Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 271 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Soggiorno comodo

By

February 09, 2016

club

L'ambiente è tranquillo, il personale molto disponibile. Apprezzabile la pulizia.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 05, 2016

club

I was in Milan for a business trip and was delighted to have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Milan City. The staff was absolutely great and made my stay very comfortable. Keep it up.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 03, 2016

I had a short one day stay at Crowne Plaza Milan while transiting from here. It was a good stay. I made a redemption booking, and was upgraded to a suite (being a spire elite member)! I felt really nice. Front office staff is very friendly and attentive. So were the people at the restaurant. Spa is good too, room was comfortable and spacious in particular bathroom which is huge. Hotel is right at the metro station so very convenient. Milan central is 5 mins walk (and 1 stop 1 metro); Duamo is 4-5 metro stop from the hotel.

Overall excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Un'ulteriore ottima esperienza

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

Le ormai proverbiali cortesia, professionalità e disponibilità del Personale, unite alla comoda eleganza di questo bell'hotel, nel centro di Milano ed a pochissima distanza dalla Stazione Centrale, mi rendono ogni volta piacevole il non facile viaggio per raggiungere il Capoluogo lombardo.
Pulitissimo, ottimamente gestito e perfettamente organizzato, consente al visitatore più frenetico la meritata (e talora assai desiderata) pausa anche per lavorare in tranquillità.
Godibilissima e raffinata la cucina, sia a pranzo che a cena.
Una scelta, motivatamente, sempre molto apprezzata...
Grazie

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage, leckeres Frühstück

By

February 02, 2016

Praktisch an einer Metro und Bus Haltestelle gelegen. Nahe zum Bahnhof Centrale. Freundliche Mitarbeiter und effizientes ein und auschecken. Frisch zubereiteter Kaffee und nicht die Brühe die man in so vielen auch Fünfsterne Hotels bekommt. Aufmerksame Bedienung am Frühstücksbuffet. Zimmergrösse und Bad sind komfortabel. Für Milano ist diese Hotel sehr empfehlenswert.

Read More
Read Less

米兰Crown plaza

By

January 29, 2016

门口就是地铁站,位置比较好,离火车站地铁一站路,去景点都比较方便.酒店有送餐服务,但是需要收费5欧元,晚餐时间从7:30pm开始,有点晚

Read More
Read Less

Room was good but the service was bad

By

January 29, 2016

There was no benefit of being Spire member other than getting 600 points/drinks. The reception was not even greet me as Spire member. I was questioning the security in this hotel as people can just go up and down without having a key and when the cleaner was cleaning the room, she opened the room door including when she was cleaning the bathroom. I went in to my room without her knowing.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 10, 2016
Dear c1nc4y, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We value each feedback as this will allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. I appreciate the high rating you gave us in terms of cleanliness and sleep quality. It is good to know that your stay was comfortable. On the other hand, I regret to know that we scored low when it comes to customer service delivered. I apologize for not being able to provide a positive check-in experience. Also, the safety and security of our guests has always been our highest priority and I am truly sorry for letting you feel otherwise. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with our management team in order for them to review the procedures that we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Until your next visit, we remain at your service. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

chambre confortable et bonne localisation

By

January 27, 2016

club

hotel bien situe a proximite du metro et du centre ville.

Aspect exterieur de l'hotel un peu decevant mais les chambres sont confortables et le personnel accueillant

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and good location near the train station

By

January 19, 2016

platinumelite

Good hotel. Near the train station so if flying in, the coaches all stop at Milan Central and it is a short walk to the hotel. There is a metro stop next to the hotel, so traveling into the heart of the city is very easy. There is a nice bar in the hotel for an early evening drink. I didn't try the spa or gym so cant comment on that. I also think there is a parking at the hotel if required.
Would recommend it for a stay and wouldn't hesitate to go back. its my second time.

Read More
Read Less

MILANO con "Metro"

By

January 08, 2016

platinumelite

Ottima soluzione per la vicinanza della stazione Metro.
Parcheggio auto senza pensieri.
Servizio in generale ottimo.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 07, 2016

Very convenient location right above a metro station and five minutes' walk from the main station. A very warm and friendly welcome from the reception staff who were really helpful; in fact all the staff were equally friendly and professional. Comfortable room, well equipped, immaculately clean and easy to stay in. Very good breakfast with quality food and plenty of choice. I'd highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

場所がいい

By

January 06, 2016

club

地下鉄の駅からすぐで移動が楽です。
JSTVという日本語放送が見られます。
朝食は種類が多くておいしかったです。
ただしホテルの周りには何にもないのでミラノ中央駅にあるスーパーで食料品を調達してこなければなりません。

Read More
Read Less