Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 214 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 80s rewind reveller Upon arrival we were initially disappointed it seemed away out of Marlow and the exterior was not very pleasant quite motel like really. We could not see an obvious main entrance either and had to drive around that said , that was all the cons. The of our stay was wonderful, the staff from reception through to the bar staff were all very friendly and genuinely seemed to want you to have a nice time. You were always greeted with a smile and a hello from all staff which was lovely. I would highly recommend this hotel the only thing I would say is look for an executive room as alcohol is pricey August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel, would recommend Lovely hotel set beside a stunning lake, great bar area inside and out. Wide selection of drinks, though quite expensive. Room was very comfortable and exceptionally clean, best hotel bed I have ever slept on, so comfy. Staff very chatty and pleasant, close to lovely town of marlow. Would stay here again for sure, very impressed. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great hotel for a family stop over for legoland. Pool and outside space were lovely over looking the lake. Buffet for kids was a bonus and the kitchen were very accommodating of my fussy daughters eating habits. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend Great weekends stay, good food but bar prices high. Hotel clean August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top hotel and great friendly staff! Booked as part of a legoland package deal of 5 night and 2 days in legoland resort. Around 30 minutes drive from legoland. The route to the hotel is a little unconventional through an industrial estate, but really is a non issue! It's a short drive to Marlow town centre where there are plenty of chain and local restaurants/cafés. The hotel is modern purpose built and generally light and airy. Check in was easy and any requests were actioned very promptly. Our quad room had 2 double beds and was reasonably sized for 2 adults and 2 children. The bathroom was a good size with both separate shower and bath. It was clean and added bonus was the fridge. Air conditioning was controlled from the room so could be adjusted to suit personal taste. A new addition of a play area in the grounds is great for younger children. Another bonus in the legoland package was free milk and cookies every evening. Breakfast was plentiful and full of choice, cereal, fruits, breads, pastries, meat, cheese and of course a full English breakfast if you can fit it in! We ran out of time to use the swimming pool and health club facilities but they all looked good. A favourite place to relax after a long day having fun was the large glass garden room with views over the lake. Lives up to its 4 star rating and would use again. Well done Crowne Plaza Marlow! August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Away We stayed as a family of 2 adults and 2 children at this property. While the location is panaromic (no views from any of the rooms I was told), the service, the room and overall quality is unsatisfactory. In this property all customers get free access to low quality wi-fi by entering a room number. Being a PC member I was generously offered a special code (requiring more work) which would get me the same mediocre quality connection. This is a gimmick just to comply with IHG regulations amazingly agreed by the front desk staff as well. My request for free access to proper wi-fi quality was denied. The room was old and dark but most importantly not properly cleaned. There was dust everywhere. Gigantic TV set in the room but the system so slow that it takes several seconds to switch from one channel to another. The remote had to be replaced due malfunction on top of that. While there were freshly cooked eggs and a decent variety of fruits for breakfast, coffee was offered at extra charge!!! It would be great if they offered breakfast outdoors. I asked for lounge access being a platinum member at check-in and was told that I could have access only by means of a free upgrade to a club room but without two double beds. I preferred to keep our two double bedroom and consequently was not given access to lounge. In other words, my membership was not really recognized even by the person (Eve) who made my booking. Our stay was not good value at all and I do not recommend this hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The only thing that let the hotel down was the service at breakfast time. Tables were not cleared quickly, coffee and tea not offered, you had to chase them to supply it. The breakfast bar had a good array of food but the cold items were not refreshed as quickly as they should have been. My feeling was that the staff were poorly trained and more staff were needed . August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family stay Brilliant family stay while visiting LEGOLAND. Highly recommend family room for 4. Breakfast was excellent. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BusiLeisure trip Great amenities, great spot, shame car park surrounds rooms and all extras are overpriced. Had very enjoyable and successful stay overall. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad nice hotel kind of expected more with the glossy photos !! but it was a pleasant stay a nightmare of a place to find, August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Top hotel and very handy for all marlow,Henley etc. rooms clean and tidy, staff brilliant I and my colleges look forward to our next visit. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay Comfortable bed, great food, staff extremely friendly and helpful August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff want to charge to everything at any opportunity... ...then when I refused to pay for 'extras' - we weren't treated nicely. Some staff are quite snobby. