Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 523 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great hotel

By

April 24, 2016

I always enjoy my stay there. It is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable comfortable and comfortable

By

April 21, 2016

club

Had a great sleep after days of work. The staff is very helpful. The small services like Do not Disturb Button and Room Perfume really make a difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Tabuk, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

April 20, 2016

Rundum Sorglos Paket, nettes Personal, Zimmer erstklassig und Sauber, Absolut Empfehlenswert

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Sehr geehrter Grosser89, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Marketing and communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Privat

By

April 19, 2016

Meine Bewertung ist sehr Positive und das Hotel kann man nur empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Lieber Kein name, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Marketing and communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

利用しやすいビジネスセンター

By

April 19, 2016

club

昨年から何度か宿泊しているが、今回は3階の部屋で調度品も古く、エアコンもうるさかった。了解は同じなので不満が残った。
ビジネスセンターは利用しやすく良かった。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
親愛なるななみ 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Manama

By

April 19, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is very well situated in the Diplomatic Area and easily accessed from the airport on Muharraq Island. Good parking facilities with a very secure car park. Excellent, clean, well appointed hotel with very efficient and friendly staff. Will most certainly return again and again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Dear Bob 727, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again and again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

April 16, 2016

Great place to stay in Bahrain. The service is outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear John68a, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

overall very good experience

By

April 16, 2016

Expected standard
Efficient check-in and out
Airport pick up was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
Dear Alaa 1234, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 15, 2016

Excellent Staff right from you get out of your car all the way you check out.

Excellent Dinning at Indian Spice Restaurant. very attendive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Asksami, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 13, 2016

Great hotel and great staff. Great food, great rooms, great guest, and great area.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear LW16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Cosy and Comfortable (Felt like Home)

By

April 11, 2016

Warm Welcome, Very Friendly and Cooperative Staff.
Very well equipped maintained.
Best in Cleanliness. Best in Services.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear Alpha Romeo, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your opinion about your stay and experiences with us especially on the quality services you received. We shared your warm and thoughtful appreciation of our colleague with them which plays a very vital role in understanding and improving our ‘Guest’s experiences’. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Reception service

By

April 07, 2016

club

First class reception service, always a quality service at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear USYS, Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. We are truly glad to know that you had a great stay experience. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
Read More
Read Less