Crowne Plaza South Beach - Z Ocean Hotel

Hotel Front Desk: 1-305-6724554

Hotel Fax: 1-305-9381290

Hotel Email: reservations@zoceanhotelsouthbeach.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Miami International Airport (MIA)

- Distance from hotel: 11 MI/ 17.7 KM West l

- - Exit to Le Jeune Rd South towards 836–Dolphin Exp
- Turn right onto 836-Dolphin Exp Follow overhead sign for I-395 East
- East to 5th St and 7 Blocks to Collins Ave. Make a left
- Collins Ave 10 blocks. Z Ocean Hotel South Beach is on right

Fort Lauderdale International Airport (FLL)

- Distance from hotel: 29 MI/ 46.67 KM North l

- •Exit airport and take I-95 South
•On I-95 follow overhead signs to I-395 East
•East to 5th Street and 7 Blocks to Collins Ave. make a left
•Collins Ave. 10 blocks. Z Ocean Hotel South Beach is on right

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 35.00 USD

- Hotel has valet parking on site only

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 137 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

137reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Great hotel

By

July 11, 2014

You can't go wrong....room was beautiful, service was excellent. I hope to be in Miami again so we can stay at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

not what i expected for price

By

July 10, 2014

club

Cooler in room didn't work, hottub on terrace didn't work right, had to call for service, not very private balcony as stated, not a bad hotel, but not worth the price to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice escape

By

July 08, 2014

Enjoyed the suite with two TV's, cocktail bar, and huge waterworks shower

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

July 04, 2014

My family and I had a fantastic time at the Z Ocean Hotel. The staff was extremely courteous from the moment we walked through the door.

I was very impressed with our Penthouse Room. The room was completely modern and was much better than what I expected. My first night I took a 45 minute shower because it was amazing.

Large balcony and even better rooftop with jacuzzi. I will definitely return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

July 01, 2014

club

The hotel met all my needs and was great...will definitely stay again when I visit Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Zuvorkommende Eleganz

By

June 29, 2014

wir haben unseren Aufenthalt im Z Ocean Hotel genossen. Der Service durch das Personal war einmalig. die Hotelzimmereinrichtung elegant und auf top Niveau, was wir sehr geschätzt haben.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

June 27, 2014

club

Great location in South Beach. The room was very comfortable. Some of the best customer service by the staff that we have ever experienced. We will definitely stay at the Z when we visit Miami Beach in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service beautiful penthouse suites

By

June 24, 2014

I would recommend this hotel to everyone! The penthouse suite was more than I expected! Everyone who worked there was nice and polite. I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 24, 2014

We came to South Beach to have a great time and thanks to the staff of this hotel we excelled in that endeavor! Fantastic room and pool with easy access to the beach, restaurant, coffee (SB), all types of shops and more. We liked it so much we are going back in a few weeks!

Read More
Read Less

Great roof terrace

By

June 23, 2014

The room with roof access and partial ocean view was awesome. Staff were friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Great Spot

By

June 22, 2014

Great hotel! I have stayed at many other hotels in the area and of those I have stayed in, you guys have them beat hands down. Great service and rooms. Keep up the good work - we will be back,

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay at Z Ocean!

By

June 19, 2014

platinumelite

My husband and I stayed June 8th through June 11th. This is the third time we have stayed at Z Ocean Hotel and it continues to be a special treat every time we are there. The room was great, bed very comfortable. The staff and service was exceptional again including the staff at the beach. Our favorite when staying at the Z is hanging out at the beach. And of course nothing can beat the shower in the room. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a short relaxing vacation .

Read More
Read Less