Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 403 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    44

Don't stay here

By

January 29, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was under repair. There was no access to the lobby level. They had made a make shift bar in the basement. We travel in a large truck and it was difficult to park and get into there parking deck.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2016
Dear iy536, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We strive very hard to make each and every guest's stay perfect, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on this occasion. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by our repairs and for the issues you had with our parking. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, your feedback has been forwarded to our management for review. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

I love this place

By

January 28, 2016

club

Seriously, the staff makes the place. They're the best.

Read More
Read Less

Over it

By

January 27, 2016

Dirty room and a rude staff will keep my associates and i away. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone. I will stay somewhere else next time i am in Memphis. I could not believe how we were treated seeing how much it cost to stay in this awful place.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to write your review. It is disheartening to know that your experience with our staff and the room conditions was not as pleasant as it should have been. This is not the hospitality service we endeavor to deliver our guests and for that, we are truly sorry. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. In addition, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback. We hope you give us a chance of hosting you again when you are in Memphis. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Renovations Make this a Poor Choice

By

January 25, 2016

If you are booking this hotel based on the website amenities, you will be disappointed. There is a make shift restaurant and bar with very limited selections. The breakfast is comparable to Holiday Inn. You might as well go to a restaurant in the area for a good drink and some decent food. The people, however are very friendly and helpful.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 04, 2016
Dear businesstravel214, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. We are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to providing a friendly service. However, allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the ongoing renovations. While it is regrettable that your overall experience was less than satisfactory, we highly appreciate your feedback. We have faith in our management that they will continue to do their best to provide a wonderful stay while there are changes happening in our hotel. We do hope that you will return in the future once we are done with the improvements and allow us to show you how great our hotel can be. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Poorly done remodel

By

January 20, 2016

platinumelite

Go accross the street and stay at the Sheradan, or down the street to the holiday Inn Express

Posted byCustomerCare
January 28, 2016
Dear aroundtheglobetraveler, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are very sorry to hear that our location was not conducive to your needs and the overall hotel was not up to your expectations. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

January 19, 2016

Front desk staff were friendly, trying to help but with the major renovation going on it was tough to enjoy the atmosphere. The responsiveness in room services could help ease the pain.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 29, 2016
Dear World Traveller_10, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and we are truly sorry for the disturbance caused by the renovations that prevented you from having a pleasant stay. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. While we understand your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

not safe, not clean

By

January 17, 2016

When arriving at midnight, the cab dropped us off at the front door, but it was locked, with a small sign saying to walk down into the parking garage and come in the back basement door.
The room I reserved (king NS) was not available so they gave me 2 double beds (what happened to my reservation?)
my door was open when I got to my room (still midnight remember) and I called the front desk because my door would not lock (no striker plate) It only took 3 request and a day to get that little issue fixed. the Bathrooms are not clean, and they do not give you new shampoos and soaps even when the old ones are empty and in the Garbage.

Dont waste you time

Posted byCustomerCare
January 27, 2016
Dear VanMike, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are saddened to hear about your experience during your stay. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience the room conditions may have caused you. Rest assured that your comments were shared to our team to avoid its recurrence as these events are clearly not standards that we failed to deliver on. Once again, thank you for staying with us and if there is anything we could do to assist you with your concerns further, please do not hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Heating Units inop

By

January 13, 2016

I would not stay here again unless I knew that changes had been made.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 24, 2016
Dear Disapointed 0100, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience. For that reason, we regret that your experience was less than satisfactory. We would also like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by our heating system. We understand the discomfort this has caused you. Rest assured your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Close to the action

By

January 11, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was great, the shuttle was on time and the new décor will be great

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

January 07, 2016

club

The staff were great. We enjoyed the bar and the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

They weren't prepared for full hotel.

By

January 06, 2016

platinumelite

They weren't properly staffed to have room ready on a day where they had a lot of people checking out and checking in. Our room wasn't ready until 7:00 pm and I know others had to wait longer.

We were stuck in the lobby waiting for a room as we were afraid that if we left, we would lose our place on the list as they might give our room away to another one of the dozens of people waiting for their room. As a platinum member, that was very disappointing.

As far as everything else goes, the hotel isn't quite as close to downtown as I would like, but the shuttle service was the highlight of the hotel so getting down there and back was pretty easy.

The rooms were fine and comfortable. About the only other negative was there weren't enough elevators. The hotel was full and there are only 2 tiny elevators, so at times the waits were too long.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 17, 2016
Dear The Amazing Big T, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our rooms to be comfortable. However, we would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had at check-in and for falling short of your expectations regarding our staff and elevators. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. Again, our apologies for the inconvenience. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Better values elsewhere.

By

January 05, 2016

club

The hotel is under construction and the exterior is very sketchy-looking. They do offer a free shuttle to Beale Street, but on a busy holiday weekend the waits were long. For the money charged, I would not stay here again. Our room was clean and up-to-date, but had a small bathroom and inefficient layout, with no space for a toiletries or for hanging wet towels. We arrived with a reservation at 8pm and not only did they not have a room ready for us, but they weren't able to accommodate the rollaway bed we requested. The staff were polite and apologetic but didn't really fix the problems, other than offering to refund our money if we wanted to try to find another hotel that night-- not easy to do at 8 pm on New Year's Day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2016
Dear Lakegirl26, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to some of our room amenities. While it is regrettable that your overall experience was less than satisfactory, we highly appreciate your feedback. We have faith in our hotel that they will continue to do their best to provide a wonderful stay while there are changes happening in our hotel. We do hope that you will return in the future once we are done with the improvements and allow us to show you how great our hotel can be. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less