Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 517 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

舒适,但服务欠缺

By

July 28, 2016

club

酒店整体环境还行,适合第二天一早赶航班。但服务相当一般,有个相机可能丢在酒店,酒店要我发邮件询问,不接受电话询问,但至今未收到消息。非常不满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks to contact us! Unfortunately, hotel staff don't speak in chinese. Please, could you provide more information about your needs? Email to contact us: recepcion@crowneplazamadrid.com
Read More
Read Less

Superó mis expectativas

By

July 25, 2016

Reconozco que buscaba un hotel cercano a Barajas como paso intermedio para llegar a mi destino de vacaciones, y mi estancia aquí fue tan placentera que superó mis expectativas.

Read More
Read Less

Top rooms, very clean, and friendly service

By

July 25, 2016

club

All top, but range of food (especially fruits) could be better, as well as the coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

bien

By

July 23, 2016

club

Todo bien. Hay que adecentar la zona que rodea al hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Estimad Pedro 65, En primer lugar agradecerle que se alojase en Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. Referente a la zona, estamos trabajando en ello como hotel, como parte de la urbanización y con el ayuntamiento. Esperamos verle pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Madrid Airport Stopover

By

July 22, 2016

Excellent room quality but dinner and beverage service was letting down the hotel - as well as cost which was rather high compared to low room cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. We have noted your comment to improve restaurant services. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

otimo serviço

By

July 19, 2016

os funcionários extremamente treinados e prestativos, com informações firmes e ageis.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Muito obrigado por dar sua avaliação de nosso hotel. Ficamos felizes em ouvir que você teve uma boa estadia conosco. Isso é algo de que nossa equipe se orgulha imensamente, por isso seus comentários são de grande valor. Esperamos vê-lo novamente. Atenciosamente,
Read More
Read Less

Servicio impecable

By

July 19, 2016

club

Agradable estadía en tránsito a un viaje transatlántico al día siguiente .
Dormí tranquilo,ambiente relajado.Despertar puntual y traslado óptimo.
Es un Hotel de muy alta calidad.
Me impresionó la calidez y trato amable del personal de Recepción

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Estimado Lales, Gracias por alojarse en Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. Nos alegra saber sobre su estancia. Su comentario es anotado para calidad y será compartido con el equipo. Es excelente haber cumplido sus expectativas. Esperamos verle pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Adecuado a las necesidades

By

July 18, 2016

Muy adecuado para cortas estancias entre viajes o descansos entre los mismos.
En general todo bien. Por decir algo negativo, a las 3 de la mañana con niños en la habitación, no conseguimos ponernos en contacto con recepción ya que no venía el teléfono claro en el aparato telefónico. Por lo demás bien.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Referente al telefono en el propio telefono debería indicar número. Revisaremos su habitación para corregirlo. Opcionalmente en TV hay un listado de telefonos. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

Zero Recognition of IHG Elites

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

I arrived at this property eager to enjoy the Crowne Plaza level of service I've come to love across the world. As a Platinum Elite, I have always been treated like royalty when arriving at hotels - free upgrades, lounge access, and other perks at my favorite brand. We went out of our way to choose the Crowne Plaza for our stay because of these reasons. When we arrived, we received NOTHING but 600 meagre points as the standard welcome amenity. I've stayed in dozens of Crowne Plaza hotels around the world and this one was by far the worst.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
As an IHG® Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. About the level considerations, the 600 points are always welcome. It was the possibility to choose a drink at Bar. A local profit is a premium Wifi, our hotel decided to giving a better experience. Our hotel as you see, it's a small than other Crowne Plazas, it's not an executive floor where we can invite all our members. We have only a small room with only access to guest paying Club room or Suite room.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and new looking hotel ..

By

July 15, 2016

Location is good and its away from airport but just 10 minutes far. There shuttle runs every 20 mins. Staff was just okay not friendly at all. Rooms was big and clean. Food was good but we had only dinner. Good for famillies and business travels as well. We will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Preet78, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. So we value your feedback. It will be nice see you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Close to Madrid airport

By

July 14, 2016

Very nice and clean hotel, offers free shuttle service to the airport.
I love the big rooms! Wish it had a free breakfast tho.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

hotel excelente

By

July 14, 2016

club

me hubiera gustado el que tuviera una piscina para poder invertir el tiempo de espera para el vuelo con mi familia

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Tomamos nota de su sugerencia para futuras novedades. Esperamos verles de nuevo. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less