Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Parking Deal when the weather goes south Had an early morning flight and it was going to snow overnight, so I went in early. Got a good price, the food in the bar was great and my 4:00 Wake Up call was right on time. Their shuttle driver comes every 20 minutes, even early, so everything went as planned. The room was quiet and comfortable. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience We decided to stay at a hotel close to the airport because we had an early flight, frigid temps, didn't want family getting up early to take us to airport, etc. We couldn't have made a better choice. The staff was friendly and made us feel like they were genuinely interested in our comfort, getting to our flight and making our stay significant. The ride to the airport was warm (a big deal!), the special family going away dinner was awesome! The bed and room was clean and very comforatable.. By far exceeded any expectation.. Thank you. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Returned traveller 4 times in 2013 I really enjoy this hotel. It's near the freeway and near the airport, but it's quiet and comfortable, with a better than expected restaurant. So once you arrive, there's no need to leave until it's time to go to the airport. It's especially nice if you stay with this brand a lot, as they recognize your patronage and appreciate it. On this most recent stay, they had a salmon dinner that was fantastic, added to the single digit weather outside, made this a very enjoyable stay. I plan to stay here at least 5 times in 2014 and wouldn't consider anywhere else, if I'm flying out of Milwaukee. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinary Service and Professionalism I do not travel often, check in was very helpful and room comfortable, clean and warm! Crowne parking was super, transportation to the airport on time and courteous. Desk attendant helped me print out my ticket for the air line. I would give this location highest possible recommendation! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MILITARY FAMILY MAN RETURNING FOR FUNERAL/TRANING I cannot thank this hotel enough for making our stay memorable. From the welcome on the television after entering the room to the excellent front desk personnel who were so helpful. Our stay was wonderful. We used the pool, hot tub , shuttle to the airport, wake up call, extra towels, extra blanket and restaurant in the morning. All were perfect. I especially want to thank the young man at the hotel front desk for scheduling the wake up call at 3:00 AM and getting my nephew to the airport with the complimentary shuttle on time. He was so friendly, knowledgeable and even thanked my nephew for all he does by serving the US. It put a smile on my nephew's face because he had been home for a funeral for his grandmother and it wasn't exactly the Merriest of Christmas'S. Thanks again December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, it's in the name. I needed to get away from the holiday stress of visiting with my family. Luckily there was a Crown Plaza around the corner from my sisters. Made a reservation on-line and checked in 20 min later. I was very comfortable and relaxed during my stay. The Altitude restaurant provided me with great meals too! Best prime rib dinner I had in a long time. I've stayed at a few Crown Plaza's over the past few years and I must say that no matter if I'm in Palo Alto, Portland, or Milwaukee I can count on a great place to say. Kind regards, Iris December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The manager, John, did a wonderful job to ensure we had a great experience at this awesome hotel. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Employees The employees were very helpful. They were also very friendly. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sleep quality Everything was wonderful and meet our expectations. Our only issue was that our room was located next to the hallway where the elevators were and you could hear each time the elevators went up and down. October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nicely done My wife and I travel quite a bit for business and leisure, and we find this hotel to be extremely comfortable and clean, and nicely decorated. The only issue we have is the marked up walls. We noticed that this hotel has a fair amount of scratches and marks on the walls - in the halls and in the rooms. It would be nice to get this cleaned up. It would even nicer if people would be a little more careful and considerate as well. Overall the staff is a good crew and generally recognize us and treat us well. We both like the club level and the Club Room. The only suggestion we would make is to mix up the appetizers, and don't forget about cheese, sausage and cracks, or meet balls, not just chicken wings, and something not fried. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience! Everything was great! The staff, food, pool and transportation was a perfect start to our trip! September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and great service The hotel is modern, updated, and warm. We love the fact the staff always accommodates our request for specific rooms and other special situations that may occur from time to time. Jeff at the front desk is a great guy - nice, personable, professional, and just an all around helpful staffer. One complaint we have is the fact that so many of the walls in the rooms are marked up and scuffed. This is surprising due to the recent remodel of the hotel. We would hope that hotel management would get on top of this before it gets too far gone. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, comfortable bed, exceptional service, and very friendly staff. I most highly recommend this Crown Plaza hotel for your stay in the Milwaukee area. Great location. Nice room with a very comfortable bed. I received exceptional service and value. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. I especially appreciated the friendly wait staff in the hotel restaurant. Whenever I'm in the Milwaukee area, I will stay at this Crown Plaza hotel. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Laundry?? It surprised me that all the amenities this location boasted that there was not a guest laundry. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service We were in town for the HD 110th celebration. We were very pleased with our accommodations. The customer service was outstanding. There was one minor billing issue when checking out which was reconciled. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by kudos to staff We stayed at the hotel for the Harley 110th anniversary and would like to send our kudo's to the staff. from the booking manager , Kevin, who was very accomodating, to the friendly housekeeper's to the maintenance man& manager who ensured that we has supplies for a motorcycle wash station. I forgot their names but they were awesome! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Was there for Harley-Davidson's 110th Anniversary. Had a great stay. The only thing missing were small refrigerators in the rooms. