Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 516 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

staff and service

By

July 07, 2016

I stay here 3 night and my first time in town. i'm very please with the service and staff were great .The best prices in town you can get.

Read More
Read Less

Good for Metro commuters and shoppers, but not much else.

By

July 01, 2016

club

Ease of access to Metro's Silver Line and close proximity to shopping. Good breakfast. Small, uncomfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Nunya Bizness~ Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is very important to us as it will only make us better. Thank you again, Kelly
Read More
Read Less

Greetings care of staff who signed me in

By

June 29, 2016

club

Ken helped with parking, where the room was--I was very tired from travel, and overall care of my stay. He remembered my name-even at the close of my stay. I was impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Getaway/ Accessible Room Stay (Combined Business and Pleasure)

By

June 29, 2016

club

The staff was accommodating!. My husband has a disability and they offered to assist us to the room. The room was quite a distance and the staff offered to loan us a wheelchair to use on the premises to make getting around the hotel a breeze. It was also appreciated that they went the extra mile since the bellman was off duty for the day. Front desk staff handled it well.

We stayed in a large comfortable and quiet room. What was noticeable right away was that the room meet all of our criteria; including a fridge and a desk with wheels to use as a table for eating. We stayed in an accessible room. Unfortunately there have been times where staying in an accessible room means having to sacrifice aesthetics and comfort.-- not so in this case. We were very comfortable.

Though not a deal breaker, a constructive observation: As a person with a disability, my husband felt that the commode was quite low for an accessible room. A higher commode would make it easier for someone who has disability/balancing issues. He has more mobility than some others, so while he could adjust to this, others might find it difficult to do so. He did however appreciate the easy access bars and removable shower head.

Overall, we had a wonderful stay and we would stay again if presented with the opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

The customer service was the best. The front desk guys were very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and very helpful staff.

By

June 24, 2016

Excellent stay, will definitively stay there during another trip to D.C. Excellent is the vicinity to the Tysons Corner Mall and the shuttle service to destinations in the close vicinity. The staff was at all times very helpful and kind.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 20, 2016

Front Office staff are efficient and welcoming. I always feel like they have been waiting for me to arrive!

Well done!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

June 17, 2016

club

Close to my work location, customer location, Tysons Mall and Tysons II restaurants.

A couple of places for improvement:
Automate getting the final bill via email so I don't have to handle/scan the paper receipt for expense reports.
Add USB power outlets in the room

Read More
Read Less

Not as expected

By

June 06, 2016

Overall was fair, I had no issue with hotel staffs. I expected crown plaza hotel to better than what I found. Carpets were not in good condition, the shampoo and other amenities were not a good quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
BD3480~ Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Your feedback is very important to us as it will only make us better. If you are on property again, please reach out to me in person so we can discuss this further. Thank you, Kelly
Read More
Read Less

Rolling Thunder

By

June 03, 2016

This was a great place to stay for the ride and I plan to stay there next year when I return. It's convenient to downtown, and was very easy to find. The staff was exceptional and responded quickly to all of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 02, 2016

I would have liked a bigger breakfast buffet with a better selection of items.

The food was good, but not many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 02, 2016

This was a great location right near the Metro Rail and shopping Malls. I'll have to stay here again!!!

Read More
Read Less