Crowne Plaza Maastricht

Hotel Front Desk: 31-43-3509191

Hotel Fax: 31-43-3509192

Hotel Email: info@cpmaastricht.nl

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Maastricht Aachen Airport (MST)

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM North East l

- Highway A2 to Maastricht. Turn right at the 5th traffic light. Follow the tunnel, move into the left lane and drive straight on.

Brussels Zaventem Airport (BRU)

- Distance from hotel: 55.92 MI/ 90 KM South East l

- Follow the highway to Maastricht and follow the signs wijk 21.

Duesseldorf International Airport (DUS)

- Distance from hotel: 102.53 MI/ 165 KM East l

- Aachen - Maastricht. Turn right at the 5th traffic light

Train
Maastricht Centraal Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM South

- Follow the signs to Crowne Plaza Maastricht.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.50 EUR

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 18.50 EUR

- Parking garage connected to the hotel with direct access to the garage from the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Make Crowne Plaza Maastricht your choice if you're in town for special events. We're ideally placed for the European Fine Art Fair, André Rieu concerts, the Maastricht Carnaval, 'Magical Maastricht' Christmas events and Preuvenemint, Europe's largest open-air culinary festival.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 118 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

118reviews

  • 5 Stars
    62
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excelente estancia

By

20. Mai 2015

club

Habitación amplia con mobiliario y arreglos de buen gusto. Ubicación excelente del hotel ya que el centro de la ciudad y la estación de trenes están muy cercanos

Read More
Read Less

Stay in April

By

10. Mai 2015

club

Great hotel - excellent service

Stayed in this hotel for business at the end of April - this happened to coincide with King's Day. The hotel staff were great and gave a lot of recommendations on where to go.

The rooms were comfortable and clean.
The restaurant was also fantastic. We dined here with colleagues two nights and all three lunches.

Posted by HotelStaff
11. Mai 2015
Dear Business Traveller37, Thank you very much for writing this review, we highly appreciate this. It's very good to read that you found our staff to be great and that they informed you well. Also you comments about our restaurant are very good to read. We look forward to welcome you back in the hotel! With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage direkt am Fluß

By

06. Mai 2015

club

Auch wenn das Hotel nicht direkt in der Altstadt liegt, so ist diese über zwei nahegelege Brücken sehr schnell zu erreichen. Zudem hat dieses Viertel von Maastricht auch seinen eigenen schönen Charakter mit netten Restaurants und hübschen Häusern.

Posted by HotelStaff
08. Mai 2015
Dear Mr. Dining Explorer, Thank you very much for filling out this questioner. We look forward to welcome you back in the future. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay in Maastricht

By

01. Mai 2015

platinumelite

The overall quality of this hotel is excellent. Very friendly staffs.

However, there are a few small things that can be improved:
* the stains around the sink draining plug in the toilet room makes it look dirty.
* the draining plug was not functioning in the bath room
* there is slight mildew around the bath tub

Nevertheless, I would still recommend this hotel and it's a good experience.

Posted by HotelStaff
03. Mai 2015
Dear Mr. Freddie007, Thank you very much for your stay in our hotel and for writing this review. It's very good to read that you found our overall quality of our hotel to be excellent. Thank you for your compliment about our staff. I've already discussed you suggestions for improvement with our housekeeping and maintenance staff. Thank you very much for pointing these out. With kind regards, Vivian Sluijsmans Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less