Crowne Plaza Hotel De Mexico

Hotel Front Desk: 52-55-11641164

Hotel Fax: 52-55-11641176

Hotel Email: macevedo@hoteldemexico.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
International Airport Benito Juarez (MEX)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM South East l

- TAKE VIADUCTO RIO BECERRA TOWARDS EXIT INSURGENTES SOUTH TURN RIGHT IN MONTECITO STREET TURN RIGHT IN DAKOTA STREET, THIS IS THE FIRST STREET BEHIND THE WORLD TRADE CENTER, JUST ONE STEP FORWARD YOU´LL FIND THE CROWNE PLAZA HOTEL DE MEXICO

Subway

Poliforum Metrobus

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 10.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

The perfect location next to the World Trade Center Mexico City and our meeting rooms that can host up to 900 people makes us the best option for the smart business and leisure traveler.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 126 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

126reviews

  • 5 Stars
    48
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comodo

By

October 22, 2014

club

Un poco oscuro, pero el internet funciona bien, se encuentra en un buen lugar por lo que es bastante accesible sin embargo podrian mejorar en calidad de cocina.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2014
Estimad@ Torikatana, Esperando que se encuentre muy bien reciba un cordial saludo de nuestra parte. Primero que nada le agradecemos por haberse hospedado con nosotros en Crowne Plaza Hotel de México donde valoramos ampliamente los comentarios que nos hacen todos nuestros huéspedes pues estos nos ayudan a mejorar en nuestras áreas de oportunidad, así como nos sentimos agradecidos con usted por los buenos comentarios sobre la ubicación, limpieza de la habitación y la calidad del descanso, también agradecemos los coemntarios de retroalimentación sobre la comida los cuales ya hemos enviado a nuestro gerente de centros de consumo para que el pueda ayudarnos con esta parte y en su próxima visita pueda usted mismo experimentar la mejora. Esperamos que tenga un buen día. Rosario Bustamante División de Operaciones
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

October 20, 2014

My stay although short was fantastic. The room was beautifully designed and the bed comfortable and inviting after a day of travel and meetings. The restaurant was fun and our waiter enjoyable. I'll definitely return to this hotel and recommend it to my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2014
Dear ihgfan81, We hope you are great!!! Thank you for been an IHG fan!!! We really appreciate your preference. Your excelent feedback has ben shared with all out staff so we can all be proud of the quality in service that we are provinding to our guests. We hope to welcome you again soon!!! Warm regards, Rosario Bustamante Operations Division
Read More
Read Less

Not to be missed

By

October 16, 2014

club

Crowne Plaza Mexico City is not to be missed, spacious rooms, friendly, courteous and professional service, in all departments.

Areas for improvement:
1. room maintenance (2002): desk table had a broken leg, and one motorized curtain did not work, had to be operated manually.
2. staff would not polish my shoes because they were brown, had they been black they would have done it.
3. lobby music way too loud, on more than one occasion we chose to have dinner elsewhere because we preferred to hear each other. My suggestion: cancel all live shows, in my personal point of view they work against, not for, guest desire to stay in the lobby and ground floor restaurant.
4. executive floor happy hour does not operate on weekends, but nobody says so upon checking in.
5. when happy hour does operate, the offer is really poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2014
Dear Mr. Norberto007, Thank you so much for your feedback, we have passed the good comments about the profesional service to all our staff. Our goal is to improve quality in all services that we offered, therefore we take actions from all the comments we receive from our guests, yours have been reviewed by the excecutive committee in order to improve our opportunity areas. We hope to see you again at Crowne Plaza Hotel de Mexico WTC Best Regards, Rosario Bustamante Operations Division
Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

October 14, 2014

Excelente cama, muy comoda. La habitación en sì te hace sentir muy confortable ya que puedes ver la TV desde tú sillòn y trabajar cómodamente en la misma.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2014
Estimado Anónimo, Le enviamos saludos desde Crowne Plaza Hotel de Mexico WTC!!! Nos alegra muchísimo que en su reciente estancia con nosotros haya tenido una estancia agradable con una cama cómoda y se haya sentido a gusto en nuestras habitaciones con todas las amenidades que se encuentran en ellas. Esperamos tener el honor de volver a hospedarlo en nuestras instalaciones y saludarle cálidamente. Que tenga un buen dia!!! Rosario Bustamante División de Operaciones
Read More
Read Less