Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1643 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1643reviews

  • 5 Stars
    956
  • 4 Stars
    394
  • 3 Stars
    157
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    46

Clean

By

July 27, 2016

club

Clean and a good value for the LA area. Will stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Parking is a Pain

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Parking at this hotel is a pain in the rear end. You are better off not getting a car and using the shuttle service. If you drive your only option is to park in a garage that is used by an airport parking service, which means you end up driving up 5 or 6 levels to find an open slot to park or pay extra for the valet service. However, once inside the hotel it is a very nice place. Express check-in for members, large rooms (ask for a room that is not facing the airport runway to be less noisy), nice restaurants and lounge, easy access to highways, taxi and shuttle service outside. In the future I will stay a little further out from the airport to avoid the noise and parking congestion.

Read More
Read Less

A convenient stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

A very pleasant experience after a really long flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel and staff, poor sound isolation

By

July 19, 2016

club

Hotel was nice, staff was friendly. Internet in the lobby is ok on the 10th floor in our room it was poor.

For an airport hotel you should expect the sound isolation would be ok, unfortunately there is a lot of noise coming from the street and the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you overall, but also where we can improve. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel by the airport

By

July 18, 2016

club

Nice hotel, good dining options, close and convenient by the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and furniture; clean and well-controlled temperature

By

July 15, 2016

club

My granddaughter and I stayed one night. Transportation to/from airport easy. Clean and well-controlled room temperature. Restaurant choices in hotel were expensive and small portions. Early-bird breakfast not available. Sliding door to closet doubled as bathroom door. Didn't like that--hard to use. No microwave or refrigerator--thought these were standard :-( Otherwise, everything else was great. Will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza LAX. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and facilities. Thank you so much for your comments. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Una excelente opcion en LAX

By

July 13, 2016

El hotel es comodo y muy cerca del aeropuerto, sin embargo es algo congestionado de turistas que entran y salen a todas horas. La habitación es muy comfortable en especial las almohadas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at The Crowne Plaza LAX. Thank you so much for your comments and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great hotel, free wine coupon, and $10 breakfast. Amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. We truly appreciate your patronage! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 12, 2016

Tony in the Crown Room continues to be great. Front desk staff top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Experience Ever

By

July 11, 2016

Bottle of water waiting in room (free) and earplugs for the noise (just in case, were not needed). Room faced airport but was still quiet.

Room was exceptionally clean. Excellent bedding (as always at Crowne Plaza and Holiday Inn) and many-many outlets for laptops, etc. Air conditioning worked effectively.

Strong WiFi signal in all areas of hotel.

Executive Lounge had good evening food (for a change): buffalo wings and pizza in addition to the regular cheese and crackers, a variety of wines and beers (not just 1 or 2), highly attentive host, and the part i enjoyed most - plenty of bottled water.

Workout facility was large and well appointed. At least 3 of every cardio machine, and a separate room for weights. Lots of room to stretch out and not be crowded or rushed. Overlooks pool (which I did not use).

Quiet room all night with curtains that effectively blocked out sun.

Breakfast in Executive Lounge was a two steps above normal (served egg/croissant and bacon/egg burritos). A good selection of newspapers (WSJ and LAT, not just USA Today). Again, very attentive staff - I was offered coffee to go... choice of mug or LARGE cup with lid.

Requested and received toothbrush and toothpaste at front counter, very openly and friendly.

No hassles. Period.

Lasting impression... I had just missed the airport shuttle, and an employee (valet?) approached and asked if I would like a cup of water while I waited. He fetched it from the cooler at reception and brought it to me. (p.s. there are sofas outside the hotel as well as inside to wait on).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thanks for the kind comments and a great review of your stay! We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better than the last time

By

July 10, 2016

club

The quality of the hotel is based on the location of the room. As such, I will not accept rooms that are on the noisy side (street side) and lower floors.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza LAX. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and facilities. Thank you so much for your comments. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Curbside Service

By

July 10, 2016

The curbside staff were pre-occupied 'chatting' among themselves to notice arriving guest. Fortunately, concierge staff noticed our need for luggage assistance and quickly helped us at the Reception Desk and our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I am glad to hear that you generally enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. I'm sorry about the slow service on the curbo out front. We appreciate the comments as we are continuously looking to improve our levels of service. Thanks for your comments. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less