Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 279 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

good and comfortable

By

July 28, 2015

good, everyone was really polite and helpful to my needs

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. On behalf of our management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our hotel with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us when visiting Bahrain. I will make sure to pass your message on to our team, who i'm sure will feel a huge sense of achievement to know that their hard work and dedication is being appreciated by guests, such as yourself. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your kind review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more information, please feel free to get in touch, either through calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations.cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

Room size

By

July 25, 2015

club

I booked for a double room but when i arrive bahrain the hotel say that there are no double room !!! And we cant gives you your money back !!! Or some of your money !!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our hotel with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I have passed this on to our front office manager who im sure will take any necessary action to ensure that this is resolved. Once again, thank you for your four star review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more information, please feel free to get in touch with us, either through calling +97317521122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations.cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards, Stacey Baker, Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 25, 2015

platinumelite

always nice to stay in the crowne plaza Bahrain, for relaxing and come down.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our hotel with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you will use us for your accommodation when in Bahrain in the future. Once again, thank you for your kind review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require anymore information, please feel free to get in touch, either through calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations.cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Service

By

July 23, 2015

club

Really it was a great vacation for me and my family.
Service and accommodation were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our hotel with us today. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us in Bahrain, and that you were able to share the experience with your family. I will make sure to share your comments with our entire team, who will be overjoyed to hear that all their hard work and efforts are being appreciated by guests such as yourself. Once again, thank you for sharing your kind review with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more information, please feel free to get in touch with us, either through calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations-cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Bahrain

By

July 22, 2015

I always love coming to crown plaza Baharian. Best Crown plaza i have been too. Rooms are the best, Staff is amazing. Will always stay at Crown Plaza Bahrain.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our hotel with us today. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and that you will be using our hotel for your accomodation when you return to Bahrain. I will make sure to pass the message on to our entire team, who always enjoy comments such as yours, as it really helps them see how much their efforts and hard work is appreciated by our guests. Once again, thank you for your kind review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more information, please feel free to get in touch with us, either through calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically reservations-cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 22, 2015

No complaints.....Great Time, Great Hotel. The rooms are always clean, room service is the best. Harvesters Happy hour is the best. Thank you Crown Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our hotel with us today. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. From the outlets to the rest of the hotel, we are glad to hear that you were able to take time to visit and enjoy our outlets during your stay. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your kind review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more information, please feel free to get in touch with us, either through calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations-cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

Eid Vacation 2015

By

July 22, 2015

club

The check-in was super smooth but the staff did not bother to ask me if I have luggage.

Upon entering my room, I was amazed how good it was.
Everything is modern, functional and sophisticated.

The bed was comfortable and the pillows were excellent.

The toilet is huge and I love the idea of rainfall shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us on our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and glad you were able to enjoy your Eid break. I will make sure to pass your feedback on to our front office manager who im sure will take it on board and make any changes that he feels are necessary to ensure that every guests check in and check out process is as smooth and efficient as possible. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your kind review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether for business or leisure. If you require any more information, please feel free to get in touch, either through calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically reservations-cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

One night in Bahrain

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Very nice place for one short business trip. The only significant defect was the long time to serve during lunch time regardless there was NOBODY to serve, out of us (3 people).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team at Crowne Plaza Bahrain, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our hotel with us today. We are glad to hear that our hotel suited all your needs for you short stay in Bahrain. We are also sorry to hear that your lunch was not as quick as expected, but hope that when your meal got brought to you it was devine! Once again, thank you for your kind review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more feedback, please feel free to get in touch, either through calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations-cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

July 20, 2015

club

sehr gute Speisen und große Vielfalt an verschiedenen Speisen
sehr schönes und vor allem saubereres Zimmer und Bad

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Sehr geehrter Gast, grüße von Crowne Plaza Bahrain. Im Namen des Management und Team, wir möchten, dass Sie sich die Zeit und teilen Sie Ihre Anmerkungen mit uns auf unserem Hotel heute danken. Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt an der Sauberkeit Ihrer Bad genossen bei uns, aus der Nahrung. Ich werde dafür sorgen, Ihnen Anmerkungen mit dem gesamten Team zu teilen, ihnen die Motivation, auch weiterhin die Bereitstellung der Fünf-Sterne-Standard an Service, um jeden Gast, der durch die Tür geht zu geben. Noch einmal vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, und wir freuen uns, Sie wieder in Bahrain in der Zukunft begrüßen zu dürfen, sei es geschäftlich oder privat sein. Wenn Sie weitere Informationen benötigen, wenden Sie sich bitte in Kontakt zu treten, sei es durch den Aufruf +97317531122, E-Mail cp@cp-bahrain.com oder für Reservierungen, reservations-cpbahrain@ihg.com, und einer von unserem Team mehr als glücklich, mit jeder Anfrage, die Sie haben zu helfen. Mit besten Grüßen, Stacey Baker, Marketing & PR Coordinator, info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and resasoanbly good hotel

By

July 11, 2015

platinumelite

I would rate this hotel as one of the hotels in world that are worth for the money we pay for, except in case of some fringe areas. Definitely I would be using this hotel frequently and would recommend the hotel to all business and leisure travelers to Bahrain. Cheers !!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our hotel with us today. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We are also happy to hear that you would recommend our hotel to all those travelling in Bahrain! Once again, thank you for sharing your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more information, please feel free to get in touch with us, either through calling +973 1753 1122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations, reservations@cp-bahrain.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 09, 2015

club

Comfortable firm bed with good pillows - I slept well.
Hotel gym is well equipped, but could do with a shoulder press machine and a weight belt for guest use.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us on our hotel. As part of the Crowne Plaza brand, our aim is to provide each and every guest with a comfortable and refreshing nights sleep through our 'Sleep Advantage' programme. We are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy this, as well as your stay with us. With regards to your comments on bFit health club, I will make sure to pass your comments on to the health club manager, who I'm sure will make any changes he feels are necessary. Once again, thank you for your kind review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more information, please feel free to get in touch with us, either through calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, revervations-cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

July 08, 2015

This was my second time staying at this location while on business travel. The property is beautiful, but it's the staff that make a stay at the Crowne Plaza special. The employees are always smiling and greeting the customers. They are exceedingly helpful and kind.

My stay could have been improved if there were more restaurants available in the evening. When I called the hotel to confirm my reservation a month prior, I was told that most of the restaurants would still be open during Ramadan; however only an Iftar buffet was served after sundown. Room service was available and a café was open, but there were not nearly as many selections as the various restaurants within the hotel have outside of the Ramadan holiday. There were other 4/5 star hotels in the area that kept their usual restaurants open. The upside was that it forced me to go outside of the hotel and experience several delicious meals at different restaurants.

I will be reserving a room again at the Crowne Plaza in the next couple of months when I travel to Bahrain. Overall, it is a fabulous hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us on our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Guest satisfaction is number one on our list of priorities, so for our team, to hear that a guest such as yourself feels the want and need to comment on our service is a huge boost to ensure that we all continue to provide the service that we do to each and every guest that walks through the doors. Unfortunately, during Ramadan, it is the norm for us to close our outlets, to allow us to do some essential maintenance and cleaning to help provide a better experience for guests, so we are sorry for any inconvenience that this may have caused at this time. Once again, thank you for sharing your kind review with us on our IHG review site, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more information, please feel free to call +97317531122, email cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations-cpbahrain@ihg.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry that you may have. Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less