Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 920 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

920reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    54

friendly staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

everything was great. The staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Well run hotel near the airport

By

July 05, 2016

club

The hotel is well run, clean, and efficient. The staff is helpful. I attended a convention or 650 people. All of our meeting

Read More
Read Less

Little for the money

By

July 04, 2016

Looks dated, young people running up and down hallway late into night, basics not in room - no microwave, refrigerator and smaller screen tv than most hotels, expensive breakfast. Very busy hotel long waits for everything.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay in louisville

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

very clean and comfortable. in-room movies and fast internet

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your five star review! We hope that you will stay with us whenever you are in the Louisville Area. Again, Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 02, 2016

club

Stayed for business. Loved it. I would stay here again if i'm in Louisville.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Wow is a factor we look for and we certainly love your review. We appreciate your five stars. We hope that you do return to Louisville and want to be your home hotel! Again thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Terrible Bathroom Problem

By

June 28, 2016

club

Please review my first review earlier in survey. To much to type again about the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your comments, we will be reviewing your survey once we receive it and will be in contact. Thank you John Shake, GM jshake@colouisville.com
Read More
Read Less

Ehhh

By

June 27, 2016

club

AC didn't work, very noisy guests and hanging out in parking lots near entrances. felt like and episode of COPS...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear billybob2468 Thank you for your comments, we are so sorry that your stay was not what you expected and that the A/C was not working in your room, we appreciate you bring this to our attention. We do hope that you return again. Sincerely, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Read More
Read Less

Accommodations at Wonderfest

By

June 22, 2016

Great hotel. Great staff. Took care of us very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you Gupp for the great survey It is such a pleasure to have our guest comment on our great hotel and staff. We do hope you return again for the next Wonderfest convention, we truly enjoy having your group as our guest. always at your service, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Read More
Read Less

Needs more consistent service offered

By

June 20, 2016

Overall this is a nice hotel but I think it could be even better with more staff training & consistent service. We were there with a very large group & the hotel was full. We had made reservations along with others. Some had a refrigerator & balcony for same price as our plain room. The ice machines were all empty so when I inquired at front desk she did send us a refrigerator. She said it would be an extra $20 per night but did not charge us. Others had one already in their room for no extra charge. Our maid was nice but some days would leave glass coffee cups & some days none. Some days she would leave 4 clean glasses & the next day none. Once she left only decaf coffee packs. Sometimes she would replace shampoo/conditioner & sometimes not. It seems to me that service should be consistent. The restaurants & banquet hall were very nice but again seemed like some staff weren't trained to keep water glasses filled etc. During our banquet everyone was getting up looking for water refills or tea as none were offered. The restaurant had long waits due to lack of staff as we were told. It just seemed like they weren't completely prepared. The maintenance guys were good when they brought the refrigerator & also had to come fix our clock that was missing the plug. Again I think that should have been checked before, however they were very prompt. The bed was comfortable & the room pretty quiet even though we were right by elevator. We did have a nice experience. I just think these little things could be improved to make it a great experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to advise us of your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Louisville. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon service that we provide our valued guest. I was very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do it extend it with all sincerity. This level of service is certainly not common and will be addressed with the concerned parties. I thank you again and do hope that you will return again. Sincerely, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay! Highly recommend

By

June 18, 2016

Just returned home from a great weekend!! Quick check in, helpful staff, clean hallways/rooms. Breakfast in restaurant is recommended. Hot & Fresh and served with a smile. Only negative was our group waited outside the gate for pool to open. Lifeguard was 1/2 hour late. Will stay again and recommend to friends & family.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Breezy41042, We so love to hear that our guest had an excellent stay and are willing to recommend us. We do apologize that our lifeguard was late arriving. Thank you again, John Shake, GM jshake@cplouisville.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

June 18, 2016

club

Staying at the Crowne Plaza was a delightful experience. I was there for a conference. First thing I noted was the hotel was very clean. Staff were courteous, and check in was quick and painless.

The bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever had. The pillows however while new and fresh were a little too hard for my liking.

During the conference we had a banquet. Probably some of the best catered food I've ever had. Excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

June 15, 2016

club

I was recently at the Crowne Plaza Louisville Airport Expo Center, and it was an excellent stay - the staff was efficient, friendly and polite, the hotel room I stayed in was clean, very nice and up to date. The bathroom area was pleasantly modern and the shower was wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Spaceship Guy, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Louisville, for your recent stay and thank you for all the wonderful comments. We do hope that you are able to return again soon! Sincerely, John Shake, GM jshake@cplousiville.com
Read More
Read Less