Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 160 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    85
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Personal attentive service

By

July 01, 2015

platinumelite

I was so surprised by so many staff members that called us by name. We stayed at the hotel for several days and if there was anything we needed, the staff was prompt and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2015
Dear MissionNica Thanks for your comments, We hope to count with your visit again soon and we are always made to order for any special requirements you need on your next stay. Your comment motivates us to continue our efforts to improve service and more everyday. Best Regards Linda Morales. Management Coordinator. Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

June 22, 2015

club

I will be returning to Managua on July 15 for 13 days on business for EXPICA, and because of my past experience I'm considering other hotels to stay in.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2015
Dear Oscar O'con: thank you very much for your valuable comments, we regret any inconvenience present during your stay in our hotel, believe us when I say that we are truly sorry and we expect in your next visit we can make up for what happened. regards Linda Morales. Management Coordinator. Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

I like this hotel

By

June 19, 2015

I like this hotel because It is comfortable and it has a very good service

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2015
Dear JCOG. Thank you for your comments, it is great to know that she is happy with your experience at our hotel, we look forward to your visit soon. Best Regards. Linda Morales. Management Coordinator. Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient stay in Managua

By

June 10, 2015

club

Great stay at the Crowne Plaza in Managua. I have nothing to complain. The staff was courteous and the facilities where in good condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2015
Dear Fastmode. know your stay at Crowne Plaza Managua was a success we are delighted, we are pleased to fulfill your expectations that is our primary mission. We will be waiting with open arms on your next visit to Nicaragua will be a pleasure to serve you as you deserve it. regards Linda Morales. Management Coordinator. Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

estadía en Hotel

By

June 08, 2015

Muy buena experiencia, el trato del personal fue excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2015
Estimada Sra. Sulie Monzon Muchas gracias por regalarnos sus comentarios y hacernos saber lo bien que se sintió en su estadía con nosotros, estamos muy satisfechos de saber que logramos cumplir con sus expectativas. Esperamos nos vuelva a visitar muy pronto, la estaremos esperando con los brazos abiertos. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice bedroom, comfortable bed and excellent service.

By

June 07, 2015

club

Cronwe Plaza at Managua visit is a pleasant experience. Every time I'm staying is like coming home.

Excellent service, feel welcome, comfortable and clean rooms and the warmth of its people makes the experience wonderful and makes you want to return.

Besides its location, it is a strategic point for shipments to the programmed destinations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2015
Dear Mau19 good morning thank you very much for giving us your comments this always helps us know our areas for improvement equally grateful it was staying with us makes us very happy to know that felt good in the hotrel we hope soon again best regards Linda Morales. Management Coordinator. Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Servicio De calidad

By

June 03, 2015

club

Estuve cuatro noches hospedada en en el hotel, por motivos de un congreso, fue espectacular, la amabilidad y calidez del personal es increíble, no tuve tiempo de extrañar mi casa. los felicito.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2015
Estimada leti88: De verdad apreciamos grandemente el momento que se tomo para brindarnos tan amable comentario sobre su estadía, quiero que sepa que transmitiremos este mensaje a nuestro personal para que continuemos esforzándonos para hacer felices a nuestros huéspedes. Esperamos volverla a tener pronto con nosotros, estamos para servirle. Atentamente. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Mi Segundo viaje a Managua

By

June 03, 2015

club

Por un congreso médico tuve que viajar a Managua, me hospedé el el hotel Crown Plaza, donde tuve la mejor atención.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2015
Estimado charly1952: Muchas gracias por preferir nuestro hotel para su estadía en Nicaragua, nos complace saber que su experiencia fue muy buena y que se sintió bien con la atención de nuestro personal. Esto nos motiva a continuar dando lo mejor de nosotros a cada huésped que nos visita. Esperamos poder tenerlo nuevamente muy pronto con nosotros. Saludos cordiales. Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Desayuno, habitacion

By

June 03, 2015

club

Durante los desayunos no me sentí cómodo con la actitud de las personas que atienden especialmente de las personas que solicitaban la firma de las facturas, no me servían café, me ignoraron varias ocasiones.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2015
Estimado Sr. jrmourra Un gusto saludarle, agradecemos por tomarse el tiempo de brindarnos sus comentarios a través de esta encuesta, Nos sentimos muy apenados por los inconvenientes que nos indica tuvo en el área del restaurante. Le aseguro tomaremos muy en cuenta esto para la mejora continua de nuestro servicio. Esperamos poder contar nuevamente con su visita lo esperaremos con los brazos abiertos. Saludos Cordiales Linda Morales Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio de baño

By

May 28, 2015

club

Para mi el problema fue el baño, ya que hacemos uso de regadera en nuestros hogares, y por pena no lo mencionamos a los y las camareras. Por que necesitamos un recipiente para llenarlo de agua y verterlo en el cuerpo en el momento de bañarnos.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2015
Estimada Socorro 50 Muchas gracias por su preferencia, estamos felices de que su estadia fuera exitosa y queremos decirle que siempre la estaremos esperando con los brazos abiertos y cualquier consulta que desee hacernos estamos a la orden siempre. Saludos Cordiales. Linda Morales. Coordinadora de Gerencia. Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Calidad y Experiencia. Excelente Servicio.

By

May 25, 2015

club

No es la primera ni será la ultima vez que me hospede en el Hotel Crowne Plaza en Managua, sus instalaciones, habitaciones y comida, pero sobre todo el servicio excelente que ofrece su personal no dan lugar a duda sobre la calidad de este hotel. siento que están preparado desde antes que yo llegue. no hay una sola área del hotel donde no me hagan sentir cómodo y bienvenido. DEFINITIVAMENTE ES MI MEJOR OPCIÓN PARA HOSPEDARME.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2015
Estimado Sr. Enmanuel01 Muchas gracias por tan buen comentario, tenga certeza que se lo haremos llegar al equipo y así motivarnos a prestar ese buen servicio con el que fue atendido en su visita, fue para nosotros un placer haberle atendido. Esperamos contar con su visita nuevamente. Saludos cordiales. Linda Morales. Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Discovering a new option

By

May 18, 2015

I had stayed in some other Hotels in the Managua area. I decided to try this one in my last trip.
Definitely I will stay here for my next business trips.
It has the combination of the luxury of same hotels at the convenience price of some other hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
May 21, 2015
Dear JJGR Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us makes us very happy to know that felt safe to stay with us and even more to know that the team will I offer warmth and made to feel at home we hope soon again. Regards. Linda Morales. Management Coordinator. Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less