Crowne Plaza Louisville Airport Expo Ctr

Hotel Front Desk: 1-502-3672251

Hotel Fax: 1-502-3632087

Hotel Email: sales@cplouisville.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Louisville International Airport (SDF)

- Distance from hotel: 0.05 MI/ 0.08 KM l

- WEST on TERMINAL DR. 0.2 mi Take the I 264 E; I 65 ramp toward DOWNTOWN. 0.6 mi Take the exit toward FAIR EXPO CTR. MAIN GATE. 0.3 mi Turn RIGHT onto FREEDOM WAY. 0.3 mi Turn LEFT onto PHILLIPS LN. 0.2 mi Turn LEFT at 830 PHILLIPS LN.

Bluegrass Airport (LEX)

- Distance from hotel: 71.6 MI/ 115.23 KM West l

- SOUTHWEST on TERMINAL DR. 0.0 mi I-71 S via EXIT 173 264 W via EXIT 5 EXIT 11

Train
Amtrak

- Distance from hotel: 119 MI/ 191.51 KM North

- Head northeast 354 ft 2. Turn left toward Phillips Ln 69 ft 3. Turn left onto Phillips Ln 0.7 mi 4. Turn right onto Crittenden Dr 1.0 mi 5. Slight right to merge onto I-65 N Entering Indiana 115 mi 6. Take exit 110B on the left to merge onto I-70 W toward Saint Louis 0.8 mi 7. Take exit 79B toward Meridian Street 0.2 mi 8. Slight right onto Madison A

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Free parking to hotel guest

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 320 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

320reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great location

By

July 21, 2014

Good place to stay. Easy access to airport and other attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a conference

By

July 21, 2014

Had a great time. Food excellent. Held a tropical fish convention and everything about the hotel was great.
I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property with Excellent Staff

By

July 18, 2014

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property on many occasions and have never been disappointed. The rooms are always clean and comfortable, the restaurant has good service with excellent food choices and every staff member I have encountered has always been extremely friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 17, 2014

Our three-night stay met our high expectations. The property is clean, the staff is friendly, and we really enjoyed our time in Louisville. We have stayed here a few times over the past few years, and we have never had any bad experiences.

Read More
Read Less

keys to room did not work

By

July 16, 2014

club

Had to walk to opposite side of hotel 6 times to get room keys that didn't work. Took us 2 hours to get into our room. Never again will I stay in this dump!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing hotel!

By

July 16, 2014

We ended up here at 2:30 am by chance after being evacuated from another hotel due to a Bomb threat. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. Pool is wonderful. We decided to extend our stay an extra day because it was so relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 16, 2014

Very nice facility. Rooms are comfortable and spacious

Read More
Read Less

Don't plan on gertting any sleep

By

July 16, 2014

Called Front Desk and talked to the incharge Hotel Manager about loud music from the hotel and drunkeness and folks having there doors open with lots of people in the rooms making noise on our floor- She told us that it is a convention hotel and the music goes all night long and one band starts at 11:30 at night- that we should expect it since it is a convention hotel- She also clamed its just the way it is - She refused to provide us the corporate address for complaints- she also stated that we could not talk to a general manager in the morning for he is out of the country. We actual asked when making the reservation if it was a quiet hotel and could we please be situated in a quiet part.

Read More
Read Less

Classy place

By

July 16, 2014

We stayed at this hotel while visiting a local attraction. The hotel is very large and has a couple convention areas. If you are looking for something quiet with not many people, you might want to stay at a smaller hotel. The pool is not heated but they have poolside bar and food service. The staff is among the best I have experienced. It is a very classy place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service / Great Room

By

July 15, 2014

club

We were in Louisville for the state 4-H Horse show, everything was great as always. Will be back next month for the state fair .

Read More
Read Less

rooms and people

By

July 15, 2014

we loved the room and the pool,the people were nice.the only problem we had was people were to noice.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, very helpful,we very much enjoy our stay.

By

July 13, 2014

club

Had a wonderful time would stay here again if we go again to ky. Just a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less