Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Less Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 182 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    104
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Kurzurlaub

By

July 23, 2015

club

Ein empfehlenswertes Hotel. Der Service in der Bar war nicht ganz zufriedenstellend. Bedienung war etwas zu langsam. Es wurden Kunden bedient die zwischendurch (nach unserer Bestellung) an die Bar kamen.
Eine Rechnung wurde auf das falsche Zimmer gebucht

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Crowne Plaza Milan City

By

July 23, 2015

platinumelite

Very frequent traveller and stay at a lot of IHG properties. This facility exceeded my expectations in terms of the typical already high quality that I've come to expect at Crowne Plaza properties.

Read More
Read Less

ottimo hotel

By

July 20, 2015

club

ci soggiorno spesso per lavoro. mi trovo bene ed è comodo per la posizione.
La stanza d'estate era fresca al punto giusto.
Una sola volta ho trovato un insetto sul cuscino, ma non mi è sembrato un parassita.
Comunque hanno pulito a fondo la camera. La colazione è ottima.

Read More
Read Less

Servizio eccezionale

By

July 20, 2015

club

cortesia, attenzione il massimo che si puo chiedere

Read More
Read Less

great location, good service

By

July 20, 2015

club

stayed while atten.ding a conference. Great hotel, excellent service and very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Metro al pie del hotel. Personal excelente.

By

July 19, 2015

club

Una vez se opta por no estar en el centro de la ciudad, éste hotel es muy adecuado. Tiene la parada de metro justo en la puerta del hotel, lo que evita pérdidas de tiempo. El personal es muy amable. Tiene una terraza,amplia y cómoda, para poder tomar algo antes de retirarse a descansar. Se trata de un hotel moderno y convenientemente equipado. Está a cinco minutos, andando, de la estación central.

Read More
Read Less

管理无比混乱

By

July 16, 2015

酒店管理无比混乱,主要有三点
1、一开始给了一间有住客的房间,我在没有人陪同的情况下,进入了一间房客手机、行李、财物都在的房间,如果我的房间被这样进入我是无法忍受的,试想一下如果发生财物损失,这个是谁的责任!
2、酒店人员换房以后给了三张房卡,其中一张似乎是酒店工作人员的万能卡,并且知道我去找他们之前都没人发现,第二次感觉酒店的安防做的太烂了。
3、热水壶实在太脏,不知道是不是水质的关系,但肯定是没有冲洗过,建议下次去的人自带热水壶。
4、房间隔音太差,遇到当天消防演习,一大早消防车就在楼下轰鸣,房间里虽然关了窗,但是还是非常清楚,破坏了我的好觉。

当然酒店也有自己的优点,酒店位置就在地铁站出口,离中央火车站比较近。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value in Milan: nice design, centrally located, friendly staff

By

July 11, 2015

Junior suite on 5th floor facing the garden is around 40 sqm large.
Nicely designed: elegant wood decor in the bedroom and the dressing.
Desk. Sitting area. Magazines.
Elegant bathroom (but with no window contrary to corner room). Lait de Figue toiletries.
2 flat screen television sets with good selection of international channels
View over the garden
Very quiet

Good:
- Very easy access (the metro station is just next to the hotel lobby)
- elegant design
- good breakfast (quiet and elegant room, good selection of products, excellent service), nice staff at restaurant
- large and comfortable junior suite
- Pleasant garden

Bad:
- Nothing

Excellent value in Milan.

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo soggiorno

By

July 08, 2015

club

Ottimo soggiorno sotto tutti i punti di vista. Unico neo, la trapunta del letto troppo pesante, per una temperatura interna alla camera impostata sui 21 gradi.

Read More
Read Less

Camera stupenda

By

July 08, 2015

club

Camera perfetta Bagno bellissimo e dotatissimo di tutto il necessario.

Read More
Read Less

A reasonably good hotel.

By

July 06, 2015

platinumelite

A reasonably good hotel.A reasonably good hotel.A reasonably good hotel.A reasonably good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty!

By

July 04, 2015

The hotel is nice, ok location in Milan but very dirty!!

I had a wired feeling since entering my room which was confirmed when I went to sleep! my bed was dirty, there were hear (unfortunately not from the head) under my bed sheets! DISGUSTING!

The room price, maybe because of the EXPO, was up there and when you also find hear in the bed the price/quality ratio does not work.

Avoid the breakfast because is overpriced! you can walk less then 1 minutes and have a very nice Italian breakfast at the near by BAR for less then 5 Euro!

Funny they do have a gym but the AC does not work! it is steamy hot! maybe some issues because were hot days but I went running and it was a sauna!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Milan City for your last stay in Milan. I would like to send you my deepest apologize about the issue you had with bed sheets. We always do our best about the cleanliness of the rooms and public area because it is one of our goal, but with reference to your review I would like to inform you that we already asked our housekeeping department to pay more attention in order to will not have similar cases. As it regards the room rate, it doesn't depends by the EXPO but by an important medical congress there were in the city during your stay. Room rates are always different, in particolar during importat congress they are a bit more higher as for the high occupancy. Nevertheless on July and August we still have competitive rates if you want to come to Milan visiting the EXPO. I look forward to welcome you personally during your next stay at our property. Yours Sincerely, Luciano Pellegrini General Manager
Read More
Read Less