Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 828 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

828reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    37

Can't beat the view

By

April 25, 2016

I was a little surprised my room did not have a desk, but overall the experience was nice.

P.S. The coffee in the room was not very good and the coffee in the lobby was only marginally better. Also, if you're going to promote the "going green" thing then make sure there is enough coffee to last the whole stay. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

April 20, 2016

club

We stayed at this location a couple nights and it was very nice, the staff were professional, the room was clean and the amenities are great. We will use it again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 17, 2016

club

The hotel was nice, and very clean. No bed bugs, none of that, but the pricing ratio to the quality was little bit high, Nice staff, nice people. My only complaint was the parking lot. almost always full, but fortunately they had a backup plan, an extra parking lot across the street if you don't mind walking and climb up lots of stairs. But overall, my stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location to ocean

By

April 13, 2016

I would stay again, little pricey for room and the way the cleaning staff was

Posted byCustomerCare
April 23, 2016
Dear Diana E., Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to provide rates that are competitive in the area. Your comments regarding the price points and housekeeping staff have been taken into account. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the areas that we may have fallen short. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let us know. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful View

By

April 13, 2016

club

This hotel has a beautiful view of the ocean; restaurant facing the ocean is spectacular. A definite recommend

Read More
Read Less

Room location and bathroom was horrible

By

April 11, 2016

I was put in a room on the backside wall of the hotel where anyone off the street can come up. The room was located on the back side of the gym where I hear people running on the treadmill most of the time. The shower and toilet were full of rust stains and old caulking. Since I've stayed at this particular location a couple of times before with great experiences, I was very disappointed in this stay, especially since I was there almost a week.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 21, 2016
Dear sedrick334, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. It is truly regrettable that our room accommodations did not live up to your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We also sent you a private message regarding your concerns. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing comfortable as well as friendly accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Easter Weekend

By

April 11, 2016

club

Great service. Clean comfortable rooms. Wonderful staff

Read More
Read Less

Three rooms in two nights to get what I paid for

By

April 11, 2016

The staff knows what it is up against and did everything they could to make the experience bright. Their fantastic approach does not make up for the hotel's lack of cleanliness and comfort. I paid for what I thought was an oceanfront view, but when I arrived my view was a dirty roof with fans blowing loud and constantly. I asked for a new room and was moved from the coastal view to an inner room situated above the pool, with little visibility of the ocean. I requested a new room for my second night, and I finally had the view I was hoping for. If you are going to get a coastal room, I would recommend calling instead of booking online, and ensuring a beach view at the back of the hotel. If you must get a coastal view, I recommend calling and making sure to be on the 8th floor or higher as far back as possible.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is regrettable that our room accommodations did not live up to your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We also sent you a private message regarding your concerns. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing comfortable as well as friendly accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Superb Customer Service

By

April 06, 2016

club

the customer service was excellent despite a high hotel occupancy

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear barryc50, Thanks for the review. We enjoy taking care of our guests. Please come back to see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

"just ok" hotel

By

April 06, 2016

definitely would not recommend this hotel for handicap guest. Rooms not adequate and not on ground floor. Minimal attention to room by staff once checked in but was in good condition upon arrival.
When we checked in rooms were not ready as reserved and desk staff was rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear also unhappy guest, Please accept our sincere apologizes for the confusion on your room type that is unacceptable. We strive to provide exceptional customer service. Please contact me directly if you feel your needs were not met. GM Rich Byrd 321 775 0072
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 05, 2016

The location was the best. The rooms are small. Price you pay for the beautiful beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear mpetak, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and enjoyment of the beach.
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza On the Beach

By

April 04, 2016

The view from the seventh floor of the Atlantic Ocean was amazing. Was able to watch the Rocket go up in space.
Easy access to the beach. A bit too loud. Pillows were not comfy. Parking during March is very hard if you arrive after 5.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Zach_man. Glad you were able to be here for a launch, they are quite a sight to see. Please accept our apologies for the noise. Check with us next trip and we will see to a quieter area. Don't forget to sign up for IHG rewards.
Read More
Read Less