Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 236 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Cost of Stay in Hotel

By

July 29, 2016

club

A very nice hotel in a good location, it was spoilt by the high price of eating in. We had breakfast nearby for half the price. The overall cost of staying in this hotel was far too high for a four star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Konzertbesuch in Maastricht

By

July 27, 2016

club

Meine Frau und ich nutzten das Hotel Crowne Plaza
zur Übernachtung nach einem Konzertbesuch. Es lag direkt in der Nähe des Veranstaltungsortes (10 min. zu Fuß) Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit Ausstattung, Freundlichkeit des Personals, Qualität des Frühstücks und der Parkmöglichkeit. Wobei der Zimmerpreis, sicher verursacht durch das Konzert, und etwas hoch erschien.
Eine echte Dusche statt Badewanne wäre uns auch lieber gewesen.
Ansonsten haben wir nichts auszusetzen. Schade, dass wir nach einer Nacht schon wieder abreisen mussten.
Herbert und Gabi

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff

By

July 23, 2016

club

Although the staff went out of their way to make us comfortable, the room that we had the first night was horrible. We simply couldn't sleep. We were placed directly above a very loud bar that "partied" loudly until 4:00 AM.
The manager did move us the second day, and provided a lunch on the house.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Mr. Owl Song, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We've really enjoyed reading your compliments about our staff. Our general Manager has already contacted you direclty about your stay. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unbeatable location and comfort

By

July 23, 2016

Super waterfront spot. Good secure parking. Easy walking distance for all main sights (including the Andre Rieu concert).
Hotel and our room were very clean and comfortable but the general decor of the hotel could do with freshening up.
Staff were welcoming, helpful and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Russblue, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. we've enjoyed reading your compliments about our staff. And we've reviewed your comments about the decor. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

july in maastricht

By

July 20, 2016

club

went to maastricht to see andre rieu . absolutely fabulous. weather was great. hotel super. a great town for bars restaurants . shopping . open air market. . the crown plaza is right on the river. hotel situated in access only area a little tucked away but sat nav found it. hotel staff friendly breakfast buffet was excellent.
and the andre rieu evening meal was very good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Bluedoris, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and for your compliments about our staff and breakfast. We hope to see you back next year for the concerts! With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with good service and so convenient

By

July 14, 2016

club

Stayed here again for the concert and had a great experience. Friendly and cheerful staff were helpful and available. Excellent food choices and good friendly bar.
Room was spotless, well appointed and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Mr. Alton, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We highly enjoyed reading it. And your compliments have been shared with our teams. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Localization is great

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hotel is in a very good location, nearby to restaruants and nice view from the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel. We look forward to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellente situation

By

June 29, 2016

club

Hôtel confortable surtout dans la partie rénovée.
Excellent emplacement.
N'a cependant pas le service ni le raffinement d'un
hôtel 5*.

Read More
Read Less

Klimatisiertes Zimmer

By

June 28, 2016

club

Bei drückender Schwüle kam das Klimatisierte Zimmer gerade recht. Dadurch erholsamer Schlaf in einem Kingsizebett.

Read More
Read Less

nice place and location

By

June 27, 2016

All round good experience
location parking rooms and staff all excellent
no reason not to continue to return each time I am in Maastricht.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your time to write this review. We look forward to welcome you back in the future! With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very friendly staff

By

June 15, 2016

The room was very comfortable, and the bed was great - I slept perfectly the first night after flying in from the states.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Patc303, It's very good to read that you've slept perfectly! Thank you very much for writing this review. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very romantic

By

June 08, 2016

Nice hotel tucked away for a very scenic and romantic atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel. We've enjoyed reading your review and we look forward to welcome you back in the future! With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less