Crowne Plaza Managua

Hotel Front Desk: 505-2-22283530

Hotel Fax: 505-2-22285208

Hotel Email: managua@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 1:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Aeropuerto Internacional Augusto Cesar Sandino (MGA)

- Distance from hotel: 4.97 MI/ 8 KM North l

- Octava Calle SO.101 , Avenida Bolivar Shuttle service Hotel - Airport with a charge of $6.00 taxes included. We can arrange Airport-Hotel service with charge of $6.00 taxes included, prior coordination. Hotel-Airport schedule: 04:45 am, 05:45 am, 07:00 am, 09:00 am, 11:00 am, 02:30 pm. Please inform front desk at your arrival and be at hotel lobby 20 min before shuttle departure.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- We have parking car lots just in front of the Hotel; however in our convention center you can found covered parking in two different floors.The hotel has one ADA parking spot located right off the hotel entrance.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 139 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Experience Overall

By

March 30, 2015

club

Well, I chose Crown plaza since it has a great location and have a great mall in front of the hotel ( Plaza Inter ) which provides lots of facilities to enjoy, but i didn't feel the recognition as an Ihg rewards club member, actually i didn't get any courtesy as usual.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 31, 2015
Dear Mr.Rivers we really pleased that we chose to stay in Nicaragua. We are very sorry for what happened to his recognition as a member of our loyalty program. take action and they will make known to the corresponding areas on their mistake and I assure you it will not happen again. thanks for your valuable comments. best regards Linda Morales. Management Coordinator. Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Agradable estadía

By

March 27, 2015

club

Estuve de viernes a martes por trabajo y tuve una muy buena estadía. Me gustó el room service y el gimnasio. El área de terraza cerca de la piscina es agradable para trabajar, pero debe mejorar el internet en esa zona.
Gracias,
Julio

Posted by HotelStaff
March 30, 2015
Estimado Julio12: Muchas gracias por sus comentarios esto nos ayuda siempre a mejorar en nuestros puntos mas débiles. Nos complace saber que su estadía con nosotros le agrado y que se sintiera muy bien atendido. Esperamos volver a contar con su visita nuevamente. Saludos cordiales. Linda Morales. Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Hotel costoso para lo que es.

By

March 27, 2015

Hotel Antiguo pero costoso. Siempre con olor a humedad

Posted by HotelStaff
March 30, 2015
Buenos dias estimado Gonjuanc: Gracias por elegirnos como su hotel en su visita a Nicaragua. De verdad nos complace conocer su punto de vista, déjeme contarle que estamos trabajando en la renovación del hotel y estoy segura que en sus próximas estadías podrá notar los cambios. Saludos. Linda Morales. Coordinadora de Gerencia Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced and outdated

By

March 25, 2015

club

Overpriced, very outdated, feels dirty, terrible value for money.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 31, 2015
Dear Jon1972: thank you very much for your comments, we will take seriously considered. I comment that the hotel is in renovation projects and I am sure that your stay next could see them completed. deeply regret the inconvenience occurred. best regards Linda Morales. Management Coordinator. Hotel Crowne Plaza Managua
Read More
Read Less