Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 336 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very friendly staff.

By

April 26, 2016

club

I stay at this hotel every time I'm in the Cleveland area. The rooms are always clean. The staff is especially friendly. It makes my stay really enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear LGodde, Thank you for providing your valuable feedback. I am pleased that we have earned being your hotel of choice when traveling to the Cleveland area. It is with pleasure that I will share this feedback with our team. Thank you for taking the time to comment on your most recent stay at Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport.
Read More
Read Less

A good stay but pricey

By

April 22, 2016

club

Overall it was a comfortable and pleasant stay, I just thought is kind of pricey for what it offers. The hotel is not as modern as I would have thought. Customer service was good and accommodating to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear yvy68, Thank you for your response in regards to your most recent stay. I was pleased to read of the great customer service you received while staying with us and the comfortable accommodations. We strive to exceed the expectations of all of our guests. Please know that our hotel is committed to continually updating and improving our product offerings to match our excellent service and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you for staying at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport Hotel and we look forward to accommodating your needs in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport

By

April 15, 2016

We had a great stay at the CPCA Hotel. It was so convenient - just off the highway with lots of retail shops and restaurants around. The staff was helpful and courteous and always positive and friendly. Had a fun time in the bar - nice apps and plenty of drink choices. Rooms were clean and nice, very comfortable. This is a nice hotel for travelers and families.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear DGall, Thank you for your kind words concerning our hotel and staff. I am please to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, we take great pride in what we have built, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the management team and staff. We hope to see you again very soon. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel needs work

By

April 13, 2016

club

Hotel is nice but could be so much more. Needs work and the restaurant needs to improve the quality of the food for the price

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Dear Business Man1, Thank you for providing us with your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. While I am glad that you found the hotel nice overall, I am sorry to see that you experienced issues with the condition of the building and quality of food in the restaurant. We are doing everything we can to make our guest experiences better everyday. I will be sure to pass along your comments to the management team, especially your concerns regarding the quality of the food. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing stay.

By

April 12, 2016

The room decor was very nice. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.
The lounge was very relaxing. No loud music, I could actually talk to my girl friend in a normal voice.
Becky, the bar tender was very attentive.
The lounge also serves food til 2:00am. We totally enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear D.Perry, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback concerning your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I am happy to see that you enjoyed everything from the decor and bed linens to the lounge and our staff. We take great pride on what we have built here. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

April 11, 2016

club

Loved the comfortable mattress and pillows; slept great. Also loved the convenience of option of leaving my car there and taking a shuttle to the airport. The shuttle driver was excellent, punctual and a safe driver. Will definitely use this service again when I fly out of Cleveland.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you kindly for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also glad to see that everything from the comfort of the mattress to the great service you received was all excellent! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 11, 2016

Clean, comfortable, organized, and very friendly and attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear polorican, Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and staff and for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and service

By

April 11, 2016

club

This property has the best hotel staff and service I've experienced in the US as far back as I can recall. In addition, the restaurant was exceptional, the free breakfast I received was extraordinary, and the wait staff was both friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear Crogan09, Thank you for your feedback concerning your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I am happy to see that you found everything from the hotel, our amenities and staff to be exceptional. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

reuben

By

April 11, 2016

club

This is a beautiful hotel. I did not get a chance to use pool or any of the services, due to the fact our plane got in about 1030pm and the pool closed at 11pm. We did however go downstairs for dinner and it was amazing. The bartender was very friendly and so were the other guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about your recent stay with us and for your kind words about the property and staff. We understand being away from home can be stressful and sometimes awkward, especially when in unfamiliar territory, that is why we do everything we can to provide the seamless service to our guests to make them feel more at home. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you back as a return guest soon. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

driver

By

April 10, 2016

club

good as usual in this type of hotel
I am speciatized truck driver and I have too stay in hotel all day that im driving and experience a lot of different hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear jac active, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I am glad to see that you enjoy your time with us each time you are our guest. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

DIDNT Recieve wakeup call!

By

April 10, 2016

I called front desk for 430 am wake up the night before and i did not receive the wake up call. I could have missed my flight .I asked the front desk staff to have manager call me and it never happened. IHG and Crown plaza are better than that.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear parfectgolf, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback concerning your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. I would like to offer my most sincere apologies for the issues you faced with the wake up and lack of communication on our part, there is no excuse for indiscretions such as this and I would like you to rest assured that matters such as these are not taken lightly. I have informed our Front Office Manager of the details of the problems and to contact you to discuss the matter further. Again, I am sorry that you had to endure these hardships, but we are working diligently to be certain these do not become a recurring problem in the future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Park and fly

By

April 05, 2016

platinumelite

Perfect for a quick sleep and early am flight with parking for a week! Did not have time to use restaurant and other facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear GSN - Nana, Thank you for being our guest and using our Park and Fly Package. I am glad to see that you were able to get rested and ready for your early morning flight. We look forward to welcoming you back as our guest once again in the future. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Cleveland Airport. Sincerely, Scott K. General Manager
Read More
Read Less