Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 187 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Suitable location

By

August 03, 2015

club

Refer to my comments with regard to the overall guest experience at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service and strategic location.

By

August 01, 2015

club

it was easy to move around the city from the hotel having the metro stop right there. Hotel is in great shape and personnel efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and clean hotel

By

July 29, 2015

club

When first arrived outside hotel was rather anxious however on checking in and going to room any fears were dismissed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

Great stay. The staff is very friendly, responsive, and attentive. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are comfortable and clean. Every staff member master the essence of customer service. Bravo!

Read More
Read Less

High quality; great comfort

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

Hotel location is great. Near the metro and Central Station. Within 10 minutes walking to good restaurants with a tram right outside. Rooms very clean and modern. Plenty of electrical outlets in room for charging devices and the wifi was strong. Breakfast buffet was generous. Exceptionally pleasant and friendly staff helped make this an enjoyable 6 night stay. This outstanding property is my hotel of choice in Milan.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzurlaub

By

July 23, 2015

club

Ein empfehlenswertes Hotel. Der Service in der Bar war nicht ganz zufriedenstellend. Bedienung war etwas zu langsam. Es wurden Kunden bedient die zwischendurch (nach unserer Bestellung) an die Bar kamen.
Eine Rechnung wurde auf das falsche Zimmer gebucht

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Crowne Plaza Milan City

By

July 23, 2015

platinumelite

Very frequent traveller and stay at a lot of IHG properties. This facility exceeded my expectations in terms of the typical already high quality that I've come to expect at Crowne Plaza properties.

Read More
Read Less

ottimo hotel

By

July 20, 2015

club

ci soggiorno spesso per lavoro. mi trovo bene ed è comodo per la posizione.
La stanza d'estate era fresca al punto giusto.
Una sola volta ho trovato un insetto sul cuscino, ma non mi è sembrato un parassita.
Comunque hanno pulito a fondo la camera. La colazione è ottima.

Read More
Read Less

Servizio eccezionale

By

July 20, 2015

club

cortesia, attenzione il massimo che si puo chiedere

Read More
Read Less

great location, good service

By

July 20, 2015

club

stayed while atten.ding a conference. Great hotel, excellent service and very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Metro al pie del hotel. Personal excelente.

By

July 19, 2015

club

Una vez se opta por no estar en el centro de la ciudad, éste hotel es muy adecuado. Tiene la parada de metro justo en la puerta del hotel, lo que evita pérdidas de tiempo. El personal es muy amable. Tiene una terraza,amplia y cómoda, para poder tomar algo antes de retirarse a descansar. Se trata de un hotel moderno y convenientemente equipado. Está a cinco minutos, andando, de la estación central.

Read More
Read Less

管理无比混乱

By

July 16, 2015

酒店管理无比混乱,主要有三点
1、一开始给了一间有住客的房间,我在没有人陪同的情况下,进入了一间房客手机、行李、财物都在的房间,如果我的房间被这样进入我是无法忍受的,试想一下如果发生财物损失,这个是谁的责任!
2、酒店人员换房以后给了三张房卡,其中一张似乎是酒店工作人员的万能卡,并且知道我去找他们之前都没人发现,第二次感觉酒店的安防做的太烂了。
3、热水壶实在太脏,不知道是不是水质的关系,但肯定是没有冲洗过,建议下次去的人自带热水壶。
4、房间隔音太差,遇到当天消防演习,一大早消防车就在楼下轰鸣,房间里虽然关了窗,但是还是非常清楚,破坏了我的好觉。

当然酒店也有自己的优点,酒店位置就在地铁站出口,离中央火车站比较近。

Posted byCustomerCare
July 31, 2015
尊敬的泪影1999, 非常感谢您入住我们的酒店并抽空与我们分享您的体会。很高兴您认同我们在位置上的优势。但我们也为您对酒店员工服务水平和房间情况失望感到遗憾。我们已经给你发了私信,以进一步解决您的问题。
Read More
Read Less