Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 520 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Stay for business

By

July 22, 2016

Nice place and helpful staff.Had nice dinner with large portions. Only down fall was it took a while for waitress to attend to me, but a different once helped and she was great. very prompt and kind.

Wall paper in my room was stapled onto the wall where it had been torn off. lol

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for busienss

By

July 19, 2016

We did a small event here and the staff were helpful, price reasonable and accommodations excellent. easy on off freeway, I would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Richard815, Thank you so much for the wonderful five star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed your event you hosted with us and thought our staff was helpful. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable well priced hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The pool and hot tub were big hits with my grandsons. I would recommend this hotel to any travelers. It is very convenient to the expressway and very easy to locate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear prinnie0103, Thank you so much for the wonderful four star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us. I'm glad your grandsons enjoyed our spacious pool and hot tub. Thank you once again for the wonderful review, and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! We certainly would love to welcome you back the next time your travels find you in the Milwaukee Airport area! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 16, 2016

club

Great hotel and the room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable and we both had a great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear kmfk, Thank you so much for the raving five star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed everything about your stay! It brings a smile to my face to hear that we were able to make your short stay an enjoyable one! We certainly would love to welcome you back the next time you are visiting Milwaukee! Thank you once again for the great feedback! I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

July 13, 2016

We stayed there for three night, all of the staff are very nice and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear AY2016, Thank you so much for the great five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed everything and found our staff helpful! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I will be sure to share your kind comments with our entire staff! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nothing great

By

July 13, 2016

club

I didn't think it was that great a hotel. The initial reservation provided only a king bed instead of the requested queen bed. The room was blah - could be much cleaner in my opinion. It was like staying at a 1 star hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear jm6977, Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your recent stay at our property while in the Milwaukee Airport area. We pride ourselves in providing an exceptionally clean product and we meticulously inspect each and every guest room before a guest arrives. I apologize that we fell short of our own high expectations, and for the inconvenience this had caused you. We truly value your feedback, as we consider it a gift and an opportunity to improve our operations. Thank you once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay, needs some cleaning

By

July 12, 2016

club

Front desk staff was excellent, maintenance staff was very friendly and helpful. Restaurant wait staff could use some training in customer service and attentiveness.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Wisconsin92, Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your recent stay at our property while in the Milwaukee Airport area. We pride ourselves in providing great customer service to all our guests. I apologize that we fell short of our own high expectations. We truly value your feedback, as we consider it a gift and an opportunity to improve our operations. Thank you once again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Most Incredible stay at a hotel.

By

July 06, 2016

club

We did not have to leave the hotel for anything.
We had breakfast, Lunch and Dinner there if you chose to. The banquet was there and church service before
returning home right there in the hotel. I mean every-
thing we wanted to have for a family reunion was avail-
able right there. Loved not having to drive to different locations for the entire reunion in a city I have never been before. Thank you Crown Plaza and all of your employees for such a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Kay H., Thank you so much for the great five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay here for your family reunion! We certainly do strive to make each and every guest feel at home while they are staying at our property, so it is truly wonderful to hear that we did just that! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I will be sure to share your kind comments with our entire staff! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

summerfewst

By

July 06, 2016

club

It was a great hotel very clean and friendly staff, just a little farther than we would have like to stay for the summer fest but not terribly far to not stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear cbyerly, Thank you so much for the wonderful five star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us while in town for Summerfest! Thank you once again for the wonderful review, and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! We certainly would love to welcome you back the next time your travels find you in the Milwaukee Airport area! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great food and service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Dinner and wait staff were very good. Rooms were nice and very clean, only issue for me was the bed was too soft. Overall great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear dfresh7755, Thank you so much for the great five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed everything about your stay, from our comfortable guest rooms, to the delicious food in our Altitude Restaurant and Lounge! We certainly do strive to make each and every guest feel at home while they are staying at our property, so it is truly wonderful to hear that we did just that! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I will be sure to share your kind comments with our entire staff! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 05, 2016

Enjoyed my stay, excellent staff and property. Easy access to the airport. Never heard the planes, even as close as we were to the airport. Took 10 minutes to get downtown and 10 minutes to get to Summerfest. Great location!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear susan1015, Thank you so much for the great five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay during your trip to Summerfest! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I will be sure to share your kind comments with our entire staff! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

From start to finish, a great stay/ The entire stay is enthusiastic and ready to assist in anything. You could not ask for friendlier people. Great location, within walking distance to great restaurants and attractions,
2 blocks from the CTA Blue line. We will definitely be coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Bob_A, Thank you for the great five star review and for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport for your recent visit to the Milwaukee area! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us, and found all of our staff to be very courteous and helpful! We certainly strive to bestow an unforgettable experience to guests through our amazing customer service. It truly brings a smile to my face to hear that we have succeeded and have met those standards. Thank you once again for the great feedback! We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less