Crowne Plaza Maastricht

Hotel Front Desk: 31-43-3509191

Hotel Fax: 31-43-3509192

Hotel Email: info@cpmaastricht.nl

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Maastricht Aachen Airport (MST)

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North East l

- Highway A2 to Maastricht. Turn right at the 5th traffic light. Follow the tunnel, move into the left lane and drive straight on.

Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 55.92 MI/ 90 KM South East l

- Follow the highway to Maastricht and follow the signs wijk 21.

Duesseldorf International Airport (DUS)

- Distance from hotel: 102.53 MI/ 165 KM East l

- Aachen - Maastricht. Turn right at the 5th traffic light

Train
Maastricht Centraal Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM South

- Follow the signs to Crowne Plaza Maastricht.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.50 EUR

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 18.50 EUR

- Parking garage connected to the hotel with direct access to the garage from the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 98 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

98reviews

  • 5 Stars
    49
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice hotel, wish Internet was better

By

27 enero 2015

My only issue is having to sign up for internet every day on every device. My favorite hotels either have free internet all the time or allow for weekly sign up.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 enero 2015
Dear Mr. Nate31m Thank you very much for filling out our questioner. Thank you for your advice on the internet. I've done a request with our provider to change the length of the login time. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

not recommended

By

22 enero 2015

club

this hotel did not have the enough experience in the services provided

Posted byHotelStaff
26 enero 2015
Dear Mr. Subai, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and for writing this review. I'm very sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay with us. Can you give me more information about why you didn't have a good experience? Thank you very much in advance for your reply. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for seeing Maastricht

By

21 enero 2015

platinumelite

We had a rushed visit to Maastricht as our time was cut short due to problems with our car. Fortunately the staff at The Crowne Plaza ensured that we maximised our experience. The staff in each area were so lovely and helpful. Despite a big private function being held in the bar the bar staff saw to my needs first- I really needed a nice wine after a 3km walk on the freeway to find fuel :-)
The Dining room scored a 10 out of 10 on two fronts - decor was beautiful and the food was equal to anything we have had anywhere in the World. It is also worthwhile to have the excellent value breakfast while overlooking the cargo traffic on the Maas River.
The concierge kindly booked a tour for us and arranged a taxi to take us to the starting point of the tour. You could easily walk it from the hotel but my husband cannot walk far.
The location is perfect for walking to the Saturday Flea Market, the town square and lots of other attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 enero 2015
Dear Twotravellers, First of all I would like to thank you for writing this review, we highly appreciate this. I'm very sorry to hear that you've experienced problems with your car, and had to walk so far along the highway. It's very good to hear that you've had such a good experience in our hotel. And that you found our staff to be so lovely and helpfull. Also your compliments about the bar and restaurant are appreciated, I'll make sure to tell our colleagues about this. It's good to read that you've enjoyed Maastricht as well, and we look forward to welcome you back to our hotel! With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Internet access is a problem

By

19 enero 2015

platinumelite

I'm a very big fan of this hotel. Everything except for the speed of the internet connection. It was so bad that I had to use my phone as a hot-spot just to be able to work. Unacceptable in 2015!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 enero 2015
Dear Mr. MC4444, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out the questioner, your willingness to share your thoughts with us is genuinely appreciated. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. I’m very sorry that the internet was not up to standard. We recently upgraded our basic internet to 1 mb. I’ve already contacted our provider to find out why you weren’t able to use the internet. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less