Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious comfy rooms We stayed here this week for our base the day before a visit to legoland. We had a family room with 2 dbl beds with breakfast. Arrived at 12noon and although check in is normally 3pm our room was all ready for us, great as my husband needed to sleep after a night shift. After eating our picnic in our room, took the children to explore the hotel as is was raining and we had to wait til 2pm to use the pool with children. Shame the top floor was used only for conference rooms but we were let into the wii/games room by reception who couldn't be more happy to help. Lots of games, puzzles, wii games kept us busy for a while. Then used the pool. Great facilities, lovely warm pools and hots tubs, sauna, steam room. Didn't get chance to use the fitness rooms but they looked very well equipped and spacious. Later we used the new playground area for a short time before having a walk round the lake a short distance collecting conkers. It was a shame that we didn't get chance to explore marlow as we went there in the evening to pizza express and the town looked lovely. Free car park after 7pm on pound lane just a stroll from the high street. You could walk it but would take a while with children. Very comfy beds and great blackout curtains, breakfast was lovely, fantastic choice of cereals, full english, pastries and you could even have omlettes and other choices cooked to order. Staff very attentive. Nice restaurant area. Only 30 mins from legoland and easy to get there. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Legoland experience From start to finish a fantastic stay, the staff made every effort to involve our two small children at check in, during dinner and at breakfast. Room was perfect and facilities top class August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic swimming pool and lovely setting in open land and with lake Fantastic swimming pool as well as indoor and outdoor Jacuzzi. Lovely outdoor green area for the children to run around in as well as a great playground. Food good and luxury feel which justifies the price of the hotel. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent short break and spa Thanks to the Crowne Plaza Marlow I've now had my third back massage, ever! The hotel is tucked out of the way - you drive through a trading estate to get to it - on the side of a small lake. It's actually a perfect location for being away from it. The building is modern, well furnished and the rooms are clean and smart. Plus a bath that it's actually possible to lay down in. The set menu dinner is pretty good and the buffet breakfast was excellent. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by brilliant We used this hotel as part of the legoland package. We were so pleased with the hotel. Fabulous service provided by the whole team of staff from reception who greeted us with a wonderful welcome and provided a gift bag for our son, at the restraunt the staff were so friendly and the room service was excellent! We stayed for two nights which was very comfortable....bathroom had separate shower and a bath which was ideal. Food was fab and the choice for breakfast was plenty!!!!! We would definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely be comming back. Thank you...:-) August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Stayed at this Hotel to attend a work meeting , arrived in the morning and checked in although I knew my room wouldn't be ready , a nice positive welcome from Alfonso. At about 12.00 as I was crossing over the foyer , Alfonso remembered me and called me over by name , I was delighted he remembered me and he advised me my room was now available. A nice touch. The work meeting was good , comfortable meeting room. Breakfast was good with an excellent choice of food , service was a bit slow and I had to get and find a waiter/waitress to order tea. A very nice Hotel which exceeded my expectations , my only suggestion would be to change the colour of the paintwork on the doors that lead to the bedrooms , in my opinion they look like an entrance to a kitchen or backroom at the moment ( black doors with a porthole window.) Jim August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, courteous Very comfortable and spacious room with excellent bathroom. Quality breakfast with good choice of hot and cold menu. Scenic location with easy access to Thames. Only downside was the hotel was accessed through an industrial estate. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but beware of the restaurant. The room was somewhat small, but clean and comfortable. Staff were polite and helpful. The breakfast was very good, but the evening meal was quite poor and far too expensive for the standard of the food served. The wifi service was also far below the level you'd expect from a 4 star hotel. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel and will be staying again in the near future. We stayed here as a family of four in one of the quad rooms. We had a lovely stay, definitely worth its 4 star rating. Very clean, sumptuous beds, excellent buffet breakfast and we will be re-booking for our visit to London next year. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family stop over Good sized family room, staff catered for young children very well. Restaurant was excellent and food superb. Pity the male changing rooms were being refurbished and warning made at booking or check in. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 80s rewind reveller Upon arrival we were initially disappointed it seemed away out of Marlow and the exterior was not very pleasant quite motel like really. We could not see an obvious main entrance either and had to drive around that said , that was all the cons. The of our stay was wonderful, the staff from reception through to the bar staff were all very friendly and genuinely seemed to want you to have a nice time. You were always greeted with a smile and a hello from all staff which was lovely. I would highly recommend this hotel the only thing I would say is look for an executive room as alcohol is pricey August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel, would recommend Lovely hotel set beside a stunning lake, great bar area inside and out. Wide selection of drinks, though quite expensive. Room was very comfortable and exceptionally clean, best hotel bed I have ever slept on, so comfy. Staff very chatty and pleasant, close to lovely town of marlow. Would stay here again for sure, very impressed. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Great hotel for a family stop over for legoland. Pool and outside space were lovely over looking the lake. Buffet for kids was a bonus and the kitchen were very accommodating of my fussy daughters eating habits. