Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 201 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very comfortable room - wish there was a fitness center

By

February 08, 2016

club

Very comfortable room - wish there was a fitness center

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Dear mdtme, It is great to read that you have chosen to stay at Crowne Plaza Maastricht. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your comment regarding the fitness centers what, is missing in our hotel, I will definitely share this with our General Manager. We would be delighted to be your choice hotel again! With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Place to Stay

By

February 04, 2016

We stay at this hotel a lot because of the location, pet friendly, the great staff, and the awesome breakfast. The bar patio tables are right on the river and facing to the west, making this a great spot to view the river and the city in the early evening. The hotel is always very clean, the staff are super friendly and helpful, the bar is cozy with attentive and personable bartenders, and a fabulous restaurant. The breakfast room has all the traditional breakfast foods that will please anyone. If you don't fancy what is on offer, you can order eggs anyway you like them. I recommend the omelette with everything; super delicious and it will fill you up. The restaurant has a fine dining as well as a traditional menu. The chef really knows his craft. Stay and eat here!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Dear cwallen13, Thank you for your great review! We are thrilled to read you liked almost everything about the hotel: our service, our very central location, rooms and also our food and beverage offers. The best compliment we could receive is a recommendation, respectively a revisit! Looking forward to welcoming you soon again in Maastricht. With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

January 31, 2016

Very good standard business hotel.
You can use outside parking, which is free, rather than the hotel parking to avoid €18 per day, if you are leaving before 8am next day

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear AndyL765a, I would like to thank you for your stay, and for sharing your experience with us. It’s great to read your positive comments about our hotel. Whenever you are back in town, we would be delighted to be your choice hotel again! With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Personale eccellente , camere confortevoli

By

January 26, 2016

Personale cordiale e molto professionale.
Tutte le richeiste sono state soddisfatte correttamente e molto velocemente.
Camere spaziose e confortevoli.
Unico difetto: troppo rumore arrivava da gruppi di gente che parlava nella piazza di fronte all'albergo.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
Onorevole Grave1981, La ringrazio per la sua reazione positiva e spero di rivederla al piu presto possibile. Cordialmente, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Some recommendations

By

January 25, 2016

Breakfast is great, but perhaps better managed.
The girl at the entrance just standing there...I feel bad for her. She's never going to learn anything like that; except that Hotel jobs are very boring. Senior staff was also overheard during public scolding. I don't wanna hear that.
Whatever needs to be said when one staffmember is not happy with anothers performance...do it behind closed doors.
Why not allow guests to operate a coffee machine themselves?
Your staff will have more time to waid on tables, tend to guests and orders and collect the completed forms. That way we can complete them in our own time AND they could even get tips out of the satisfied customers this way.
You need a Gym_I mean seriously it is a big letdown.
The steps into the car park with luggage is just ridiculous. Get creative and find a workable solution.
Think of it this way. The first experience an arriving guest has at CP is a chore. So the first impression is a negative one. Not a great start.
I forgot some clothing but had to advise CP staff myself. How CP-staff hadn't found it themselves and advised me within 24 hours is raising eyebrows.
I will be travelling back to Maastricht, but honestly I will be window shopping for possible alternatives after my last stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear Katsumoto123, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, we highly appreciate this. I've shared your feedback with my fellow department heads. I'm very sorry that we haven't offered you to help you with your luggage. This would have defenitely changed your first experience with us. You are correct that internal discussions should be done in private. Also your experience regarding your lost items has been reviewed internally. My sincere apologies for the inconvenience you've had during your stay. Despite your experience we hope to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, quiet but central location

By

January 15, 2016

club

Great hotel, tucked back from the street so very quiet yet a 12-15 minute walk to the main square.

My sleep review is most likely down to personal reasons rather than anything to do with the hotel.

I was here on a business trip and I'd stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Dear Duffy_01, I would like to thank you for your stay and for sharing your experience with us. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again in Maastricht. With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

January 13, 2016

platinumelite

This was a beautiful hotel and I would highly recommend it!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Dear Carlaroundtheworld, Thank you for staying with us and of course, also for this nice review. It was a pleasure to be your host! A recommendation is the best compliment we can get and an even bigger motivation for us to maintain our high quality service standards. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again in Maastricht. With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in wonderful Maastricht

By

January 10, 2016

Great staff, friendly welcome, beautiful city, awesome breakfast. Thank you CP Maastricht!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
Dear valued guest, I would like to thank you for sharing your kind review with us. Your feedback is very important to us as it helps us to improve the services and facilities. I am therefore delighted that we have met your expectations! The comments about our staff and breakfast buffet are most appreciated. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back sometime soon. With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Städtereise

By

January 06, 2016

club

Wir waren mit dem Aufenthalt in Maastricht zufrieden und würden das Hotel wieder nehmen und es anderen empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2016
sehr geehrte Handwerker, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und auch dafür, dass Sie sich hierfür die Zeit genommen haben. Eine Weiterempfehlung ist immer das größte Kompliment für uns! Bis zu Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt bei uns, verbleibe ich mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Maastricht. Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación y confort

By

January 02, 2016

platinumelite

Este año estuve en 3 ocasiones en el hotel, siempre por descanso.
La experiencia ha sido excelente tanto por la atención del personal como por el comfort de las habitaciones y el servicio en general.
El desayuno es bien completo y el hotel está uticado en el centro por lo tanto están a mano muchas opciones de restaurantes, mas allá del excelente restaurant del hotel.
Lo recomiendo.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

X-mas 2015

By

December 31, 2015

A good Ambiance with very special, nice and surprising X-mas dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2016
Dear Wibol, Thank you for your positive comments about the surprising X-mas dinner. Whenever you are back in town, we would be delighted to be your choice hotel again! With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 27, 2015

Nice staff, excellent bed, TOP breakfast and a beautiful view !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2015
Dear Kdevocht, Thanks for this fantastic review and for taking the time to describe your stay. We hope to welcome you back during your next visit in Maastricht. With kind regards, Ramon Schouwenberg Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less