Crowne Plaza Madinah

Hotel Front Desk: 966-14-8185000

Hotel Fax: 966-14-8185001

Hotel Email: info.cpmadinah@ihg.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz Int'l Airport (MED)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM North l

- ENGLISH AND ARABIC LANGUAGES

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Free limited on site private car parking as per availability upon arrival to our in House Guests and for the Restaurant Guests in three underground floors, in addition to parking in Hotel surroundings.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 134 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

134reviews

  • 5 Stars
    90
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

New comfortable hotel in Madinah

By

24. Dezember 2014

club

It was my first stay in this hotel in Madinah where I visit frequently. It has the latest amenities. It takes about 10 minutes walk to the closest entrance to the Grand Mosque. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Bathrooms in the standard rooms are nice- but a little small.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

23. Dezember 2014

Enjoyed the stay. Very close to the Holy Mosque.Room are clean. Staff is nice. Over a good place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Dezember 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah. Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to the Holy City, Al Madinah Al Munawwarah. We are glad to know that our Services and facilities were up to your expectations. Thanks again for your five star review.Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Looking forward to accommodate you again in near future. Best Regards Aly Al Baity General Manager Crowne Plaza Madinah & Area General Manager IHG Madinah.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

22. Dezember 2014

Good hotel
Close to Mosque specially for males
staff very helpful
food is good as well

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Dezember 2014
Dear Majid, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah. Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to the Holy City, Al Madinah Al Munawwarah. We are glad to know that our Services and facilities were up to your expectations. Thanks again for your five star review.Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Looking forward to accommodate you again in near future. Best Regards Aly Al Baity General Manager Crowne Plaza Madinah & Area General Manager IHG Madinah.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Crown Plaza

By

17. Dezember 2014

platinumelite

The hotel is new, quite, and close to Haram. The staff are pleasant and food is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Dezember 2014
Dear MFYA, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah. Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to the Holy City, Al Madinah Al Munawwarah. Your encouraging comments for food and staff is appreciated. Thanks again for your five star review.Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Looking forward to accommodate you again in near future. Best Regards Aly Al Baity General Manager Crowne Plaza Madinah & Area General Manager IHG Madinah.
Read More
Read Less