Crowne Plaza Managua

Hotel Front Desk: 505-2-2283530

Hotel Fax: 505-2-2285208

Hotel Email: managua@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 1:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Aeropuerto Internacional Augusto Cesar Sandino (MGA)

- Distance from hotel: 4.97 MI/ 8 KM North l

- Octava Calle SO.101 , Avenida Bolivar Shuttle service Hotel - Airport with a charge of $6.00 taxes included. We can arrange Airport-Hotel service with charge of $6.00 taxes included, prior coordination. Hotel-Airport schedule: 04:45 am, 05:45 am, 07:00 am, 09:00 am, 11:00 am, 02:30 pm. Please inform front desk at your arrival and be at hotel lobby 20 min before shuttle departure.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- We have parking car lots just in front of the Hotel; however in our convention center you can found covered parking in two different floors.The hotel has one ADA parking spot located right off the hotel entrance.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 149 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

149reviews

  • 5 Stars
    78
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Discovering a new option

By

May 18, 2015

I had stayed in some other Hotels in the Managua area. I decided to try this one in my last trip.
Definitely I will stay here for my next business trips.
It has the combination of the luxury of same hotels at the convenience price of some other hotels

Posted by HotelStaff
May 21, 2015
Dear JJGR Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us makes us very happy to know that felt safe to stay with us and even more to know that the team will I offer warmth and made to feel at home we hope soon again. Regards. Linda Morales. Management Coordinator. Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Esperienza piacevole a Managua

By

May 13, 2015

club

Dopo otto ore e mezza in macchina arrivare a riposare al Crowne Plaza é stato un sollievo; in generale l' hotel é buono peró comincia a mostrare i suoi anni, anche se gradualmente viene rimodellato.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 15, 2015
stimata torvanobelati. la ringrazio molto per il tuo commento, è stato un piacere avere la vostra visita. Stiamo rimodellamento l'hotel e spero torni a vedere i miglioramenti. migliori saluti tutti i dipendenti. attentamente Linda Morales. Gestione Coordinatore Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza (Managua)

By

May 11, 2015

* I am a fair individual when it comes to rating and gave this hotel 2 based on my experience. I am hoping that providing feedback from their clients, can help to improve the hotel.

Regards,

Posted by HotelStaff
May 12, 2015
Dear Guest Thank you very much for your comments, no doubt have to be taken into account while improving service. We regret the inconvenience that occurred and I guarantee you will watch that does not happen again. again thank you very much for choosing to stay and hope to have one more chance to earn your preference. Best regards. Linda Morales. Management Coordinator. Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Great Service

By

May 08, 2015

platinumelite

I was planning to spend a night in Managua on the tail end of a 6 day stay in San Juan del Sur, and while I was looking for a hotel I stumbled across a Crown Plaza. I was almost instantly booking my stay based on my experiences that I've had with the hotel in the United States, and couldn't have been happier I did. It was in the perfect location, right next to Historico Parque and not too far from Lake Xolotlan. However, the best part about my stay there was the views of the city and Lake Xolotlan. Getting a Lake view room was probably one of the best decisions I made on my whole vacation, and found myself taking plenty of pictures of the downtown area and the lake well into the night. All while I'm relaxing in my room, I was able to order very good food while I just sat in my room and enjoyed the WiFi and some television to unwind from my trip. I planned on the food being a bit expensive, which for hotels is normal, so I spent a bit more than I planned. But overall, combined with the friendliness of the staff and the awesome views all without having to worry about getting to the airport (they offer a $6 shuttle which was great!), I couldn't be happier with my decision to stay here. Next time I'm in Managua for a night I know exactly where I plan to stay.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 11, 2015
Dear Guest know your stay at Crowne Plaza Managua was a success we are delighted, we are pleased to fulfill your expectations that is our primary mission. We will be waiting with open arms on your next visit to Nicaragua will be a pleasure to serve you as you deserve it. regards Linda Morales. Management Coordinator. Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less