Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 454 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

454reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great hotel

By

February 09, 2016

I always enjoy staying at the Crowne Plaza Bahrain - good location, comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bahrain Trip

By

February 07, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is very good in location , the staff are helpful, food is excellent. rooms are clean . except one thing which is the internet service is very bad and the view on the lower floor are very bad.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to get a comfortable stay!

By

February 06, 2016

club

Happy with service offered during my comfortable stay at the hotel! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear Abhay4u, Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit to Crowne Plaza Bahrain. It is valuable guests like you who make us 'want to' continue working towards our main purpose of business which is - guest satisfaction. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing and Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dr

By

February 06, 2016

The staff are very nice helpful always smiling
Understanding
Theory are so friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear Dr. Omar, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your your stay experiences with us. We shared your warm and thoughtful appreciation of our colleagues with them which plays a very vital role in understanding and improving our ‘Guest’s experiences’. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing and Communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place and very interesting

By

February 05, 2016

Thank you very much for you services and thank you for bahrain Crowene plaza hotel

Read More
Read Less

Very Helpful Staff

By

February 05, 2016

club

I had a very wonderful stay at Crowne Plaza. I will start with the very yearly check in I had. I called the hotel asking about the yearliest time to check in and they told me 10 am which was acceptable for me. However, I arrived 8 am and there was a very kind gentelman I believe his name is Riskv if I am not mistaken (I believe he is the duty mgr). He was very kind and cooperative specialy when he knew that I came with my wife and little boy so he allowed me to check in at 8 am !!

also the room I had was brand new room (I belive it was upgraded for free as I had pastly another smaller and older room).
I would like to thank that gentlman who really gave me a strong reason to stay again with IHG :)

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear Babakhurji, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the services and your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing and Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional staff

By

February 05, 2016

Extremely rude un professional staff. Other than that its perfect but over priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear mabuzaid11, Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit to Crowne Plaza. As an IHG® Spire Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best regards, Marketing and Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Never disappointed

By

February 02, 2016

The Bahrain Crowne Plaza is always a great place to stay, have a meal, enjoy some night life or just relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Kaizer1a, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your opinion about your stay and experiences with us especially on the facilities. We shared your warm and thoughtful appreciation with our colleagues, which plays a very vital role in understanding and improving our ‘Guest’s experiences’. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing & Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

February 02, 2016

Always a good hotel
Staff friendly and nice service

ihank you for everything

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear skywards, Thank you for your positive review. It is valuable guests like you who make us 'want to' continue working towards our main purpose of business which is - guest satisfaction. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your opinion as it is very important for us that our guests’ experiences are shared. We are truly glad to know that you had a great stay. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing and Communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable shower dish

By

February 01, 2016

I have enjoyed staying at Crown Plaza-Bahrain. The room was excellent and the location fabulous. The only problem I noticed was when I ate at the restaurant there was lots of flies around the restaurant and I asked the waitress why do you have lots of flies, she said because of the open door to the swimming pool where customers sometimes exit/enter from the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Shadow51, Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain team. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your opinion about us and your stay here as it is very important for us that our guests’ experiences are shared. Thank you for your comment regarding the flies, we are rectifying this issue as we speak. Once again thank you for your comments and we hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Bahrain soon to experience a meal without flies. Best regards, Marketing and Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

i have received an excellent services ,and had great stay at this hotel.

By

February 01, 2016

Crown Plaza @ Manama was one of the excellent hotels i stayed at . I really had a nice and wonderful stay and look forward to go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay no where else in Bahrain

By

January 31, 2016

platinumelite

Cannot say enough positive things about this hotel. If they have rooms free, you should stay there when in Bahrain. They even have a basketball court!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear dcvv, On behalf of the management and the whole team of Crowne Plaza Bahrain, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We value your positive review. It is valuable guests like you who make us 'want to' continue working towards our main purpose of business which is - guest satisfaction. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing & Communications manager
Read More
Read Less