Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ni ce hotel shame about the car parking staff Just returned from 2 weeks in Sicily expecting to drive away from crownw Plaza within 5 minutes of arriving- how disappointed was I. Stay in hotel and transfer to and from terminal no issues. Courtesy bus arrived at terminal 2 promptly to pick us up on return. We were given our keys and ticket to exit car park but car would not start. Car had been moved from initial parking space so clearly something had happend whilst we were away on holiday.No issues identified by Reception staff. We waited for 1 hour for AA to arrive to be told that the battery was flat! AA also informed us that someone had been in the engine and tried to jumpstart the car already as they had left cover open over battery. I have now spoken to the hotel 3 times and have been assured that my complaint would be promptly followed up in the same day but I am still waiting for someone to tell me what the issue was 3 days later. Stay in hotel if you wish its nice but I'm now very concerned about leaving the car there in future due to the apparent lack of care of car parking staff. And indeed their inability to follow up on any complaints. Very poor show. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel. Very close to the airport. This is the second time I have used this excellent hotel when travelling from Manchester Airport. The hotel is very close to the three terminals and provides a courtesy bus to and from the hotel. Two very good restaurants to choose from for dining. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IDEAL PERFECT IN EVERY WAY :-) EVERYONE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE September 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Again Another comfortable and pleasant stay. Continuesto be a very efficient airport hotel. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hospitality, Tasty Food, Comfortable room First time at Crowne Plaza MCR Airport for holiday to and from Las Vegas. Good value for money including car parking for 15 nights. Very pleasant reception and restaurant staff. Comfortable room and stay before and after flight to U.S. Appreciated 'early booking' in to room after night flight from Vegas for rest. Useful set menu option for evening meal including 2 drinks. September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Excellent Niights stay before going on holiday. The most comfortable nights sleep! Everything ran very smoothly getting on the shuttle to the airport, which only took a few minutes. Will definitely stay here again September 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good place to stay, but.... This hotel is a good place to stay prior to an early flight especially if you use the parking package too. The food is good and the rooms comfortable and quiet. We have stayed here several times and this time, rather than take the shuttle bus we walked to T3. It is an easy, well signed route that only took 5 mins and was quicker than waiting for the shuttle bus. It also gave us some welcome exercise before and after our flight. On our recent visit, after we had eaten we went for a drink in the pub that is part of the hotel. This was marred by noisy children who were allowed to run around the bar by their parents, despite the fact it was after 9.30pm. Perhaps there could be some restriction on the hours when children are allowed in the bar. The other big negative is that the hotel continues to charge excessive amounts to use the internet even in public areas. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This our third visit to the Manchester Airport hotel.Each time was to meet up with friends who were going on holiday the following day. We joined them for dinner at the restaurant,followed by an overnight stay. Each occasion has been most enjoyable,with great standards of service,courteous and friendly staff. The dining facilities were excellent,with good quality food and service.The rooms have been tended to very well and were clean and tidy.The reception staff were most courteous and friendly. They attended to our needs in a very efficient manner. We would have no hesitation in using this hotel again in the future and look forward todoing so. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great over night stay When we arrived we was greeted by a Friendly receptionist Who explained everything to us including that we Had free access to the club members lounge and complimentary breakfast in the morning, The main bar was overpriced for what you get but is definitely worth a visit to the club members lounge As you get free alcoholic drinks and canapés between 6 and 8 PM and soft drinks all the times. Overall we definitely will be using the Crowne Plaza group again September 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing start to hols We like to come to stay at the airport hotel the night before we travel as its more relaxing that navigating the M56 in the morning to ensure arriving on time. The hotel is next to the T1&3 long stay parking so after dropping off the bags it's easy to park and walk back to the hotel, then in the morning there is a shuttle to the terminal from the hotel. We didn't pay for breakfast in the hotel, we got that at the airport. The rooms are clean and comfortable. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed Can't fault anything about the room and comfort, my only disappointment was the website said there were smoking rooms available and when we got to our room we found out all the rooms were non-smoking. We were happy to go outside to smoke but the website is misleading and as it was the start of our honeymoon we were hoping for a relaxing night having a glass of wine and a cigarette and not going up and down in the lift half the evening. September 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A bit of a mess I just stayed for one night, and maybe I was unlucky, but my experience wasn't great: 1 - My room had a fridge in it that said on the outside that it was a mini bar. Inside was 2 cans of Irn Bru and a hlaf drunk bottle of orange juice. It turns out this was meant to just be an empty fridge, but the cleaners hadn't emptied it from the last guest. 2 - I got a wake up call at 6am that I hadn't requested. This was quite annoying as I didn't need to be up until 8... 3 - I mentioned these points when checking out and the recpetionist said they would look into it and come back to me. I've not had any folow up. 4 - I did get an email with a copy of my final bill and an apology that they hadn't been able to print it to give to me on departure. This was another mistake, as they had given me a copy when I left. All in all, a bit of a shmbles. