Crowne Plaza Manama (Bahrain)

Hotel Front Desk: 973-17-531122

Hotel Fax: 973-17-530154

Hotel Email: cp@cp-bahrain.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Bahrain International Airport (BAH)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM East l

- From the airport take the first exit towards the airport street and follow the sign to Sheikh Hamad bridge, cross the bridge turn left to the diplomatic area. The hotel is located to the left hand side.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- The hotel has newly built multi storied car park. Ample free parking space available for in-house guests and guests using hotel facilities and the Conference Centre.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 210 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good service and confortable stay

By

March 30, 2015

It was good trip with Good service and confortable stay of Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

First stay in Bahrain

By

March 25, 2015

club

Overall very good experience on all levels -service, friendliness, attitude, clean and a very knowledgeable staff

Posted by HotelStaff
March 26, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team at Crowne Plaza Bahrain, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are very pleased to hear that you chose us for your first stay in Bahrain, and that the service that you received, the attitude of our staff, and the cleanliness of our hotel was up to the standards that you required and expected. It is a great thing for us to hear that first time guests have such a great experience, and it really does give our staff a great boost to continue providing the service that they do. Once again, thank you for sharing your kind review on our IHG review site, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more assistance, please don't hesitate to call +97317531122, email cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations@cp-bahrain.com, and one of our team will be happy to help! Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

good people and swimming pool for kids

By

March 25, 2015

take my children to Bahrain because they on vacation, bery happy .

Posted by HotelStaff
March 26, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team at Crowne Plaza Bahrain, we would like that thank you for taking your time to share your comments with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that your whole family was happy with all the services that you received here at Crowne Plaza, including the swimming pool and the outlets. Once again, thank you for sharing your kind review on our IHG review site, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more assistance, please dont hesistate to call +97317531122, email cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations@cp-bahrain.com, and one of our team will be happy to help you. Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

1 day

By

March 25, 2015

Service: Normal
Not professional staff and quality of service provided less than average
Generally the hotel is excellent
Excellent and clean room
Excellent service from duty manager

Posted by HotelStaff
March 26, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team at Crowne Plaza Bahrain, we would like to thank you for taking your time to share your comments with us. We are very happy to hear that the service you required from our Duty Manager, and the standard and cleanliness of the room was up to the standard that you expected. With regards to your comments on our staff and quality of service, we would appreciate it if you could get in touch with us so we can find out more information on this, and hopefully change your opinions. Once again, thank you for sharing your kind review on our IHG review site, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the near future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more assistance, please don't hesitate to call +97371531122, email cp@cp-bahrain.com or for reservations specifically, reservations@cp-bahrain.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help you! Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less