Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 393 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

Friendly staff and outstanding service

By

July 25, 2016

club

I recently stayed nearly two weeks at the Crowne Plaza for a business trip in Mexico City. The rooms are clean and spacious and the breakfast buffet was a wonderful mix of traditional Mexican and lighter choices. The best part is the friendly and helpful staff who made me feel at home during my extended stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you dear guest for your kind comment! We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and look forward to another opportunity of serving you when visiting again Mexico City.
Read More
Read Less

pantalon roto

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

En vista trabajo a fabrica mi pantalon se rompio con un fierro suelto. La gente se servicio de habitacion de Crown plaza me ayudo a reparar mi pantalon y estar y asi a estar listo para mi reunion temprano en la manana
mil gracias

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Estamos muy contentos de haber podido ayudar. Esperamos servirle de nuevo pronto!
Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia

By

July 21, 2016

club

Hotel muy bonito, excelente servicio, muy bien ubicado, personal muy amable. Yo fui de fin de semana a ver un espectáculo y muy amables al momento de brindarme información en cuanto a los horarios, ubicación del teatro, distancias, etc. Nos trasladaron en uno de sus vehículos, muy cómodo y lujoso y por una tarifa muy accesible.
Muy recomendado el hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Muchas gracias estimado huésped por su amable comentario! Con gusto compartiremos sus palabras con nuestro equipo, siempre es gratificante saber que nuestros huéspedes disfrutan de su estancia con nosotros. Esperamos servirle de nuevo en un futuro cercano!
Read More
Read Less

Luxury at a Reasonable Price

By

July 20, 2016

club

I was surprised at how nice the property was and wanted for nothing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you very much dear guest for your kind review. We look forward to another opportunity of serving you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Gran Lugar

By

July 13, 2016

Excelente servicio, las instalciones muy bonitas y el ambiente relajado y muy sobrio. Ideal para juntas de negocio, descanso y visitar la Ciudad de México por su gran ubicación.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Muchas gracias estimado ingeniero por su amable evaluación. Estamos muy complacidos de saber que su estancia ha sido placentera. Contamos de antemano con una nueva visita suya cuando viaje de nuevo a la Ciudad de México!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep -- but service leaves a lot to be desired

By

July 13, 2016

Stayed 5 nights here in July'16. The property is conveniently located close to the WTC. The beds are really good. What lets down this hotel is the staff and the service.

I've stayed in other IHG properties before ..and the service level on this one is more on the lines of what you'd expect in a holiday inn express. No courtesy smiles from any of the staff -- no good mornings -- it was strange. You get the feeling that you are not really welcome .

Posted byCustomerCare
July 23, 2016
Dear Dmitri7211, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is great to know that you appreciate our location and pleased that you had a comfortable stay. However, we regret to know that your stay would have been perfect had it not been with the service level of staff and for that, we offer our sincere apology. We will definitely share your comment with management to help us improve our services and to continue delivering a good stay experience. Again, thank you for your valued feedback and ee hope you will give us another chance to welcome you back to Crowne Plaza Hotel de Mexico and look after your stay. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manage IHGService
Read More
Read Less

excelente experiencia

By

July 13, 2016

club

Increible, el personal muy atento y la comida deliciosa.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Muchas gracias por su comentario estimada huésped! De por sentado que compartiremos su comentario con nuestro equipo, en particular con el de cocina. Esperamos servirle de nuevo pronto!
Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Overall nice hotel...staff was friendly and welcoming and hotel was clean. Hotel was in a great location for my visit - business trip and visit to World Trade Centre Mexico. Didn't get to use the hotels amenities, but everything looked very well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Thank you very much dear guest for your kind comment! We are glad to know that your stay was pleasant. We look forward to another opportunity of serving you again when visiting Mexico City.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio incompleto

By

July 12, 2016

club

Viaje por motivos de placer. tome el paquete de escapada romantica. El hotel en general muy bien, salvo la habitacion, su alfombra ya es muy vieja y obviamente sucia eso demerita mucho el ambiente. Nunca se me ofrecio la botella de vino que incluia

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Gracias por compartir su opinión en este foro. Por favor acepte nuestras disculpas. Efectivamente por un error de nuestra parte no se colocó en tiempo y forma la botella de vino incluida en su paquete. Hemos tomado ya medidas para que no vuelva a suceder este error. En cuanto a las alfombras, próximamente estaremos iniciando la remodelación del hotel e incluirá un cambio muy importante en la decoración de las habitaciones, incluyendo las alfombras. Espero nos visite de nuevo pronto, nos encantaría pagar la deuda de servicio que tenemos con usted.
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Muy bien ubicado.
Muy agradables los alrededores.
Personal muy amable.
Limpieza muy buena en general.
El inconveniente es el ruido que se escucha en la habitación proveniente de los elevadores.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Gracias estimado huésped, por alojarse en nuestro hotel y compartir su experiencia de estancia. Nuestro Gerente de Mantenimiento está explorando opciones para reducir el ruido de elevadores y que esta situación no se presente de nuevo. Esperamos tener el gusto de servirle de nuevo pronto!
Read More
Read Less

Buen xervicio

By

July 07, 2016

Todo muy bien, muy buen servicio, muy buen centro de negocios, muy buen hotel para placer y negocios.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Muchas gracias por sus amables palabras! Esperamos tener el gusto de servirle de nuevo pronto!
Read More
Read Less

FISONOMIA HABITACIÓN

By

July 05, 2016

EL TIPO DE HOTEL Y LO QUE CUESTA DEBE CUBRIR UN ESTANDAR MINIMO Y EL ASPECTO QUE TIEN ES DE HOTEL VIEJO Y DESCUIDADO

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Gracias por su retroalimentación estimado huésped. Lamentamos no haber cubierto su expectativa. Quisiera compartir con usted que en breve, comenzaremos un proceso de remodelación de habitaciones, modificando mobiliario, tecnología y sistemas de iluminación. Todo esto para seguir ofreciendo el nivel de servicio e instalaciones que usted espera. Confío en que tengamos el gusto de servirle de nuevo en un futuro cercano. Cordialmente,
Read More
Read Less