Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Less Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 325 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Stay - Great Staff

By

August 01, 2015

Loved my Stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport. The room was very comfortble and everything in great working condition. I upgraded to the 6th floor and enjoyed the Club Lounge...very nice touch for sure.

But my favorite part was the staff working at the hotel. They ALL made me feel welcome and as if I was part of their family. From the time I entered to hotel to the time I left, I was greeted and welcomed by so many people! You just do not find service like this anymore and this hotel has it!

Great Stay.....I will be back again and look forward to trying out the New Menu that the staff was all braging about in the restaurant, but I felt the food was already very delicious and the current menu had so many great options....but the schnitzel is the BEST!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear Lindseyr: Thank you so much for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport while in town for your recent trip. It means so much to us that you took the time out of your day to post such positive comments. We pride ourselves on providing one step ahead service to each and every guest that enters our home. We want you to feel like you are in your home away from home. I'm so glad that we lived up to our own high expectations. I will share your kind comments with our entire staff and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Clint Wills General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, overpriced breakfast

By

July 30, 2015

club

Spent one night here with a large group for a festival happening in Milwaukee. They accommodated us with early check-in as soon as rooms were available. Beds were very comfortable and bathroom looked updated. Décor overall was modern in the insider of the hotel.

Shuttle driver dropped us all off at the bus station, which was nice of them.

The Sunday breakfast in hotel restaurant was overpriced and below average. Wait staff wasn't not very friendly, nor attentive. Would stay here again, but would find breakfast elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear khawth: Thank you for choosing to stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport and for providing us with such valuable feedback. We use guest feedback to praise our team when we do well and to use as a coaching tool when their our opportunities. Sincerely, Clint Wills General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Knows how to treat you like royalty

By

July 30, 2015

It was a nice hotel
staff is pleasant and very helpful
Staff did not get frustrated or huffy with our girls who were there to compete in a pageant.
where able to accommodate us very nicely

Restaurant is pleasant and has very good food. The sliders are the best as well as the homemade chips

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear Jingle365: Thank you so much for the glowing 4 star review! We love having the pageant each year and always look forward to it. I'm so glad to read that you enjoyed our new menu in our Altitude Restaurant. I also enjoy the sliders in fact we have a few different choices to choose from! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport we look forward to seeing you next year. Sincerely, Clint Wills General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Missing amenities and indifferent staff response

By

July 30, 2015

club

The checking went well, but I was surprised I had to ask for a priority club bag. THe clerk explained they are for higher level members, but she gave me one anyway. We stayed on a Friday and Satuday on the concierge floor which I thought we would get a continental breakfast, but I guess I miss read the availability. They didn't even serve coffee on the 5th floor. No sense in paying extra when staying on a Friday and Saturday Night. On Sunday morning we were getting ready to leave at 8:30 and I tried to get a cup of coffee. All 3 pots were empty. The clerk said they were making more but they were out of the travel cups so we left. This was an expensive stay for so little reward. It's too bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear Addilay: Thank you for choosing our hotel and for providing honest feedback so that we can coach our team and improve for the next time. At this time we do indeed have our club lounge closed on weekends however the front desk team should've provided you with two drink tickets and two continental breakfast vouchers upon check-in to use in our restaurant to accommodate for the inconvenience. I sincerely apologize if you were not provided those amenities as they should have been. I would also like to apologize for the lack of coffee and will discuss this with our food and beverage team to ensure we are monitoring the levels more closely so that not one guest cannot get coffee when they would like. Thank you once again for providing the feedback that we need in order to improve our service and offerings. We hope that you will give us another try the next time you are in the area so we can show you what a truly great hotel we offer and the service to match. Sincerely, Clint Wills General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel- great location

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

Stayed at the Crown Plaza for 3 nights while attending Germanfest. It was convenient both to fly in and out as well as access downtown and the Henry Maier Festival Park. Very satisfied with the facilities with the exception of their window curtains. To say they were a nuisance is being kind in that they were frilly see through satin like that belonged in a boudoir and not hotel room especially one where the bed was by the window and you had to avoid stepping on the curtains. Otherwise space and amenities were fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear Conventionboi: Thank you so much for your glowing 5 star review of your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport. We truly value all feedback from our guests and always say "feedback is a gift". I'm glad you were able to enjoy Germanfest as it is one of the most popular festivals of the year in Milwaukee. We look forward to greeting you next year when your travels find you in Milwaukee. Sincerely, Clint Wills General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Crowne Plaza quality.

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

Very bad experience one of the worse I have had with Crowne Plaza.
1) Bed was hard.
2) Small bathroom with vanity mirror and sink outside of bathroom with bad lighting.
3) Parking lot, sidewalk, and entry was full of trash and cigarette buds.
4) Old hotel and you can tell.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Brother: Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to provide us with valuable feedback regarding your stay. I'm very sorry that our hotel did not live up to your expectations during your stay. At our hotel we pride ourselves in providing exceptional service and a great hotel that was completely renovated in 2009 besides the exterior of the hotel. I have shared your comments with our entire staff so that we can use them as a learning tool to ensure future guests do not experience what you did. Sincerely, Clint Wills General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Stay

By

July 27, 2015

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. This was our first stay at a Crowne Plaza. The room had modern decor and amenities and was very comfortable. I'd recommend to anyone staying in the area. It's only a 10 minute drive to the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear JRW22, Thank you for the wonderful five star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed your first stay at our property, and that you would recommend us to anyone in the area! Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport for your recent stay. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfy room overall

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Hotel staff are genuinely nice and the room was comfy overall. This hotel is centrally located and has many dining options nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear tufchk1, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport and for providing us with a five star review regarding your recent stay! I am happy to hear that you found our staff to be genuine and nice, and that you truly enjoyed the guest room as well! We would certainly love to welcome you back the next time you are visiting the Milwaukee area! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 16, 2015

club

Everything about our stay was great. The only complaint was in the lounge. We had gone down late for a drink and there were dirty glasses and dishes sitting on every table.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear harleygal, Thank you for the five star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed everything about your stay, and that it was excellent! Here at our hotel we strive to provide excellent service, and go above and beyond for each and every guest in order to ensure that they have a relaxing and successful stay! Thank you once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels find you in the Milwaukee Airport area! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 13, 2015

club

I always enjoy staying at this hotel when I am in the Milwaukee area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
Dear zzzz1111, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport and for providing us with a five star review! I am thrilled to hear that you continue to return to our hotel time and time again, and always enjoy your stay! We certainly do strive to go above and beyond for our guests in order to ensure that their stay is a success! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels find you in the Milwaukee Airport area! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

rooms

By

July 11, 2015

club

rooms clean and quiet. Friendly staff, excellent value for the money

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2015
Dear skynyrd, Thank you for the awesome 5 star review from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! It brings a smile to my face to hear that you truly enjoyed everything about your stay, from our friendly staff, and our clean quiet rooms! Here at our hotel we strive to go above and beyond for each and every guest in order to ensure they have a relaxing and enjoyable stay! Thank you once again for your great feedback! I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff!
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Hotel

By

July 10, 2015

platinumelite

Great value hotel for the business traveler. The concierge lounge is a nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2015
Dear Milcurtin, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you liked our concierge lounge. We truly do pride ourselves in taking care of all of our guests and going above and beyond! Thank you once again for your great feedback! I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff!
Read More
Read Less