Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 249 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

crown plaza stay

By

February 06, 2016

club

good stay at crown plaza madinah with alot of happiness

Read More
Read Less

Janior

By

February 02, 2016

Instead of enjoying a shower I ended up unclogging the shower drain and the bathroom floor was covered in water. I reported the issue but it was never taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We are very sorry to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We would like to address your experience further, please drop an email to me at lotfi.jabou@ihg.com Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah and looking forward to accommodate you in near future again. Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

January 30, 2016

The Place was great the sleep quality was wonderful.

Thanks Crown Plaza

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah Thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Madinah and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. Your reviews are great importance to us which let us monitor our services continually and to deliver the best Crowne Plaza experience consistently. Looking forward to accommodate you in near future. Best Regards Lotfi jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family stay close to the Prophet's Mosque

By

January 15, 2016

club

Our stay was pleasant as usual at this hotel, now one of my favorites, although there could have been more attention to detail in terms of cleanliness, this is not to say this is a dirty hotel - far from it. 'Just clean the windows next time'.

Plus points for the hotel: breakfast, location, walking to the masjid, Quran exhibition, free parking, points and internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you for taking the time to write the review from your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Madinah. Your satisfaction is our priority and we do appreciate you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah for your wonderful stay. Your concerns will be shared with the management. On behalf of the hotel & colleagues, we are looking forward to welcoming you again, Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience and a busy hotel

By

January 05, 2016

The hotel was very busy and all employees look very energetic to cope with pressure.

A very friendly teach doing a great job and all aspects of customer satisfaction is being looked into.

Conceirge team in particular were very helpful and I must recognize Israr at the concierge going out of the way to assist by arranging transportation to the grand mosque.

Well done and hope to visit the hotel again this year.

Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2016
Dear Ziard, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah and I am happy to learn that your stay was pleasant and Our facilities and services in general have met your expectations. Yes, our Brand ensures that our guests leave fully satisfied with the facilities and the services they experience during their stay. And also our relentless efforts will always remain the same to give you a memorable stay. Thanks again for your valuable comments and Looking forward to accommodate you again in near future Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

service

By

January 04, 2016

platinumelite

Great service
Great service
Great service
Great service
Great service
Great service
Great service
Great service
Great service
Great service
Great service
Great service
Great service Great service Great service

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah! Thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Madinah and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. Your reviews are great importance to us which let us monitor our services continually and to deliver the best Crowne Plaza experience consistently. Looking forward to accommodate you in near future. Best Regards Lotfi jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

December 31, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent service by staff and prompt responsiveness to clients' needs. I'll always stay at this property during my future visits!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2015
Dear Akram, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah and I am happy to learn that your stay was pleasant and Our facilities and services in general have met your expectations. Yes, our Brand ensures that our guests leave fully satisfied with the facilities and the services they experience during their stay. And also our relentless efforts will always remain the same to give you a memorable stay. Thanks again for your valuable comments and Looking forward to accommodate you again in near future Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

December 29, 2015

Good Hotel, courteous staff,
Feeling of hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2015
Dear Irfanahmad, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah and I am happy to learn that your stay was pleasant and Our facilities and services in general have met your expectations. Yes, our Brand ensures that our guests leave fully satisfied with the facilities and the services they experience during their stay. And also our relentless efforts will always remain the same to give you a memorable stay. Thanks again for your valuable comments and Looking forward to accommodate you again in near future Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

December 22, 2015

club

This hotel is very close to holy mosque and other amnesties. clean and the staff were freindly

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2015
Dear Msaidan, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah and I am happy to learn that your stay was pleasant and Our facilities and services in general have met your expectations. Yes, our Brand ensures that our guests leave fully satisfied with the facilities and the services they experience during their stay. And also our relentless efforts will always remain the same to give you a memorable stay. Thanks again for your valuable comments and Looking forward to accommodate you again in near future Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to Roza, great experience and best internet.

By

December 15, 2015

Very close to Roza and the Holy Mosque!

I was extremely happy to meet the duty managers. Best management in Madinah hotels so far, very professional and courteous. Took care of my issues right away.

Hotel has the best internet compared to dozens of hotels that I have stayed in Madinah.

The Wednesday evening Seafood Restaurant is amazing and a must eat!

Cons:
(The rooms have an ambient engine/generator like constant noise coming from outside the room, which needs to be fixed. The ladies entrance is a bit far compared to the backside front row hotels, but still less than 10 minute walk)

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2015
Dear Ahmed, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you for taking the time to write the review from your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Madinah. Your satisfaction is our priority and we do appreciate you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah for your wonderful stay. Your concerns will be shared with the management. On behalf of the hotel & colleagues, we are looking forward to welcoming you again, Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 12, 2015

great helpfull staff and cleen rooms with tasty food

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Madinah and I am happy to learn that your stay was pleasant and Our facilities, food and services in general have met your expectations. Yes, our Brand ensures that our guests leave fully satisfied with the facilities and the services they experience during their stay. And also our relentless efforts will always remain the same to give you a memorable stay. Thanks again for your valuable comments and Looking forward to accommodate you again in near future Best Regards Lotfi Jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

IES

By

December 12, 2015

platinumelite

HOTEL CLEAN.
CHECK IN MEMEBERS FRIENDLY.
ROOM CLEAN AND AMPLE.
ALL ROUND FIVE STAR

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2015
Dear “Valued Guest” Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah! Thank you for choosing to stay at Crowne Plaza Madinah and for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. Your reviews are great importance to us which let us monitor our services continually and to deliver the best Crowne Plaza experience consistently. Looking forward to accommodate you in near future. Best Regards Lotfi jabou Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less