Crowne Plaza Miami International Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 1-305-4469000

Hotel Fax: 1-305-4410725

Hotel Email: cp-miami@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Miami International Airport (MIA)

- Distance from hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM North East l

- COMPLIMENTARY SHUTTLE SERVICE TO AND FROM THE HOTEL FOR MIAMI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. Pick-Up will take place on the Departures (2nd level). Pick-Up takes place every 20 minutes between 5am and 1am daily. Between the hours of 1am-5am (overnight) complimentary shuttle can be requested through our front desk based upon availability.

Ft. Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport (FLL)

- Distance from hotel: 40 MI/ 64.37 KM North East l

- Exit Airport and follow signs to I-595 West towards I-95 South. Take I-95 South to Exit #a Highway 836 West Exit NW 42nd Road (LeJeune Road) South Crowne Plaza is .1 mile on your right

Train
Tri- Rail

- Distance from hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM North East

- Hotel Shuttle to Airport to gain access to Train Station at the Airport that can take guests directly in Dowtown Miami and Brickell

Subway

MIA Mover

- Distance from hotel: 1.5 MI/ 2.41 KM North West

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 13.00 USD

- Easy access in and out, gated 24 hour security. Self-Parking is gated and is available for a fee. No large Truck/ RV/ Bus parking available..

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 244 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Perfect Stay ALWAYS

By

August 17, 2014

club

This hotel is my favorite stop in Miami. I feel like home everytime i stay there!!

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected value

By

August 15, 2014

We stayed one night during our Florida road trip vacation and were very pleased with the hotel. I don't stay at Crowne Plazas very often, so I was surprised at the elegant lobby area. Everything was clean and in good order. A great stay for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación

By

August 14, 2014

club

Este hotel cuenta con fácil acceso a las autopistas, excelentes camas, baños limpios y bien equipados, buena climatización (un poco ruidosa, pero menos que la de otros hoteles de Miami).

Read More
Read Less

Conference set up and facilities excelant. Staff professional curtious and

By

August 14, 2014

club

Overall an excellent facilitity for conference attended meeting my requirements both personally and professionally. This visit was one of many over the past several years and its accessibility to the airport is very convenient especially after and before a long haul flight

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 11, 2014

club

Lovely hotel, service is good, conditions were nice. Only negative is that security of the pedestrian entrance (on La Jeune Road) is a concern

Read More
Read Less

Third pre-cruise stay in two years.

By

August 11, 2014

club

Great location to stay for arriving a day early before cruises leave. Nice Cuban restaurant across the street. Safe. Nice staff, (Franaceina at front desk). Clean. Going to stay there again in three weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!

By

August 10, 2014

Great location!! Clean and comfy room!! Staff were friendly and very helpful!! No compliants!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, limited amenities

By

August 08, 2014

club

Contrary to what the reservation agent told me, there are no refrigerators or microwaves in the rooms. I was invited to bring my food to the front desk and they "would have someone warm it up" for me.
Nice bed, quiet stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor sleep and poor restaurant service.

By

August 08, 2014

club

AC in room very loud and rumbling. Got very little sleep.

Next morning at breakfast two waiters for a half full restaurant, no greeting, I sat myself, no plates cleared. No coffee offered. Essentially no service.

Front desk manager's response to the above: "I'm sorry."

Front desk staff at check in were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff!

By

August 07, 2014

platinumelite

The hotel staff went out of their way for every request I made. I even lost my keys to my car and they went through the security cameras (that showed where I had them last in the car) after I thought I looked everywhere. They were patient and seemed truly concerned for me. The head of security went as far as going walking back through all of my steps with me. The restaurant staff was also very nice. The staff also made sure that I had a parking space close to the front of the building when the parking lot became full with people there for a conference. I would stay here again and recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and very good amenities

By

August 02, 2014

On arrival the front desk staff will greet you with a smile and a desire to help. This type of greeting and helpfulness extends to all the staff within the hotel, the lounge, the restaurant, and the transportation crew.
Relaxing in the lounge is very comfortable and to add to the comfort, Wilson makes you feel as if you are the only person in the room.
I definitely will recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comforatiable

By

July 30, 2014

The hotel and rooms were clean. The bed was very comforatable. The staff was friendly and helpful. it's only minutes from the airport. No good restuarants around the hotel. Dolphin Mall is close by and they have plenty of places to eat and shop. There is a charge for taking the shuttle to the mall.

Read More
Read Less