Crowne Plaza Manama (Bahrain)

Hotel Front Desk: 973-17-531122

Hotel Fax: 973-17-530154

Hotel Email: cp@cp-bahrain.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Bahrain International Airport (BAH)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM East l

- From the airport take the first exit towards the airport street and follow the sign to Sheikh Hamad bridge, cross the bridge turn left to the diplomatic area. The hotel is located to the left hand side.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- The hotel has newly built multi storied car park. Ample free parking space available for in-house guests and guests using hotel facilities and the Conference Centre.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 225 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

225reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel

By

April 25, 2015

Great hotel with an excellent staff! The only minus could be the variety of breakfast - in case of longer stay.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 26, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of all the management and team at Crowne Plaza Bahrain, we would like to thank you for your kind review on our IHG review page. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially with regards to your comment on the service that you received. The high quality of service that our guests expect is our number one priority, so to hear such good feedback helps keep us all motivated. Once again, we would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to share your comments with us. If you require any more assistance, please feel free to contact us through either calling +97317531122, emailiing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations@cp-bahrain.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help you with your enquiry. Many thanks, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

Manama Bahrain

By

April 23, 2015

club

This is an excellent hotel. The cost is within US Federal Government standards and the value is unsurpassed. Great staff, excellent food, comfortable, clean and quiet.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 26, 2015
Dear Mr Bill, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team at Crowne Plaza Bahrain, we would like to thank you for taking the time and sharing your kind review with us. We are overjoyed to hear that you enjoyed your stay so well. Not only that, but that our hotel, service, food and general ambiance was up to the standards that you expect from us. Once again, thank you for leaving us such a kind review on our IHG review page, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more assistance, please don't hesitate to call +9731731122, email cp@cp-bahrain.com or for reservations specifically reservations@cp-bahrain.com and one of our team will be happy to assist with your inquiry. Many thanks, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいホスピタリティ

By

April 22, 2015

決して早いとは言えないチェックインだが、それを補って余りあるホスピタリティ。宿泊することを自信を以ってお勧めする

Read More
Read Less

One of the best Crowne Plazas

By

April 21, 2015

platinumelite

I already made some points in the survey and don't want to spend all day on this! But In a nutshell this Crowne Plaza is excellent in terms of:
1) Staff attitude - proactive, friendly and professional
2) Refurbished suite - clean and pleasant environment

We also liked the wood panelling throughout the public areas.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 22, 2015
Dear YesNomads, Thank you for your 5 star review. I'm so pleased your experience with us make you feel that the Crowne Plaza Bahrain as one of the best Crowne Plaza hotels. It is always very encouraging for my colleagues and myself to receive feedback like yours. I look forward to welcoming you again soon in Bahrain. Best regards, Gilles Nicolas General manager
Read More
Read Less