Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 673 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LAX Crowne Great location if you want to be near LAX. Hotel has been renovated. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip to El Segundo Rooms were very nice, clean and comfortable. My room was on the NOISY (LAX) side of the property. Please request the quiet side if you want a more relaxed stay. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Our stay at the hotel was very nice. The room was excellent, the bed and pillows comfortable, and checkout was a breeze. My one complaint is that there was no free WiFi available ANYWHERE in the hotel. Usually there is somewhere (for example the lobby) where one can get free WiFi, but here you have to either purchase WiFi to use anywhere in the hotel or purchase something from one of the food outlets (like the coffee shop) AND pay a service fee. I suppose for someone not on a budget that would be OK. It's the fact that they are charging extra for something that doesn't cost them that much that bothers me. August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Regular Customers We usually stay here when we have to fly back to DC early in the morning. The shuttle can be counted on to run regularly and we always have a good meal at the brasserie. The rooms seem a bit smaller that at other Crowne Plaza's but we appreciate the great staff and location. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good venue for the event. Good customer service by the event planner. Room/bed comfortable. Can hear opening/ closing of doors closeby. Had to request for ref and shower cap. Would like to have even just 1 bag of tea and a bottle of water. May have to cut tree by the roadside as it blocks the sign. Overall, it was good. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great tasting food in restaurant Food was a little expensive; but it was good and the service was great. Room was comfortable. Friendly staff. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Youth Facilitator I stayed at the Crowne Plaza LAX for 4 nights. I booked 2 adjoining rooms and the staff was very accomodating. The bellman, the registration staff, dining room staff; all provided excellent service. The bed was comfortable, the only thing I didn't like was the bathroom and closet shared the same door. I hope to return again and I will recommend the Crowne Plaza for future visits to Los Angeles. August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable Everything works great in the hotel, from check in to the free shuttle service. Only coffee and restaurant deserves to be expanded. The attention to the guest could be kinder. I forgot a suit jacket in the wardrobe room and never received any notification. Although not an obligation of the hotel would be nice attention to detail. August 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could Be Better The AC was not working when I checked into the room, and there was no whirlpool like they had before. The front desk could have least knocked off the parking for the inconv for no AC August 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Usually a good experiance I have stayed at this property a few times. On this occasion, I had the extreme displeasure of finding a very dirty glass inside a wrapper in the bathroom indicating it had been washed. It hadn't. It was brown with dried residue and was to be frank, disgusting. I took the glass to the front desk and was assured a manager would contact me. No one ever did. Mistakes do happen, but not following up was inexcusable. August 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too Busy Here We only stayed here as a one night before returning home and had 2 rooms booked. Please take this feed back in the manner that it is written and that is to give you some feedback from someone who spends more that 90 days a year in various hotel brands The whole experience from checkin to checkout was totally all over the place. 1. Waiting to Check in. went to the IHG Priority checkin, there was someone being served, there were other agents available at the front desk, yet no one else offered to check me in. Eventually the Team member who was checking in another IHG guest stopped serving the guest and asked if I was an IHG member. I said " Yes " she still did not ask another agent to help me. I waited for 20 minutes. This is not what I would expect from a 5 Star hotel and how a Platinum guest, in my opinion should be handled. 2. At Check in. I was finally served and asked, which room type I would like " Upgraded, to the " Club Floor ". I explained the double. My room was upgraded to the Club Floor, level 16 and my other family members to level 15. Only after going to level 16 did I notice that the Club, was closed on weekends. It was then that my partner went downs stairs to explain and ask why this wasn't explained. I was expecting something in the evening as a snack. This was a let down. Had it been explained to me that the " Club " was closed on a weekend this would not have been an issue for me. 2nd expectation not met. As a side note to this, I found it most distracting that the team member kept talking to another team member about a previous check-in, while she was serving me. I found this to be most innapropriate. 3. Room Rate. When I was about to sign the checkin slips for both rooms, I noticed that the room rate had increased by $30 per room. Luckily I had my confirmation from your website to show this rate. The attendant changed the rate, " So she told me " it was only later we discovered the rate was still not correct, as the rate we were quoted included taxes. There were 3 front desk contacts made face to face, before this was finally sorted in our favor. On a positive note, I must say that the final Team member we spoke with, was most professional and apologetic. A breath of fresh air. 4. My Complimentary Beverage. I was reminded at check in that as a Platinum member I was entitled to a " Complimentary " beverage, it told me to go to a certain location " The Bistro " to receive my either, coffee, house wine , or beer. Later I took my coupon to the " Bistro " area. and after waiting in line for another 20 minutes, I was told that I needed to go into the " Jazz bar " to receive my wine. So in I went and waited at the bar for another 10 minutes before, I want served. I gave up, and went to the front desk to explain about how the voucher was not clear., well she wasn't interested. Needless to say by this point I was bored and gave up. I did ask if she could organise for a glass of wine to be delivered to my room. She said " I don't think we can do that ". Now I know this is a first world issue, " Not getting my free wine, not including tip " I'd rather not be given anything. In my opinion there are some training issues here and gaps in service delivery, If this is what a Platinum IHG member receives. The Bell Staff. The team members that collected and delivered our bags were excellent and they work very hard. Job well done. