Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 1-414-7645300

Hotel Fax: 1-414-7644405

Hotel Email: cwills@crowneplazamke.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
General Mitchell International Airport (MKE)

- Distance from hotel: 2.5 MI/ 4.02 KM West l

- From General Mitchell exit on Howell Ave traveling south. Turn right onto College Ave and follow to 13th Street. Turn left onto 13th Street, hotel will be on the right

Chicago O'Hare Airport (ORD)

- Distance from hotel: 70 MI/ 112.65 KM North l

- Take I-94 west heading into Milwaukee and take Exit 319, College Ave. Turn right at the first stop lights on 13th Street. Hotel is on the right

Train
Amtrak Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 3 MI/ 4.83 KM North East

- The hotel shuttle can provide complimentary transporation to and from the Amtrak Train Station. The guest will just need to call the hotel (414)764-5300 to request a shuttle pick-up from the Amtrak Train Station and the shuttle will take approximately 10-15 minutes to arrive.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Complimentary parking is provided for overnight guests. Those guest leaving there car while traveling is suggested to book the park stay and go package. For parking only requests the parking will be charged at 7dollars per day.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 125 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Better than expected.

By

August 18, 2014

Clean. Pillows are huge and I didn't like them and a limited dining menu. Food was very good. Everything else was better than I expected and clean.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room , friendly staff

By

August 15, 2014

platinumelite

Had a great stay, staff was friendly. bed was very comfortable. Direct to airport shuttle worked out great.

Read More
Read Less

Going the extra mile

By

August 14, 2014

club

I had races downtown milwaukee and decided to stay here. (room rates were less, didn't have to pay for parking and I feel less frantic away from the bulk of competitors). The staff were super helpful, quickly getting me a mending kit and one even called home and asked someone to drive to get me something I needed for the next race. Seriously, out of their way to help out. Meanwhile I could see they were doing a juggling act with helping out at least 3 other people at the same time. Most impressive!

Read More
Read Less

Love the bar and pool and hot tub

By

August 13, 2014

Sticky spot on carpet in front of lounge chair . Wish we had a frig. Pop machine prices was way to high, would be nice if had chairs on balcony, oh and front parking for motor cycles . But we loved our stay will be back . Love the pillows

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but highly priced

By

August 13, 2014

club

We have stayed at this Crowne Plaza before as well as many others. Seems this one has gone up in price but the amenities and overall hotel has gone down. Pillows were horrible in the room. Left me with a neck ache all the next day. Bathrooms are small and as a IHG member I would think we would get an upgraded room. Seems we are always getting the low end rooms. They use to provide a sleep gift in your room which I loved, but they no longer do that anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service at check in and in restaurant.

By

August 11, 2014

club

We arrived around 9:30 at night, there was only one person in front of us for check-in, but the phone kept ringing. The lady checking us in was so friendly, very efficient and made us feel like we were the only thing important there. She was the same on the phone with everyone. We were so hungry and the restaurant closed at 10:00, the young lady waiting on us was so very friendly and made us feel like she had nothing to do but serve us. The restaurant was busy, she treated everyone the same. And the food was incredible, very good and lots of it. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

August 08, 2014

platinumelite

The staff was great. The value was great.
Lighting could be better in the room.
Perfect location for my visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Value

By

August 08, 2014

This was a great hotel at a great value, and very convenient to the airport. I would go out of my way to stay with them in the future. Highly Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

August 07, 2014

club

hotel met expectations for this chain. The only negative was that the tub drain was nearly clogged.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Convenient, and Friendly

By

August 06, 2014

We had a very nice experience. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was clean and nicely designed. The location was fabulous! Since we aren't from the area, the ease of finding the hotel and getting back to the interstate was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 05, 2014

The staff was very corteous and nice. they were very helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport

By

August 03, 2014

Very nice, comfortable hotel. Pool was very nice and large and clean. Restaurant attached to hotel was one of the finest I have ever eaten at. I would stay at this hotel again definitely.

Read More
Read Less