Crowne Plaza Manama (Bahrain)

Hotel Front Desk: 973-17-531122

Hotel Fax: 973-17-530154

Hotel Email: cp@cp-bahrain.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Bahrain International Airport (BAH)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM East l

- From the airport take the first exit towards the airport street and follow the sign to Sheikh Hamad bridge, cross the bridge turn left to the diplomatic area. The hotel is located to the left hand side.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- The hotel has newly built multi storied car park. Ample free parking space available for in-house guests and guests using hotel facilities and the Conference Centre.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 243 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

made to feel like a person not a customer

By

May 20, 2015

Friendly, courteous staff. Nothing was too much bother to them. The hotel had a relaxing atmosphere and it was good value for money.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 21, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team at Crowne Plaza Bahrain, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our hotel with us. We are very glad you received such great service during your stay at our hotel, so great that you wanted to take time to share it with us. Our guests satisfaction is number one on our list of priorities, and our staff work tirelessly every day to make sure that our guests every need is catered for. Reviews such as yours, which I will make sure to share with the team, really give them the extra boost that they will take and which will spur them on to continue to provide such high quality service. Once again, thank you for sharing your kind review with us today, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more information, please feel free to get in touch with us, by calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations@cp-bahrain.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any inquiry you may have. Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

Always great service

By

May 20, 2015

club

Excellent all round service I will be staying there everytime I go to Bahrain.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 21, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team here at Crowne Plaza Bahrain, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our hotel with us. We are more than happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, and are most grateful that you felt the need to comment on and review our service. Our team work day in, day out, to make sure that all guests needs are catered for to the best of their ability, and that they always keep the guests I mind whatever they do. Comments such as yours, that I will make sure I share with the team, really give them a boost to make sure that they continue to provide such a high quality of service. Once again, thank you for your kind review on our trip advisor page, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more information, then please feel free to get in touch with us, by calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com or for reservations specifically reservations@cp-bahrain.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with any enquiry you may have. Best Regards Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel- great to be there

By

May 16, 2015

platinumelite

the hotel is great, has a good location in a clean district.
the staff were highly friendly and customer service centric.
Good facilities and good recognition for IHG members club.
Good hotel to stay in either for business or leisure.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 19, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team at Crowne Plaza Bahrain, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our hotel with us. We are very glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay with us! From the sounds of things, you were able to enjoy all the elements of your stay, including the service, recognition and the facilities. Making sure that our IHG Reward Club members get the recognition that they deserve is very important to us, and when guests are open to telling us that they think they were recognized accordingly, it really helps us to continue with improvements on the service and providing as much as we can to help you enjoy your stay all the more. Thank you for you recommendations of our hotel, as it is guests such as yourself that allow us to continue on, and Once again, we would like to thank you for sharing with us your kind review on our IHG review site, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you require any more information, then please feel free to get in touch with us, either through calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations@cp-bahrain.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help you with any enquiry you may have. Best Regards, Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less

Club Room

By

May 16, 2015

club

Advantages and special services a guest gets when staying in a clubroom are not clear and not attractive. The happy-hour selection is limited.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 19, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team at Crowne Plaza Bahrain, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us on our hotel. We are glad to hear that there were many pros to your stay, and that we helped you in your aim to ‘Travel for success’. Your comments about the club rooms are something that we are currently working on, and is in progress with some of our departments to make this more accessible. I will pass your comments on to the relevant manager and I am sure that they will take all the necessary actions to make sure that this service is improved for future guests. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the complimentary drinks on offer during our happy hours, but we hope that you were able to find something that you enjoyed to make your experience a more comfortable one. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share you review with us on our IHG review site, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the future, whether it be for business or leisure. If you need any more information, please feel free to get in touch with us by calling +97317531122, emailing cp@cp-bahrain.com, or for reservations specifically, reservations@cp-bahrain.com, and one of our team will be more than happy to help with you inquiry. Best Regards Stacey Baker Marketing & PR Coordinator info@cp-bahrain.com
Read More
Read Less