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great weekend Great weekends stay, good food but bar prices high. Hotel clean August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top hotel and great friendly staff! Booked as part of a legoland package deal of 5 night and 2 days in legoland resort. Around 30 minutes drive from legoland. The route to the hotel is a little unconventional through an industrial estate, but really is a non issue! It's a short drive to Marlow town centre where there are plenty of chain and local restaurants/cafés. The hotel is modern purpose built and generally light and airy. Check in was easy and any requests were actioned very promptly. Our quad room had 2 double beds and was reasonably sized for 2 adults and 2 children. The bathroom was a good size with both separate shower and bath. It was clean and added bonus was the fridge. Air conditioning was controlled from the room so could be adjusted to suit personal taste. A new addition of a play area in the grounds is great for younger children. Another bonus in the legoland package was free milk and cookies every evening. Breakfast was plentiful and full of choice, cereal, fruits, breads, pastries, meat, cheese and of course a full English breakfast if you can fit it in! We ran out of time to use the swimming pool and health club facilities but they all looked good. A favourite place to relax after a long day having fun was the large glass garden room with views over the lake. Lives up to its 4 star rating and would use again. Well done Crowne Plaza Marlow! August 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Away We stayed as a family of 2 adults and 2 children at this property. While the location is panaromic (no views from any of the rooms I was told), the service, the room and overall quality is unsatisfactory. In this property all customers get free access to low quality wi-fi by entering a room number. Being a PC member I was generously offered a special code (requiring more work) which would get me the same mediocre quality connection. This is a gimmick just to comply with IHG regulations amazingly agreed by the front desk staff as well. My request for free access to proper wi-fi quality was denied. The room was old and dark but most importantly not properly cleaned. There was dust everywhere. Gigantic TV set in the room but the system so slow that it takes several seconds to switch from one channel to another. The remote had to be replaced due malfunction on top of that. While there were freshly cooked eggs and a decent variety of fruits for breakfast, coffee was offered at extra charge!!! It would be great if they offered breakfast outdoors. I asked for lounge access being a platinum member at check-in and was told that I could have access only by means of a free upgrade to a club room but without two double beds. I preferred to keep our two double bedroom and consequently was not given access to lounge. In other words, my membership was not really recognized even by the person (Eve) who made my booking. Our stay was not good value at all and I do not recommend this hotel. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The only thing that let the hotel down was the service at breakfast time. Tables were not cleared quickly, coffee and tea not offered, you had to chase them to supply it. The breakfast bar had a good array of food but the cold items were not refreshed as quickly as they should have been. My feeling was that the staff were poorly trained and more staff were needed . August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family stay Brilliant family stay while visiting LEGOLAND. Highly recommend family room for 4. Breakfast was excellent. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BusiLeisure trip Great amenities, great spot, shame car park surrounds rooms and all extras are overpriced. Had very enjoyable and successful stay overall. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad nice hotel kind of expected more with the glossy photos !! but it was a pleasant stay a nightmare of a place to find, August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Top hotel and very handy for all marlow,Henley etc. rooms clean and tidy, staff brilliant I and my colleges look forward to our next visit. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Stay Comfortable bed, great food, staff extremely friendly and helpful August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff want to charge to everything at any opportunity... ...then when I refused to pay for 'extras' - we weren't treated nicely. Some staff are quite snobby. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay for Legoland Would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay if you're going to Legoland with the kids (or without the kids!). Comfortable beds, really chilled atmosphere and the staff were brilliant. Made the kids feel very welcome and made us feel that it was ok to bring them to a hotel of this quality. We arrived a few minutes after 8pm, but still were able to make use of the 'kids eat free' offer. Whilst it was only a place to rest our heads for the night, the kids slept until 8.30 the next morning - something almost unheard of - so they must have been comfortable too! Would definitely stay here again. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable great for kids lovely hotel not to far away from Legoland, fantastic value for money would highly reccomend August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Highly recommended - looking forward to my next visit August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by July Stay - Family Roon Absolutely fantastic hotel and perfect for families with children. Fantastic pool, gardens, food and facilities. Well done. August 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and facilities We had a lovely stay at the crowne plaza, marlow last weekend. Great location for walking into marlow and lovely leisure facilities which we used in the afternoon and evening. Nice to sit on the sun loungers having a drink after the pool with waiter service with lovely views of the lake. Excellent service from all staff throughout stay. We didn't have breakfast as we felt it was very overpriced. Room was a little warm still with air con on full, but these would be my only negatives. This hotel was perfect for our stay for my husbands birthday - we will be back! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Excellent Hotel I would highly recommend. We stayed a part of a legoland deal and it was a great stop between days in the park. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bar Costs Crowne Plaza Marlow is a very comfortable hotel, my one negative comment is the cost of drinks in the bar. The prices were approximately 35% more expensive than the Compleat Angler, a well know 4 star hotel in Marlow. One appreciates that overheads have to be covered but these costs were just too excessive. It was also very annoying to be charged 12.5% service charge on top of these excessive prices. July 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>