Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1301 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    747
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    42

Comfortable and convenient location

By

August 09, 2015

club

Having spent over 30 hours getting there, I appreciated the ability the check in early, take a shower, and feel more human. The staff was very welcoming, and the room was clean and comfortable. A very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ask for room NOT FACING the runways

By

August 07, 2015

platinumelite

Great hotel with excellent Staff. From the moment you arrive at this Hotel you feel well taken care off. Everyone is focused on the Customer. Great quality of service.
What was a let down is the level of noise that our runway facing room experienced. Stay away from runway facing rooms as you will have a hard time sleeping even with the earplugs (1 set only) provided in the room.
We have also experienced a very poor WiFi in our Club Floor room (apparently the Hotel is in process of upgrading WiFi).

Read More
Read Less

zu empfehlen

By

August 06, 2015

club

Das Hotel Crowne Plaza ist für mich ein empfehlenswertes Hotel. Neben den freundlichen Mitarbeitern ,der Sauberkeit, dem Ambiente war auch die Nähe zum Flugplatz perfekt. Dieses Hotel würde ich auch ein weiteresmal buchen.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but overpriced!

By

August 06, 2015

club

High prices for food/beverage did not match quality. Additionally, hotel amenities (weak swimming pool, no hot tub, weak workout room) do not match other hotels in the area. We ordered drinks in bar (too high!) and appetizers. Very poor quality.... Shrimp cocktail an calamari were microscopic and poor tasting. We walked to another hotel to eat, etc. However, the staff was very friendly but this did not make up for other items.

Read More
Read Less

Top Rate Staff

By

August 06, 2015

club

Great overall experience from check in to check-out. We ate at the restaurant twice and had great meals. The staff made the difference and a big thumbs up for the weekend!

Thanks,

James

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and restaurant

By

August 04, 2015

platinumelite

This Hotel had a very rich appearance for a great price the food was great at the restaurants and hotel staff is very friendly. Geat place to stay and very close proximaty to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Efficient

By

August 03, 2015

club

Excellent stay would definitely stay there again, polite staff

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Thanks for your comments. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellence

By

August 03, 2015

club

Our family was tired from a long trip from Florida and we needed a comfortable, clean room so that we could rest for the night. It was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Thank you for the positive comments regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza LAX. We strive to provide personal service to each and every one of our guests, and I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire staff. Thanks for letting us know that we did an excellent job for you and we will look forward to hopefully seeing you again! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff very helpful and friendly

By

August 02, 2015

The night before we were to come home, we spent the night at the Crowne Plaza....I must say the people were pleasant, polite and very helpful.
Will recommend this facility to everyone who is in the LA area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers!! Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 02, 2015

I booked this hotel 72 hours prior to my arrival for a funeral. Although the hotel was booked online, the staff accommodated me without hassle since this is one of my benefits of being a Spire Ellite member. I was thrilled because I did not have the same experience at the other IHG property I tried to book earlier that day. My guarantee was not honored so I was ready to call it quits, but when I called the Crowne Plaza, they were able to accommodate me and for that I am extremely grateful! The room and location were great for the price. Although it's close to the airport, I wasn't bothered by the planes, but they do have ear pieces for those lighter sleepers. The service was exceptional from booking to checkout and the food at the on site restaurant was delicious. Everything you would need is available on site. The only downfall is the high parking rate. $20 for less then 12 hours is a little high, but I guess I didn't have a choice. They may want to offer a discount for Elite members. Other than that, it was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Thanks for your comments. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better thsn I remember

By

July 31, 2015

The hotel was clean and quiet. I don't remember this hotel being as nice. I have been staying at another chain when I go to LAX, but I think I found a better place.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
I am certainly glad to hear that you had a good stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles! Our hotel strives to provide personal service to each and every one of our guests, and I will be sure to share your positive comments with the entire staff. Thanks for letting us know that we did an excellent job for you and we will look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Los Angeles! Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

July 30, 2015

club

After a miserable experience with a local rental car company, we were forced to walk to the hotel. Upon arrival we were treated with respect and courtesy during our entire stay. Overly impressed with all the staff and a great overall experience!

Thanks,

James

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Los Angeles International Airport. I will be sure to share your positive comments with all of our associates here and we will look forward welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Los Angeles. Best regards, Paul Gibbs General Manager
Read More
Read Less