Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 129 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

I had a huge deception on the restaurant

By

February 02, 2016

The place is average to good for a Crown Plaza, I did got upgrade as IHG member, BUT, and here there is a big BUT: THE RESTAURANT (Room service to be more accurate, let me explain myself:

Because my wife has a medical condition we can't go out much for dinner so, we ask for room service:

1st Night: My wife order the "Tampiqueña", it was just awful, the steak was so dry, it taste and look like jerky beef, it looks like it was cooked in the morning and nobody wanted they just put it in the microwave and send it to our room. Nor my wife nor I could eat it.

2nd Night: we order the burger, another mistake of us: the meat was dry one more time, the menu said it includes bacon and onion rings. We got non of that.

3rd Night: we order an Onion rings orders, it was literally 5 onion rings a bunch of fries for 180 pesos, I order a coke as well, it was at room temperature and they bring no ice.

I think the restaurant has a lot of opportunity areas, the food is bad and it the prices high.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 13, 2016
Dear Migbarajas, Thank you for being an IHG Spire Royal Ambassador member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our room accommodations, cleanliness, and your sleep quality. However, we are concerned to read that our restaurant's food offering did not live up to your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Our goal is to make everyone’s stay special and this review will be useful in our endeavor to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Wowwww !!!

By

January 21, 2016

Una experiencia fenomenal.... a diferencia de los Holiday Inn en este Hotel reconocieron mi membresía como socio inmediatamente y sin pedirlo. Me dieron una mejora de habitación y me asignaron una Junior Suite la cuál esta excelente y super comoda. Es mi primera visita a este hotel y espero regresar lo más pronto posible

El personal muy amable y con excelente actitud.

Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Todo excelente

By

January 18, 2016

La verdad un excelente hotel y un excelente servicio de su personal tanto en la recepción como en el restaurante, muy buen servicio, una muy buena habitación.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Gold Elite, de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerencia de Relaciones Publicas
Read More
Read Less

Muy agradablke y comoda

By

January 17, 2016

club

La habitacion y servicios de muy Buena imagen y rapidez cuando se require apoyo.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente de Relaciones Publicas
Read More
Read Less

Un día frío en Toluca

By

January 17, 2016

El pasado miércoles 13 de enero de 2016 fue particularmente un día extremadamente frío en la ciudad de Toluca, con Una temperatura promedio de 6 grados Celsius, pero con sensación térmica de 3, y hasta cayó nieve en las montañas de los alrededores.
En el hotel me tocó en él área de balcony suites, la habitación 242, y lamentablemente no funcionaba la calefacción. El personal de mantenimiento no pudo ponerlo a trabajar y pues la noche fue muy fría y me ocasionó algunos trastornos de salud, a pesar de que me proporcionaron un cobertor adicional, ya que no disponían ni de calentadores portátiles para este tipo de emergencias. :(

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Gracias por su sincera opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia. Atentamente, Gerente de Relaciones Publicas
Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio en general

By

January 11, 2016

club

nuestra estancia en el hotel fue una gran experiencia ya que fue muy accesible la ubicacion y la calidez del personal , la habitacion con buena eccesibilidad para los dispositivos moviles y con muebles muy adecuados , asi como el baño excelente, la informacion del concierje muy acertada y en general fue una excelente experiencia

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente de Relacione Publicas
Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable stayings.

By

December 30, 2015

An enjoyable place for staying on business and on family trips. Service is outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an : Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

December 30, 2015

club

Las habitaciones son muy bonitas, la cama y las almohadas son muy cómodas, permiten descansar

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente de Relaciones Públicas
Read More
Read Less

Experiencia

By

December 17, 2015

club

Buenos días,

Mis comentarios al respecto, al ser miembros de una prestigiosa cadena de hoteles se espera el máximo de atención en los pequeños detalles, como casi siempre mi experiencia en un hotel Crowne Plaza ha sido de lo más fortuita posible, he encontrado la habitación limpia y ordenada y con todo a la mano, el servicio de estacionamiento genial; sin embargo y he ahí el pequeño detalle, pedí servicio a la habitación y todo rico y delicioso, sin embargo pedí que recogieran el servicio y oh! esto nunca sucedió, salí y pedí que se recogiera el servicio, a la vuelta varías horas después las charolas seguían ahí. Ojo a esos detalles.

Saludos.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2015
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente de Relaciones Publicas
Read More
Read Less

Bussiness in Toluca

By

December 14, 2015

It is a well locate hotel. Room clean and with nice atmosphere. Bed is good. Room service was poor deliver of food cold and took long time to the deliver. Front desk personnel half properly training and with excellent customer service half medium performance. Bell boy pay attention in the guest necessities. This place is located conveniente to arrive from airport and to work in the industrial parks close to the zone.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

My stay at Crown Plaza Toluca Mexico

By

December 09, 2015

platinumelite

I found the place to have a very friendly atmosphere along with very friendly people. It was a pleasure staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an APPLICABLE: Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

December 06, 2015

I have stayed here several times. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly.

The quality of the breakfast buffet has become below average. The fruit selection has become poor, they no longer have bacon or sausage. There is never any salt and pepper on the tables. If you want to eat eggs, you must order to be made, they are no scrambled eggs on the buffet.

The air conditioning is loud in the rooms, and does not adjust cooler when using the thermostat.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less