Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 295 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Business Travel

By

February 03, 2016

Very nice hotel for the money. I really liked the bar staying open until 2:00am every night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Room

By

January 24, 2016

club

Like this hotel but I can't take those foam pillows that put a crick in my neck. It also would be nice to have a refrigerator in the room and get a cable company that has all channels working, especially TBS.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Dear Regodog, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with you valuable feedback concerning your stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I am happy to see that you like our property, however, I am sorry to see that you did experience some issues during your stay with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 22, 2016

club

Our go to hotel for park and fly out of Cleveland. The staff are friendly and efficient. The rooms comfortable with good internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Dear Cancun traveler, Thank you for your kind words concerning your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I am happy to see that you had such a positive experience with us. It's good to see that your experience with our staff was friendly and efficient and that you enjoyed you room and complimentary high speed internet. We look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sub-par for a Crowne Plaza

By

January 20, 2016

The positives: Efficient check-in, great breakfast, wonderful waitress in the restaurant.
The negatives: Overcharged on the room by almost 50% and still unresolved 3 weeks later, housekeeping left a dusting rag on the floor by the bed, keys didn't work for any of our 4 rooms on the second night (and surly front desk staff told one of us to not come back to the desk with this problem!!!), pool was shut down for maintenance and we weren't told in advance (nor were we informed of alternative arrangement upon check-in), we prepaid for breakfast and did not receive the necessary cards from the front desk upon check-in that we needed to show our waitress.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Dear Kent46123, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your candid feedback concerning your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I appreciate you taking the time to provide us with the insights to the positive and negative aspects of your stay. While I am happy to see that you did experience an efficient check-in, good breakfast and friendly restaurant staff, I am sorry to see that you did experience issues during your stay. Billing, cleanliness, room keys and amenity issues are uncalled for, and will be handled appropriately for each instance. I have made the management team for all departments aware of the issues you faced and will be taking actions to prevent these in the future. If you would like to speak with someone, if you haven't already, our Guest Services Manager, Wesley, would be more than happy to speak with you, or if you you prefer, feel free to contact me directly. Again, I apologize for the inconveniences you faced while our guest, but I hope that these will not deter you from becoming a return guest and giving us a second chance to WOW you. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 13, 2016

club

Always friendly staff and great rooms. Beds are very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Dear Usmc08jts, Thank you, very much, for your kind words about our hotel and staff. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back as a return guest in the future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Berea

By

December 22, 2015

The hotel is fine for the stay. We get a discount for business and I always stay there. It is nice having the restaurant downstairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2016
Dear John V21, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback concerning your stay with us. We rely heavily on you, our guest, to provide us with the necessary feedback in many aspects of our organization. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport, we look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, convenient location

By

December 19, 2015

club

Very convenient to business clients and NASA. Excellent staff and servers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2016
Dear Hank 38, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding you recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you found the hotel convenient and the staff accommodating. I will be sure to relay your kind words to the staff. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 15, 2015

Before we checked in we were able to get a shuttle straight to the Crown Plaza from the airport within about 10 minutes of our arrival. The driver one of the friendliest (driver Dan) and accommodating people ever. The hotel is very accommodating and there wasn't a need that was not attended to.

Rooms were spacious and comfortable. Service was impeccable in every way. Service people at breakfast in the a.m. were more than attentive to our every need.

Shuttle got us to our business office and even picked us up after our meeting and brought us to the airport to fly home.

Good value for the money. We will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2016
Dear cs28travel, WOW! What else can be said but Thank you! Thank you for your kind words and thank you for being our guest. I am happy to see that everything from the shuttle ride with Dan to the size and quality of the guest room met with, if not exceeded, expectations. I will definitely let the staff know of your kind words and let them know to keep doing what they're doing every day. I hope, in the near future, we can welcome you back as a return guest to our hotel! Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

December 14, 2015

club

This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Restaurant was open until 2am and full of friendly fellow travelers, great food and extremely personable service. The very clean, newly appointed King room was crisp and perfect. and the Time Warner in-room media system was the best I've seen. HBO and other cable channels on demand, pause feature on EVERYTHING and schedule guide with info on all programs. .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2016
Dear Buzzworks, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with you feedback. We rely heavily on you, our guest, to supply us with input about guest stays. I wanted to thank you for your kind words and I am glad to see that we were able to accommodate your needs. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

family trip

By

December 09, 2015

While I really enjoyed my stay there were a few issues that I admit were not a big enough deal to find out if they could be corrected. The night light in the rooms at the electric out let glowed a bright green. Unfortunately this light was in direct line of the bed and took some suitcase blocking to soften it's illumination. Finally the towels smelled like coffee. I just thought that was weird.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and the room was comfortable

By

December 07, 2015

club

I used this hotel for business purposes. The guest staff was vey nice and accommodated every need that I had. The rooms were adequate but do not have refrigerators which is sad due to the high quality of all other items that I encountered. The sleep aromatherapy packets they give you are nice and make you feel special. I had a great experience in the hotel bar and restaurant. The ambiance was calm and relaxed. The food was great. t
They have a large variety of items to both eat and drink. I am staying there for three weeks for work and would recommend it to others. There is a great area for shopping and other needs nearby in Strongsvile.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, but no hot tub.

By

December 06, 2015

This is a very nice hotel to stay at if you are in the area. The food was good in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff here is amazing!

There is no hot tub in the pool area, in case you enjoy going for a warm dip before bed. Also, I would avoid getting a room on the first floor at the front of the hotel. Headlights and noise might keep you up all night. The upper floor rooms are very very nice though.

This is a really nice place.

Read More
Read Less