Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Hotel Front Desk: 1-321-7774100

Hotel Fax: 1-321-7736132

Hotel Email: info@cpmelbourne.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Melbourne International (MLB)

- Distance from hotel: 7 MI/ 11.27 KM West l

- Make a left on to Nasa Blvd. to US 1. Take a right on US1 to SR 192. Make a left on SR 192 to A1A. Make a left on A1A hotel 3 miles down on right hand side.

ORLANDO INTL (MCO)

- Distance from hotel: 50 MI/ 80.47 KM West l

- Take the North Exit out of airport to 528 East. Take 528 East to 95 South. 95 South to Exit 183 (Eau Gallie) take Eau Gallie to A1A. Make a right on A1A hotel on left hand side approximately 1 mile.

Train
no train station nearby
Subway

None Locally

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Self parking available 24 hours per day, with parking lots adjacent to hotel and across Hwy A1A with walk bridge direct to hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 323 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service

By

August 19, 2014

Every thing was great. the room view was the best..

Read More
Read Less

Facility and Staff are wonderful

By

August 19, 2014

club

Overall our experience was wonderful as usual, we stay here every time we visit Melbourne!

Read More
Read Less

Great Motel

By

August 19, 2014

platinumelite

The best stay ever! The motel staff was extremely helpful with all my questions and concerns. The restaurant food was outstanding. The steaks, appetizers, and breakfast buffet was to die for. I stayed almost a month and even though I was working in the area my stay was memorable and pleasant. I plan on bringing my family down this winter and sharing with them all the great things in Melbourne.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

August 18, 2014

club

I stayed at Corwne Plaza, Melbourne, Florida for nearly a month. The reason for the stay was to attend a Military School at Patrick AFB (DEOMI).
The service was excellent. The staff treated us (the military personnel) very well. I appreciated the 25 percent off for food eaten at the hotel. The Angus Steak dinner was outstanding.
Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Stay - Wish I Could Have Got to the Beach

By

August 16, 2014

Nice location. Really convenient to my work and restaurants to meet my colleagues. Did not get to spend much time at the hotel except to sleep.... and did not get to the very nice looking beach at all !!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

August 13, 2014

Very nice place, staff was very friendly. Tina and Lue in the restaurant were great to talk to and a fantastic source of local information. Room was clean and well appointed, bed sheets were a little crinkly. Fantastic views of the Atlantic! Beach is just outside your door. Slept with the balcony sliders open so we could hear the ocean all night, lulled us off to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, comfort and more comfort

By

August 12, 2014

platinumelite

The premises were clean and very comfortable. Staff at Marisol were extremely attentive as was the beach chair vendor. Accommodations were better than expected. Would return for the great atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 12, 2014

club

I was at your location for 28 days and had a wonderful experience!!! Staff was always helpful and available with answers to questions. Room was inviting and the bed was extremely comfortable. The daily view of the beach was wonderful. The food was GREAT!! Loved the seafood chowder and wings, all of it. I hope to make it down there again.

Thanks also for the wonderful reception that we received from your staff also.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great customer service.

By

August 12, 2014

club

The hotel was very accomadating to the needs of our group stay/travel including a very fair contracted rate. The front desk staff were very helpful and respectful. Recommend the stay, right on the ocean.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay on the beach

By

August 11, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay at the Crown Plaza here's what I have to say:

-Loved the staff at the bar, restraunt, and front desk; all courteous helpful, and friendly. Especially the ladies at the Kilwins chocolate/ice cream shop. Thanks for the samples!

-The location is great. Beautiful beach and patio area to hang out in the evenings. Only issue was that when they had a conference going on or multiple weddings then the parking situation was pretty bad. Guests had to park across the highway and walk up/over the skywalk.

-Beds were ok, not great. Walls in South Tower are pretty thin and could hear my neighbors talking most of the time.

-The only other problem was with approximately 100 foreign exchange kids that would completely fill up the pool and hot tub, lingered around in all the common areas, and were running around banging on people's doors late at night. I know they bring a lot of money to hotel, but they should seriously consider the detriment they had on the other guests staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great atmosphere

By

August 11, 2014

platinumelite

The facility and the grounds was awesome, the food in the kitchen was just as good. The upfront hotel staff was as nice as they could possibly be. The bartender did not want to be bothered and the bar was understaffed, showed her my drink coupons and she threw them back on the bar and I had to pay for my drinks so I could not use them. the room service trays sat outside the rooms far too long the breakfast trays were still sitting in the hallway on the floor until that night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view

By

August 10, 2014

club

I had a great view of the ocean, property was right off the beach with beach access. The room was nice, the food was good, the bar staff was great. I enjoyed my month there. Don't plan on working out though the workout facilities were just silly.

Read More
Read Less