Crowne Plaza Manama (Bahrain)

Hotel Front Desk: 973-17-531122

Hotel Fax: 973-17-530154

Hotel Email: cp@cp-bahrain.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Bahrain International Airport (BAH)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM East l

- From the airport take the first exit towards the airport street and follow the sign to Sheikh Hamad bridge, cross the bridge turn left to the diplomatic area. The hotel is located to the left hand side.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- The hotel has newly built multi storied car park. Ample free parking space available for in-house guests and guests using hotel facilities and the Conference Centre.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 169 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

169reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

A Hotel with Charm

By

26 January 2015

club

This is a Charming, warm and friendly Hotel with everything that you could want for a leisurely and quiet stay in Bahrain.
We stayed over the New Years period, so, as you could imagine the reception was decked out with all festivity bunting with a lovely fairy-tale House as its focus.
The staff were incredibly attentive so that all I asked for were gotten quickly with no fuss.
The rooms were large, clean and the fridge and bathroom well stocked.
The evening meals were Themed affairs so as to give a variation of different foods. I particularly liked the seafood evenings and the steak nights.
The price of which, compared to the diverse food available seemed to be very cheap at the time.
My overall stay consisted of seven nights whilst not getting the best sleep I put it down to the jet lag and being in a strange bed.
Check out was a doddle which meant no delays in getting the airport transport.
I would highly recommend this hotel for its charm, warm friendly staff and the high value it puts into its guests.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Employees

By

26 January 2015

club

Every member of the staff was courteous and willing to help with anything I asked. The meeting room we used was excellent, with the equipment and the service provided.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and accommodation

By

20 January 2015

club

Took my wife for birthday weekend at the hotel and received room upgrade. Had a wonderful dinner in the Waves restaurant with very attentive servers.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team at Crowne Plaza Bahrain, we would like to thank you for sharing your comments on our IHG review page. Reviews such as yours really motivate our staff to continue to provide the best possible service for each and every one of our guests. I will pass on your kind words to all of the team at Waves, and im sure that they will take great gratification in knowing that their efforts have been recognised. Once again, thank you for taking your time to share your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the near future, whether it be for business or pleasure. If you require any assistance, please feel free to contact +973 1753 1122, or email cp@cp-bahrain.com, and one of our team will be happy to help. Best Regards, Marketing & PR Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and cozy

By

15 January 2015

club

I would definitely stay at crown plaza bahrain next time and I would be happy to recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team at Crowne Plaza Bahrain, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the near future, whether it be for business or pleasure. If you require any assistance, please call +973 1753 1122 or email reservations@cp-bahrain.com, and one of our team will be happy to assist you. Best Regards, Marketing & PR Coordinator
Read More
Read Less