Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1646 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    957
  • 4 Stars
    395
  • 3 Stars
    157
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    46

Good stay prior to flight

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is a good place to stay arriving or departing LAX.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless on Century Blvd

By

July 29, 2016

Extremely disappointed in this stay. Air in the room smelled musty, beds were uncomfortable with dips in center (i think they need to be replaced), pillows were small and cheap and our toilet didn't work properly. Had to keep the lid off the tank so it would fill up so we could flush. I expect a little more out of the Crowne Plaza executive floor. Woke up to picketers in the am outside on my side of the building. When I mentioned it while checking out all she said was oh.

Read More
Read Less

Close to LAX and a pleasant surprise

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here the night before a transcon flight and absolutely loved it. The rooms were large, quiet and well appointed. We used the lounge on the top floor and found the breakfast to be just okay but the free price (because of Plat. IHG status) was hard to beat. Overall a great place to stay pre/post flight out of LAX

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 27, 2016

club

Clean and a good value for the LA area. Will stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and the services we offer. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza LAX and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Parking is a Pain

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Parking at this hotel is a pain in the rear end. You are better off not getting a car and using the shuttle service. If you drive your only option is to park in a garage that is used by an airport parking service, which means you end up driving up 5 or 6 levels to find an open slot to park or pay extra for the valet service. However, once inside the hotel it is a very nice place. Express check-in for members, large rooms (ask for a room that is not facing the airport runway to be less noisy), nice restaurants and lounge, easy access to highways, taxi and shuttle service outside. In the future I will stay a little further out from the airport to avoid the noise and parking congestion.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you overall, but also where we can improve. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A convenient stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

A very pleasant experience after a really long flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel and staff, poor sound isolation

By

July 19, 2016

club

Hotel was nice, staff was friendly. Internet in the lobby is ok on the 10th floor in our room it was poor.

For an airport hotel you should expect the sound isolation would be ok, unfortunately there is a lot of noise coming from the street and the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you overall, but also where we can improve. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel by the airport

By

July 18, 2016

club

Nice hotel, good dining options, close and convenient by the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and furniture; clean and well-controlled temperature

By

July 15, 2016

club

My granddaughter and I stayed one night. Transportation to/from airport easy. Clean and well-controlled room temperature. Restaurant choices in hotel were expensive and small portions. Early-bird breakfast not available. Sliding door to closet doubled as bathroom door. Didn't like that--hard to use. No microwave or refrigerator--thought these were standard :-( Otherwise, everything else was great. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza LAX. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and facilities. Thank you so much for your comments. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Una excelente opcion en LAX

By

July 13, 2016

El hotel es comodo y muy cerca del aeropuerto, sin embargo es algo congestionado de turistas que entran y salen a todas horas. La habitación es muy comfortable en especial las almohadas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at The Crowne Plaza LAX. Thank you so much for your comments and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great hotel, free wine coupon, and $10 breakfast. Amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. We truly appreciate your patronage! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 12, 2016

Tony in the Crown Room continues to be great. Front desk staff top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less