Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 395 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

awesome experience

By

August 06, 2015

platinumelite

i loved the room and i had a great time. everything was what i expected and i would recommend to my friends. it was worth the cost, well maybe a little too expensive if i had to pick one thing. but other than that it was an amazing time

Read More
Read Less

localização excelente

By

August 04, 2015

club

Fiquei em quarto com Hidromassagem na varanda. Recomendo

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Good Afternoon percilio 25, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your room with a jacuzzi on the balcony. We hope to see you return soon. Warm Regards, Elen Terzis Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great first time in Miami

By

July 31, 2015

club

This property is really cool and convenient to all things Miami. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Good Afternoon blbcpa, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you had a great first time in Miami. We are glad to hear that you would stay again! We hope sooner rather then later. Warm Regards, Elen Terzis Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in a wonderful location.

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent overall review. Could not have picked a better location for our 35th wedding anniversary. The whole staff made us feel special. They even gave us a bottle of wine for the occasion.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Good Afternoon Double Ds, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Congratulations once again on your 35th wedding anniversary. We hope for many more to come and will be expecting you back at the Z for your 36th anniversary. Warm Regards, Elen Terzis Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Surprise.

By

July 30, 2015

I booked the room quickly and what a nice suppers on its location and the staff could have been nicer. The room itself was terrific and loved the balcony except that it is open to your neighbor and ours were nosey.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Good Afternoon CHICAGO VISTOR, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the staff and location. We hope to see you return in the near future. Warm Regards, Elen Terzis Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent hospitality and location

By

July 29, 2015

club

Staff pay us full attention and gave us all what we needed. Your peolpe at the beach gave us an excellent service too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Good Morning CocoEche, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you found the location and hospitality excellent. We hope to see you soon for another great time. Warm Regards, Elen Terzis Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

ZOcean

By

July 29, 2015

club

Das Hotel hat sicher schon bessere Zeiten gesehen und es wäre sehr wünschenswert, wenn die bestehende Substanz, insbesondere die der hochwertigen Roof-Tops, renoviert würde.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2015
Good Afternoon DerWirsch, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and comments. Please be assured that we have shared your comments with the executive committee to ensure proper follow up. We hope you return to the Z to experience from start to finish. Warm Regards, Elen Terzis Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 28, 2015

From the moment we arrived we were treated really nice. Staff members were so friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Good Morning Dude7, Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that from the moment you arrived you were treated really nice. We hope to see you return in the near future. Warm Regards, Elen Terzis Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 27, 2015

club

Lovely room, comfortable beds, helpful front desk, responded to our needs, clean room. Hot tub is a nice extra. Only negative was the view and noise from construction across the street on Collins Ave.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Good Morning Stew3583, Thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review for the Z Ocean. We are happy to hear that you found the Z to be a great place to stay. We hope to see you return soon. Warm Regards, Elen Terzis Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

We had a BLAST!

By

July 25, 2015

platinumelite

Hotel is right in the middle of everything. It will fool you looking at the outside, rather plain. Inside and the rooms are FANTASTIC.

Restaurant is busy and slow, but food is good.

This is a GREAT place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Good Morning Kenny P, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you had a blast! The Z Ocean is ideally located. We hope to see you return in the near future. Warm Regards, Elen Terzis Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 21, 2015

Everything was excellent . Love every minute of the stay. That's all I HAVE TO SAY.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
Good Morning SteveJim, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay! It is truly an honor to hear that you loved every minute of the stay. We hope to see you return soon! Warm Regards, Elen Terzis Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

This is the best place to stay on South Beach. Its a relatively small hotel so the service that you receive is excellent. We love the décor of the rooms and the amenities. We have stayed here 2 times and enjoyed ourselves greatly. Walking distance to many South Beach sites and bars so you can save the cab fare if you are so inclined.

We chose the Rooftop Terrace room this trip and it was great. It's not often you wish you could stay longer at a location like South Beach so that you could have enjoyed your room more.

We will definitely return to SB and this is the place for us to stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2015
Good Morning AllenGator, Thank you for taking the time to write such an amazing review for the Z Ocean. We are beyond thrilled to hear that you found the Z to be a great place to stay. The rooftop terrace rooms are quite the treat. We hope to see you return soon! Warm Regards, Elen Terzis Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less