Crowne Plaza Madinah

Hotel Front Desk: 966-14-8185000

Hotel Fax: 966-14-8185001

Hotel Email: info.cpmadinah@ihg.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Prince Mohammad Bin Abdulaziz Int'l Airport (MED)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM North l

- ENGLISH AND ARABIC LANGUAGES

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Free limited on site private car parking as per subject to availability upon arrival to our in House Guests and for the Restaurant Guests in three underground floors, in addition to parking in Hotel surroundings.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 165 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent hotel

By

February 26, 2015

club

Crowne Plaza Hotel Madinah is probably the nearest hotel to the Prophet chamber.
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Rooms are very comfortable and spotlessly clean.
Room service is excellent.
I was impressed when room service staff phoned later to ask if every thing was to my expectations.
I would highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in Madinah

By

February 22, 2015

club

Team was very welcoming and supporting to have the best services for clients. breakfast was very good and enjoyed the restaurant services. lobby café was very good and offering Zamzam water with coffee.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 26, 2015
Dear Raed, I would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our satisfaction survey and for sharing your comments on our website. We are delighted to receive your feedback and read that you had a great time in the hotel enjoying the facilities and services in general. We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Madinah in the near future. Best Regards Aly Al Baity General Manager Crowne Plaza Madinah & Area General Manager IHG Madinah.
Read More
Read Less

Avoid like the plague

By

February 18, 2015

club

Please please please avoid staying here if you would like to enjoy your time in Madina. Especially if you are on Umrah.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 19, 2015
Dear Zedkhan, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Madinah, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the level of service you have received. Your comments are taken into serious account and we are confident that actions will be taken accordingly to ensure we consistently serve our valued guests with complete satisfaction. Meanwhile if you would like to communicate with us, please drop an email to our Guest Relation Manager at hatem.alkhalifi@ihg.com Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel and we truly hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back as our loyal guest. Sincerely, Aly Al Baity General Manager Crowne Plaza Madinah & Area General Manager IHG Madinah
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Madinah

By

February 14, 2015

club

Everything was great and hospitable, only thing missing, is the sport channels of Bein Sport which would be something additional.

Posted by HotelStaff
February 16, 2015
Dear Thamer Faraj, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests. Your valuable comments are noted and will be forwarded to the concern management. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards Aly Al Baity General Manager Crowne Plaza Madinah & Area General Manager IHG Madinah
Read More
Read Less