Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 370 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent Staff

By

July 25, 2016

The staff was friendly and hard working. Had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear lpicky, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback concerning your recent stay. I am happy to see that you found our staff friendly and hard working and that you had a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Corp Transp.

By

July 20, 2016

Your Hotel was very clean, the room was very pleasant to stay in. Your Front Desk people were very pleasant and they got right to me and greeted me happily. They got me right to my room where I felt quite at home in.
Again it was a very pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Gary1415, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, from the friendly staff to the clean and pleasant rooms. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleveland Quickie

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at hotels near the airport on the final night of travel to make it easier to get to the airport the following day. Cleveland airport does not make this easy as all hotel shuttles must part in one area and the do not allow the shuttles to drop anyone off at the door..

Regardless, I enjoyed my stay at the Crown plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear RobertJM, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback regarding you recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I apologize for the distress that has ensued during the reconstruction efforts at the airport. I am happy to see you enjoyed your time with us regardless of the issues you faced with the Airport. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and spacious king room

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great hotel for the price paid. Do not expect five star quality but it's definitely more than a 2 star. Quiet rooms and plenty of parking.
Quick access to downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Lovely travellers, Thank you for taking to the time to provide us with you valuable feedback, your opinion is very important to us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport and that you found the price, rooms and parking accommodations to your liking, we appreciate that very much. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for pre night

By

July 08, 2016

Used this hotel as a pre night park and fly package.
Hotel was good but maybe not the closest to the airport.
The bar/restaurant was open late and since we arrived later in the evening it was nice not having to leave the hotel. Food was very good.
Shuttle service runs on the 1/2 hour which was fine on the outbound. Returning I called the hotel for a pick up
and had to wait 40 minutes or more. Not a great end to our trip. This hotel has a bellman which is a rare. He was very quick to assist with our luggage and he also
picked us up from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear tuck9, Thank you for your feedback concerning your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I am happy to see that you enjoyed the restaurant and bar, and the convenience of our 24-hour shuttle, however, I am sorry that you experienced such a long wait time on your return trip. I'm glad the bellman was able to make your end trip a little more hassle free with luggage assistance. I apologize for the issue you faced, I hope that won't deter you from returning as our guest once again. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleveland stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Good hotel. Clean, Convenient location. Thank you very much

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Alec B., Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We know there are many options when choosing hotels, we appreciate you choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time with us, I am glad to see that you found everything clean and convenient. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Home on the road

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Efficient, helpful, and I was treated as a valued customer!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear RWoot, Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback and for being a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member, we appreciate your patronage. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time spent with us and that you found everything efficient and the staff helpful. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel. Clean and Friendly. I Stay here often for business and I would highly recommend this Hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Newt13, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

June 22, 2016

club

Good location close to stores restaurants and gas stations. Everything you need is right there.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 01, 2016
Dear Busy Travler1, Foremost, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member, and for your most recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate to see the high scores for clenaliness, service, sleep quality, and value. We are also delighted to read that our location was very well to your liking. Guest feedback is our best source for improvement, and we thank you for taking the time to share this online. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

good

By

June 22, 2016

good hotel to stay. excellent service.good hotel to stay. excellent service.good hotel to stay. excellent service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Swaran, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback concerning your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

Recently stayed a night on our way to Vegas. Reason we picked this hotel was they offered a shuttle service to and from the Airport and they had a restaurant/bar attached to Hotel. Great Night stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Baer1234, Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport and we appreciate the high scores you provided for cleanliness, service etc. It fuels our drive to continue to provide the best service possible. We look forward to seeing you again very soon. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel,good location

By

June 21, 2016

club

Enjoyed several night stay here. Location is convenient,
airport shuttle allows access to train system which goes all over the city. Nearby small towns are nice too.
Overall good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear hoops guy, Thank you for your feedback concerning your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your time spent with us and that you had an all around good experience with us. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the staff. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less