• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 2 CROWNE
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LOS ANGELES
  • Distance From Hotel: 10.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:9
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Service animals only!

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Sunset Boulevard
Distance From Hotel:2.2MI
Attraction:
Dolby Theatre
Distance From Hotel:6.2MI
Attraction:
Staples Center
Distance From Hotel:9.9MI
Attraction:
The Getty Museum
Distance From Hotel:7.9MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:200
  • Car Parking Available
  • Self Parking Discount for IHG Rewards Members = $18.70/day.
    Visitors = $4.40 every 15 min.; Daily Max = $26.40.
    Limited space for Bus/Truck/Trailer/RV; Call hotel for details.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 26.40  USD)
  • Valet parking fee  ( 30.8 USD )

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:258
  • Total number of suites:10
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:108
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:150
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:258
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:9
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:12
  • FEMA Property Number:CA2444

Area Travel Easy From Hotel's Address in Beverly Hills, CA

Top among hotels in Beverly Hills, CA, the Crowne Plaza® Hotel Beverly Hills promises distinguished accommodations and easy access to business and leisure destinations, including Los Angeles International Airport (LAX), Burbank Airport (BUR), Hollywood and downtown Los Angeles. Conveniently positioned near I-10 and I-405 and just off Wilshire Boulevard, this hotel offers Los Angeles, CA travelers a central home base for
View More

Area Travel Easy From Hotel's Address in Beverly Hills, CA

Top among hotels in Beverly Hills, CA, the Crowne Plaza® Hotel Beverly Hills promises distinguished accommodations and easy access to business and leisure destinations, including Los Angeles International Airport (LAX), Burbank Airport (BUR), Hollywood and downtown Los Angeles. Conveniently positioned near I-10 and I-405 and just off Wilshire Boulevard, this hotel offers Los Angeles, CA travelers a central home base for exploring the area.

Featuring 5,000 sq ft of flexible event space for up to 300, as well as a Crowne Meetings Director and Business Center services, this is "The Place to Meet" among Beverly Hills, CA hotels. Close proximity to Century City offices, Los Angeles Convention Center, medical centers and businesses allows business travelers a productive visit.

Wilshire Boulevard offers hotel patrons in Los Angeles, CA endless entertainment, from Rodeo Drive shopping to the fabulous collections of Los Angeles County Museum of Art. Universal Studios Hollywood is just a short drive away, as are Sunset Boulevard and Santa Monica beach.

Top amenities, including an outdoor, heated pool, a Fitness Center and the Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage® program, allow hotel guests to feel pampered in Beverly Hills, while conveniences like complimentary Wi-Fi access and on-site dining ensure a pleasant stay. Experience the difference of the Crowne Plaza® Beverly Hills Hotel!

View Less
Features
This hotel's location in Beverly Hills, CA puts Los Angeles visitors within 20 minutes of the area's top destinations, from Hollywood and Santa Monica to Los Angeles International Airport (LAX).

