Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 34-91-2063410

Hotel Fax: 34-91-2063411

Hotel Email: recepcion@crowneplazamadrid.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
MADRID BARAJAS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (MAD)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM North West l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Exit Barajas M40-Av America-Madrid. Take M14-A2 Zaragoza. Exit 1A (M-21 Sn Fernando H., Coslada PS). Exit 1 Av. America. Keep right to Exit 2 (Ctro Comercial). Exit Via de Servicio-Coslada/San Fernando. Exit Parque Empresarial and Exit Urbanizacion.

Train
San Fernando Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.86 MI/ 3 KM East

Subway

Canillejas Line 5 Green

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM West

- Take the A2-E90 Hwy. Take Exit 11 and stay always right. Past the Auditorium Hotel on the right, take the exit PARQUE EMPRESARIAL. Again, stay always right until next Hwy division. Exit on URBANIZACION and it will direct to the Hotels entrance.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 8.80 EUR

- Covered parking and secure 24 Hrs. Price to the public per night from 12 €. Special price for guests staying 8.80€ per night (must validate at front desk).Park and Fly for 38 € between 5-7 nights, staying one night. Taxes included. Maximum height 2,10 m

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 252 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

GUESTS IPADS-PC BROWSING IS MONOTORED

By

May 27, 2015

1-Hotel is monitoring guests activities on internet even when using own devices.

2--In my room -no real soap

3--Telefone in room broken

4--reception area most unwelcoming

5--Uniforms of staff very grubby

6--Gardens of hotel in a really bad condition

7--Dreary hotel

Read More
Read Less

Bestes CP bislang

By

May 26, 2015

platinumelite

Von der Abholung im Shuttle, über den check in bis zum AHA Erlebnis im Zimmer, alle unsere Erwartungen wurden übertroffen.
Wir haben leider nur eine Nacht hier verbracht, ich empfehle dieses Hotel allen Madrid Besuchern, sehr gut auch die schnelle Fahrt in die Innenstadt, nur 35 Minuten inklusive Hoteltransfer und Metro. Sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Danke - immer wieder gerne!

Posted by HotelStaff
May 27, 2015
Lieber Quattro, Vielen Dank für Ihre Zeit, um Ihren Aufenthalt im Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport bewerten. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihr Aufenthalt war zufriedenstellend. Wir hoffen, Sie bald zu sehen. Ein Gruß,
Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda, personal regulero.

By

May 25, 2015

club

La habitación está bien, aunque la nuestra estaba un poco sucia, migas en la mesa, pelos en la bañera, y algo de polvo en los muebles... Nada realmente importante, pero no estaba impecable. Los equipos de descanso son geniales, la verdad que se descansa bastante bien durante la noche, sin ruido y es tranquilo en general, se escuchan las puertas por la mañana y eso, pero bueno, tienes una puerta corredera que lo minimiza, y la moqueta del pasillo amortigua las pisadas. El personal de recepción es definitivamente lo peor del hotel, no se enteran del sistema de reservas con el que trabajan o yo tengo la negra. O no muestran interés en lo que hacen o lo fingen demasiado y es todavía peor. El servicio transfer al aeropuerto está muy bien, es una comodidad enorme si tu objetivo es llegar o salir del aeropuerto.

Read More
Read Less

Very good for business

By

May 22, 2015

Clean and with excellent staff , rooms are big with high quality bed. Surrounded are poor (only motorway near) but location is excellent to reach airport also with free shuttle bus -
city center is reacheble using Bus and Subway.
Good breakfast... recomended!!!

Posted by HotelStaff
May 25, 2015
Dear Ivan Venaus, Thank you for your great comments regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. We celebrate your stay was sucessful and we hope your visit soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less