Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 301 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great hotel

By

August 09, 2015

club

Great hotel near the airport. The most important thing for me in a hotel is that it is clean and this hotel certainly was. The staff was friendly and the breakfast offered a variety of delicious food choices.
I would stay at this hotel again and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel outside of the city and near the airport.

Read More
Read Less

More than I expected

By

August 07, 2015

Great hotel as a stopover before doing the Camino de Santiago. Shuttle to airport was wonderful and the room was very nicely appointed and modern. The food in the restaurant was good, but way overpriced. Staff could have been friendlier at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for a good price

By

August 06, 2015

platinumelite

Good hotel. Close to the airport with a frequent shuttle. Great for an overnight if you have an early flight, or arrive late.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Dear Denn1s, Thank you for take your time sharing you experience at Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. We really apreciate our guest value. We hope to see you soon. Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, comfortable and clean with good shuttle bus service.

By

August 06, 2015

We chose this hotel so that it would be easy to get to and from the airport. The shuttle bus service was convenient and regular and made for a convenient way to get to Madrid center using the public transit service from the airport. The front desk staff were very helpful and friendly. Our room was very clean, large, nicely equipped with a very comfortable bed. This hotel is a good choice for excellent value, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

habitación amplia y comoda

By

August 04, 2015

club

una vez mas el servicio de los hoteles de esta cadena no nos decepcionó.
Habitación amplia, cómoda y limpia.
Baño completo y muy bien iluminado.
Personal agradable y eficiente

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Estimado crisva, Gracias por tomarse su tiempo en valorar la estancia en Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. No agrada saber que su estancia fue satisfactoria y que cumplimos sus expectativas. Esperamos verle pronto. Un saludo,
Read More
Read Less

Una estancia perfecta

By

July 27, 2015

Noche de transición para volar al día siguiente. Todo perfecto, incluida la comodidad del servicio aparca y vuela, la amabilidad del personal y la calidad del hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Estimado Jovijanu, Muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo en valorar su estancia en Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. Sus comentarios son muy positivos para positivos y nos alegra saber que su estancia fue satisfactoria. Esperamos verle pronto. Un saludo,
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great deal

By

July 26, 2015

club

Hotel met all my expectations and made my stay 100% successful. Will fore sure return several times in the years to come

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Atle, thanks for loyalty as ihg rewards member. Your feedback is so important for us. Know about your recently stay give us the opportunity to improve services. Hope see you soon. Best Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

July 24, 2015

Great place to stay if you want to be close to the airport. Airport shuttle was very convenient. Rooms were amazing. Food was good but not enough for the price. Not centrally located so if you still want to see any sites you might want to stay somewhere else as it's a 20 minute car ride into the city. I believe during the week there is a shuttle however on the weekend there isn't so you will have to pay for a cab. Staff was very helpful with everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Thank you for your loyalty. It is a pleasure to read about your experience, we are happy to know first hand about your stay. There is no shuttle to the center on weekends or weekdays. Not offer this service. There is just as complimentary airport transfers under availability. We take note of your remarks to improve. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

July 24, 2015

club

aber schlechtes Restaurant. Wenn ich noch mal dort schlafen würde, was gut war, wie auch das Frühstück würde ich auf keinem Fall mehr in dem Hotelrestaurant essen. Es war furchtbar, nicht einmal der Hamburger war gebraten, das Filet kam roh auf den Teller. Nach Reklamation wurde zwar das Fleisch wieder mitgenommen, kam dann aber gleich und Kalt zurück.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir stellen fest, über Ihre Erfahrungen im Restaurant. Wir werden die Situation zu überprüfen. Entschuldigung für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Wir hoffen, Sie bei einer anderen Gelegenheit zu sehen, um die Dienste neu zu bewerten. Grüße
Read More
Read Less

Airport transportation

By

July 23, 2015

club

Shuttle was available every half hour. It was clean ,comfortable, and had an excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Suger1935, thanks to stay with us! It's a pleasure know about your experience.It's so important for us. Best Regards
Read More
Read Less

Good Barajas Hotel

By

July 22, 2015

Good choice if you have an early flight from Madrid. Nice, well-equipped rooms, very comfortable for a good sleep. Efficient front desk, good shuttle service to the airport. Good restauriant, despite looking more like a cafe. Very good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Oleg26, thanks to choose Crowne Plaza. We are so happy to know about your stay. It's so important to improve services. Hope see you soon. Best Regards.
Read More
Read Less

camas comodísimas

By

July 21, 2015

club

hotel genial lo recomiendo a todo el mundo, camas muy amplias , baño también amplio minibar gratuito

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Estimado pmhass, Muchas gracias por elegir Crowne Plaza Madrid Airport. Nos alegra haber cumplido con sus expectativas. Esperamos verle pronto. Saludos,
Read More
Read Less