Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1588 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    924
  • 4 Stars
    381
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    43

Great on all levels

By

April 24, 2016

From the shutle from LAX, front desk staff, restaurant staff and housekeeping staff -- we received the exceptional service and welcoming attitude we've come to expect from Crowne Plaza properties. I must say that the room upgrade on arrival exceeded all expectations! The view was fabulous and the room very, very comfortable. I would ask that Management pass on to their employees our thanks for a great experience at LAX Crowne Plaza. We'll be looking forward to staying at this Crowne Plaza again in about 5 weeks on our trip back home!

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight hotel convenient to LAX

By

April 23, 2016

club

Aside from a few minor problems, excellent hotel for connecting flights.

Read More
Read Less

Grat option in LA

By

April 20, 2016

platinumelite

All that one can expect from Crowne Plaza. This hotels remains close to what the brand used to represent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent LAX hotel

By

April 17, 2016

club

Very sleek and modern compared to pre-update several years. ago. Comfortable and good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
I'm glad to hear that you were pleased with our hotel and the services we offer. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza LAX and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable, Extended Stay at LAX Crowne Plaza

By

April 17, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel in the past and our recent 2 1/2 week stay was as enjoyable as ever. The staff is outstanding...the hotel is maintained according to the highest standards...and all of this is apparent in the attitude of the hotel's guests! I heard comments on the elevator indicating the pleasant surprise of guests, upon arriving at the hotel. The atmosphere is "electrifying"! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza LAX. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our service and facilities. Thank you so much for your comments. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

April 17, 2016

Arrived around 11pm and the front desk lady was very courteous. Thanked my husband for being a Spire Elite. There were too many airline crews that were partying but had no problems with noise. Breakfast in the Club Lounge wasn't very good but the host in there was FABULOUS. He sang to us with his beautiful voice. He is truly a person who LOVES their job! I wish i had gotten his name. Location is close to LAX and car rentals so in the morning i walked down the street to pick up the car. Very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Thank you for sharing the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Airport. We strive to provide personal service to every guest and I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we did a good job for you overall, but also where we can improve. We will look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Efficient and comfortable

By

April 14, 2016

club

Perfect hotel for returning to Cal and requiring overnight accommodation after trip to UK

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel

By

April 14, 2016

We stayed here one night to recover after a transatlantic flight from London.

Waited about 30 minutes for a hotel shuttle but that is partly due to the always terrible traffic at LAX.

The hotels at the airport end of Century Blvd. are in between the runways at LAX. Even the quieter side (and there certainly is a quieter side) has some jet noise. There is also traffic noise from all the cars and busses headed to the airport and the rental car return. If you want something quiet you will need to get much farther away.

The hotel is clean and looks like it was renovated recently. Our room was large and the bed was comfy.

The fitness center was in good repair and were able to excersie early in the morning.

Hotel breakfast was expensive and not very good. If possibile I recommend eating somewhere else.

We've stayed at 4 different LAX hotels and this is one of the nicest. However even by Los Angeles standards the Crowne Plaza was expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

非常好的入住体验,有机会还会再住

By

April 12, 2016

LAX旁边的酒店,住过很多,Crowne Plaza住过三次。房间没有异味,很透气,这一点是我所喜欢的(有些同档次的高级酒店房间很闷,还有异味)。其他的各方面都很好。大厅看上去很高档,工作人员很热情。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and easy access to/from airport

By

April 11, 2016

Very good experience. This was my second stay at Crowne Plaza LAX hotel, and I can certainly recommend it. It's very easy and quick to get to and from the airport. and the hotel facilities are great. The purpose of my visit was attending a course/conference and the short distance between the hotel and the conference site made it very convenient for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your comments and I am happy that you generally enjoyed your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza LAX. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the Los Angeles area. Best Regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay -- Great Staff

By

April 11, 2016

This will now be my new regular place in Los Angeles.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay!

By

March 31, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our time. The hotel was clean, with very comfortable beds, pillows, cotton and fresh sheets and towels. We ate their pizza and took it to the pool and had a nice outside lunch by the pool. The Fitness Room was closed but they arranged for us to use another nearby hotel. We had a really nice stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less