Crowne Plaza Milan City

Hotel Front Desk: 39-02-66717715

Hotel Fax: 39-02-66703483

Hotel Email: info@crowneplazamilan.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Train
STAZIONE CENTRALE

- Distance from hotel: 0.37 MI/ 0.6 KM North West

Subway

SONDRIO Station - YELLOW LINE

- Distance from hotel: 0 MI/ 0 KM North

- station is close by to hotel main entrance

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 20.00 EUR

- The Crowne Plaza Milan City features 30 parking spaces with controlled access gate. Valet Parking available. the daily cost for parking can be billed on your master account. all information available at Hotel Congierge.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Stay at Crowne Plaza Milan City and receive a complimentary rejuvenating Turkish bath and sauna. Energise in the modern Fitness Centre on the rooftop terrace and absorb the panoramic city views, with Milan Duomo's spires and the distant mountains dominating the city's skyline.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 88 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

88reviews

  • 5 Stars
    49
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Negocio sin Internet, difícil

By

November 06, 2014

club

Todo muy bueno, principalmente la atención del personal del Hotel, excepto la Internet y la TV

Read More
Read Less

Let down by Manager!

By

November 06, 2014

club

Great spot, nice place, good room, BUT, AVOID ROOM 904, its right next to the gym and the door slams open and shut at all hours and the drumming noise of people running on machines will wake you at 6am! But had people going to the gym at 10pm even!
NO HOT WATER on 1st day there, got a smiley apology but doesnt exactly help me when I have a meeting to attend and I have not been able to wash!
Room air con is basically BOILING or FREEZING! take your pick!
Complained about it all and EVENTUALLY got the offer of 25 Euros off increased to 50 Euros off.
Manager was not even aware there had been a problem with no hot water! Classic case of top brass being disconnected from the front line staff.
Reception people very helpful though with day to day requests.
Would I go back...NO, I don't like places that put you in rooms nobody else wants because that was the ONLY room free, yet it was a Superior Room, why would that be if it wasn't because other people have complained about being next to the gym!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2014
Dear Mr. Caines, first I thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Milan City for your stay in Milan and regret that overall experience didn’t reach your expectations. Once again I kindly ask you to accept my apologies for the inconveniences you experienced with your room and would reassure that our efforts to improve our standard of service are always set to provide our guests with a better quality. I’m really sorry for the issue you had for noises coming from gym and understand how this affected your stay with us: if we had known we would certainly changed the room. On Saturday early in the morning we had a problem on the hot water supply and we fixed around 09.00 a.m., we regret to hear you went out without washing. Nonetheless I thank you very much for your taking time to contact me and for sharing your comments with us through which we are able to make our service even better. I look forward to welcoming you back soon at our property to show improvements achieved and in the meanwhile I remain at your disposal for whatever need you may have, Yours Sincerely. Nicola Baroni Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

October 31, 2014

club

床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流
床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable bed

By

October 27, 2014

club

As a one night business stopover, it was a decent place to stay. Room was clean, bed comfortable and the shower / bathroom were good.
Breakfast was about adequate rather than good - rather expensive for what it is.

Read More
Read Less