Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 232 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent stay

By

August 09, 2015

My husband and I always use the Park and Fly package available at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. We enjoy checking in and then knowing we can eat dinner and enjoy a drink without having to leave the hotel. The location near the airport provides fast shuttle service for both departure and arrival. The rooms have always been comfortable with excellent wifi access, and excellent mattress and pillows. We appreciate the always welcoming front desk staff and their efficiency. We have never experienced a problem with our stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

August 06, 2015

Stay here.
The staff treats you like royalty!
You are making Cleveland proud!
We will always stay here when we bring people in for business meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate for an overnight service

By

August 05, 2015

club

A little pricey, but overall nice. Hotel was nothing over the top, but was comfortable for a nights stay. AGain, it was a little pricier then I am used to paying with no additonal amenities that make it stand out from others.

Read More
Read Less

check in

By

August 04, 2015

check in was busy for a saturday afternoon. i had been traveling for 9.5 hours and was tired with the 3 hour time change. the front desk person saw my frustration and express checked me through the line while helping other customers at the same time. He also gave me a drink ticket for the wait. you never get a second chance to make a first impression.

Read More
Read Less

Frank M

By

July 31, 2015

well statisfied. will return. Excellent location. Impressed with the food and the rooms are well appointed and up to date.

Read More
Read Less

Business in Middleburg Heights

By

July 31, 2015

club

Decent value, dining/bar room rather outdated but NEVER busy so excellent personal services. Coffee in the lobby leaves a lot to be desired. For a more GREEN experience there could be milk, 1/2 1/2, etc., instead of small plastic creamers.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

July 29, 2015

The wonder staff is what makes this hotel a great experience. Hotels are hotels, but the quality of service and the warmness of the hotel staff is what makes you come back. This hotel staff is the best from the minute you are greeted at check in, driven by one of their professional drivers, or waited on in the hotel lounge by a friendly server. I recommend staying here anytime you are in the Cleveland area, as I know I will be.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

July 29, 2015

club

The process from reservation to check in to check out
Amazing customer service. All questions were answered
received with a smile. Cleanliness is important to me and the bathroom and living space and bed were very clean.

I only have one concern, and that would be the pool area. There apparently is a roof leak that has produced
mold on the ceiling tiles. The odor of mold in the pool
area smells VERY strong. Hopefully that can be fixed soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff and nice clean rooms

By

July 28, 2015

club

Great service and accommodating staff and great price for wedding block. Wonderful big swimming pool. We had a nice stay at Crowne Plaza Hotel while we were there for 2 nights to come to our cousin's wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

July 27, 2015

Close to the airport. My room had not been finished by housekeeping as a dresser was pulled out from the wall where someone was to vacuum a dirty area but never did. The bathroom had not been put back in order with toiletries strewn about and no bag in the trash can. Water glasses without paper covers were left on the nightstand.

Read More
Read Less

As advertised

By

July 23, 2015

club

Everyone was friendly, rooms were clean, the bar was open late...met my needs

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Calbrads, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel and are happy to see that we were able to accommodate you. We are lucky to have such an amazing staff that not only knows their jobs well, but know how to take it that extra step to make our guests feel more at home. We look forward to your next visit with us! Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

CP Middleburg hts

By

July 21, 2015

club

easy in and out, nice staff, clean rooms. All you need in a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Bowdilian, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback concerning your recent stay with us. We are happy that we were able to accommodate you and provide you with a clean and inviting environment. Thanks for choosing the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport, we look forward to your next visit with us! Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less