Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 447 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great staff, convenient location

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel accommodations exceeded expectations, I was greeted by a friendly staff member who promptly proceeded with my check-in. Our room was comfortable and clean. This location was chosen for it's proximity to George Mason University and to the Metro DC area, as well as dining options available in the area. Our overall experience was very relaxed and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable room

By

February 02, 2016

This is a great hotel for a business stay in the DC area. Good value, great location and the staff went out of their way to make me comfortable. The room was comfortable and the spa amenity kit was an added bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay during snowstorm

By

January 26, 2016

platinumelite

General manager Trish Drews and the rest of the staff did a fantastic job of accommodating guests during the blizzard of January 2016. There were hundreds of teenagers there and their return home had to be delayed because of the weather. Ms. Drews got the idea of having the students participate in a snow sculpting contest during the blizzard. The GM asked me to be one of the judges, which wasn't easy because the students were very creative with their snow sculptures.

And I was very glad to be able to keep my car in the parking garage during the blizzard.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
NVA~ Thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time to post a review. It was our pleasure to make the blizzard of 2016 a fun and memorable one. We really appreciate you being one of our judges as the competition was tough! Kelly
Read More
Read Less

Continues to Impress

By

January 26, 2016

Love this hotel. The level of service here is awesome. Tommy and Beverly always make me feel welcome when I walk through the door. A great experience week after week. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, friendly staff, good location

By

January 25, 2016

club

Clean hotel just across from Tyson Galleria mall. Friendly and attentive staff. A comfortable bed and free aromatherapy gift.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

January 24, 2016

Everything needed in a hotel for a weekend-stay - cleanliness, convenience of location, courtesy of staff.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful service excellent location

By

January 23, 2016

club

complete hotel experience a wonderful time. Staff was extremely attentive and addressed all concerns and issues.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility, amenities, and staff

By

January 21, 2016

club

Beautiful, clean facilities. Great location just off of 495 Beltway and convenient to all shops/restaurants in Tyson's Corner. Ample parking in front of hotel so did not have to pay in parking garage. The staff were very helpful and pleasant . The bed/bedding was incredibly comfortable. Great experience and will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and even better staff

By

January 21, 2016

Great hotel , I had a couple of problems where my card had been blocked for fraud, and the staff did everything they could to help me , I couldn't thank them enough for there help .. Tommy was fantastic as well as the others , the food at the bar was really nice ... The pool and tub was very clean and and well maintained .. I will be back sometime soon !!

Read More
Read Less

Not such a smooth stay

By

January 19, 2016

club

Some issues (room, shuttle, breakfast) were encountered, some of them were reported to Htl Mgmt, but they were fixed slowly and only in part.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Dear Me_5363, Thank you for filling out the IHG surveys as well as posting a review. I was disappointed to see that you've encountered several challenges during your stay and I would like to apologize for not resolving them in timely manner. Please do come back on your next visit to Tysons Corner as we hope to pleasantly surprise you. Warm Wishes, Soo
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 18, 2016

This hotel is by everything you need for your stay; including food choices, drugstore, mall, and the Metro. Great service with an excellent lap pool and hot tub to soak in after a long day of meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Government Employees on Orders

By

January 18, 2016

platinumelite

In addition to the complimentary breakfast, I wish parking could also be waived for government personnel on orders. The price is over the maximum amount allowed rate.

Read More
Read Less