Crowne Plaza Manama (Bahrain)

Hotel Front Desk: 973-17-531122

Hotel Fax: 973-17-530154

Hotel Email: cp@cp-bahrain.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Bahrain International Airport (BAH)

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM East l

- From the airport take the first exit towards the airport street and follow the sign to Sheikh Hamad bridge, cross the bridge turn left to the diplomatic area. The hotel is located to the left hand side.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- The hotel has newly built multi storied car park. Ample free parking space available for in-house guests and guests using hotel facilities and the Conference Centre.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 151 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable Stay

By

December 17, 2014

platinumelite

Very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Arrived late on a Friday afternoon while the weekend brunch being served. Atmosphere was lively, however upon entrance into the room, no noise to be heard. Room was clean, orderly and slept very well. Evening buffet was excellent, wide choice of food and extremely tasty. Overall experience at the property was excellent and will frequent the hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

December 08, 2014

I stayed in the hotel for around a week.. The food and service was really, really good. Room was a nice calm place. But what stood out most was the friendliness of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of the management and the whole team of Crowne Plaza Bahrain, I would like to thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We very much value your positive review on our food and services that you have experienced during your stay. It is valuable guests like you who make us 'want to' continue working towards our main purpose of business which is - guest satisfaction. We greatly appreciate the time you took to share your opinion about your stay and experiences on IHG reviews as it is very important for us that our guests’ experiences are shared. We are truly glad to know that you had a great stay experience. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Should you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to email us on cp@cp-bahrain.com. Alternatively, you may email reservations@cp-bahrain.com for your booking requirements. Best regards, Marketing & PR Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Place

By

December 06, 2014

the hotel was very nice, in the bar or restaurant people greet you with a smile.
the room is very nice, internet connection is excellent.
Very clean room , even the sauna is clean..
highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! We have read your comments about the hotel and we greatly appreciate that you took the time to write them, as our guests’ satisfaction is our main priority. We are truly glad to know that you had a great stay experience. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain for another great experience! Should you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to email us on cp@cp-bahrain.com. Alternatively, you may email reservations@cp-bahrain.com for your booking requirements. Best Regards, Marketing and Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 06, 2014

this is my favorite hotel in Bahrain, people are very friendly.
i can walk in and make reservation with extra charge. i ask for the room, right away there;s available.
room is very nice, food are great .very good service.

very clean restroom,and very comfortable bed.
Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain! We are truly glad to know that you enjoyed our hospitality and had a great stay experience. We look forward to having the pleasure of receiving you once again during your next visit to Bahrain and make it even more memorable. Should you require any assistance, please do not hesitate to email us on cp@cp-bahrain.com. Alternatively, you may email reservations@cp-bahrain.com for your booking requirements. Best regards, Marketing and Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less