Crowne Plaza Beverly Hills

Hotel Front Desk: 1-310-5536561

Hotel Fax: 1-310-2774469

Hotel Email: reservations@cp-beverlyhills.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Los Angeles International Airport (LAX)

- Distance from hotel: 10 MI/ 16.09 KM North East l

- Take Century Blvd going East. Take the 405 Freeway going North. Exit Santa Monica Blvd East. Turn right onto Beverly Drive. Arrive at 1150 S Beverly Dr!

Bob Hope Airport (BUR)

- Distance from hotel: 11 MI/ 17.7 KM South West l

- Take North Hollywood Way south to the 134 Freeway. Enter the 134 Freeway Westbound to the 405 Freeway southbound. Exit Olympic Blvd. Go eastbound on Olympic Blvd. Turn right onto Beverly Drive. Arrive at 1150 S Beverly Drive!

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 26.40 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 30.80 USD

- Self Parking Discount for IHG Rewards Members = $18.70/day.
Visitors = $4.40 every 15 min.; Daily Max = $26.40.
Limited space for Bus/Truck/Trailer/RV; Call hotel for details.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 167 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great hotel to stay

By

July 28, 2014

We found this Hotel to be really great, we really enjoyed our stay, The staff were friendly and went out of their way to guide us with what we wanted to do during our time in LA.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality

By

July 24, 2014

The Crowne Plaza is a very nice, comfortable hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

poor plumbing

By

July 24, 2014

club

Service was good. Plumbing is getting run down.We had a leak in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 20, 2014

The staff of the Hotel, especially the concierge Adrienne were absolutely fantastic. Helped us to navigate around the area and enjoy all the fantastic sites of LA.
Close to Rodeo Drive and Hollywood, tremendous value for the location and facilities provided.
Utilised the car service for trips to Universal Studios and shopping, great value, friendly and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, desperately in need of renovation

By

July 17, 2014

Other than a great location, this hotel needs to be completely renovated. I don't remember the last time i stayed at a 4 star property w/o an in-room safe. Public area and room itself were in need of repair - broken light switches, missing closet door, paint chipping off, popcorn ceiling that was stained. HVAC system is very old and noisy.

On the positive side, the parking garage was convenient and reasonably priced. Staff was also pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Needs an update

By

July 13, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is in a very good location on a quiet street with parking next to the hotel.

The room was clean but had a smell of old cigarettes. The curtains had been hanging so long that there was holes in them.
The bed was comfortable but the mattress box and frame was very low quality and made noise when you moved in the bed. Also because of the low quality box and frame you could hear the busy people in the next room all night.

Overall the hotel served my needs but I think next time I will pay the extra and stay at the Intercontinental even though I would have to drive more.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 13, 2014

When I visit L.A. I always stay at the Crowne Plaza Beverly Hills as you are treated like a real person and part of the family, service is always great from the time you check in to the time you check out. The staff are always helpful and go out of their way to assist and help you. I will always recommend this hotel to friends and family. I stay at this hotel at least once every 12 months sometimes more.

Read More
Read Less

Beverly Hills - gute Lage mehr nicht

By

July 12, 2014

- Hotel was under renovation they started right up in the morning
- breakfast was quite bad service was unhelpful and without attention to the needs of the guests
- breakfast with really old dishes ...
- no free water for Elite Member was added to the bill the water we used instead

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

July 11, 2014

The Hotel is in a great location however it is need of an update.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and knowledgeable

By

July 11, 2014

platinumelite

The staff here definitely go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I was glad to get a restaurant recommendation that worked for my family rather than the typical approach of attempting to "impress the guest" with something upscale (although I got the impression they could have done that as well). Easy to locate and good parking. The location was perfect for this part of our stay in the Los Angeles area.

Read More
Read Less

with kids

By

July 07, 2014

Service, extras-great. Room comfy but dated. Cable would have been nice, since we had to retire early because of kids. Used a pull-out and a cot. Great-kids didn't sleep in same bed (no fighting!)

Read More
Read Less

A good quality hotel with excellent Service

By

July 07, 2014

The hotel is kind of expensive for the property but based on the fact that the area is an expensive area it isn't bad. The hotel is an older property but it is kept up pretty well. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The rooms could for sure use a remodeling. The staff and service was great. One example of this is the room air conditioner unit. While it did work great in cooling the room it was pretty loud.
When I first entered my room I immediately noticed that the first few feet of the carpet was very wet. I called the front desk. They did offer to switch my room but since I had checked in early they said the room wouldn't be available for a few hours. I wanted to get settled in the room so I can spend the rest of the day touring so since it appeared the wet carpet was just from water I said I'd just keep the room. They agreed to comp me for the parking because of this. I didn't need to even ask them for anything they simply provided me good customer service.
Every staff member always had a smile and truly tried helping me in any way they could.
As an IHG Platinum member the hotel gave proper recognition. While the lounge was unfortunately closed for remodeling while I was at the hotel they happily provided me free vouchers for breakfast in the hotel restaurant.

Read More
Read Less