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hollywood This is the first time I have stayed at the hotel and the stay was comfortable and the room was quiet and clean. We slept well. The only drawback to the hotel is the getting in and out of the parking lot. However, if you follow Google Maps directions you will quickly learn how to negotiate the traffic. The hotel is good value given the area where good hotels tend to run $260 plus per night. January 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and clean rooms. Hotel is well located and close to Hollywood Blv. Many shops and eating places within walking distance. Valet parking at hotel was fast and efficient. Overall the hotel is clean and safe. Only downside is the breakfast room is small and you need to be early in order to get a table for breakfast. January 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by This Holiday Inn was not the service I am accustomed When I talked to the people on the phone for reservation and used my rewards points I was told I would have free breakfast, free parking, and free shuttle services. When I checked in I only received the free breakfast, no shuttle or free parking. I was told it was provided at that sight. Complete opposite what I was informed on the phone. I was really disappointed. They deduct $5 off the fee but not the free parking I was expecting. Plus no shuttle although the place I was going was nearby and shuttle was not needed but still it was not what I was told when I made reservation. Someone in corporate headquarters should get thier reservation phone line know what they are talking about. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, Good Value and Great Location I've stayed here a few times. It has a good proximity to Hollywood Blvd and Highland. Is in walking distance to the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Hotel is nicer than some Crowne Plaza hotels I've stayed at. When I go to Hollywood, this is the place I stay. Breakfast in the morning is pretty good and the coffee is always hot. The hotel is quiet and secure which can be tricky for Hollywood. I can always get a decent night sleep here as the rooms and beds are pretty conformable. The price of the hotel is a little higher than typical Holliday Day Inns, but you are in Hollywood an this hotel is nicer than most. If you are planning a stay in the Hollywood area, it is tough to beat this place. Good rooms, good value, good location! January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Renovated Rooms I was lucky enough to be put into one of the hotel's newly renovated rooms. Awesome design. In speaking with the staff, it sounds like they will all look like this very soon. That's good for EVERYONE!! Great hotel, location, staff. Highly recommend it. Only IHG product in the Hollywood area now. So can't go wrong. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Truly enjoyable stay A great hotel. On arrival was made to feel so welcome. Front desk personnel went out of their way to ensure I felt comfortable and had all I needed. Breakfast area was small however when there's free food on, people make sure they don't miss out. I couldn't fault my entire stay. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property which is ideally suited to enjoy many of the attractions in the area. We stayed in a Queen suite - 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa as there were four of us. The bathroom is a good size and everything was clean. This property is walking distance to the Hollywood Walk of Fame and the Dolby Theatre and shops. It's very close to Universal Studios and easy to access with a car. We would certainly stay here again. The staff were friendly and hospitable. Our only recommendation would be to extend the laundry hours beyond 8pm and to put another machine in as one isn't enough. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Front desk very knowledgeable...esp. on Christmas Day we had a memorable shuttle ride through out the rich and famous and the...valet was exceptional our vehicle ready as needed..housekeeping respected the do not distrub but, as items were needed they accommodate. The hotel is located in walking distance of the hollywood walk of fame and eatery...nite bars. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good location close to the famous Hollywood fame just a few minutes walk you can enjoy the famous Hollywood fame December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Extremely convenient to almost every tour place. Good location and service. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people and very nice rooms Stayed with my wife and two kids, enjoyed our stay. Hotel is walking distance to Hollywood walk of fame, chinese theater, etc. The front desk and valet were very courteous and friendly. The room was large, clean and just perfect. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location..... This is a nice place to stay if you want to explore the sunset strip area. Nice clean and large rooms with good secure parking too. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and spacious room. Wonderfully freindly staff who were always eager to please and give helpful advice on great places to visit or great local places to eat at. Our room was huge, the bed was very comfortable and the room was always cleaned so well. Only downside was that our view looked out to a corridor in the hotel. I have recommended this Holiday Inn to friends and I would definately stay here again if we travel back to LA. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and great for kids. We finally found an excellent hotel that accommodates a family of 5 comfortably! We could walk down to the Hollywood Walk of Fame and Celebrity home tours. Rooms were clean, comfortable and big enough. Great gym facilities and breakfast was a bonus. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geat hotel Excellent location, great bed and clean, the best is that you can go walking chinesse theater. December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Location Staff was very friendly and location was very good. Only a couple of minutes away from Hollywood Blvd. Only negative point I have is that the parking should be free for guests. Overall I had a very pleasant stay. Would definitely come back again if I come back to Hollywood. David December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location. not the best night's sleep as beds were not so comfy but good location. remember to check your room carefully as anything left behind is just too difficult to get back as they can't organise anything for you. November 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel, more than I like to spend I took my family to Universal Studios and wanted to stay close to the theme park. I searched for a long time to find a safe and clean place to stay. We needed a room for 6 so I didn't have a ton of choices. I paid more than I usually pay for a hotel plus $22 for parking. This was high for me. However, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendly, the room was very clean, the hotel was safe and up to date. We very much enjoyed being at the hotel. The breakfast was delicious and not crowded like I had read. We weren't there on a weekend, that might have been why. The one thing that could have made the sleep quality better was having the curtains heavier so that the room could be darker and not being in a room above a busy street. It was a short drive to Universal Studios. