Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 489 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Another successful visit

By

April 24, 2016

club

I've been staying at this location for a couple of years whenever I visit Tyson's Corner. I'm always greeted promptly and courteously and with the addition of Amber at the front desk, that attention to detail has been even better. She's an outstanding employee who genuinely cares about the guest's stay.

I stay in a premier room because I like the comfort of the couch and chairs which allows me plenty of room to work while I'm there. The room also comes with a refrigerator which is handy too.

The beds are comfortable, the pillows are soft, and the upgrade to Directv is a great addition since my last visit. I'll continue to stay here on my quarterly visits.

Read More
Read Less

Room service

By

April 24, 2016

I ordered room service and was told it would be 30/40 mins. After 1hour I still had not received my order, I called back and the lady who took my order said she had no record of my order. No apology was given just a confused silence. I explained I was checking out within the hour and to forget it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff

By

April 22, 2016

As always the front desk senior staff is exceptional (Sue/Berat). The new hires will definitely learn a lot from them in terms of customer service. Both the shuttle drivers are very helpful and cordial.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible hotel with incredible staff!!

By

April 21, 2016

club

This hotel was incredible!! Our front desk agent was so attentive and caring. She made sure we had everything we needed to be comfortable. The room was clean, comfortable and very nice for our little getaway. We will definitely be staying again

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Kie88~ Thank you for taking the time to post a review and sharing such kind words about our staff. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Kelly
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, Great Experience

By

April 20, 2016

Front Desk staff at this hotel were happy to work with us and our wedding block to ensure that everyone had a great time. Our wedding was in another location, (Meadowlark Botanical Gardens, also excellent) but they took on the role of our home base, ensuring that all the support we needed from early check-ins on the day of the wedding and getting gift bags to guests. All this and they were genuinely nice and caring. It made a measureable difference in my experience, as well as all the wedding guests.
Our party extended to a wedding block at a nearby hotel, and the Crowne Plaza was by far the most friendly and accommodating, definitely the best choice for this important event.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access to Dining, Shopping, Meeting, Metro

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

Easy walk from Metro Station, Hotel Shuttle conveniently takes you to meeting and shopping, and dining areas nearby. This hotel is very clean ans comfortable, and staff is incredible friendly and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Mayocation~ Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Kelly
Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable room, good price

By

April 13, 2016

club

Given the location and the offered amenities, I expected the Crown Plaza to cost much more than it did each night. I was very pleased with the atmosphere, the staff were very friendly, and the room clean and comfortable. I will certainly stay in this hotel, again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff and Room

By

April 12, 2016

platinumelite

Clean Room, Great Staff. We enjoyed our stay. We will stay at this hotel when we return to Tyson's Corner.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to par with Crowne Plaza brand

By

April 10, 2016

club

This hotel looked old and tired and badly needed a renovation. There was nothing specific to complain about, but it just wasn't a very nice place to stay, while surrounded by other nice places and existing in Tysons Corner - a rather upscale location.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
wgdTraveler~ Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very sorry that you did not enjoy you stay here at our hotel. Thank you for your feedback, Kelly
Read More
Read Less

Lights are dimmed for a reason..hide the dirt

By

April 05, 2016

While the positive points for us were value for money, good appetizer from the pub,

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
Sprinkle76~ Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very sorry you did not enjoy your experience at our hotel. If you got the opportunity to stay with us again, please ask for me personally and I will ensure your stay is a positive one. Thank you, Kelly
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 04, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was great. Had the breakfast and was fantastic. People were friendly and helpful. Right across from Tyson's II. Dinner at Maggiano's.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable for close to DC

By

April 04, 2016

club

Nice room, restaurants in hotel, close to Metro and shopping. Only complaint was the blinds didn't block out all the outside light.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
DJbrazzybreff~ Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your feedback about the blinds as we will be taking a look at this matter. Thank you, Kelly
Read More
Read Less