Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 536 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Could have been better

By

July 25, 2016

Due to an unfortunate circumstance, we were transferred here from Staybridge Suites. On top of that, the taxi driver somehow broke the luggage handle. We understood that the room was not ready yet (at around 11-12PM), but after going somewhere, then coming back around 10PM, it was still not ready - we still had to wait for it to get ready. It was late and we were tired so we didn't particularly paid any attention to the room. We just needed to shower then sleep since we need to be up pretty early for a flight. We managed to get the breakfast buffet (in a flash to catch our ride to the airport), and the staff seemed attentive (after the front desk whispered something to them). In contrast, both this and Staybridge were 4 star hotels, but the Staybridge seemed to offer more services (evening reception, airport shuttle, inclusive breakfast)... the lady did manage to find my account though for the 500 points (instead of water bottles) for being a preferred member - something I had to ask for (the other lady offered the choice to another guest, upon check-in as it should have been).

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN ROOMS AND EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

July 19, 2016

club

I'm extremely impressed by the professionalism and thoughtfulness of the staff at this hotel. My stay was stress free.

Read More
Read Less

nice ambiance

By

July 19, 2016

club

friendly staff and very comfortable all around. The building looked very presentable inside and out. everything was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Valuable hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

Good for your money to pay to get the good sleep. It is clean, comfort, quiet and good high speed internet. The room is kind of small and the celling is low and still popcorn. But anyway it is good for your money.

Read More
Read Less

clean room good food

By

July 10, 2016

club

clean room good food, staff was friendly, check in and out was easy. shuttle provided to airport was on time. would stay again close to my work and airport easy to locate and access to freeways is good central location. bed was clean and pillow were soft lots of pillows

Read More
Read Less

Don't Judge by the Plain Exterior and Grounds

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Crown Plaza was an up to date efficient hotel. The upgrade to a Junior Suite based upon my loyalty was better than I hoped for. The manager was very gracious. In the 650 sq ft room its furniture was modern of good quality, nice wet bar, versatile desk area, large seating area, good television, elegant king bed and headboard, and with dual air conditioning units that worked flawlessly. Panoramic view of the trees and hills with city lights at night was almost breathtaking!. We were truly treated royally.

This is even better than the Crown Plaza suite upgrade we received last year in Key West based upon the size of the suite. The Key West suite had great artwork and was a more heritage historic stylish building.

If the price is in your budget, you will get great value at the Crown Plaza Hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

July 03, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. Was disappointed there was no fridge so my food that I brought with me went bad. Was also disappointed that there was no complimentary breakfast. The room did have a slightly strange smell when we got there, but overall I would recommend. I do feel like it was a little overpriced for what you get, but better to be safe than sorry I guess.

Read More
Read Less

Up To Date and Attractive

By

July 01, 2016

The parking was very convenient. Restaurants were in easy walking distance.
The whole hotel seemed to have been updated and was attractive.
Staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great conference location

By

June 30, 2016

I traveled to the Crowne Plaza for an organizational conference and spent two nights there. The guest room was very clean and well appointed. The hotel staff I encountered was very attentive and courteous except the person who checked me in for my stay. She was less than friendly and not very helpful in answering my few questions. The dinner and breakfast served to our convention attendees was well prepared and tasty. The wait staff for these events did their job(s) well. All the hotel staff managed to be quite unobtrusive, which I appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 25, 2016

club

The personal at this hotel were attentive and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza San Jose

By

June 23, 2016

This wasn't the most up to date Crowne Plaza we have stayed at. But it was clean and the staff at check in were friendly, the morning staff checking us out the opposite, unfriendly and unresponsive.
The weekend rate was good and the location too. We were upgraded to an executive room, but I have no idea what was better or special, the room was in my opinion very standard nothing exeptional.
I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Estadia

By

June 20, 2016

Todo super bien y el servicio muy bueno y la atencion del personal fue excelente y muy amable ...

Read More
Read Less