• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service animals only!

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Sunset Boulevard
Distance From Hotel:2.2MI
Attraction:
Dolby Theatre
Distance From Hotel:6.2MI
Attraction:
Staples Center
Distance From Hotel:9.9MI
Attraction:
The Getty Museum
Distance From Hotel:7.9MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Self Parking Discount for IHG Rewards Members = $18.70/day.
    Visitors = $4.40 every 15 min.; Daily Max = $26.40.
    Limited space for Bus/Truck/Trailer/RV; Call hotel for details.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 26.40  USD)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 30.8 USD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:258
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:108
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:150
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:258
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:12
  • FEMA Property Number:CA2444

Area Travel Easy From Hotel's Address in Beverly Hills, CA

Top among hotels in Beverly Hills, CA, the Crowne Plaza® Hotel Beverly Hills promises distinguished accommodations and easy access to business and leisure destinations, including Los Angeles International Airport (LAX), Burbank Airport (BUR), Hollywood and downtown Los Angeles. Conveniently positioned near I-10 and I-405 and just off Wilshire Boulevard, this hotel offers Los Angeles, CA travelers a central home base for
View More

Area Travel Easy From Hotel's Address in Beverly Hills, CA

Top among hotels in Beverly Hills, CA, the Crowne Plaza® Hotel Beverly Hills promises distinguished accommodations and easy access to business and leisure destinations, including Los Angeles International Airport (LAX), Burbank Airport (BUR), Hollywood and downtown Los Angeles. Conveniently positioned near I-10 and I-405 and just off Wilshire Boulevard, this hotel offers Los Angeles, CA travelers a central home base for exploring the area.

Featuring 5,000 sq ft of flexible event space for up to 300, as well as a Crowne Meetings Director and Business Center services, this is "The Place to Meet" among Beverly Hills, CA hotels. Close proximity to Century City offices, Los Angeles Convention Center, medical centers and businesses allows business travelers a productive visit.

Wilshire Boulevard offers hotel patrons in Los Angeles, CA endless entertainment, from Rodeo Drive shopping to the fabulous collections of Los Angeles County Museum of Art. Universal Studios Hollywood is just a short drive away, as are Sunset Boulevard and Santa Monica beach.

Top amenities, including an outdoor, heated pool, a Fitness Center and the Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage® program, allow hotel guests to feel pampered in Beverly Hills, while conveniences like complimentary Wi-Fi access and on-site dining ensure a pleasant stay. Experience the difference of the Crowne Plaza® Beverly Hills Hotel!

View Less
Features
This hotel's location in Beverly Hills, CA puts Los Angeles visitors within 20 minutes of the area's top destinations, from Hollywood and Santa Monica to Los Angeles International Airport (LAX).

