Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 349 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

familiar environment

By

July 06, 2016

When we arrived, it presents itself in a a familiar way of most the Crowne Plaza hotels. Warm greeting and additional member's service and flexible problem solving attitude make us feel comfortable to stay. We will come again in the next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 04, 2016

Good hotel with a decent location. Staff at the front desk are quite helpful. Rooms are ok, nothing great to write about. Service is fast and responsive. Food is below average. We ordered a pizza and a grilled chicken. Both the items were a big let down. Food was cold, no taste, not fresh.

Read More
Read Less

VERY NOISY PLACE

By

July 02, 2016

VERY NOISY MUSIC WAS GOING ON ALL NIGHT LONG ON ALL FLOORS WHICH IS USELESS

Read More
Read Less

So sad

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

IHG hotels normally offer great value for money, a friendly experience and decent comfort.

This place must be the exception that proves the rule. Nobody seemed to care and not one person there was pleasant and friendly but rather surly. The room was minute and until I mentioned it the air con had been 'fixed' so it would not cool properly.

I never ever thought I would get an inedible, half raw plain Pizza in Italy but this establishment managed it.

Not cheap, but cheap service.

Sorry to all the vast majority of brilliant IHG team members.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Gest, first we thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Milan City for your stay in Milan. We regret to hear you were not satisfied with the service and restaurant food,nonetheless we thank you for your comments through which we are able to make our service even better. We look forward to welcoming you back soon at our Property to show you improvements achieved, Yours Sincerely.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

June 30, 2016

club

Greeted nicely by multi lingual staff which is always appreciated. Comfortable room, amenities above average. Aromatherapy sprays by bedside a nice touch not experienced elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

things need to improve

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

just a few things need improving, better services and food available 24 hours or at least room service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Guest, first we thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Milan City for your stay in Milan. Our efforts to improve our standard of service are always set to provide our guests with a better quality and we really appreciate your comments through which we are able to make our service even better. We hope to welcoming you back soon when you are next in Milan, Yours Sincerely.
Read More
Read Less

hotel ben situato

By

June 24, 2016

club

hotel ben situato, colazione abbondante, camera ben equipaggiata

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good service.

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is right above the Sondrio metro stop which is one stop from Central station and 5 from Duomo. The room was comfortable and light. I had a good nights sleep thanks to the comfortable bed and efficient, quiet aircon. A second table in addition to the desk would have been useful. The bathroom was large, well lit and pleasant. Breakfast was good with very pleasant service from the team. Front desk staff were chatty and pleasant. Overall I enjoyed this hotel and I'd be happy to go back.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Milano

By

June 23, 2016

Ótimo hotel, atendimento e localização!
Aptos confortáveis que garantem uma boa noite de sono, funcionários cordiais! Ao lado do hotel tem uma estação do metrô, possibilitando deslocar-se por toda a cidade com facilidade!

Read More
Read Less

la riservatezza e la familiarità di un ottimo hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

Posizione strategica per: vicinanza alla stazione centrale, praticamente all'ingresso della metro linea gialla ed a pochi metri dalla linea verde.
Struttura pulita, valida negli spazi comuni, tranquilla.
Personale squisitamente professionale.

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

Very good and friendly front desk staff.
Good breakfast and service.
Clean and nicely decorated rooms
Reliable Internet
Very well located just above sbway station and within a few minutes walking to airport bus station

Read More
Read Less

City Centre hotel close to main station and Metro station

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

A conveniently situated City Centre hotel good for a short business or leisure stay.

Read More
Read Less