Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 482 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    34

Surprising stay!

By

April 25, 2016

club

Did not expect to get what I got... I got a suite instead of just a room. It was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your comments, I am glad you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Madison. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, we value your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

April 23, 2016

club

A great place to end our stay in Madison before using the shuttle to the airport. Very clean, comfortable and friendly. Lots of amenities that we didn't get a chance to use on our short stay. We will definitely come again

Posted byHotelStaff
April 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, we value your business and look forward to your return when next in the Madison area. Have a great day...
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 19, 2016

great facility and I will be back asap. Nice location

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. So glad you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Madison. We look forward to your return--we value your business. Have a great day.....
Read More
Read Less

This hotel needs work

By

April 11, 2016

club

Recommending this hotel for overnights stays only. Staying at the hotel overnight and dining elsewhere would probably be okay however we hosted a 5-day meeting here and were very disappointed in the banquet / events support. The meeting rooms are fine and the staff that will take care of you are fantastic. The issue is in the logistics and catering management. This small facility scheduled two large (100 ) and one small meeting all to break for buffet lunches at the same time -- there is not enough room nor staff to accommodate that. There was a line of over 100 people for one buffet for many minutes, disrupting our meeting with their noise. Food was served over cooked and pre-ordered food was at times delivered missing things or not accommodating special requests (e.g., no cheese) from a fairly limited menu. Also several of us had temperature issues with our rooms (too warm) and mine was never resolved resulting in mostly sleepless nights due to heat (despite the HVAC being turned off for 5 days); my colleagues rooms were also too warm. The hotel has potential and certainly has some friendly, hard-working team members, but needs some work in other areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. Thank you for the observations on the Catering Service, we wil definitely follow up with training and guidance. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member - We value your business. We look forward to your return when next in the Madison area. Have a great day....
Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar para hacer negocio y de placer

By

April 04, 2016

club

muy limpio, grande, facil acceso, tiene todos los servicios , habitaciones y baño amplios .

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments, and thank you for being an IHG rewards member, we value your business. We look forward to your next visit when in the Madison area. Have a great day...!
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

April 04, 2016

club

The main area and restaurant are decent. I enjoyed eating and drinking at Growlers while getting some work done. Unfortunately one evening one of the guests at the hotel made my experience at the restaurant very uncomfortable. The bartender handled it well but being a hotel bar I think it should have been handled differently to make the guests feel more comfortable. As a guest at the hotel I should feel uncomfortable because of others that are drunk and unruly.

As far as the rooms go, they get the job done for sleeping. I felt it was way overpriced considering there was no fridge, microwave, safe, etc. These are things that are pretty standard these days. The bathroom also left a lot to be desired.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, we value your business. I am sorry you had a poor experience in our lounge, We will look into what you mentioned and resolve for future, thank you so much for brining it to our attention. We will will look into the items you mentioned for the guestrroms as well. Have a great day...
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel overall

By

April 02, 2016

club

this hotel was bright, welcoming and comfortable rooms. Refrigerators were by request without a charge. A service. Pool was huge and comfortable temperature. Workout room could use a mat and TV is irritating taking seconds to change each channel instead of quick turning. Wished you could order movies in room. Good service and easy to get around.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet sleep

By

March 28, 2016

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stayed here specifically the bed and the quietness of the hotel. I have stayed here before and will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Dear guest, We are so happy you had a positive experience at our hotel. We value your business and look forward to your return when next in the Madison area. Have a great day!!
Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

March 26, 2016

The staff were friendly and welcoming. The rooms are getting worn, however. Both bed frames were broken and wall paper/paint peeling, drains were slow. The room was clean and everything else seemed to be in working order.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
Dear Guest, I am so sorry you had a bad experience at our hotel with the room you were in. The Engineering team is working dilligently to get all items taken care of. I am glad to hear you had a good experience with the staff. We hope that the next time you are in the Madison area that you will give us another try. We value your business. Have a great day..
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 23, 2016

Staff was very accomodating and friendly. Smiles all around. The Starbucks was a nice touch, and the pool was great for the kids. Kids eating free for breakfast was also a nice suprise. Hope to be back next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your comments on the staff and your stay at the Crowne Plaza Madison. We value your business and thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. We look forward to your next stay with us, have a great day..
Read More
Read Less

SA

By

March 22, 2016

club

Great place to stay, easy to find.....................

Posted byHotelStaff
March 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Thank you for being and IHG Rewards member, we value your business. We look forward to your return when next in the Madison area. Have a great day!!
Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations

By

March 19, 2016

club

Highly recommend staying here, amenities are great and convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, we value your business. We look forward to your vist when next in the Madison area. Have a great day..
Read More
Read Less