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service by all staff My family of four had a great experience at this hotel. The entire staff was outstanding, from answering our questions, to suggesting areas to visit, to providing great valet service. They even offered us bottled water when we left every morning for our outings. The room was excellent for a group of 4, with the loft queen bed above on the upper level and the queen bed on the main floor. Worked out great for us! I would definitely stay here again if I were in the area and would most likely stay at a Holiday Inn Express anywhere else we might travel. The check in and check out were fast and easy and I even had to extend our stay 1 night (cancelled flight)which they handled with no problem and gave us the same great rate as our previous nights. Overall, an excellent experience. June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Let down in LA, HIE disappoints During this most recent leisure trip, we stayed in several HIE properties. With the Century City exception, they have all been above average, more than satisfactory, doing what motels do best - supplying convenient affordable lodging. The CC HIE is a motel with aspirations to be a hotel. Lose the valet parking; it is a major disappointment. In motel settings, guests expect access to their cars without constant tipping. HIE is not the Ritz. The interior of the room was barely satisfactory. The carpet was stained as was the chair upholstery, the drapery lining was full of holes letting in morning sunlight. Traffic noise was constant as was the noise from the room upstairs. I understand that a major renovation would be required to change the windows but it should be considered. Other properties worldwide do not offer guests this constant street noise. When we made the reservation, we were told that our room had "an Olympic view". To those who don't know, that means a view of the street, Olympic Blvd! We were not told about the $18 valet charge until we checked in. Open your wallet and lower your expectations if you plan to stay here. NB - I have read the previous reviews. There is no need for a canned answer from corporate for my review. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and staff We stayed 2 nights at the hotel. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. The rooms were nice very quiet. The breakfast had multiple choices which were very good. Would certainly stay here again. May 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unclean Our first impression of the elevator and stairway was of of a bad odor. We were given an "upgrade" by a nice man at the front desk but when we entered the suite, we were overwhelmed by a nicotine smoke smell. This was supposed to be a smoke-free hotel. Not so. We changed our room back to our original room. Smelled better, but to disgust discovered long strands of hair in various places on the "newly made" bed. So gross. We stayed two nights, and still, hair on the bedding. We do not recommend this place. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem When I got off from my taxi at this hotel I was quite dissappointed by seeing the external appearance of this hotel but what happened next was quite exceptional. The staff at the front desk were very friendly and I was so thrilled when I first saw the bed room which was very spacious and it had all the facilities you need in a hotel room. Good breakfast. Location close to the LA airport. Very friendly and helpful staff. This was a excellent value for money. May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Bed and Pillows We really enjoyed our stay. Staff very nice, great free breakfast daily. Rooms a bit small but adequate. Only complaint would be size of bathroom sink area, but everything else just fine. Would definitely stay another time. May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Great location, safe, good price, friendly staff, and comfortable bed! Across the street from a grocery store and a few blocks from a mall. I would stay there again. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, room and people Was so pleased to receive an upgrade to a suite - had an extra bedroom on a loft, tall ceilings and windows. It was just great. Staff friendly. Did have to pay $18 for parking. Overall highly recommend this property -- it was great! March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business Trips and Family Vacations I returned to the Holiday Inn Express Century City last week -- more than a decade after my previous stay here. The first time, my family came from the East Coast for a great vacation that was accentuated by our stay at this hotel. Last week, I was here for business, and although the purpose was much different, my stay here once again was a five-star experience. I was fortunate enough to have a loft room once again, which really adds to the comfort, space and ambiance. The hotel and my room were very clean, and I rested well after long days of meetings. The staff was friendly and engaging, including employees on the registration desk and in the breakfast nook. I was within five minutes of my meetings in Century City, so the location was convenient and provided a far greater value than the more expensive hotels on the Avenue of the Stars. I felt like I was being a responsible steward of my organization's resources while not having to sacrifice on anything I need in a hotel. Some people may need a restaurant on site, but that was not important to me because I prefer to explore other dining establishments in and around Los Angeles. March 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Room clean, staff nice, but .... the room was right next to a busy road that was noisy all night and there was not hot water when I woke up. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spiral staircase & Valet parking Upon arrival I was surprised to be greeted by Valet parking. Most people would consider this a plus, but this is not what I would expect when booking a HIE. Personally I prefer to come and go as I please and not be dependent on the valet to fetch my car. And of course I feel compelled to tip, which is adding to my costs for a service which I could certainly do without. My advice would be to ditch the valet and reduce the $18 per day parking fee. On the plus side, I was upgraded to a nicer room which had a spiral staircase that went up to a loft. This was pretty cool for a HIE and made me wish I wasn't traveling by myself for business. This would have been a good room to have for a family trip. Everything else was as expected for a HIE. I only had one minor complaint. There wasn't a pen and paper in my room when I needed to write something down. It was probably a minor oversight from the cleaning crew. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good inexpensive biz hotel close to Century City An older property with friendly staff and a very short walk to Century City business (agencies, etc) and Westfield. I stayed in one of their loft rooms, which is incredibly spacious and highly recommended. Would definitely stay again. