Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 247 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Crowne Plaza Mexico

By

August 03, 2015

Very good service. Room was quiet and clean. Only problem was a convention of children, that was interesting, but made some logistics a little tricky.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear guest, thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hotel de México for your recent trip to Mexico City. We highly appreciate your good comments regarding your room and the service of our staff. Regarding the Convention of Children, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience it meant for your logistics. In that sense we would like to share with you that those children were the best 1000 basic school students of all the States of Mexico and the trip was a reward offered by the Government. Nevertheless, we reiterate our sincere apologies and please rest assured we will continue working in better logistics that allow us to achieve that this kind of groups do not disturb to our other guests. We hope to have another opportunity of serving you again in the near future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comments

By

August 01, 2015

This is our closest hotel to our office, thus the preferred hotel. Unfourtunately the service from staff of front desk is poor.
Except for personnel such as

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Dear guest, on behalf of Crowne Plaza Hotel de México staff and myself, please accept our most sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. Your comments are very valuable as they have shown to us opportunity areas that can and will be improved. I kindly ask you for another opportunity of serving you again in the future so that you may check we can make it better. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Mi experiencia en el Crowne del WTC

By

August 01, 2015

club

Todo estuvo excelente , la habitación, el comfort, el trato del personal, la comodidad de las almohadas y la cama, el baño. Solo comentar que se me hacen un poco caro los precios de la cena y el buffete del desayuno muy reducido.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Estimado huésped. ¡Muchas gracias por haber elegido Crowne Plaza Hotel de México para su estancia! Sabemos que tiene muchas alternativas y agradecemos que nos haya elegido. Nos da mucho gusto saber que la atención de nuestro equipo y las instalaciones han sido de su agrado. Hemos compartido su comentario respecto a la cena y el buffet a nuestro Gerente de Alimentos y Bebidas para que sea debidamente considerada su opinión y buscar opciones de mejora. Esperamos tener el honor de atenderle nuevamente en una futura visita a la Ciudad de México. Cordialmente,
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE ATENCIÓN

By

July 30, 2015

club

En nuestra visita estuvimos siempre muy bien atendidos. El personal fue muy atento y amable en todo momento. Para mi hijo fue una experiencia muy linda porque a nuestra llegada, el lobby estaba decorado con globos para recibir a un grupo de niños de la República ganadores de la olimpiada del conocimiento, así que había personajes de cuentos que hicieron la estancia de mi niño como un sueño.
La habitación muy acogedora. Recomiendo ampliamente este hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Estimada huésped, ¡Muchas gracias por sus amables comentarios! Nuestra meta es construir en cada estancia de nuestros huéspedes una experiencia para recordar y estamos muy contentos de que su niño disfrutó la decoración especial para recibir a los mejores alumnos del país. Será todo un gusto compartir con el equipo sus comentarios de que el staff fue amable y atento durante su estancia. ¡Esperamos tener el gusto de atenderle pronto en una futura visita a la Ciudad de México! Sinceramente,
Read More
Read Less

Trip to DF

By

July 29, 2015

club

Great hotel staff and a very safe and comfortable hotel with a convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We are very pleased that you consider that our staff is helpful and your stay was comfortable. We hope to have the honor of having you again as our guest on your next visit to Mexico City. Cordially,
Read More
Read Less

BEST HOTEL IN WTC AREA!

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

I enjoyed a lot the hotel. The best in the WTC area. It's very comfortable and you can walk all over, nice restaurants, movies, even Tianguis. The location is very good, friendly staff and as Platinum you have your own relaxing restaurant and room in the 9th floor. The rooms are very comfortable. I highly recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear guest, we highly appreciate your comments. As a service-oriented company it is Paramount to us to know about your thoughts in order to know if we are succeeding in creating good stay experiences for our guests. We will be happy of sharing your comments with our staff and hope we will have the honor of serving you again in the near future. Cordially,
Read More
Read Less

hotel excelente, pesquisa sobre qualidade super chata

By

July 21, 2015

club

Sobre a pesquisa, gastei mais de 10 minutos para responder diversas perguntas redundantes.

