Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 867 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

867reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

great night's sleep

By

July 03, 2016

club

good city centre location opposite car park with lively late night bar
pretty much everything you could want

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay at the hotel. I am pleased to hear that you found the location of the hotel convenient for the purpose of your visit and you found the room to be comfortable. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Read More
Read Less

RMM

By

July 02, 2016

club

I have overall rated my experience with the Hotel as very good.
I would like to point out one facility in the bathroom.
The flush is very hard to use(push), especially when you want to flush while using the toilet

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre for your recent stay in the city. I am thrilled to hear that you had a great time at the hotel . I am sorry to hear that the toilet flush was difficult to use; rest assured your comments are appreciated and have been passed onto our Maintenance Manager to review. I hope that this minor aspect does not deter you from the hotel in the future and we hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 29, 2016

club

The hotel is a great place to stay. I wish I had more time to explore the area. The folks at the front desk were friendly and helpful. It is a safe area to walk around and have a pint and a bite to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your positive comments onto the website following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Manchester. It is lovely to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad that the hotel is conveniently situated for your visit to Manchester and due to the excellent location, we are within close proximity to the Northern Quarter and the city centre. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre soon. Kind Regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Read More
Read Less

concert-hotel package

By

June 29, 2016

club

clean good quality hotel, well placed for trams to city centre and stadiums.

room pricing was high and bar area much smaller than expected; however overall experience was very positive.

the buffet style breakfast was extremely good - quality, quantity and choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre. It is lovely to hear that you had a positive experience at the hotel and the location in particular was convenient for the purpose of your visit. We hope to have you back with us in the future. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pretty much what you expect from Crown Plaza...

By

June 28, 2016

I have not had any problems with CP yet, so, i will carry on using them.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your comments on your stay at Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre. It is great to hear that you enjoyed another visit to the hotel and have returned time and time again. Once again thank you for sharing your experiences here. We hope to host your next visit to Manchester again. Kind Regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 27, 2016

Great staff and service. Loved the lounge and service in the lounge. More food would have been nice but the drinks choice was great. Awesome stay and awesome room (deluxe club). Would love to stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre for your recent stay in Manchester. I am delighted to learn that you had a great time at the hotel in one of our deluxe club rooms and you were well looked after by the team. Rest assured, I will pass on your positive comments onto them. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect as ever

By

June 27, 2016

Staying here is like home from home.....staff so friendly and attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your compliments on our staff here at Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre. It is great to hear positive feedback from our regular guests like yourself. Rest assured, I will pass your kind words onto the team. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Read More
Read Less

LOCATION

By

June 26, 2016

Good hotel in a lively area. Handy for restaurants bars and men arena

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre for your recent stay in the city. I am pleased to read that the location of the hotel was convenient for the purpose of your visit and have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your comments and we hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

Great hotel in fantastic location and made for a great day and night in Manchester

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre. It is great to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your time at the hotel and found the location, in particular, to be convenient for the purpose of your visit. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Manchester City Centre hotel.

By

June 20, 2016

I love this hotel. Always try to stay here when I'm in Manchester.
The reception staff are always extremely efficient and friendly. The hotel has a modern feel and is maintained to the high standard you'd expect of a Crowne Plaza hotel.
Its also ideally located, 5mins walk from: Victoria station; Arndale and town centre; Manchester Arena; Shudehill tram and bus station; plenty of bars and restaurants all within a few mins walk.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre. I am thrilled to learn that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay at the hotel. In addition, it is great to hear that you found the staff to be both friendly and helpful during your time with us. Rest assured, I will pass your compliments onto the team. We hope to have you back with us in the future. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and very good service

By

June 18, 2016

club

excellent hotel. very good location. Would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre. I am pleased that the location of the hotel was suitable for the purpose of your visit and you had an enjoyable time at the hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Manchester

By

June 17, 2016

Staff on arrival were really professional and Polite. felt as though I was the only guest. had a good stay. Comfortable bed slept well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre for your recent stay in the city. I am thrilled to hear that you received an excellent welcome to the hotel. Thank you for your compliments on our staff; rest assured I will pass your feedback onto the team. In addition, it is lovely to hear that you had a good night's sleep and found the bed comfortable too. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Manchester. Kind regards, Bob Fairweather General Manager
Read More
Read Less