Crowne Plaza Hotel De Mexico

Hotel Front Desk: 52-55-11641164

Hotel Fax: 52-55-11641176

Hotel Email: macevedo@hoteldemexico.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
International Airport Benito Juarez (MEX)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM South East l

- TAKE VIADUCTO RIO BECERRA TOWARDS EXIT INSURGENTES SOUTH TURN RIGHT IN MONTECITO STREET TURN RIGHT IN DAKOTA STREET, THIS IS THE FIRST STREET BEHIND THE WORLD TRADE CENTER, JUST ONE STEP FORWARD YOU´LL FIND THE CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL DE MEXICO

Subway

Poliforum Metrobus

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 10.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 98 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

98reviews

  • 5 Stars
    37
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excelente Servicio

By

August 17, 2014

platinumelite

Realmente el servicio e instalaciones permiten descansar en la colapsada Ciudad de México

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza WTC

By

August 15, 2014

platinumelite

Good hotel in a great location. Next door to the WTC and public transportation everywhere. Internet was not very reliable but hotel has good atmosphere and it is very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Business Stay

By

August 12, 2014

club

Other than not being able to exchange money within the confines of the hotel, my stay was excellent. Warm staff and great services made me not want to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 11, 2014

club

Hotel accommodations were clean and comfortable. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. As a traveler from the U.S. with a very basic Spanish vocabulary, communication with the staff was great as most were bilingual and all seemed to at least understand English. Food was plentiful and terrific. A couple of restaurant options right in the hotel made things very easy. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Average room, great service

By

July 28, 2014

club

Rooms are getting a little tired - had a couple of medium issues, but hotel maintenance responded immediately , and fixed them.

Read More
Read Less

Did not recognize IHG Rewards Platinum status upon check in

By

July 26, 2014

platinumelite

Checked in with the reception Manager who did the paperwork and did not recognize me as a IHG Rewards Platinum member and thus, no upgrade, breakfast, amenities, etc.

Read More
Read Less

experiencia promedio

By

July 23, 2014

Espero que mejoren su servicio de restaurante y la calidad de los insumos de baño.

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda, ambiente seguro

By

July 19, 2014

bien ubicado, personal atento, limpio y buen precio, pero deben mejorar la calidad de la distribución de televisión.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

July 16, 2014

Todas las personas que trabajan para el hotel son amables y parecen estar de buen humor, siempre con una sonrisa!!!
La habitación estaba limpia y cómoda
En si una estancia muy placentera

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 15, 2014

My stay was amazing, everyone is so friendly, people at the front desk and the management at this place is just what business travelers need. I will come back for sure!!!

Read More
Read Less

ambiente relajante

By

July 10, 2014

un viaje de trabajo pero , con excelente atencion , buen descanso y tranquilidad
limpieza en cuarto y baño

Read More
Read Less

Insomnio e inseguridad en navegacion

By

July 10, 2014

Todas las noches que pase en su hotel no pude dormir a causa de los ruidos de los vecinos, sus almohadas no son comodas, son aguadas sin ningun tipo de soporte. En el desayuno a un mesero se le olvido traerme el café que le habia pedido, y otro dia, otro mesero se olvido en traerme mis huevos rancheros. De hecho recuerdo que cambiaron el restaurant del desayuno porque tenian un evento en el otro sin previo aviso.
El uso de internet me dio inseguridad y la incertidumbre sobre si podian accede a mi info. ya que para acceder a internet se require el numero de habitacion.
Las luces de la cama tenia que apagarlas una por una y estan por encima de mi cabeza, es molesto e incomodo, porque al dia siguiente debo de volver encenderlas una por una de Nuevo. Seria mucho mas facil y comodo un interruptor al nivel de la cama de cada lado sin tener que estar manipulandola directamente de la lampara.
Para mi Laptop solo contaba con un contacto detras de la TV, yo tengo 32 años y se me hizo molesto y antiergonomico, no me imagino personas de mayor edad. El contacto de mi iPhone lo pude encontrar por debajo de uno de los buros al costado de la cama, y no por arriba a nivel de la cama.
Creo en lo personal que los alimentos y bebidas en el minibar deberian ser parte de lo que se paga por la habitacion.

Read More
Read Less