Crowne Plaza South Beach - Z Ocean Hotel

Hotel Front Desk: 1-305-6724554

Hotel Fax: 1-305-9381290

Hotel Email: reservations@zoceanhotelsouthbeach.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Miami International Airport (MIA)

- Distance from hotel: 11 MI/ 17.7 KM West l

- - Exit to Le Jeune Rd South towards 836–Dolphin Exp
- Turn right onto 836-Dolphin Exp Follow overhead sign for I-395 East
- East to 5th St and 7 Blocks to Collins Ave. Make a left
- Collins Ave 10 blocks. Z Ocean Hotel South Beach is on right

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL)

- Distance from hotel: 29 MI/ 46.67 KM North l

- •Exit airport and take I-95 South
•On I-95 follow overhead signs to I-395 East
•East to 5th Street and 7 Blocks to Collins Ave. make a left
•Collins Ave. 10 blocks. Z Ocean Hotel South Beach is on right

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 35.00 USD

- Hotel has valet parking on site only

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 141 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Great experience!

By

July 18, 2014

Staff was amazing - friendly and attentive from our arrival to departure. The location was perfect.

Looking forward to a return...

Read More
Read Less

Z Ocean South Beach

By

July 16, 2014

Great place. Great location. Great service. Go there.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 16, 2014

I left my shoes at your hotel, I called the hotel and they shipped them to my home address. Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 14, 2014

I found the Z Ocean Hotel to be a hidden gem. When you enter the hotel from the street you are not sure what you are getting into. You almost get the feel of an old, low quality hotel. However, once inside, the experience is completely different. It is quite amazing. The shower, the pool, the bar, the proximity to the beach etc. are all great attributes of the hotel. The decor is wonderful and is quite contemporary.

The staff are extremely friendly and it was quite a pleasure to receive their service.

The only thing I did not like was the parking rates. $35/night is a bit too much. I would have been quite OK to pay about $20/night.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 11, 2014

You can't go wrong....room was beautiful, service was excellent. I hope to be in Miami again so we can stay at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

not what i expected for price

By

July 10, 2014

club

Cooler in room didn't work, hottub on terrace didn't work right, had to call for service, not very private balcony as stated, not a bad hotel, but not worth the price to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice escape

By

July 08, 2014

Enjoyed the suite with two TV's, cocktail bar, and huge waterworks shower

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

July 04, 2014

My family and I had a fantastic time at the Z Ocean Hotel. The staff was extremely courteous from the moment we walked through the door.

I was very impressed with our Penthouse Room. The room was completely modern and was much better than what I expected. My first night I took a 45 minute shower because it was amazing.

Large balcony and even better rooftop with jacuzzi. I will definitely return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

July 01, 2014

club

The hotel met all my needs and was great...will definitely stay again when I visit Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Zuvorkommende Eleganz

By

June 29, 2014

wir haben unseren Aufenthalt im Z Ocean Hotel genossen. Der Service durch das Personal war einmalig. die Hotelzimmereinrichtung elegant und auf top Niveau, was wir sehr geschätzt haben.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

June 27, 2014

club

Great location in South Beach. The room was very comfortable. Some of the best customer service by the staff that we have ever experienced. We will definitely stay at the Z when we visit Miami Beach in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service beautiful penthouse suites

By

June 24, 2014

I would recommend this hotel to everyone! The penthouse suite was more than I expected! Everyone who worked there was nice and polite. I will be back!

Read More
Read Less