Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 353 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

Convenient to WTC, attractive property

By

April 28, 2016

club

Good service, attractive decor. Very pleased with my stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your opinion! We are grateful we could meet your stay expectation and please rest assured we will continue our efforts to offer our best service. We look forward to serving you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

April 27, 2016

El servicio es excelente a excepción del check in y el check out que te atienden en una mesa, y el personal no es muy cordial, ademas de que te tienen parado esperando a que te atiendan a la hora de la salida.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Muchas gracias por su retroalimentación estimado huésped y por favor cuente con nuestro sincero compromiso de mejora en el servicio de llegada y salida.
Read More
Read Less

CARGADOR DE CELULAR EXTRAVIADO

By

April 26, 2016

AL DEJAR LA HABITACION Y LLEGAR AL AEROPUERTO RECORDE MI CARGADOR DE CELULAR SE QUEDO EN LA HABITACION, LES LLAME Y NUNCA ME CONFIRMARON QUE ESTABA AHI PARA MADAR A UNA PERSONA A RECOGERLO, ERA UN CABLRE Y CARGADOR ORIGINAL DE IPHONE Y NUNCA ME LO REGRESARON.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Estimado huésped, gracias por su amable evaluación. Le hemos dado seguimiento al tema del cargador y en las fechas y habitación en la que usted estuvo no tenemos cargadores de iPhone olvidados en habitación. En el lost & found hay uno, pero fue recogido de otra habitación. Si usted nos pudiera apoyar por favor con una llamada al hotel podríamos cotejar detalles más a fondo. Cordialmente,
Read More
Read Less

Habitación comodas y limpias

By

April 26, 2016

club

La atención fue excelente en todos sus niveles, La habitaciones son cómodas y con todos los servicios necesarios. Excelente ubicación del hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Le agradecemos estimado huésped su amable evaluación. Estamos contentos de saber que su estancia en nuestro hotel fue como usted esperaba y cuente por favor con el compromiso de siempre ofrecer nuestro mejor servicio para usted. Cordialmente,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, great service

By

April 26, 2016

club

Staff were very courteous and helpful. The room was very nice, bed was very comfortable and the hotel is very well located, just by the World Trade Center.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Dear guest. Thank you very much for your comments! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look to serve you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Una buena opción...

By

April 26, 2016

club

Por cuestiones de tiempo no conseguí reservación en el hotel en el que estoy acostumbrado quedarme, (esta al lado y es de la misma cadena), por lo que tuve que reservar en Crown Plaza, no me arrepiento, la calidad es mejor y creo que seguiré haciendolo en el futuro.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 29, 2016
Muchas gracias por su amable evaluación estimado huésped! Con gusto esperamos servirle de nuevo pronto!
Read More
Read Less

Otra excelente estadia en Crowne Plaza

By

April 25, 2016

Aunque esta fue una estadia muy corta, fue excelente. EL servicio desde la entrada es muy bueno, con una sincera actitud de servicio.
Yo tenia una reservacion y fue muy sencillo encontrarla, me identifique como socio gold IHG y me buscaron y me dieron una amenidad (bolsa de papas y agua). Me dieron una carta donde me explicaban los beneficios de ser socio gold.
Como yo tenia muchísima prisa para acudir a un evento, pedí se llevaran mis maltas al cuarto.
El hotel estaba en su máxima capacidad, por lo que no fue posible que me cambiaran de cuarto.
Al llegar de regreso, ya un poco tarde, el restaurante estaba por cerrar pero nos ofrecieron que podían servirnos algo de cenar en el bar, y aunque no había mucha variedad , los tacos de ribeye, estaban muy ricos.
MI única queja es que se escuchaba mucho ruido en el pasillo de mi cuarto y no pude controlar adecuadamente el aire acondicionado, pues estaba muy frió, pero anda insoportable.
EL desayuno muy rico y a buen precio. EL checkout muy rápido y pude dejar mi equipaje hasta mas tarde de la hora de checkout. Tenían café para que al salir despiertes!
El hotel es una excelente opción si tienes eventos en WTC o en zonas aledañas.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Estimado huésped, le agradecemos sus amables comentarios. Cuente con nuestro permanente esfuerzo para cumplir con sus expectativas de estancia y esperamos tener el gusto de servirle de nuevo pronto.
Read More
Read Less

mejor de lo que esperaba

By

April 20, 2016

muy buen hotel, comodo, limipo y de muy buena calidad

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Estamos complacidos de saber que hemos cubierto su expectativa. Vuelva pronto!
Read More
Read Less

No te hospedes en WTC Crowne plaza

By

April 18, 2016

club

la habitación no le sirve el aire acondicionado y no tienen capacidad para resolverlo.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Estimado huésped, lamentamos el inconveniente con el sistema de aire acondicionado. Nuestro hotel ha tomado una solución de fondo y en las siguientes semanas llegará un equipo complementario, (chiller, condensador y máquinas periféricas), para incrementar la capacidad de enfriamiento en todas las zonas del hotel. Reiteramos nuestras disculpas y cuente por favor con nuestra capacidad de mejora.
Read More
Read Less

I(n need of rapair and trianing

By

April 14, 2016

platinumelite

The cable tv in the room did not have all the channels listed in the guide; Fox news for one. It was available when we first arrived; from that point on it was unavailable. The restaurant was ok except for the fruit and vegetables being displayed at room temperature with no ice. The room service crossed the orders (I'm assuming with another room). The shower did pan would leak into the restroom area. The ac did not work in the room the first day. Maintenance cleaned the system. This did not help. We just kept the curtains closed during the day. The floor concierge was constantly fanning herself because the ac was not working on the floor. Another hair dryer had to be brought to our room. The food on display on the floor was a nice gesture but it to was exposed for periods at a time at room temperature and no cover. We did not participate. The couch in room appeared as if it was picked up off the side of the road. The chairs in the lobby were worn out. You would sink to the bottom of the chair.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Dear guest, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconveniences. About your room, our property will be performing in the following weeks a room remodeling so that we may update our product and meets your expectation. Regarding your comments about food, our Food And Beverage Manager has taken note of that and corrective actions will be applied shortly. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to another opportunity of serving you in the future and you may check our improvements. Cordially,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Comfortable Stay

By

April 07, 2016

club

One of the best ambiance and room comfort i had encountered. Staff was really helpful and supportive with lot of queries.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Thank you very much dear guest for your kind comments! We really appreciate you enjoyed a nice stay with us and look forward to serve you in the near future. Cordially,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel from check in services to guest room

By

April 06, 2016

club

Very nice hotel and excellent value for the price. Large room with very nice furniture. Very nice location. However, the gym is kind of small

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Thank you very much for sharing your comments at this forum! We appreciate you enjoyed your stay and look forward to another opportunity of serving you again in the near future. Cordially,
Read More
Read Less