Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 447 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Never disappointed

By

February 02, 2016

The Bahrain Crowne Plaza is always a great place to stay, have a meal, enjoy some night life or just relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Kaizer1a, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your opinion about your stay and experiences with us especially on the facilities. We shared your warm and thoughtful appreciation with our colleagues, which plays a very vital role in understanding and improving our ‘Guest’s experiences’. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing & Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

February 02, 2016

Always a good hotel
Staff friendly and nice service

ihank you for everything

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear skywards, Thank you for your positive review. It is valuable guests like you who make us 'want to' continue working towards our main purpose of business which is - guest satisfaction. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your opinion as it is very important for us that our guests’ experiences are shared. We are truly glad to know that you had a great stay. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing and Communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable shower dish

By

February 01, 2016

I have enjoyed staying at Crown Plaza-Bahrain. The room was excellent and the location fabulous. The only problem I noticed was when I ate at the restaurant there was lots of flies around the restaurant and I asked the waitress why do you have lots of flies, she said because of the open door to the swimming pool where customers sometimes exit/enter from the door.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Shadow51, Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain team. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your opinion about us and your stay here as it is very important for us that our guests’ experiences are shared. Thank you for your comment regarding the flies, we are rectifying this issue as we speak. Once again thank you for your comments and we hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Crowne Plaza Bahrain soon to experience a meal without flies. Best regards, Marketing and Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

i have received an excellent services ,and had great stay at this hotel.

By

February 01, 2016

Crown Plaza @ Manama was one of the excellent hotels i stayed at . I really had a nice and wonderful stay and look forward to go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay no where else in Bahrain

By

January 31, 2016

platinumelite

Cannot say enough positive things about this hotel. If they have rooms free, you should stay there when in Bahrain. They even have a basketball court!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear dcvv, On behalf of the management and the whole team of Crowne Plaza Bahrain, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We value your positive review. It is valuable guests like you who make us 'want to' continue working towards our main purpose of business which is - guest satisfaction. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing & Communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Improve Breakfast

By

January 31, 2016

Need to provide more options and more variety.

Ability to cater to various nationalities

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear JK-Jay, Greeting from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit to Crowne Plaza. Thank you for your comments regarding the breakfast. We apologize for the inconvenience. We will share your feedback with our team members and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best regards, Marketing & Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Facilities

By

January 28, 2016

club

Excellent Services, Food and Facilities
Harvester is very nice and really a great entertaining facility during business stays.
The Breakfast is amazing.
TV channels more than enough
Internet is super fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear Philipm, Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. We are truly glad to know that you had a great stay experience. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing & Communications manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

January 28, 2016

platinumelite

Great Place To Stay. Front desk and concierge personnel are excellent. On the down side... A/C was too warm for me and sometimes non-smoking rooms are not available. As a Platinum Elite IHG member I also wish they had a happy hour offering like other IHG hotels have. Nonetheless, the service at this hotel is outstanding and the bed is very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to others!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear Rick of Arabia, On behalf of the management and the whole team of Crowne Plaza Bahrain, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We very much value your positive review on our services that you have experienced during your stay. With regards to your comments on the A/C and non-smoking rooms, rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We do provide "Happy Hour" for our members in our Harvesters bar. Thank you once again for your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best regards, Marketing & Communications manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hospitality Service

By

January 28, 2016

club

Superb ambiance. Excellent food. Nice location. Prompt, helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear saliya, Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain!! We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your opinion about your stay and experiences with us especially on the ambiance, food, location and quality of services you received. We are truly glad to hear you had a great stay experience with us. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing & Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

January 25, 2016

club

It would be better to provide hand shower to be used in lavatory.

In general I was enjoy staying at your hotel in Bahrain. Thank you for the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear Lagga, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. With regards to your comment regarding the hand shower, we will definitely take this into account and if possible, make the necessary changes. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing & Communications manager
Read More
Read Less

room allocation

By

January 20, 2016

club

First visit at new Year was supposedly told i should be allocated a Delux room, none left so given a standard room. Second visit on 14th & 15th Jan booked a King bed room, none left was given a standard room. My colleague checked in after me and was upgraded to a deluxe room from standard.
Does not make one iota of a difference if you are a member of there IHG Club, this is just a gimmick like airlines to keep you coming back.
Asked the girl on reception who booked me in why I was not upgraded, her answer, “ it just depends on what’s available"

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear jimsaudi, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best regards, Marketing & Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and customer service! Wish more perks for IHG Gold & Platinum members :)

By

January 20, 2016

Stayed here for about a week in January. Great location since it's walking distance to a few restaurants and Starbucks/Costa Coffee. Room was great and comfy. Gym was enough for what I need but be advised that the steam/dry sauna has a separate time allocated for males and female use. I would have rate this hotel 5 stars if it wasn't for the lack of perks for IHG gold/platinum members. Wish they can have a better upgrade or additional perks. Plus there are no club lounges on this hotel for IHG gold/platinum members as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear Marko31, Thank you for your review regarding your recent visit to Crowne Plaza on our website. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your opinion about your stay and experiences with us. It is indeed very disappointing to know you did not enjoy your experience as an IHG gold/platinum member with us. Rest assured, your review is taken very seriously as it is our goal to consistently provide superior service and experiences to our guests and your comments are very important to us. Thank you again for your comments and we hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Bahrain soon, to make sure you will have the best stay experience with us and for us to try to exceed your expectations. Best regards, Marketing & communications Manager
Read More
Read Less