Crowne Plaza Tysons Corner-McLean

Hotel Front Desk: 1-703-8932100

Hotel Fax: 1-703-8932062

Hotel Email: info.cptysons@bfsaulco.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 1:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Washington Dulles International (IAD)

- Distance from hotel: 13 MI/ 20.92 KM l

- 267 E Dulles Toll Road to Exit 17 - Spring Hill Road - Stay straight to Intl Dr - Right at Crowne Plaza sign.

Ronald Reagan Washington National Airport (DCA)

- Distance from hotel: 15 MI/ 24.14 KM l

- Take Chain Bridge Road to rt 267 east get onto Rt. 66 east and exit onto the George Washington Memorial Parkway and follow the signs to the properterminal at Ronald Reagan National Airport

Train
Union Station

- Distance from hotel: 15 MI/ 24.14 KM East

Subway

Tysons Corner Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.4 MI/ 0.64 KM South

- Exit the hotel parking lot and turn right onto International Drive. Follow International Drive, and turn left onto Chain Bridge Road. The Tysons Corner Metro Station is one block to the left on International Drive. Walking accessiblility with sidewalks are also available.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- There is complimentary surface and garage parking available directly around the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 115 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    66
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable room and awesom pool/hot tub!

By

July 17, 2014

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza Tysons Corner-Mclean while visiting family and friends. We had been there before and I could not wait to stay there again! The huge pool is wonderful and the hot tub is one of the best I have ever been in at a hotel! We had a little trouble getting a room with a particular type of chair that I remembered from our past visit, but with my persistence, the manager on duty did allow us to look at and move to another room when I found "my chair", LOL! Overall, the stay was wonderful and we will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great job accommodating large group

By

July 17, 2014

Came with a girls softball team and families for a multi-day tournament. Hotel was very good with providing breakfast for everyone, understanding of uncertainties of tournament schedule and did not penalize for early check outs, set up a great buffet dinner for the girls, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Just one thing

By

July 14, 2014

This hotel is a good value and is convenient (for my purpose) to Wolftrap Performing Arts Center in Vienna, VA. The only thing that I felt we could have used was a mini fridge in the room. Other than that, staff was courteous and it was great having a good restaurant on site. Would stay here again for future Wolftrap visits.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

July 10, 2014

The room was clean, comfortable, and stylishly appointed, with nice little touches like aromatherapy and bottled water. The lobby, pool area, bar, and restaurant were all inviting. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Fantastic pool

By

July 05, 2014

My family of four was very pleased with the Crowne Plaza hotel in Tysons Corner. The room was comfortable and pretty spacious. The pool was absolutely great, and I love that there is a lifeguard on duty. The business center was the most well equipped I've seen in a hotel. There were nice outdoor sitting areas. The only things we'd have changed if we could were the fact that there was no mini-fridge in the room, and the elevators are pretty inconveniently located from the lobby. Oh, and there was practically NO water pressure in the shower. Other than those, we had no complaints. :)

Read More
Read Less

High Quality at Good Location w/ Right Amenities

By

July 04, 2014

Good location without having to go into the city with great amenities, even pet-friendly, at a reasonable price.

Missed breakfast but had great lunch in the bar/bistro.

Super comfortable room/bed - got good night's rest.

Definitely recommend and will keep it top on my list for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable well appointment rooms

By

July 03, 2014

Overall I liked the hotel, but attention to detail on very minor stuff in the guest room and service for requesting for items from housekeeping (always got a voicemail from the housekeeper everytime I called)

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable room.

By

July 03, 2014

This hotel is very comfortable. Very clean and new feeling. Your every need will be met and comfortable. great place to recharge if overnight or a week! They have several choices for restaurants an the food is quite good. This CPH is an exceptional value for high end!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, perfect for business visit

By

July 01, 2014

I enjoyed my time in this location as I had to come down to the area for business during the weekday. The fitness center was nice, so I could keep up my routine. The location was very convenient to work and some good restaurants. The breakfast was a delicious buffet - much more than I usually expect of a hotel breakfast! Everyone was friendly and the rooms had no quality issues; would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 01, 2014

Friendly and courteous staff; great location; my hotel of choice when in McLean; highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great staff - great breakfast - comfortable room

By

June 29, 2014

The Crowne Plaza is a great hotel for business travelers in the Tysons Corner area - very good location - the hotel staff is top notch and the hotel offers everything that a business traveler would need - and a wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel I've ever stayed in

By

June 26, 2014

This was a little getaway for me and my granddaughter to visit the American girl doll store and absolutely everything was just great, there just wasn't anything missing or that could have been done better. It was just perfect.

Read More
Read Less