O hotel é otimo, excelente cafe de manha e funcionarios atenciosos.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Prezado cliente, obrigado por ter hospedado no nosso hotel. Estamos cientes de que o serviço de pequeno-almoço tem sido satisfatória. Estamos levando em consideração o seu comentário sobre as questões da nossa enquete saída e encontrá-lo mais divertido para responder. Esperamos ter a honra de sediar você novamente no futuro cercao. Atenciosamente,
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Promedio

By

July 20, 2015

Utilizamos el hotel para una Reunión General de Negocios y estuvimos en los Salones de Conferencias, el clima estaba en modo manual, la persona de servicio tenia que entrar al salon a encenderlo o apagarlo cada hora. el Internet bien pero no con la velocidad requerida.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Estimado cliente, agradecemos el haber elegido nuestro hotel para su reunión y lamentamos que no fuera de su expectativa. Nuestro Gerente de Sistemas está trabajando en los sistemas de internet para ofrecer un mejor ancho de banda y recientemente hicimos un incremento en el servidor de huéspedes. Continuaremos trabajando en ello para ofrecer mayores opciones que cubran los requerimientos de hoy en día. Cordialmente,
Read More
Read Less

Bad night at Hotel

By

July 20, 2015

club

Please stay somewhere else! The quality and overall experience were not at all good. Toilet clogged, room old looking.....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear guest, on behalf of the staff of Crowne Plaza Hotel de México and myself, please accept our deepest apologies for the inconvenience endured during your stay. Please rest assured that the room condition with the toilet was a very unpleasant exception and not a rule. Also, please let me share with you that precisely in order to meet always your expectations as guests we are in the process of designing the new room set up and in the following months we will start the remodelling. We hope that in the future we will have another opportunity of serving you and at a certain moment, that you may see and experience the new rooms. Cordially,
Read More
Read Less

Exprimiendo vacaciones

By

July 09, 2015

Llegamos de vacaciones con escala en México D.F aprovechamos y nos quedamos una noche para ir a ver la obra de teatro *Los Locos Addams *nos hospedamos en este hotel por su cercanía al teatro.
Cenamos Rico nos divertimos y la estancia en hotel estuvo excelente

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
¡Qué bueno que su escala de vacaciones en la Ciudad de México haya sido divertida! Y nos agrada mucho la idea de haber formado parte de esa grata memoria de vacaciones. Esperamos que en una próxima visita al D.F. tengamos nuevamente el gusto de servirle.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel en una Zona Insuperable

By

July 08, 2015

club

Llegar a Crown Plaza- Hotel de México, es una grata experiencia, ya que es como llegar a casa. La zona donde se encuentra ubicada es una zona con amplia y variada oferta gastronómica. Esta a una cuadra del World Trade Center, en donde se llevan a cabo todo el año una gran cantidad de Importantes congresos y exposiciones. La sensación de seguridad es muy buena. La Atención del personal es impecable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Estimado huésped, ¡Muchas gracias por sus amables palabras! Son una gran invitación para seguir dando nuestro mejor esfuerzo y que su experiencia de estancia en nuestro hotel se convierta en una memoria agradable. Esperamos tener el gusto de atenderle de nuevo en un futuro cercano. Cordialmente,
Read More
Read Less

habitación falta iluminación el servicio excelente

By

July 07, 2015

la habitación es cómoda amplia y la cama muy bien , solo que el cobertor creo seria mejor menos ahulado porque suele uno sudar un poco, las almohadas cómodas y se descansa a gusto. aunque a mi parecer la iluminación esta mal distribuida hay lugares que están faltos.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Estimado huésped, muchas gracias por su amable consideración respecto a nuestro servicio. Buscamos cada vez hacerlo mejor y su opinión nos sugiere que vamos bien encaminados. Apreciamos sus comentarios respecto a la habitación y los estamos tomando en cuenta para la futura remodelación de cuartos que se estará efectuando y mejoraremos el sistema de iluminación del cuarto. Gracias por su visita y esperamos tener pronto el gusto de atenderle de nuevo. Cordialmente,
Read More
Read Less