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and service Not a fan of vale parking only. The staff was great and helpful. The rooms were nice but the noise from rooms above was loud, steps and voices can be heard. Lots of movements of the building also. Breakfast was very good compaired to all other Holiday Inns theirs was about the best. The biscuits were actually soft and not the hockey pucs you normally get. For the prices in the area I would stay there again. February 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving we stayed at this ptoperty over Thanksgiving Holidays and the staff was very friendly and efficient. Large, clean room and all our needs were adressed with curteous professionalism. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, fast and clean Checked in a bit early as my meeting was taking place earlier than expected. Rozi was very quick and offered great suggestions on where to drive/walk to for dinner & shopping. Friendly, fast and clean. Will be coming back to LA for more business trips and will likely stay here again. Thanks Rozi! January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and even better service The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. My upgraded room was too nice for the price! The quality of the breakfast was surprisingly good for what it was - not a restaurant, but if you are OK with good self-service ready-made buffet style there should be no complaints (except perhaps for fresh fruit side, which was minimal (but no complaints from me--just trying to be objective)... What a great value!! January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and Spacious Room The staff were very welcoming at the hotel and made the check-in and check-out process easy and both were done with smiles and efficiency. The room was very spacious with two TVs and everything I needed for the stay. While the traffic noise was noticeable the hotel can't really be blamed for that. All in all a very pleasant stay. January 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable room, Bad breakfast Room was confortable and clean, good localization, but VERY small and unconfortable place for breakfast, had to eat standing up. Tried to change my reservation because of familiar médical situation and could never talk to the Manager, always busy... After 8-9 international long distance calls in a whole week, I desisted. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stays so far Kamran and his staff are incredible. They've been an absolute pleasure to stay with and I'm booking all my subsequent stays in Los Angeles at this property. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The staff, espcially Rozi, were very courteous and helpful! November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rozi and the Crew.... Superb!!! Comfortable & Relaxing and Great Staff! Location for me in LA was Accurate! November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff Troy, Sohaib, Edwin @front desk very courteous. Other staff in hotel also friendly and helpful at all times. Will stay again if business takes me back to area. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Rosey Rosey was fantastic. I accidentally left my laptop, when I realized going through the TSA checkpoint at the airport. There was no way I could drive back to get it. She packaged it up that same day (Saturday) and shipped it FedEx to my house. I received it Monday morning with no snags. THANKS SO MUCH, ROSEY!!! That was above and beyond the call of duty. October 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by checked out early This property was below average. Most importantly, staff were poorly trained. Room Door did not close properly and safely. Lights didn't work. Breakfast area was tiny. Totally not worth my time and money. I had to check out early because I felt uncomfortable with the area the patrons and the staff. Unfortunately I had prepaid my stay so I didn't even get a refund. I will not be returning to this holiday inn. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, Clean Room, Helpful Staff I called when I arrived at LAX and asked for an early check in and a quiet room. Edwin, at the front desk, was very helpful and asked to give him one hour and he would have a perfect room cleaned up for me. I had a quick lunch and went in an hour later. The room was cleaned and was a very quiet room away from the elevator, vending machine, etc. I was treated very well by the staff and would recommend the hotel. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Very clean and comfortable and the front desk very friendly. The valet parking was phenominal, valets right there with your car. A nice variety for breakfast. However, found the nightly rate a little pricey. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice surprise Honestly, this hotel was a very pleasant surprise. When we first arrived the hotel wasn't as nice looking or as large as we had seen in photos (but when are they ever). However, the staff was very friendly, the room was comfortable and well maintained, and there were even small touches that many bigger hotels seem to be missing (a fan in the bathroom and a plastic bag in the garbage can). The complimentary breakfast was also terrific. Most places offer cold breakfast only, like cereal. This one had a nice selection, from sausages, eggs, and pancakes. The only thing stopping me from giving it 5 stars in every category was because our cold water smelled a little funny (not sure if it was just our room) and our phone wasn't working (which doesn't matter since we never use hotel phones). The location is also within walking distance to a beautiful outdoor mall, but anywhere else will require a car or local transit. Overall the quaint hotel won't blow your socks off, but what it does it does right. There are a lot of awful places to stay in LA, so it's nice to see this one actually cares about what they do. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday In express Century City This is the 2nd time am at this location. I would like to thank Carrie for her professionalism and hospitality, we need more like her, she is so professional in dealing with situation. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay again We absolutely loved the loft suite. Very roomy. This will be our hotel whenever we return to LA. The breakfast was convenient and free, so we can't really complain about the quality. It is mediocre at best. The valet parking (with no other parking option) was kind of inconvenient and expensive, but it didn't ruin our stay. All staff members were exceedingly friendly and helpful. This location was convenient to UCLA and not far from Hollywood and other LA attractions. We stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels whenever possible. This was one of the best we've tried for quality and comfort. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality Thank you for the genuine hospitality demonstrated by your staff. We will surely come back ! September 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Crowne Plaza Beverly Hills - Pico Blvd. & South Beverly Drive
Crowne Plaza Beverly Hills - Pico Blvd. & South Beverly Drive
Select to close.
Crowne Plaza Beverly Hills - Pico Blvd. & South Beverly Drive Beverlywood Jewish Commuinty at Night Hollywood Sign Sunset Strip view from Beverly Hills Hotel Santa Monica Pier Beverly Hills Hotel Marty's Bistro Lounge Century City view from Beverly Hills hotel at Night
Select to close.
Click to learn more about our summer savings when you  book early.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Check Availability
Loading