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 25 wedding anniversary If you want to stay and play, The Holiday Inn Walk of Fame is the place to stay. It's close to all the thrills you seek And the people who work there are pretty neat . My wife and I celebrated our 25th anniversary, And enjoyed ourselve Immensely. So pack your bags and come on down To one of the best hotels in Hollywood town. The Real G November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value - This hotel is 5 mins drive from Universal Theme Park. 10 mins walking distance to the Walk of fame. As the hotel is on the entrance/exit road of a major highway, it can get pretty busy but the windows do a good job to keep the noise out. If you are driving to the hotel and need to turn left into the driveway, do consider driving down to the next traffic light to turn around to the same side of the hotel, as the traffic can be difficult to cut through. When you exit the hotel you can try turning left on the 2nd traffic light to turn back to the highway entrance. - There is a Walgreens and supermarket about 15 mins walk away, at the end of the Walk of Fame. - The front desk staff are very friendly. - It would be good if parking is free for guests. - I had two rooms. One of them faces another wall but it is not a big issue as the room is comfortable. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BRILLIANT STAFF ARE EXCEPTIONAL My son stayed in this hotel and had the time of his life, he said the staff were helpful and he never felt insecure throughout his stay. I would recommend this hotel I have always seen consistently exceptional service in all the HOLIDAY INN HOTELS throughout the USA. New York, Florida, Toronto, all good but this was exceptional, WELL DONE to all the staff for giving my son such a welcome. A BIG THANK YOU from a Londoner. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place to stay near Hollywood Blvd and Sunset Blvd We stayed here for 5 nights. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is in need of a major overall - furniture is old and scratched up, t he rooms are very dark - not enough bright lights and the carpet needs replacing. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was very good and was served in a very nice size room with views of the pool. The room was clean but it was not fully replenished each day with cups, soap, etc. We were in a corner room and it was very quiet. The only other complaint was that in the mornings out by the elevators there was a smell of some type of gas - maybe methane? November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Very good hotel close to Hollywood walk of fame. The front desk staff Omar was so lovely, welcoming, accomodating and approachable when we arrived after a long trip. Short walk to hollywood walk of fame, highland shopping centre , metro and Kodak theatre. Very convenient to tourists. Well recommended. November 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hollywood Bowl This hotel is perfect for anyone going to a concert at the Bowl. Short walking distance. The hotel is clean, beds comfortable, staff friendly, the Valet drivers outstanding. The WiFi is an issue: This comment to the hotel .... Have WiFi, have it be acceptable on the Laptop computer as well. The hotel had no ethernet cords and neither did I. I had to buy one! The wireless ability in my laptop WOULD NOT connect to the wireless ability the hotel had to offer. Not only that, the WiFi connection was severely slow. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Room was much bigger and more comfortable than I was expecting. Walking distance to everything. Very clean and modern. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay We were there for the Hillsong Conf and it was a comfortable and nice stay, area is close enough to the convention esp the Korean Town.. walk of fame.. I would recommend... October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Parking My husband is disabled and we have a handicapped parking tag. There are handicapped spaces right across from the lobby entrance but when there is an event at the Hollywood Bowl they rent spaces to attendees and let them park in those spaces. We were at your hotel for two days, two weeks in a row for a total of four days, and both weeks the handicapped spaces were taken up by attendees (who were not disabled). When we arrived we had to park a distance from the lobby. And we pay $22 a night to park at that hotel! October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location to Hollywood Bowl The staff at this location was fantastic. The location to this hotel was perfect to attending a concert at the Hollywood Bowl; we walked there and back. One concern was that the arm chair in our room had the seat slashed on both sides. Apparently if one side is cut open, you just flip it over? October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for Hollywood The staff on arrival were very helpful and organised a booking for a tour for my daughter, parking by valet was easy and the room was very large, beds comfortable and everything we needed in fridge, microwave and coffee maker, free internet Wi-Fi worked well and the Pool although small was nice for a quick dip. There was a good fitness room as well. The free buffet breakfast was fairly standard as in most HIE. The real plus for this hotel is its location to Hollywood Boulevard and the walk of fame and all other attractions that are close by. Would definitely stay here again if in Hollywood. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Room, Luxurious Bed and Spacious Bathroom The recently updated superior two floor rooms in this location are awesome. Doesn't feel like your staying at a holiday in express. Easily can accommodate 4 guests. Haven't stayed at other rooms so can't comment on them. October 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Crowne Plaza Beverly Hills - Pico Blvd. & South Beverly Drive
Crowne Plaza Beverly Hills - Pico Blvd. & South Beverly Drive
Select to close.
Crowne Plaza Beverly Hills - Pico Blvd. & South Beverly Drive Beverlywood Jewish Commuinty at Night Hollywood Sign Sunset Strip view from Beverly Hills Hotel Santa Monica Pier Beverly Hills Hotel Marty's Bistro Lounge Century City view from Beverly Hills hotel at Night
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Check Availability
Loading