Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 312 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Stay

By

February 05, 2016

Always enjoy staying at this hotel. People, service and comfort are greatly appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Location in Mexico

By

February 04, 2016

club

Good value and great location for Mexico City Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

General Feedback

By

February 01, 2016

In the past, I have generally stayed at the Intercontinental Presidente or the W hotel, both in Polanco. This is the first time that I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza. The size of the room was very good, but I found the lighting to be too dim. I had to do some work from the desk in the evening and would have liked to have brighter lighting. I would have also wanted brighter lighting next to the bed to read. The service was fine at check in and in the restaurant. The most disappointing part was that when I checked out on Wednesday morning, there was only 1 person at the front desk! He was a young man and I felt bad that there were 4-6 of us all waiting for him. Clearly at 6:15 am, all the guests were checking out to go to the airport. There should be more people scheduled in the morning to help check out the guests. Also, when I asked to have my receipt emailed to me, he said it was not possible. I don't know if he was too busy or if this was not possible. Either way, the checkout process was very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear guest, we deeply appreciate your feedback. I would like to offer our deepest apologies for the inconveniences upon check out. It certainly was an extraordinary situation where we ran temporarily short-staffed. Please rest assured it has been already solved. I would like to share with you that within the next weeks, we will begin our room remodeling, that considers the aspect you mention in your comment: lighting. We appreciate you decided to stay with us, and having in mind the upcoming renovations I would like to kindly ask for another opportunity of serving you. I look forward to that opportunity, best regards.
Read More
Read Less

No heat, cold room

By

January 29, 2016

club

This was my third stay at this property and i have been pleased before. This stay was not pleasant as the heat was not working and my room was very cold the entire stay. I was brought a portable heater that would eventually warm up the room slightly but not enough.

Not enough response from management and bill correction either.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear guest, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience with the heating system. Our Chief Engineer is working with his team reviewing the rooms and suites in order to try to avoid this to happen again. In the same way, we deeply apologize for not contacting you in a timely manner to find the best option for you. We hope we might have another opportunity of serving you, please rest assured our philosophy is that there is always room for improvement. Cordially,
Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

January 26, 2016

club

Muy malo el servicio de mantenimiento. Hable varias veces para que me ayudaran con la calefacción y nunca me hicieron caso, me mandaron un calentador que era super chiquito y todas las noches pase mucho frío.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

January 25, 2016

I stay regularly and am well taken care of. The hotel is quite busy I am sure because of the IHG brand resulting in higher price than comparable properties.
The location is good and the staff are service oriented.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind evaluation! We are pleased to know that you consider that our staff and hotel location is according to your expectation. We look forward to another opportunity of serving you in the near future. Cordially,
Read More
Read Less

todo excelente, pero.

By

January 20, 2016

ya nunca hay habitaciones disponibles, es un hotel muy lleno y no se considera algún numero de habitaciones a socios y clientes.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Estimado huésped. Muchas gracias por su amable evaluación. Ciertamente en las últimas semanas la demanda de habitaciones ha sido muy alta, lamento que eso complique el conseguir alojamiento para usted en nuestro hotel. Nuestro equipo de Ventas está asegurando el tener el inventario disponible y actualizado al máximo en todos nuestros canales de venta para asegurar que por cualquier medio, si hay disponibilidad, usted pueda encontrar cuarto. Si en particular puedo hacer algo por usted por favor contacte a División Cuartos directamente en nuestro hotel, con mucho gusto le podré atender más en detalle. Cordialmente,
Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

December 23, 2015

platinumelite

Mi familia quedó encantada con la atención del personal y eso fue lo más importante para mi. Ya antes me habia hospedado en el Crowne Plaza WTC y siguen manteniendo ese buen nivel. Recomiendo que a los socios Platinum IHG no se les cobre el estacionamiento.

Muchas Gracias.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2015
Estimado Sr. Larios, ¡Muchas gracias por su amable evaluación! El saber que usted está contento con nuestro servicio es el mejor aliciente que podemos tener para seguir dando nuestro mejor esfuerzo día con día. Apreciamos mucho que a su familia también le haya gustado nuestro hotel. Estamos evaluando su sugerencia respecto al estacionamiento y veremos qué alternativas tenemos para manejarlo pues es de administración independiente. Muchas gracias por su visita y esperamos tener el gusto de servirle de nuevo pronto. Cordialmente,
Read More
Read Less

Habitación Confortable

By

December 21, 2015

club

El servicio fue excelente, mi tarjeta se desactivó y el personal de recepción me ayudó de manera amable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2015
Estimado huésped, le agradecemos haberse tomado unos minutos para evaluar nuestro servicio. Estamos muy contentos de saber que el servicio estuvo a la altura de su expectativa. Esperamos tener el gusto de servirle de nuevo en una futura visita a la Ciudad de México. Cordialmente,
Read More
Read Less

Great if working at WTC Mexico City

By

December 16, 2015

Location is great if working at the WTC in Mexico City. Luckily I was here on business - Do not even think of coming here for anything related to romance. I was supposedly located on a "quiet floor" but the 2AM loudness & hallway antics during a Saturday night was a bit disturbing. This is definitely not an upscale hotel. The rooms need a serious makeover (i.e., carpeting is very smelly and musty & decor is so outdated) I did not have control over my air conditioning for 2-days after a power outage, thank goodness it was not hot outside.
Staff is very friendly and attentive. Nothing special given if IFG rewards member - never even acknowledged except for a printed letter; you are not given anything. Positive is that the Hotel is set in a safe location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2015
Dear guest, thank you for letting us know your comments. We highly appreciate them as they show us our performance and let us know what we can do better next time. Please accept our sincere apologies for the noise in the corridors close to your room. Our Security staff will reinforce floor inspections in order to avoid as much as possible that guests may disturb to other clients. On the rooms side, we sincerely regret they did not meet your expectation and I am glad to share with you our upcoming room remodeling that will begin early 2016 and will let us offer to you a new product more comfortable and with updated technology. We look forward to another opportunity of serving you so that you may check personally our improvements. Cordially,
Read More
Read Less

Quick business visit

By

December 15, 2015

club

Great atmosphere during the holidays. In and out for a quick business stay. Hotel met my needs considering the circumstances.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2015
Dear guest, thank you very much for sharing your thoughts with us. We will continue our efforts to meet our guests' needs and look forward to another opportunity of serving you. Cordially,
Read More
Read Less

Servicio y Atencion

By

December 11, 2015

club

Muy buen servicio, son muy amables y a todo están pendientes.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2015
Estimado huésped. Le agradecemos la oportunidad de haberle servido y estamos contentos de saber que el servicio estuvo a la altura de su expectativa. ¡Le esperamos pronto de nuevo!
Read More
Read Less