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay for Legoland Would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay if you're going to Legoland with the kids (or without the kids!). Comfortable beds, really chilled atmosphere and the staff were brilliant. Made the kids feel very welcome and made us feel that it was ok to bring them to a hotel of this quality. We arrived a few minutes after 8pm, but still were able to make use of the 'kids eat free' offer. Whilst it was only a place to rest our heads for the night, the kids slept until 8.30 the next morning - something almost unheard of - so they must have been comfortable too! Would definitely stay here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable great for kids lovely hotel not to far away from Legoland, fantastic value for money would highly reccomend August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Highly recommended - looking forward to my next visit August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July Stay - Family Roon Absolutely fantastic hotel and perfect for families with children. Fantastic pool, gardens, food and facilities. Well done. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and facilities We had a lovely stay at the crowne plaza, marlow last weekend. Great location for walking into marlow and lovely leisure facilities which we used in the afternoon and evening. Nice to sit on the sun loungers having a drink after the pool with waiter service with lovely views of the lake. Excellent service from all staff throughout stay. We didn't have breakfast as we felt it was very overpriced. Room was a little warm still with air con on full, but these would be my only negatives. This hotel was perfect for our stay for my husbands birthday - we will be back! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Excellent Hotel I would highly recommend. We stayed a part of a legoland deal and it was a great stop between days in the park. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar Costs Crowne Plaza Marlow is a very comfortable hotel, my one negative comment is the cost of drinks in the bar. The prices were approximately 35% more expensive than the Compleat Angler, a well know 4 star hotel in Marlow. One appreciates that overheads have to be covered but these costs were just too excessive. It was also very annoying to be charged 12.5% service charge on top of these excessive prices. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large clean room Hotel was clean, tidy and the rooms of a good size. Nice setting at the rear of hotel.Breakfast has a great selection and staff were attentive. Great place to use as a base for exploring the Marlow area. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An overall worthwhile experience Excellent location if you are looking for a relaxing venue. Welcoming friendly staff. Entrance clean and bright. Rooms large, with pleasant appealing colouring. A variety of food choices to suit everyone - staff more than helpful. Enjoy the quiet countryside feel and the tree lined drive, safe to walk and breath in the fresh warm summer air. Within short distance of Marlow town where you can enjoy the shops and nightlife. Areas to improve: Crown Plaza signposts at roundabouts as location not easy to find. Clean grass area close to water to allow residents enjoy the green area and employ a gardener to maintain the few beautiful plants July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expect from CP A disappointing stay at the Crowne Plaza, the Suite overlooked a carpark / building site. The room was dated and poorly cleaned. Issues with paid internet were poorly dealt with by the staff July 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It so easily have been better Simple service ethic missing so all those opportunities to shine were missed. It was quite clear that many of the staff were simply there to make up the hours. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay All very good with one minor comment; the dining room for breakfast was very dimly lit. This is great for dinner but not so good during the day time- you should consider turning up the lights a bit July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay and a great sleep! We booked a birthday lunch for my boyfriend at The Hand & Flowers in Marlow and wanted to combine our trip with a relaxing night in a hotel. The Crowne Plaza was an excellent choice - we really liked the pool and outdoor hot tub and the surroundings by the lake were lovely, especially in the sun. Dinner in the restaurant was good too and when we had to wait a while for our starters (due to a function being on the same evening) our waitress brought us some free bread and nibbles without us having to ask. A nice touch. Myles handled check in and check out brilliantly. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good night My wife and I enjoyed the following Leisure centre friendly and efficient staff upgrade of room good breakfast July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We booked early in January for a family trip to legoland for three of us. Staff were friendly on arrival and checkout. The room was clean and tidy. My three year old son was provided with milk and cookies in the evening which he enjoyed. Prices of drinks and food are a little pricey but I expected it at a hotel. Room service is quick and polite. Would definitely stay again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely taste of luxury! Fantastice facilities in a very comfortable and relaxed environment and a very scenic setting. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortable An excellent place to come and relax with good sized rooms, pleasant decor and friendly, helpful staff. July 16, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>