Crowne Plaza Melbourne-Oceanfront

Hotel Front Desk: 1-321-7774100

Hotel Fax: 1-321-7736132

Hotel Email: info@cpmelbourne.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Train
no train station nearby
Subway

None Locally

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Self parking available 24 hours per day, with parking lots adjacent to hotel and across Hwy A1A with walk bridge direct to hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

No other Melbourne, FL hotels can match our incredible meeting facilities. We have a beautiful ballroom that can accommodate up to 400 guests as well as a spectacular 6,000-sq-ft oceanfront deck. With a Certified Meetings Director and 2-hour RFP response, planning an event has never been easier!
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 408 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Experience

By

November 19, 2014

club

We went for a wedding that was held on the premises.
Amazing experience...set up, food, service all exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

November 19, 2014

club

Loved the room, loved the sheets and pillows. Very comfortable. Very nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2014
Greetings, Thank you for the nice comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Melbourne Oceanfront. We hope to see you again for another stay. Rachel
Read More
Read Less

Beach quaility

By

November 19, 2014

club

As a beach resort it is passable. Breakfast is not worth the money and should be free ,.

Bell captain Scott was a great help and pleasant. Front desk staff seemed overwhelmed but were kind enough to allow me in early. Unfortunately I had to remind hem that I was a platinum member.

I had stayed there in the past and must say liked the older rooms better.
Again as a beach hotel it works. Room was clean but each day I had to remind them to provide service.

I specifically asked for the bill not to be put under the door. SO at 445AM it was noisily put under the door disturbing me. It is the little things that make a stay worth returning.
I have stayed at other hotels in the area and will return to them.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2014
Greetings First and foremost, we would like to thank you for being a loyal IHG Club Rewards member. We apologize if you were not recognized right away. We value our Platinum members and always hope that they feel they are treated special during their visit. We hope that you will visit again so we can turn your previous stay around. Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Rachel
Read More
Read Less

great view of ocean, service needs attention and rooms outdated

By

November 18, 2014

Conference rooms dark, noisy
luncheon food not the best
hotel has comfy beds, small tiny bathrooms with no counter space, and dated decor with popcorn ceilings

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2014
Greetings, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We take any and all comments to heart and will make any possible changes to ensure 100% guest satisfaction. We hope to see you again for another visit. Rachel
Read More
Read Less