Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 655 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed! Wonderful view to runway! Excellent room. Would stay again! Great view. Wish there wasnt a charge for parking. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rece[topm I wish I could remember the name of your staff member. He was excellent, welcoming and and asset to your organization. I arrived at approx 4:00 pm on June 13th. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay near LAX Nice experience, friendly staff, excellent sushi bar. Good park and fly rates. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Wireless internet was slow and unreliable Wireless internet was slow and unreliable. Room was good and staff was very efficient and friendly. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vERY COMFORTABLE AND SAFE I WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND FELT SAFE AT THIS HOTEL. VERY CLEAN AND THE STAFF VERY POLITE AND FRIENDLY June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service friendly staff and clean hotel comfortable bed. will return one day June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good for "the night before the early flight" Friendly reception, received the requested quiet room on upper floor. Spacious room, nice bath, all clean. Extra seating furniture, comfy. Shuttle was timely, but full. Close to many car rental lots for drop-off in the evening before early flight in the morning. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Stayed for 2 nights. Wonderful customer service. Clean rooms. June 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay miserable This hotel has paper thin walls and the doors between rooms are apparently hollow and steel so they act like an amplifier. We've stayed in many airport hotels and unfortunately the rooms are totally lacking in insulation!! Our neighbors kept us up most of the night with laughter, multiple people coming and going, etc. We don't like to get the hotel staff involved unless absolutely necessary. They quieted down after I banged on the connecting door after 11:30 with loud closing of door into hall, then they started up again about 1:30 am but not as loud. The hallway doors really need insulation around them too. We had to be up at 3:30 am to get to the airport . We were exhausted! Had flown into LAX from Cairns, Australia with little sleep on the flight. I am not exaggerating, it was as our neighbors were literally in our room! Also your pillows are terrible. The registration staff and the little food bar staff were very nice and helpful. Food was good. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LAX stay Great Hotel, excellent room and staff with great food and drink, Very pleasant to leave the rental and use the shuttle the next day to fly out. Noise level is not as good as the Hotel, road noise and some air traffic until late. June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You asked The hotel is nice BUT: Arrived to the parking lot gate broken, checked in to being told after I made a reservation and spoke in detail to your representative for park and ride from Sat night to the following Sunday that I still had to pay for an additional day of parking and that the price quoted is now different. Told when I checked in that there was free breakfast starting at 6am on our floor to find out it isn't open on weekends and then the front desk tells us that to go to the restaraunt in the lobby and that breakfast would be free there and it wasn't. Other than that we had a very pleasant 9 hours. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quite Room Located in between two runways of LAX the rooms of the hotel are very quite. For a Crowne Plaza standard the rooms could be a little nicer. The check in could be more efficient, more staff, as this hotel is very busy. The priority check-in is behind a pillar and the staff can hardly see you. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great experience at the LAX Crowne Plaza For the hotel experience and the price, the Crown Plaza is hard to beat. Great room, clean facilities and a great front dek staff. The breakfast staff was unattentive the one day I ate at the restaurant. Will definately stay for future visits. A luxury experience, safe property every time I'm in Los Angeles. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Have stayed here several times. Great location. Staff very helpful and professional, especially the Eritrean valet parking crew. Will recommend hotel to friends and stay there in future. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Choice near LAX Nice place... no real complaints except the swimming pool is mediocre and no hot tub. Would definitely stay again June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, beautiful hotel I am generally indifferent to airport hotels, but our stay here while waiting for our flight to Honolulu was outstanding. The hotel is sleek and modern, check-in a breeze, the room sparkling clean and spacious, and the bed perhaps the best I've experienced in a hotel, ever. We were starving upon arrival and pleased to find several options. The airport shuttle ran continuously, every 20 minutes, and it was a very pleasant stay, in every way. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay Check in very efficient and quick, room was ready when we check in. Concierge very helpful and doing a quick job, almost no delay... We love this hotel. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Experience All around I had a wonderful experience at the Crowne Plaza. Excellent customer service; amazing rooms. I couldn't ask for more. