Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 652 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure! We always stay at Crown each time we go to the US and have to layover LA. It is always a pleasure staying at this hotel because of the excellent service by all staff from checking in through to dining, breakfast, & even room service. You surely know how to make your guests feel at home. Will definitely stay again (and again) and will recommend to all. Good job Crown! May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Airport Crowne Plaza Good location to airport. BUSY hotel! Treated well, staff was professional; clean lobby and room. Platinum status recognized, good concierge service. Early morning shuttle service on time. Fitness room adequate for needs. Internet worked fine. No complaints. Will stay here again in the future. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Good bathroom excellent experience overall experience very good May 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad night The battery in the fire alarm in our room started beeping in the middle of the night. When we called the front desk they sent someone up. However, the beeping had stopped so they just looked at it and left. It started beeping again a little later so we had to call again. The same person came back and changed it. When I said something to the manager the next morning he explained that sometimes that happens. It seems to me the batteries should be changed routinely rather than waiting until a guest is trying to get some sleep. Additionally, the room was not well insulated and you could hear airplanes all night long. I got very little sleep and felt like the staff didn't really care. The worst hotel experience I have had in years. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great lay over hotel Arrived early and was impressed with the shuttle arriving in minutes after I called. Check in was seemless, offered a gift pack or drink, booked executive level floor etc.... Happy hour had some fair choices and breakfast the following morning was limited but fresh. Coffee could use some work, so I ended up at the little coffee bar in the lobby....they have Krispy Kreme donuts....so much for my healthy eating habits:-)! But what's a visit to the US without fast foods? Plane delayed so I extended my stay. Front desk was very helpful as the hotel ended up being sold out....whew. Left on the shuttle that really does go to the airport every 20 minutes any time of day. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value, great service and very convenient location Great hotel at a very good price! I've stayed her a few times because of the location and the price. The rooms are newly renovated, which a huge plus. I usually come here for vacation and find the LAX location to be the best value and convenient as it's central to most areas I visit. 4 stars on the atmosphere only because the elevator to the garage could use some renovation and some upkeep, perhaps due to the public airport parking. Also, the airplanes are a bit loud, but it should be expected as you are staying in LAX. Overall a great experience and again, the price can't be beat for the quality of the hotel. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Cozy bed and excellent service Location is very near the airport, shuttle is provided from airport to hotel. Hotel staff are friendly May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and updated. This hotel has been updated in the last couple of years. Great rooms, Great service, very nice bathroom with luxury soap and shampoo. TV works, internet is fast, restaurant is great and Room Service fast and super quality! I will be back soon!! May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by thank you very much My accommodation here is excellent especially coming from a lousy customer treatment at Holiday Inn LAX. We never had any problems even if we checked in very early and checked out later than the usual. We should've stayed here before... May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Stayed at the Crowne Plaza for one night as we were flying out of LAX the next morning. Good location if you are flying in or out of airport. The staff were excellent and very helpful with any issues. Airport shuttle was also excellent. We had wanted a King size bed but ended up with 2 doubles as the hotel was sold out. The beds were a bit saggy. Linens were very nice. Bathroom counter is huge which I found nice. Bathtub needed updating. Was a bit dissapointed with the pool area as it was pretty boring and was in the shade by mid afternoon. Exterior and lobby of the hotel is nicely updated as our the rooms. Would stay here again if the price is right. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location & service Love this Crown Plaza! Location is perfect for airport departures. Front desk is always a pleasure, cheerful reception, quick check in. Comfortable clean rooms. My thanks to Imelda for the great customer service! This is my go to hotel when in Los Angeles. May 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 A pleasant experience this hotel is modern from the lobby to the rooms, there are many guest amenities and most importantly, the bed was comfortable. The food at the concession in the lobby is reasonably priced, well prepared and tasty. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The location is also good; just a couple of minutes from the airport and close to the freeway. We travel to LA at least once a year, sometimes more often; I will definitely stay here again in the future. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Cruiser Excellent location by LAX. We had just come off a cruise and stayed there before catching an early morning flight. The shuttle runs 24/7 every 20 minutes to half hour. Close to bus line to excellent shopping. Staff was exceptional. Food and staff in restaurant could not have been better. Very comfortable bed for a great night sleep. Room was large and quiet. Only drawback for us was no coffee available in lobby for very early flights out. Would stay there again if ever flying in or out of LA May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I love everything about this hotel. The club lounge is wonderful & Tony is the best host ever!!!! May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A very comfortable hotel whilst undergoing foyer construction A good inexpensive hotel situated close to the airport . Very helpful staff especially a desk clerk named Imelda who went out of her way to help us with boarding passes for our flight to Miami. