Crowne Plaza Manama (Bahrain)

Hotel Front Desk: 973-17-531122

Hotel Fax: 973-17-530154

Hotel Email: cp@cp-bahrain.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Bahrain International Airport (BAH)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM East l

- From the airport take the first exit towards the airport street and follow the sign to Sheikh Hamad bridge, cross the bridge turn left to the diplomatic area. The hotel is located to the left hand side.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- The hotel has newly built multi storied car park. Ample free parking space available for in-house guests and guests using hotel facilities and the Conference Centre.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 167 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

167reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great staff and accommodation

By

January 20, 2015

club

Took my wife for birthday weekend at the hotel and received room upgrade. Had a wonderful dinner in the Waves restaurant with very attentive servers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team at Crowne Plaza Bahrain, we would like to thank you for sharing your comments on our IHG review page. Reviews such as yours really motivate our staff to continue to provide the best possible service for each and every one of our guests. I will pass on your kind words to all of the team at Waves, and im sure that they will take great gratification in knowing that their efforts have been recognised. Once again, thank you for taking your time to share your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the near future, whether it be for business or pleasure. If you require any assistance, please feel free to contact +973 1753 1122, or email cp@cp-bahrain.com, and one of our team will be happy to help. Best Regards, Marketing & PR Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Comfy and cozy

By

January 15, 2015

club

I would definitely stay at crown plaza bahrain next time and I would be happy to recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and team at Crowne Plaza Bahrain, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the near future, whether it be for business or pleasure. If you require any assistance, please call +973 1753 1122 or email reservations@cp-bahrain.com, and one of our team will be happy to assist you. Best Regards, Marketing & PR Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 13, 2015

I like to be in this hotel, it is my favourite in Bahrain.
Not any negative comment can be given, every help which is needed will be immediately done.
Staff is excellent and very attentive. I will come back for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! On behalf of the management and all of the team here at Crowne Plaza Bahrain we would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Our staff strive to provide all guests with the best possible service at all times, and hearing reviews such as yours really does motivate them to want to do more, and to continue the outstanding service that they already provide. Once again, thank you for your comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain. If you are in need of any more assistance, please call +973 1753 1122, or email reservations@cp-bahrain.com, and one of our team will be happy to help. Best Regards Marketing & PR Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 13, 2015

I enjoyed my stay. Just one point to mention
The hotel needs to improve the ventilation system to remove the high levels of cigarette smoke in the lounge.
I only stayed in the lounge a few minutes, however, the band was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2015
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! Many thanks for taking your time to share your comments on our hotel. We greatly appreciate you making the effort to tell us what sort of stay you had. As far as the ventilation in Harvesters goes, we will pass on this information to the Harvesters bar management, who will no doubt take on this comment, and make sure that they confront it head on. Once again, thank you for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bahrain in the near future, whether it be for business or pleasure. If you require any more assistance, then please feel free to call +973 1753 1122, or email reservations@cp-bahrain.com, and one of our team will happily be able to assist you. Best Regards, Marketing & PR Coordinator.
Read More
Read Less