Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 501 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

good

By

April 27, 2016

club

旁边即有大华和吃饭的,吃饭非常方便,不用开车了。房间的风机挺大声的,影响睡眠。其他都不错。电梯有点老,有一个只能同时按三个层数

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and access to shopping mall

By

April 27, 2016

club

They serve very good breakfast. From hotel malls and restaurants are easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business traveler

By

April 22, 2016

club

I stayed at the Crowne Plaze for a business trip and the hotel had everything I needed and was close to my meeting site. It was a perfect match

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast service hour

By

April 22, 2016

club

I am not sure about the start time of the breakfast service hour during weekend. I believe the end time of the breakfast service hour is 10:00 AM or 10:30 AM. That seemed too early for any restaurants to stop servicing breakfast this early. I hope the management can look into this.

Read More
Read Less

Geat Service

By

April 20, 2016

platinumelite

Front Desk Service were friendly and greeted us whenever we come back to the Hotel.

Breakfast at SEVEN was nice, with the attentive servers.

Only thing, the air-con or heater can be quite noisy. So turn it off if you are a light sleeper.

Robot use to deliver your toothpastes, razor was an very interesting and efficient. Have a go at it.

Read More
Read Less

Oldies but Nice Hotel

By

April 19, 2016

club

Nice hotel, internet ok for business purposes, seems oldies but using dash robot to served amenities, breakfast need more choices but just step away from many restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

The location and breakfast are good

By

April 13, 2016

platinumelite

The location of this hotel is very close to companies and the restaurants around it are very good. The breakfast in hotel is very delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Hi KKKLLL, Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a five star rating regarding your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose- Silicon Valley. It was truly our pleasure to serve you and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant experience staying at Crowne Plaza

By

April 12, 2016

club

Nice hotel in a very convenient location with walking distance to a few dozen restaurants, and easy access to freeway. Staffs are very friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
Greeting Happy-Travel, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review a regarding your most recent stay in the Silicon Valley area. We're happy to hear that your stay was rewarding and that you got a chance to enjoy some of the local restaurants . We look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 09, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel and staff were great. There was some construction in proses that made it a little inconvenient but not a problem. We enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Greetings Raytay5, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with great value

By

April 08, 2016

platinumelite

Location is very good, near a Chinese super market, means you can have the chance to taste many delicious Chinese food. Front desk offered me room update to an executive room which was really comfortable. Overall very nice experiance.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Greetings NeoLau, Thank you for taking a minute to leave us a five star review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose. It was our pleasure to offer an upgraded room so you could relax and enjoy all that we have to offer. See you next time. Regards, Lamart McIntosh Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Crowne Plaza...and there's a ROBOT!

By

April 06, 2016

This is the picture of what a Crowne Plaza should be! The hotel is up to date and very clean. The hotel staff are very welcoming and extremely helpful! They greeted me as a Sprire Elite Member and made me feel valued. I was given complimentary breakfast in the restaurant since the lounge was closed for the weekend. Probably the best and most unique aspect of the hotel was Dash, the Robot!! He could bring you any items that you forgot at home! Forgot a toothbrush? All you have to do is call the front desk and they will send the robot to your room with your toothbrush or any other items you might need! Overall a wonderful experience and I look forward to staying at this property again soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Greetings Nataleelm, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose Silicon Valley that truly highlights all that we have to offer, including: service amenities and our wonderful DASH. Come by to see us again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 05, 2016

We appreciated the good service, great bed, sheets and pillows. We were upgraded to 12th floor. Nice view, black out curtains.

Overall excellent experience. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2016
Greetings Ethyl, Thank you for taking the the time to leave us a five star review about your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza San Jose. We're excited to hear that you appreciated our wonderful rooms and services provided. See you again soon. Regards, Lamart McIntosh
Read More
Read Less