Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 224 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service and staff and nice clean rooms

By

July 28, 2015

club

Great service and accommodating staff and great price for wedding block. Wonderful big swimming pool. We had a nice stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel while we were there for 2 nights to come to our cousin's wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

July 27, 2015

Close to the airport. My room had not been finished by housekeeping as a dresser was pulled out from the wall where someone was to vacuum a dirty area but never did. The bathroom had not been put back in order with toiletries strewn about and no bag in the trash can. Water glasses without paper covers were left on the nightstand.

Read More
Read Less

As advertised

By

July 23, 2015

club

Everyone was friendly, rooms were clean, the bar was open late...met my needs

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Calbrads, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel and are happy to see that we were able to accommodate you. We are lucky to have such an amazing staff that not only knows their jobs well, but know how to take it that extra step to make our guests feel more at home. We look forward to your next visit with us! Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

CP Middleburg hts

By

July 21, 2015

club

easy in and out, nice staff, clean rooms. All you need in a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Bowdilian, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback concerning your recent stay with us. We are happy that we were able to accommodate you and provide you with a clean and inviting environment. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport, we look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Welcome and Comforable Room

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

The CP Cleveland Airport offers a clean safe stay, The front desk staff is friendly and helpful. The location is excellent both being close to the airport as well as offering easy access to downtown. Nice area with numerous options for meals.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear Allen57, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and about our staff. We are very lucky to be in such a sparsely populated area with many great businesses and residents. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the staff. Thanks for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport! We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice people/but maintenance needed

By

July 13, 2015

club

The people are very nice and helpful. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are clean. There is an opportunity for better maintenance in the guest rooms. I have stayed in a number of rooms and encountered problems in most.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
Dear LMB123, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback about your recent stay with us. Please, allow me this opportunity to offer my most sincere apologies for the issues you faced in your room while our guest. I understand it can be disconcerting to experience any issue, but to have experienced issues for many of your stays is unacceptable. I will be meeting with the department leaders to put into place a better action plan to handle any and all issues in a quick and time efficient manner. If you would like to speak with someone at the hotel, Wesley, our Guest Services Manager, would be more than happy to speak with you about the issues you faced. Also, feel free to contact me directly so that I may be of service to you. We thank you for being such a devout guest and for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

July 09, 2015

club

Outstanding Staff, Nice Accomodations and overall very pleased with our stay here

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Dear Hockey 7, WOW! Thank you so much for your kind words. It takes many different kinds of people to produce the results that exhibit a level of hospitality and compassion that appeals to many different types of people that stay with us, so I am happy that we were able to accommodate you during your stay. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport and we hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel and Staff

By

July 09, 2015

club

My stay at the Crowne Plaza was very nice. Everyone that I came in contact with was extremely. The shuttle bus drivers are extremely nice and resourceful. Even though I was at the Crowne Plaza for one night, it was an enjoyable night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Allen5903, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with valuable feedback concerning your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that, even though your time with us was short, your time with us was a pleasant one. I am also happy to hear that everyone you had contact with was helpful and pleasant. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the staff. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport! We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 30, 2015

club

Great service all around. The hotel is a little dated, but is a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Dear rmf71, Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to provide valuable feedback about your stay with us. I am happy to hear that the service you had received was GREAT and that you were happy with your stay. I am sorry to hear that the hotel itself didn't live up to your expectations, but rest assured, we are working diligently to make improvements every day. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is fine, but front desk staffing is iffy at best

By

June 23, 2015

Hotel is fine and is typical for a Crowne Plaza. Great beds and all; friendly and helpful housekeeping staff and there is a good restaurant in the basement and the restaurant staff is wonderful. The challenge at this hotel is with the front desk staff. They smile and are polite and tell you they will take action, but then they don't follow though. Sadly, this is a pattern I've experienced at this hotel over many stays over the past few years, and I'm tired of it as it so detracts from the overall experience. I have continued to stay here on my business trips to this area despite these recurring problems, though in future I shall think twice, for how many times should one give a hotel to correct recurring problems? For that reason I give them 3 stars; if they could straighten out the front desk staffing problems and their lack of follow through I would give them 5 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2015
Dear seldomsojourner, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback, your comments are very important to us. I am terribly sorry about the apparent continued lack of follow through at the front desk. I will be addressing this concern personally with the Front Office Manager, Wesley, in an attempt to correct this oversight on our part. If you would like to speak with someone, Wesley would be more than happy to talk your concerns over with you, or if you'd like, please call the hotel and ask for myself so that I may be of assistance. We hope to have this rectified immediately to make sure that your future stays with us are a 5 Star level experience. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 22, 2015

club

the rooms were very clean and beds were super had a good nights sleep, breakfast buffet has some great choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2015
Dear Storm2110, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay with us. We take great pride on what we have built here, not only with the cleanliness and quality, but with our ability to accommodate our guests in a variety of situations. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the staff. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Scott Klukas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better Than Expected!

By

June 15, 2015

The reason I stayed here was because of a meeting planner. however, from the shuttle ride from the hotel with Stanley to the front desk with Maria and Melanie I knew I was going to be treated extraordinarily.

When I went to my room, the housekeeping staff picked up where the front desk people left off. They were so nice. The only blemish to my stay was not having my room made up by 3 pm when I arrived the second day. however, no big deal, I am not that messy!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2015
Dear Jazz96, Thank you for your valuable feedback about your stay. I am happy to hear that Stanley, Maria, Melanie and the housekeeping staff were so courteous and helpful. I will be certain to pass along your kind words to them as well as all of our staff to encourage them all to keep doing such a phenomenal job. I will, however, make housekeeping aware of the untimely manner in which your room was serviced, as to not have that be an issue moving forward. We look forward to your next stay with us! Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less