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Stay I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was courteous and efficient. They were able to accommodate all my spontaneous requests. The area was pretty convenient for me. The hotel is very well maintained and clean. Other than the fact there was no mini-refrigerator or microwave (which seems to be standard amenities these days) I have no real complaints about my stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I liked the location, I like the property, I like the staff June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel was wonderful. If you stayed at the top floors (My brother and I stayed on the 12th floor), you will be able to see the beautiful city lights of LA during the night. The restuarant was really well decorated. Easy access to the beach Everything is just wonderful! But parking is $18 per day for in and out privileges. I didn't expect to pay for parking at all. But other than that, wonderful hotel. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muy bueno!!!!! Muy buena hubicacion,los cuartos muy lindos y comodos. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel ! Shuttle is slow Great Hotel and Service. The rooms are updated and clean. It is very convenient if your objective is to lay over for flights. There is a nice restaurant on site with great food. I must also comment on the honesty and professionalism of the staff. My mother in law left her credit care behind on our way to China. When we returned 10 days later, the hotel staff had it and returned it to her! The only downside is the shuttle service. It is quite slow. It is my understanding that it is run by an independent shuttle service. I would suggest that the Crowne Plaza terminate that relationship and get another service. We had to wait almost 30 minutes each time while all of the other hotel shuttles circled around at least twice if not three times while we waited. However, I would definitely recommend the hotel. Just be prepared to wait for the shuttle. June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Room My wife and 13 year old twin boys were leaving to DC on a very early flight so we thought that we would stay close to the airport for convenience. We had to wake up at 3:30 to get ready to head to the airport. We checked in late afternoon, went to dinner and back to the hotel around 8:00. We flipped on the t.v. and then the a/c. Possibly because the t.v. was on, we didn't hear the loud noise that the a/c was making. We shut down the t.v. around 10:30 and tried to sleep. The a/c made such a loud noise that we couldn't use it and it was a fairly hot and humid day for California standards, the room got very uncomfortable. To top it off, the toilet made a loud swooshing noise every 45 minutes or so. Because time was very precious, we didn't call down to the front desk for a new room or a repairman. The next morning I brought this to the attention of the front desk and the attendant said "I'm sorry, I'll have someone look into it". I sure didn't feel too much sympathy:). June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very quiet. This Crowne Plaza is a nice property, both inside and outside. It is conveniently located and the rooms are attractive and spacious. Both the bathroom and bedroom were well lighted and all the lamps had easy to find and easy to use toggle switches. There were even mini reading lights on the bed headboard. There was a nice desk and plenty of counter space. This room had more electrical outlets than any hotel room I have ever seen, at least 14 that I could see, and there must have been at least a couple more hidden where the lamps and clock were plugged in. There was an in-room refrigerator, but no microwave. There were several mirrors and good climate control. Airport noise was not a problem. The biggest glitch was that a single, sliding door covered the closet and the bathroom, but it was only large enough to cover one or the other, not both. And if you slid it to cover the bathroom, it did not lock. This location advertises that it has four restaurants, but it would be more accurate to say it has one kitchen and four dining rooms. The food was a bit pricy, starting at $12 for a small plate of pasta, up to $37 if you wanted something with meat. And these prices did not even include bread or any other amenity. There is a Subway and a Burger King within walking distance. One of the restaurants offered a breakfast buffet for $23, but it was a really good buffet. This location is within walking distance of LAX, I saw several flight crews making the trek. The hotel also offers a free airport shuttle which is timely and convenient. The only drawback is the shuttle driver. He was not wearing a nametag but he was a big black guy who was rude, condescending, and not at all helpful. He acted like he did not want to be bothered with questions and he could not comprehend that people from out of town might not know how things work with the shuttle. The icing on the cake was when he asked us which airline we were taking, then dropped us off at the opposite end of the terminal from that airline. This shuttle driver certainly does nothing to help the Crowne Plaza image. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rest and the spa amenities in the room where excelent I used the spa supplies left on my room and really relaxed me after a 6 hours flight. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and room Front desk staff was excellent and served with a smile even though it was busy. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Had a great view. Didn't have the chance to get breakfast because of an early flight but I was given a complimentary drink. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and great service Staying at the crowne plaza was a pleasant experience for my family it was very cosy and the staff where very friendly and helpful. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good Lovely bed and great service. I slept so well and nearly didn't make my flight, except for the handy wake up call! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience My husband and I were very happy with our experience with your hotel. The front desk person that assisted us was very helpful and pleasant. I believe his name is Perry. We stayed there for two nights - May 24th and 25th. I would love to stay there again. The breakfast included in our room rate was fantastic. The Nuqui's May 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>