Crowne Plaza Beverly Hills

Hotel Front Desk: 1-310-5536561

Hotel Fax: 1-310-2774469

Hotel Email: reservations@cp-beverlyhills.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

- Distance from hotel: 10 MI/ 16.09 KM North East l

- Take Century Blvd going East. Take the 405 Freeway going North. Exit Santa Monica Blvd East. Turn right onto Beverly Drive. Arrive at 1150 S Beverly Dr!

Bob Hope Airport (BUR)

- Distance from hotel: 11 MI/ 17.7 KM South West l

- Take North Hollywood Way south to the 134 Freeway. Enter the 134 Freeway Westbound to the 405 Freeway southbound. Exit Olympic Blvd. Go eastbound on Olympic Blvd. Turn right onto Beverly Drive. Arrive at 1150 S Beverly Drive!

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 26.40 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 30.80 USD

- Self Parking Discount for IHG Rewards Members = $18.70/day.
Visitors = $4.40 every 15 min.; Daily Max = $26.40.
Limited space for Bus/Truck/Trailer/RV; Call hotel for details.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 189 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    97
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good location pleasant staff

By

August 16, 2014

club

Driving into Los Angeles for the first time we were anxious about locating the hotel but found it quite easily. The location is quiet during the evening and night time which suited us very well. An easy walk to Rodeo Drive and the shopping areas of Beverly Hills with a good selection of restaurants and bars en route. The parking is immediately next door in a secure multi-storey. It is always disappointing to have to pay for parking at hotels but this is increasingly a feature of travel and we recommend signing up to the Intercontinental loyalty scheme to reduce significantly the parking costs. We found the staff to be very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Poor decor, good location, great staff

By

August 16, 2014

club

Really old fixtures, really nice staff. Could do with a refit programme, but slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

August 16, 2014

club

Location was good. Staff was very efficient and nice. We did not like the way the rooms smelled and they were masked with deodorant. Bonus is that the windows do open a crack to get some fresh air in. Needs updating. Not enough value for what we paid per night.

Read More
Read Less

ideal location

By

August 15, 2014

club

Hotel location was ideal for all our planned trips. Best you have a car to get around and hotel offered good secure parking (join ihg for a discount). Room good for a party of 4.

Read More
Read Less

Not at all what I expected, I really thought it would be a lot better.

By

August 15, 2014

This Hotel, is an icon of a previous year, it is clean but out dated and in desperate need of a very good renovation and modernization.

We were woken up two mornings by the next door room using the Hair dryer, at 5.20 am it was so loud they could have been in the same room, and calls that lady got on her mobile, we could hear them all. One was so loud at around 2 am the guy from the room opposite was banging on her door, asking her to be quiet. The doors between these rooms are very bad for keeping sound at bay. Not good for our holiday, relaxation and jet lag.

Normally I want to say good things about IHG hotels being an Ambassador of the loyalty program. Unfortunately I just didn't take to this hotel in anyway. It wasn't a matter of disliking it, I just couldn't find anything to like. We ate in the restaurant a few times, it was very quiet each time, so there was no ambience, in fact the first time we walked in they had to wake the chef up who was sleeping in one of the booths.

I regret staying here it was a last minute choice. And a mistake. I did hear that the hotel may be going into the hands of another chain and a refurbishment. Though this Means nothing as I wouldn't stay at this chain and I certainly would never stay at this hotel again.
The staff were friendly, and overall good, though I didn't get a feeling of passion or a good vibe. A was offered a promotional points bonus at check in this had not been put onto my account and I had to chase them, twice, this gives one a sense of the laze fare attitude.

It was a real shame as it was the start of a great tour and all the following hotels were great, but such a poor start.

Read More
Read Less

这家相比其他家Crown Plaza比较差

By

August 13, 2014

主要体现在两点:1. 不打电话要求就没人做housekeeping,理由居然是客人多繁忙。2. 隔壁房间装修,早上9点开始电钻导致我们无法多休息,不得不在外逗留到晚上回。酒店知道有装修为什么还要把隔壁房间给客人呢?

Read More
Read Less

lost article

By

August 12, 2014

I stayed in the room and hung a dress in the closet. When I left I forgot to check the closet and so I left the dress. When I called, I was told items are never stolen from the rooms. Daryl checked the lost and found items list and said nothing was on it.

I don't have the dress and brought my suitcase straight from the airport home.

I wish the hotel had done more research with the staff to find out what happened to my dress. It was a full length dress with red/gray stripes. It was my favorite dress.

Read More
Read Less

Beverly Hills stay

By

August 12, 2014

club

Our stay at the Crowne Plaza Beverly Hills was fine. Our only complaint is that there was no rollaway bed for us upon arrival although we requested one.

Read More
Read Less

The worst experience ever

By

August 11, 2014

platinumelite

This is not a Crowne Plaza. I can accept all the accidents with the room and cleanliness but I cannot accept 8 nights trying to speak to the manager and to the front office manager. NOBODY is taking care. NOBODY recogize the loyalty of the clients to IHG

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

August 11, 2014

platinumelite

great location and friendly staff. Hotel is a bit dated, but clean. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, easy to stay there

By

August 10, 2014

platinumelite

Stayed for 5 nights whilst visiting the LA area, easy stay, pleasant staff, 5 mins walking distance of restaurants/cafes on South Beverley Drive towards Wilshire, good value for money, if you're not happy with anything then just ask..........simples, would stay there again and recommend to friends (already have in fact) without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

dirty hotel

By

August 09, 2014

club

the room was filthy and hotel needs upgrading badly

Read More
Read Less