Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1358 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    825
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    56

good bed, clean room

By

April 22, 2016

club

overall very good, easy access to terminals and the shuttle was very efficient, staff very friendly and check in/out was quick and easy

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Brio63 Thank you for your review and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the team to be friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Regards S Laycock
Read More
Read Less

Perfect end to our trip

By

April 20, 2016

club

We stayed after arriving back in the early hours, Great night sleep followed by an excellent breakfast. Great value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Simo1958 Thank you for your 5 star review and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular that you enjoyed your breakfast experience and had a greats night sleep. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon and thank you once again. Regards S Laycock
Read More
Read Less

Good nithg sleep

By

April 19, 2016

club

Rooms were clean, bed very comfortable, however the choice of meals for room service could do with being extended.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear Chappie2. Thank you for your 4 star review and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, it is very important to us. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I have noted your comments regarding the room service offering and will take on board your feedback. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Read More
Read Less

anon

By

April 19, 2016

club

We arrive late at night and left early the next moring.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear Exiled yorkie. Thank you for your 3 star review. I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAY

By

April 18, 2016

club

BUSINESS STAY ON THAI NEW YEAR SO GREAT MEAL IN THE THAI RESTURANT

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear booth80 Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular your dinner in our Sampans Restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for overnight prior to early flight

By

April 15, 2016

club

Truly smart, comfortable hotel with obliging staff including very efficient airport shuttle. Food choice a little limited but good quality. A good night's sleep before an early start. Thoroughly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear Export Manager Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular our provided guest service and complimentary shuttle service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet room

By

April 14, 2016

Comfortable bed, quiet room. food service in the bar was slow.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear CJL99. Thank you for your review and for taking the time to provide us with you feedback. I was so pleased to read that you found the hotel to be comfortable and meet your needs. I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Regards S Laycock
Read More
Read Less

Staff are brilliant

By

April 14, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel are brilliant, especially the shuttle bus man who picked our young familily up at 1am, helped us check in, gave us our car keys telling where to find it, put our suitcases in the room and turned the heating on.

It was all good and the service made my tired family very happy at such a late hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear BENG123456789 Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular our provided guest service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Read More
Read Less

Family stay before Holiday

By

April 14, 2016

club

This hotel was excellent from start to finish, great value for a family room including dinner, breakfast and parking. Staff very attentive and extremely helpful. Evening meal was delicious. Didn't have time for breakfast due to an early flight. Rooms really clean and comfortable. Nothing to fault.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Mollzig Thank you for your review and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Regards S Laycock
Read More
Read Less

Did just the job....

By

April 13, 2016

club

Great service, friendly staff and excellent value for money..

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear JenniH77. Thank you for your 5 star review and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I was so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and in particular that you found the team to be friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Regards S Laycock
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 06, 2016

platinumelite

Helpful and friendly staff, would recommend staying at this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear Cal57 Thank you for your great review and for taking the time to provide your feedback. I was so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay, in particular our provided guest service. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kindest Regards Stefanie T
Read More
Read Less

Park Stay

By

March 29, 2016

Just returned form a weeks holiday in Funchal Madeira starting off with an overnight stay at the Crowne Plaza and using their Park Stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Dear Drew5519. Thank you very much for your 5 star review and for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again very soon. Kindest Regards S Laycock
Read More
Read Less