Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 668 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

668reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great time

By

Август 07, 2015

club

Good value, great location and very well designed hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quality accommodation, excellent service

By

Август 05, 2015

club

I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and was absolutely satisfied with the staff, the facilities, the ease of access, the wineries being close by. The food was great for breakfast with a wide range buffet, freshly cooked eggs to your liking, a dedicated coffee stand with professional machines, and the service by the wait staff.

There was not a dirty plate on my table by the time i left.

Very highly recommended.

The LoveDale Bar is also great, delicious food and a great range of drinks including their own brewery and live music of a night.

Def stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

3 Bed Villa

By

Август 03, 2015

Great for a group of mates and families, 3 star accommodation.

Posted byHotelStaff
Август 04, 2015
Hi Kath7 Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. I hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Robert Coates
Read More
Read Less

Conference Centre

By

Июль 31, 2015

I have stayed with you before and though the conference centre is a magnificent structure I believe that it is an eyesore and spoils the look of the resort. That beautiful lawn area near the pool is gone and the view from my room was the roof. When I stayed with you previously I was in a villa. I would not hesitate to stay with you again but will stay in a villa with a view of the golf course instead of a room with a view of the conference centre roof

Read More
Read Less

Large rooms and complimentary mulled wine!

By

Июль 21, 2015

club

The hotel staff were excellent and the room was large with a sliding door onto a grassed area. We had lunch downstairs in the bar/lounge which was great. On our way out on Friday night, small glasses on mulled wine was available - yummy on a winters night!

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 22, 2015
Hi GAK61 I appreciate you taking the time to review your stay with us. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and the mulled wine to keep you warm. I do hope you are able to stay with us again if you are travelling the the Hunter. Kindest regards Robert Coates
Read More
Read Less

Clean,Luxurious accommodation

By

Июль 18, 2015

Everything excellent except the TV/Movie access aspect...no movies??

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 20, 2015
Hi Jennna Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased to read such positive comments and take on board your comments regarding the movies. I hope to welcome you back for another excellent stay soon. Kindest regards Robert Coates
Read More
Read Less

Overall Hotel Experience

By

Июль 16, 2015

club

I have rated this Hotel 10/10 in all respects. Having traveled considerably, I could not fault any part of this Hotel. It was just brilliant and excelled in all areas.
It was a stay a stay to celebrate our 46 wedding anniversary which unfortunately I picked the wrong time
as I could not extend our stay due to the large amount of guests staying at the Hotel otherwise, I could not have picked a better Hotel for such an occasion.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 20, 2015
Thank you Swinton for your recent review of Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley and Happy Anniversary. It is a pleasure to read such positive comments and I thank you for taking the time to comment. I do hope to welcome you back again soon as it was unfortunate that we were a full hotel at the time you were staying with us and unable to extend your stay. Once again, thank you for your comments. Sincerely Robert Coates
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Hunter Valley

By

Июль 13, 2015

club

Suprised to find we would be staying in a large apartment. Well furnished and a huge amount of space. Cold ensuite ( off the main bedroom ) though.
We loved our stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 22, 2015
Thank you Robynbird for your comments. So pleased to read such a great review and happy that you were pleasantly surprised with your room. I hope you can stay with us again soon. Kindest regards Robert Coates
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

Июль 13, 2015

club

Found the gym facility lacking , water dispenser was not working.

Value for money , of Food was expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 22, 2015
Thank you JpM2015 for taking the time to comment. Your points regarding the gym have been taken on board and we are currently in the process of reviewing our equipment ready for a refurbishment of the gym. I do hope you can return to see how we have improved. Kindest regards Robert Coates
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

Июль 10, 2015

club

Staff were very helpful no request was too hard.

We enjoyed all the meals in every Hotel Restaurant that we dined in.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 22, 2015
Hi Rob 11 Thank you for your review of your stay with us. So pleased to read such a positive comment regarding our helpful staff and your enjoyment of your meals. Once again, thank you for your comments. Kindest regards Robert Coates
Read More
Read Less

Perfect getaway accomodation

By

Июль 09, 2015

club

Perfect getaway accomodation, comfortable room, superb services.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 09, 2015
Hi HP236 and thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Crowne Plaza Hunter Valley. I am so happy to read you had a perfect getaway with us. Thanks again and kindest regards Robert Coates
Read More
Read Less

All round great stay.

By

Июль 09, 2015

club

I would definitely return here, great staff,nice breakfast, comfortable rooms but possibly avoid the lounge bar dining.

Posted byHotelStaff
Июль 09, 2015
Dear Proud Dad of 3 Thank you very much for your very kinds words regarding your stay with us. I am so pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast, room and our great staff. I hope to welcome you back again soon. Kindest regards Robert Coates
Read More
Read Less