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airports best choice Best hotel in Milwaukee airport market. Crowne Plaza seems to be the best brand for a consistent quality hotel stay in the US. Love them and book them when I can! September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Stayed for a week at the Crown Plaza during the Professional Car Society International Meet. The hotel staff, especially Maureen, were terrific, and were there for us every step of the way. The room was comfortable and extremely clean, as was the entire hotel. Highly recommend this hotel for a convention. While there they also hosted several other large events, many of them local. The restaurant, named Altitudes, was the best food and price I have ever encountered in a hotel setting. Not the usual high prices and lousy food. A truly pleasant experience. My only negative comment would be the lack of counter space on the wash basin area. The vanity needed to be larger to accommodate ladies make-up accessories/men's shaving supplies etc. A towel rack on the small basin area could also be added. These were minor negatives compared to the quality of the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I travel frequently for business and I would highly recomend this property. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean and comfortable. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience/service The bed was very comfortable and the pillow were very fluffy! Service was great. Had breakfast with my family at the restaurant and the food was very good. August 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 40 Year Class Reunion First off, we arrived at the Crowne without our luggage - not any fault of theirs, just setting the tone. And instead of arriving at noon, we arrived at 6:30pm after having to be at DFW airport at 5:00am, so already a very long day. Problems started when we went to check in. I had made our reservations several weeks (5 or 6) in advance so I could have the room I wanted. I called two days before our arrival to confirm our King Ex. Suite. Yes, the room was confirmed. I gave our confirmation number at the desk - and low and behold - a queen room - two queen beds - no suite! I explained what I reserved and showed the lady at the desk my confirmation - no go. So, I had to settle for a king bed in a room. So, we get to our room - not happy - and there sits the king bed in the middle of a room. The coffee maker makes one cup of coffee at a time, the bathroom is tiny, no vanity space. But we're gonna make the best of it, and we head down to the bar for a cocktail. Eventually decided to stay there for dinner, and the food was excellent! As we are headed back to our room, I ask the lady at the front desk if she could round me up a regular 8 cup coffee maker. She will get us one. Okay, no problem. (never happened# Get to the room, ready to watch tv and relax, the tv doesn't work! I call down ask them so send someone up to take a look at it, they write the room number down wrong and send the maintenance guy to the wrong room. When I call asking about when someone will be up, the lady asks me if I would mind changing rooms. I explained that I was confirmed with a king suite, and was told there were none, She says, sure there is - and a gentleman brought up 2 keys. #only one ever worked) Still was not the King Ex. I had confirmed, it was called a Luxury Suite. Only difference is it had a pull out sofa. Still same small bathroom, no standard coffee maker, no fridge or microwave, just a very small cramped room with a king sized bed and a couch. Granted, I did use my Priority Club points for the room, but for the amount I used for the King Ex Suite, I feel that's what I should have gotten, or refunded some of the points. Overall - just a hotel - nothing fancy, and for the name, Crowne Plaza Suites, I would have expected better. Very disappointed. We will be returning to the Milwaukee area, but will save the money and stay at the Holiday Inn next time. I will get the same treatment and nicer room for the money. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable The beds were great, nice pool and the stay was quiet. No breakfast but good price for access to airport; overall felt like a luxurious hotel for reasonable price. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent hotel, highly recommended Stayed here for a long weekend for a convention. The guest room and the meeting facilities were perfect in every way. Banquet and reception food was terrific. Even with an extended power outage during the group's arrival day, the staff was calm and cheerful, was able to check us in, and set out snacks and drinks in the lobby, where most of us waited. Front desk staff was especially helpful to me, making many copies for our board meeting. I gave this hotel 5 stars across the board. I would give more to the staff if I could! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff The hotel is as expected, a comfortable, pleasant airport hotel, it isn't a holiday destination nor does it set out to be. What really made the stay special was the staff, they were all great, Maureen particularly was wonderful - give her a pay rise!! August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by watch out for stranger already checked into your room Other than my room already be used by someone else... I got my key card opened there door and WOW! good thing the door latch was used.... Set me up in a new room, not other issues. Maybe a better look at room fill and with is there and who is not. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Drinking Glasses In Room, sitting at toilet level after cleaning. The hotel puts the "clean" drinking glasses in the bathrooms at the same level as the toilet lid under the sink on an open shelf. This makes the drinking glasses "dirty" after every flush!!! I have alerted both the hotel management & IHG to change this basic cleaning set up. Please check your bathroom when staying here. Also, mattresses are old & hard, not a premium mattress. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JVawterL Great rooms; clean, well done. Location makes it easy to access the airport and public transportation is near by. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Summerfest stay We had a nice stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport. Really nice and clean facility, great breakfast, great pool, workout room too small though. We did have to ask a couple of times for towels, but we kept our "do not disturb" sign out all the time. A young man at the front desk named Mitch was very helpful and went above and beyond to hook us up with the bus to/from Summerfest and also local points of interest. Give him a raise! All in all a very nice experience, but not "excellent", per se. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for help with exhausted family My child and I arrived at 2 am and giving us a late check-out was thoughtful and very much appreciated. The room was very pleasant, no noise, beds excellent, very clean. I could have happily laid there for 48 hours. July 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>