Crowne Plaza Manama (Bahrain)

Hotel Front Desk: 973-17-531122

Hotel Fax: 973-17-530154

Hotel Email: cp@cp-bahrain.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Bahrain International Airport (BAH)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM East l

- From the airport take the first exit towards the airport street and follow the sign to Sheikh Hamad bridge, cross the bridge turn left to the diplomatic area. The hotel is located to the left hand side.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- The hotel has newly built multi storied car park. Ample free parking space available for in-house guests and guests using hotel facilities and the Conference Centre.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 217 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place to stay

By

April 17, 2015

platinumelite

I travel to Bahrain very often and I was always hesitating, but this time I thought I would try Crowne Plaza. I am glad I did. Very friendly staff and great place for both Business and Leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Perfektes Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal, Qualität der angebotenen Spe

By

April 15, 2015

club

Habe dieses Hotel im Rahmen eines längeren Aufenthaltes im Nachbarland Saudi Arabien gebucht, da es eines der besten Häuser in Bahrain ist.
Hatte leider nur zwei Übernachtungen, habe aber einen Großteil meiner Zeit in Bahrain in diesem Hotel verbracht, da es dort an nichts gemangelt hat, einfach nur hervorragend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service , good food, nice room

By

April 10, 2015

platinumelite

Thank you to all staff at Crown Plaza hotel in Manama Bahrain. These is a big family.Very comfortable hotel and and nice room. Nice sauna. Very nice location.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 13, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team here at Crowne Plaza Bahrain, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share you comments with us on our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. I will personally make sure to share you comments with our entire team, as it is reviews such as yours that give us all a boost to continue doing the hard work that we do, and to make sure that our efforts in service are appreciated by the guests. On a more specific note, the comfort and quality of our hotel, as perceived by guests, is of the utmost importance to us, and we are glad that you had a comfortable and successful stay. Once again, thank you for sharing your kind review with us on our IHG review page, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more assistance, please feel free to get in touch with us, either through calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations@cp-bahrain.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any enquiry. Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

séjour au CP Bahrain

By

April 10, 2015

L'ambiance générale est satisfaisante et le confort très correct.
Certains aspects notamment devraient être plus efficace: la rapidité de check-out, les petits plus offerts aux membres (telle que corbeille de fruits, manquant lors des 2 précédents séjours malgré remarque au personnel de réception), nettoyage de chambre (non effectué une fois lors des derniers séjours malgré requette par téléphone).
Ces petites fautes ne sont pas acceptables pour un hôtel à environ 200 euros la nuitée.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 13, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team at Crowne Plaza Bahrain, we would like to thank you for sharing your comments with us on our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that the atmosphere and the comfort of your stay was up to your expectations of our hotel. We are also sorry to hear that there are elements of your stay that you were not happy with. If you would be so kind as to get in touch with us so we can know more about the issues that you had and we can work on resolving them, so for any future stay that you have with us will be perfect for you. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your kind review on our IHG site, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more assistance, then please feel free to get in touch with us through calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com or for reservations specifically, reservations@cp-bahrain.com, and one of our team will be happy to help with your enquiry. Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less