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LAX Stopover Excellent value for money. Got an upgrade due to IHG Gold card - than you very much Shuttle was free and very convenient Great nights sleep Will stop there again on our way back to England April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay here again I have nothing bad to say about this hotel at all! The lobby is lively but wasn't crowded. The check-in staff was very personable and the room was very modern and very comfortable. It's a shame I only stayed for 1 night. I don't even remember hearing any planes at night! To top it off, I left my room at exactly 5:30AM and with the help of a perfectly timed shuttle, I made it to my gate (that's through security too) a few minutes before 6:00AM! April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and Service We stayed at this hotel for 1 night prior to catching plane to JFK. Location of hotel was perfect and the service we got was excellent. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Fantastic Hotel! Our overall experience was terrific. The hotel had just been renovating and everything was clean and spectacular. A very friendly staff, great ambiance in the bar with great wines and great taped music. Nice breakfast buffet. Now we know where to stay next time we visit Los Angeles. A great value. Free shuttle service 24 hour from and to the airport. Highly recommended. Millan71 April 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Reasonably Priced The room was clean and modern looking. They had a very nice bar with restaurant along with sushi and a grill. Although it is not the hotel's fault, LAX seems to never stop. Airplanes seemed to be taking off all night. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better second time around This was my second stay at this property. Things went much smoother upon checkin than the first time, and the stay was hassle free. One thing noticed was this time, we were put in a room that did not face the runway. On the previous stay I had requested this, and was told all rooms faced the runways, which obviously was not so. Still a bit miffed about the previous stay, but what can you do. April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night layover Pleasant hotel conveniently located near LAX; free shuttle running every 20 minutes; check in and out were effortless. Was given a handicapped room which was not a preference but suited our needs. Could have used a robe, slippers and toothbrush/paste in the room. Other basic necessities were given. Overall, would recommend if wanting to stay near the airport for an early morning flight. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable great service We were only there for 1 night, but highly recommend. The room was very clean and comfortable. Great for a good night / day sleep. The complimentary airport shuttle made it easy to see our son off at LAX. Breakfast the next morning was bountiful and the service was exceptional. Also close to car rental depots. Will definitely use this chain of motels again & will use this particular motel for sure. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home Over the last 4 years my husband and I have spent extended periods of time(10 or sometimes 12 nights in a row) at the Crowne Plaza Airport Hotel (LAX).We have continued to book into your hotel because we have always been impressed from the beginning with the courtesy and helpfulness of the staff at reception desk as well as the men who man the concierge desk,. We have always found our rooms very comfortable and clean and they always ready for us on our return from some excursion etc. We loved being able to watch the planes land on the 96th Street side of the hotel, especially the Qantas planes landing between 6.15 and 6.45 each morning. (being Australian). The food facilities and the staff who work either cooking or serving in the newly refurbished areas are always polite and attentive. The other advantage for us is the close proximity of the LAX Bus Transit centre which allows us to travel in all directions with ease. Thank you for the times we have spent at your hotel. We treasure every moment. April 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, accurate reviews Enjoyed our stay, would stay again. Good value for money. Reviews were accurate. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF All the staff were extremely professional, courteous and smiling. That's makes all the difference when you are away from home. I would certainly recommend this property to anyone and if I was ever in the area again, I would return to this property April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 舒适方便 酒店可以走路到洛杉矶国际机场和各个租车公司,非常方便。房间大且清洁舒适,标准四星。下次去洛杉矶转机还会入住。 April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great IHG Platinum Recognition Had a one night stay with a BRG claim ie a complimentary night. Arrived at 7.30am after flight from Australia and asked if they had a day rate I could pay for the very early check-in - I felt that given that I had that night stay free I should pay something to the hotel. The Front Desk agent very kindly provided the early check-in without charge and as an IHG Platinum guest upgraded me to the Club Floor. The evening and breakfast offerings in the lounge were better than I would have expected. Overall very happy with the stay/service and just hoping that I can give the hotel a revenue stay at some point April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and clean... We loved staying at your hotel. The beds were so comfortable! Also staff was very helpful. Overall a great experience. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza near LAX - convenient, clean, good business stop Excellent location if you are travelling to LAX. Minutes from airport with a free shuttle and also offers a low-cost shuttle ($5) to local beach attractions for expanded dining options. Clean rooms with good set-up for business travellers (large desk and ergonimic chair). Recommend IHG Club as this gives you free internet. April 14, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 next>>