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than I expected I had a room on the 14th floor which was a "Quiet Zone" floor. It was excellent! I really appreciated the earplugs that were included in my "welcome" amenities, but I never needed them, even in such close proximity to LAX. Very comfortable room, nice restaurant on sight and great room service. I'd stay here again next time I'm in town. Thanks. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick overnight stay We stayed overnight before we left for a flight out of LAX. Staff was great! Check in at the front desk was very smooth and fast. We were offered 2 complimentary beverages and upgraded to the club lounge which was very nice. Room was great, comfortable bed, and some nice amenities to help you sleep well. Great choice for a stay by the airport. Shuttle was fast and great amenity as well. Thank you! August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service you can count on This was just a wonderful experience! Had to work at night but had no problem sleeping during the day as the staff were very quiet and understanding. Please thank Tony (16th floor club) for being a super representative for your property. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airplanes Airplanes Airplanes This motel was awesome except for the proximity to the airport. All you heard all night long was the taking off and landing of airplanes. Got old real quick! July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Value The hotel, but especially the bed, was of great value after our 11 hour flight from Europe before continuing our travel to Hawaii. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and close to Airport. Staff/Service/Room was very good .... but the Internet service in the Cafe in Lobby is poor ... Paid $5 for 20 minutes to stare at screen that wouldn,t connect to Internet Explorer, had to try later ... Its Out-sourced so you can't complain to Hotel. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Way to Park, Sleep 'n Fly The hotel is easy to find, and is just across from the parking structure. The accommodations were excellent. We had to get up very early for an LAX flight, and the convenient shuttle got us to the departure terminal in under 10 minutes. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value We enjoyed all the amenities of this recently renovated property very near LAX. Front desk, room service and shuttle drivers were all courteous and efficient. This hotel will now be our overnight choice between flights at LAX--a common occurrence for us since we live in Hawaii and will not take red eyes anymore. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Try the Sushi Bar Good location with nice views of the airport, a really excellent sushi bar, comfortable and attractive rooms. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the Comfort of the rooms!! Great way to start a vacation---stay the night and enjoy a wonderful quiet room before getting on a long flight. Staff is friendly and helpful!! July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My family and I went on a family vacation and stayed in this lovely hotel. We had 35 people in out party. We LOVED this hotel. Staff were very nice and attentive. We had no issues or concerns. I would highly recommend this hotel. I will stay here the next time I am in California. July 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Visit adjoining rooms were extremely noisy I also had my grandson who is 18 months old so he did not sleep well I had to call for security to quite down the other rooms which they did . service in the bar and restaurant was extremely poor on one visit after being seated for 15 minutes I had to ask someone to wait on us ? July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cozy we stayed here for one day (going home) and we loved the place. its few minute to the airport and people are very nice. its close to the airport and the happy hour is great. very good staff.when i come back i'll stay in this hotel... July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking The hotel is terrific. I always enjoy staying there. However, parking at the hotel is a disaster. There are so many cars that purposely take up two spaces, therefore, many spaces are not available. These cars should either be towed or ticketed. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room with a view. We have stayed at this and other Crowne Plaza Hotels in the past. It has always been a good experience. I had requested the highest room with a runway view when I made my reservation several months in advance. Sure enough thats what I got. We enjoyed watching the planes come and go plus a great nite sleep. July 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Hotel that does it well Hotel airports serve a purpose and Crowne Plaza does the job well. One issue was one hour wait for shuttle bus at LA airport. we were at terminal 4 domestic which was the last stop. The 20 minute buses filled at the other terminals and went straight past terminal. A phone call to reception fixed this. A half hour wait at reception to check in was acceptable. Rooms clean and beds comfortable. We ate at one of the restaurants and food was good quality and value for money. Check out was easy (automated) and morning shuttle buses regular so we did not miss plane. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff After a very long day. The Van Driver was very helpful with my bag and giving me information about van service. The Front Desk Staff very nice and polite. Had a very nice stay. July 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible experiences with front desk The room key machine broke down and I was escorted to my room with great service. However, the front desk personnel exhibits unprofessional attitude when I phone her to check the status of the room key. She was impatient about my inquiry and question about my inquiry itself (apparently she didn;t bother to check whether this was a pending case). That terrorizes me even as road warrior (after 13 hours of long flight close to mid-night)! I feel sorry for you as an excellent hotel to hire such as a personnel. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific hotel. Always stay here when we travel to LAX. As a Platinum member we are always treated very well. Enjoy the Lounge for breakfast and afternoon drinks. July 12, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 24 next>>