Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 284 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 01, 2015

club

Excellent Front office team And Over All is good i like and enjoy my trip Thanks for All of you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 31, 2015

موقع الفندق ممتاز وخدماته رائعة ، ولديه امكان لممارسة المشي اضافة لصالة رياضية، والعيب الرئيسي هو وجود عدة نوادي ليلية لا تسر من يخاف الله واليوم الاخر

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 30, 2015

club

First time staying at Crowne Plaza Hotel in Bahrain. I received excellent customer support and the staff was very responsive to my needs.

Read More
Read Less

I've lost my watch in your hotel

By

July 29, 2015

club

I've enjoyed my last weekend at your hotel, but I lost my watch in the room 314 and when I went back to search for it I can not find any cooperation from the staff and I did not find it.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Bahrain

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

Great brunch. Rooms were good. Not a lot of accommodations for platinum elite members.

Read More
Read Less

good and comfortable

By

July 28, 2015

good, everyone was really polite and helpful to my needs

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. On behalf of our management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our hotel with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us when visiting Bahrain. I will make sure to pass your message on to our team, who i'm sure will feel a huge sense of achievement to know that their hard work and dedication is being appreciated by guests, such as yourself. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your kind review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more information, please feel free to get in touch, either through calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations.cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

Room size

By

July 25, 2015

club

I booked for a double room but when i arrive bahrain the hotel say that there are no double room !!! And we cant gives you your money back !!! Or some of your money !!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our hotel with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I have passed this on to our front office manager who im sure will take any necessary action to ensure that this is resolved. Once again, thank you for your four star review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more information, please feel free to get in touch with us, either through calling +97317521122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations.cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards, Stacey Baker, Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 25, 2015

platinumelite

always nice to stay in the crowne plaza Bahrain, for relaxing and come down.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our hotel with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you will use us for your accommodation when in Bahrain in the future. Once again, thank you for your kind review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require anymore information, please feel free to get in touch, either through calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations.cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Service

By

July 23, 2015

club

Really it was a great vacation for me and my family.
Service and accommodation were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our hotel with us today. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Bahrain, and that you were able to share the experience with your family. I will make sure to share your comments with our entire team, who will be overjoyed to hear that all their hard work and efforts are being appreciated by guests such as yourself. Once again, thank you for sharing your kind review with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more information, please feel free to get in touch with us, either through calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations-cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Bahrain

By

July 22, 2015

I always love coming to crown plaza Baharian. Best Crown plaza i have been too. Rooms are the best, Staff is amazing. Will always stay at Crown Plaza Bahrain.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our hotel with us today. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that you will be using our hotel for your accomodation when you return to Bahrain. I will make sure to pass the message on to our entire team, who always enjoy comments such as yours, as it really helps them see how much their efforts and hard work is appreciated by our guests. Once again, thank you for your kind review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more information, please feel free to get in touch with us, either through calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically reservations-cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 22, 2015

No complaints.....Great Time, Great Hotel. The rooms are always clean, room service is the best. Harvesters Happy hour is the best. Thank you Crown Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our hotel with us today. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. From the outlets to the rest of the hotel, we are glad to hear that you were able to take time to visit and enjoy our outlets during your stay. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your kind review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more information, please feel free to get in touch with us, either through calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations-cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

Eid Vacation 2015

By

July 22, 2015

club

The check-in was super smooth but the staff did not bother to ask me if I have luggage.

Upon entering my room, I was amazed how good it was.
Everything is modern, functional and sophisticated.

The bed was comfortable and the pillows were excellent.

The toilet is huge and I love the idea of rainfall shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us on our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and glad you were able to enjoy your Eid break. I will make sure to pass your feedback on to our front office manager who im sure will take it on board and make any changes that he feels are necessary to ensure that every guests check in and check out process is as smooth and efficient as possible. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your kind review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether for business or leisure. If you require any more information, please feel free to get in touch, either through calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically reservations-cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less