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Stay We always stay at the Crown Plaza as we feel comfortable there,staff are pleasant and helpful and the rooms comfortable. The closeness to airport is great. We will definitely be staying there again September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Room furnishings tired and old, rooms smelled "fusty ", corridors dark and depressing. Food service excellent, food quality good. Staff courteous, friendly, cheerful atmosphere. September 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Reception The receptionists were the most unhelpful unfriendly people I've ever come across! No kettle and no TV remote in room September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Preflight comfort and convenience I have stayed at this hotel more times than I can remember due to early morning flights or very late arrivals into Manchester airport. You could argue that the hotel is looking a bit dated but the staff are extremely professional, the rooms comfortable and the hotel has a good restaurant serving good English food and a good pint of beer. The service to and from the airport terminals is very well run and they always provide enough capacity at any time of the day to cover everybody's needs. I keep coming back, and will continue to do so. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Stop Over Hotel is fine for an overnight stay before / after a night. Rooms are ok but not as classy or modern as other Crowne Plazas that I have stayed at. I stayed on the second floor and found that the walk to the bedroom felt like walking down a prison wing as the walls are dark, doors have shiny plates on the handles and there are periodic roof lights along the corridor (I did check in at 11pm). CP should do something to lighten the corridors. Breakfast Buffet was good. I would stay here again if I am in the area - will just remember to bring my night vision goggles. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good nights sleep. We have stayed at the Manchester Airport Crown Plaza many times and use the Park and Fly which we find to be good value. We don't usually have the breakfast as we think it is overpriced. A good nights sleep is always guaranteed, however on this occasion the rooms air conditioning did not work. It was not a particularly warm night so this did not affect us and we reported this fault on our departure. Also I look forward to using the complimentary "sleep pack" aromatherapry which is a nice touch, but unfortunately there was not one in the room on this occasion. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great for park and fly The staff are very helpful with getting me to my flight on time. They had the car ready when I returned and were always friendly. It is nice to be treated well. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable experience We stayed at crowne plaza before a trip to Australia in one of their disabled friendly rooms. The room was a good size for the two of us. Comfortable beds and pillows. The only thing I mentioned to reception was that more handrails were needed to enable access into and out of the shower. We made use of the bar and had a good meal and drink there. We were offered a discounted access to the club where there was access to help yourself drinks and snacks between 6pm - 8pm . We enjoyed that too. All in all friendly, warm- good shuttle service and we would stay again definitely. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport Stopover Once again the hotel has come up trumps. I stayed on my loyalty points and the hotel as it has always done upgraded me to a club room again. The service and staff are always excellent, attentive to detail and will provide you with what you need. Check in and Check out is prompt and the even the courtesy bus is fast and efficient. Once again thank you Crown Plaza Manchester Airport for once again meeting my needs. September 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Experience We have stayed at the Crowne Plaza at Manchester Airport several times. It is very convenient, close to the airport, has a courtesy bus and parking. However, the ground floor rooms seem to have a problem with heating/cooling. We have stayed once and had to move rooms as the heating did not work. This time, again on the ground floor, the air conditioning did not work. We were offered a change of room or a fan, we chose the fan. However, there was no soap in the room, the bathroom bin had no lid and the suitcase shelf was broken. I think it might be time to try one of the other airport hotels as this one seems to be letting standards slip. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what I wanted Very clean, quiet room, comfortable bed and a goods night sleep. Tasty food in bar/restaurant reasonable prices. All staff very friendly and helpful would definitely stay again August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all round Bed was amazing, brilliant service excellent transfers quick and friendly August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great sleep Great night sleep bed big and very comfortable food in the irish bar great brilliant service drop off and pick up August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Done the park and stay several times,The service has always been excellent from the staff to the meals served.Have recommended this to friends and family.A great way to start the holiday,takes away the stress of getting to the airport.Also the bus to and from the airport has always been very regular,no hanging around again excellent. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ordinary atmosphere Ordinary atmosphere, the pool does not work. For shuttle service from the airport should be called. Launch the club is not available for platinum members and is charged with 600 points where available from 18:00 till 20:00 only. Some of the staff were not polite at all.Have stay several times because the location and never been offered an upgrade available. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Could not fault our stay, everything was perfect from check in to airport transfer. Would highly recommend this hotel. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay at the airport Top quality hotel, with very helpful staff. High quality for the cost involved. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It delivered everything I needed Couldn't work out how to walk there from the airport, so called the coutesy bus which arrived promptly. Driver and checkin staff unfailingly pleasant and helpful. Had a very comfortable night's sleep, lovely bed, good shower, generous towels. Couldn't fault it - except would have liked simple walking directions from the airport as it is close enough. August 26, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>