Crowne Plaza San Jose-Silicon Valley

Hotel Front Desk: 1-408-3219500

Hotel Fax: 1-408-3219599

Hotel Email: cpsjsv@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Mineta San Jose International Airport (SJC)

- Distance from hotel: 4.7 MI/ 7.56 KM North East l

- -CA-87 N towards US-101/Skyport Dr -Exit #9A/N. 1st St to Guadalupe Pkwy -Continue on Charcot Ave -LEFT on N. 1st St -RIGHT on E. Trimble Rd -LEFT on McCarthy Blvd -RIGHT on Bellew Dr.; hotel on the LEFT

San Francisco International Airport (SFO)

- Distance from hotel: 45 MI/ 72.42 KM North West l

- HWY 101 South, exit 237 East and follow until you reach McCarthy Blvd exit. Make right onto McCarthy and left on Bellew Drive.

Train
I-880/Milpitas Light Rail

- Distance from hotel: 1 MI/ 1.61 KM South West

- -EXIT hotel going WEST towards McCarthy Blvd; -LEFT onto McCarthy Blvd; -LEFT onto Alder Dr; -RIGHT onto Tasman Dr;

Subway

Fremont - BART station

- Distance from hotel: 12 MI/ 19.31 KM North East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- COMPLIMENTARY PARKING AVAILABLE. OUTDOOR PARKING LOT SUROUNDING HOTEL PERIMETER. EASY ACCESS TO HOTEL LOBBY FROM PARKING LOT WITH ADA ACCESSIBLE RAMP FOR GUESTS IN WHEELCHAIR.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 130 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    58
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Hotel OK, but wi-fi is terrible

By

August 18, 2014

club

Will not come back until wi-fi is fixed. This is a business hotel, and wi-fi service is critical.

Read More
Read Less

Good price

By

August 17, 2014

club

Excellent hotel to stay with great access to restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

I like this place!

By

August 17, 2014

club

The room is very nice and comfortable. The customer service is very good too. I will recommend this place to my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable bed and helpful front desk staff!

By

August 13, 2014

club

Room was very clean and modern. Front Desk Staff was extremely helpful and very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

August 12, 2014

club

I stayed here several days with my family very comfortable beds, room was clean and cool. Front desk was very attentive and helpful. Would definitively consider staying here again. Good internet connection! Staff was courteous and when I requested extra towels they delivered in a promptly manner. Location is great and easy access from freeway. Decoration is modern and tasteful. I was surprised to learn that they have self service washers & dryers on 5th floor I believe, very convenient service... The only Cons for me would be their toiletries smell a little to strong for me, perhaps appropriate smell for a man. Also the lids on disposable coffee cups are not the best my coffee was spilling :( I thought perhaps it was a defect on my cup but it happened with a 2nd cup. Overall our stay was a delight!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 11, 2014

platinumelite

Enjoyed this hotel whenever I stayed there. very noce staff, good bar, good breakfast and also it is very close to a Chinese mall ( a lot of Chinese foods).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

August 11, 2014

club

This is a consistent hotel - consistent great service, food, cleanliness, bar service, kind staff. Although it is in a business district, it is close enough to San Jose to enjoy a night out. There is also a nice shopping center with an Asian focus next door with many good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Helpful

By

August 09, 2014

Christina was so helpful when my daughter left her backpack in the room. She went above and beyond my expectation and made sure we received the backpack as quickly as possible. Thank you Christina, you are an asset to the Crowne Plaza Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great service

By

August 09, 2014

club

was only there for the night but would go to the same hotel again the next time I am in town

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel and staff, but bum location

By

August 08, 2014

club

Room was really comfortable. Staff was nice. I only stayed long enough to sleep. Room was cool and quiet. Location of the hotel is lousey. Big Asian strip mall next door, but not located close to anything else. No convienient public transportation nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 08, 2014

club

I traveled from the UK to San Jose for the first time, just by looking the area on Google map. I was offered a great service by Crowne Plaza from the air port pickup, taking me to the Cisco campus and then again dropping be back at the air port. Shuttle drivers were really friendly so as the front desk staff. Restaurant staff were very polite and efficient. Overall I don't have words to thank the management and staff for the excellent service, keep it up.

Read More
Read Less

Really Nice

By

August 07, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay here at Crowne. I would definitely book again.

Read More
Read Less