Crowne Plaza Manama (Bahrain)

Hotel Front Desk: 973-17-531122

Hotel Fax: 973-17-530154

Hotel Email: cp@cp-bahrain.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Bahrain International Airport (BAH)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM East l

- From the airport take the first exit towards the airport street and follow the sign to Sheikh Hamad bridge, cross the bridge turn left to the diplomatic area. The hotel is located to the left hand side.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- The hotel has newly built multi storied car park. Ample free parking space available for in-house guests and guests using hotel facilities and the Conference Centre.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 154 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

154reviews

  • 5 Stars
    91
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Military member

By

19 diciembre 2014

platinumelite

The staff is awesome. They were ready to bring me to the base anytime. The restaurant staff is helpful as well.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

19 diciembre 2014

platinumelite

Its is a good hotel - nice room appears to be recently renovated. The check in process was a bit poor with no recognition for platinum member even after being pointed out to the fact. Breakfast can improve

Read More
Read Less

PERFECT IN EVERY RESPECT

By

17 diciembre 2014

platinumelite

Certainly it is not the most luxurious hotel of the world, but within its reference group is almost perfect in every respect: very good amenities, a wide choice of bars and restaurants, nice swimming pool, fantastic service (every one is nice in that hotel) and a filipino band performing every night that is all one needs to enjoy, relax, rest and unwind... specially when coming from Saudia.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2014
Dear Valued guest, On behalf of the management and the whole team of Crowne Plaza Bahrain, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We very much value your positive review on our staff, food and rooms. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your opinion about your stay and experiences with us as these are very vital for us to continue improving our guest’s experiences and to provide our guests the most enjoyable, comfortable and pleasant stay with us. Thank you once again for your comments and we surely look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Bahrain to serve you on your next visit and to make sure you will have the best stay experience with us and for us to try to exceed your expectations. Should you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to email us on cp@cp-bahrain.com. Alternatively, you may email reservations@cp-bahrain.com for your booking requirements. Best regards, Marketing & PR Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

17 diciembre 2014

platinumelite

Very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Arrived late on a Friday afternoon while the weekend brunch being served. Atmosphere was lively, however upon entrance into the room, no noise to be heard. Room was clean, orderly and slept very well. Evening buffet was excellent, wide choice of food and extremely tasty. Overall experience at the property was excellent and will frequent the hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and the whole team of Crowne Plaza Bahrain, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for sharing your good review on our product and services that you have experienced. It is valuable guests like you who make us 'want to' continue working towards our main purpose of business which is - guest satisfaction. Thank you for highlighting all the elements of the hotel that you did. It is our duty to make sure that each and every guest has the best possible stay, and it is comments and reviews like this that make us want to continue our services. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Should you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to email us on cp@cp-bahrain.com. Alternatively, you may email reservations@cp-bahrain.com for your booking requirements. Best regards, Marketing & PR Coordinator
Read More
Read Less