Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 430 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Two week stay

By

February 09, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice, the staff was great from the time I called for the shuttle at the airport until I left. The shuttle drivers are on time, friendly, and accommodating. The front desk staff is knowledgeable about the area, and recommend a great Italian place near by. The staff in the bar, and restaurant are very friendly, and welcoming. The food in the restaurant/bar was yummy, the blackened salmon is a must as well as the pretzels with beer cheese! All and all it was a very pleasant two week stay.

*** They don't have onsite washer and dryer if you staying as long as I did, but they offer laundry service***

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
Dear WorldTravler14, Thank you for the great five star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed everything about your stay, from our friendly staff, to the delicious food in our Altitude Restaurant! We certainly do strive to make each and every guest feel at home while they are staying at our property, so it is wonderful to hear that we did just that! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I will be sure to share your kind comments with our entire staff! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

room temperature

By

February 08, 2016

Rooms were freezing!! I understand that a system is in place to only run heat when people are in the rooms -but the temperature made it very hard to even attempt to stay in the room.

Was looking forward to using the hot tub and it was out of order.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2016
Dear j2643, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. I truly apologize for the inconveniences that you had to endure throughout your stay with us. I want to assure you that we take these matters very seriously, and your concerns have been addressed with the appropriate departments, in order to ensure that this is resolved, and does not happen in the future. Thank you once again for the honest feedback, we truly do appreciate it. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Poor to average experience.

By

February 06, 2016

I will probably not stay at this hotel again unless all other hotels in this area are booked.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Dear lostmyclothes, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to provide us with valuable feedback regarding your stay. I'm very sorry that our hotel did not live up to your expectations during your stay. I have shared all of your comments with our entire staff in order to use your feedback as a coaching tool with our team members. Thank you once again for staying with us, and we hope that you will give us another try the next time your travels find you in Milwaukee. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

February 04, 2016

club

I have never stayed at this location before and was very pleasantly surprised by how comfortable it was. The staff was great and very accommodating. I will definitely choose this location again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Dear Cyndi1007, Thank you so much for glowing five star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable first stay with us, and that you will definitely choose our location again in the future! Thank you once again for the great feedback! I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 03, 2016

club

Needed to stay near south side of Milwaukee due to family plans, but wanted to visit downtown one night. Only $11.86 to get to the Bradley Center with Uber! If I stayed downtown, it was more expensive for the hotel plus $30 a night to park. Stay at the Crowne Plaza Airport. Great food, great stay, will be back again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear JenT002, Thank you so much for the raving five star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am happy to hear that you had an excellent experience at our property, and that you were able to enjoy some delicious food in our Altitude Restaurant and Lounge! We certainly strive to provide an excellent service and product for each and every one of our guests, and it truly brings a smile to my face to know that we have met those high expectations! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 01, 2016

Stayed over to catch a flight. All was good. Shuttle was on time. Goos stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear harleyman97, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport and for providing us with a great five star review! Many of our guests choose our property because we are so close to the airport, and offer a 24-hour complimentary shuttle service, which makes it extremely easy to travel in and out of Milwaukee! Thank you once again for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are traveling to Milwaukee! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

great service, but

By

January 31, 2016

the staff was great, but hot tub wasn't available, room temp difficult to control, and bed a bit too firm for me

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear gnik, Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your recent stay with us while visiting the Milwaukee area. I am truly sorry that your experience at our hotel was not a positive one, as it saddens me to hear that we fell short of your expectations. I want to assure you that your feedback is taken very seriously, and I will be sure to discuss your comments in detail with our staff, in order to ensure that these issues do not arise again. Thank you once again for you feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Inadequate heating system and comforter

By

January 28, 2016

I visited this hotel in January and unfortunately the heating system did not work correctly for our climate. The system would kick in when there was movement in the room. Unfortunately, when sleeping the temperature dipped quite low. That coupled with the lack of an adequate comforter resulted in a restless night with me waking to get some warmth into the room. I also had a problem with my bill and have placed two phone calls to the "manager" on duty and am still waiting for a response. The error was to have been corrected (identified upon my checking in) but it was not correctly taken care of. Very poor customer service from the manager.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Susie777, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at our property. I am truly sorry for the inconveniences that you experienced throughout your stay with us. I want to assure you that we take these matters very seriously, and your concerns have been addressed with the appropriate departments, in order to ensure that this is resolved, and does not happen again. Thank you once again for the honest feedback, we truly do appreciate it. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Need more staff/better communication

By

January 28, 2016

club

Overall, there needs to be a focus on hospitality. For that is what a hotel is for. Would like to see more staff, better communication and I think things would go much smoother.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear ambitousbizowoman, Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your recent stay with us while visiting the Milwaukee area. I am truly sorry that your experience at our hotel was not a positive one, as it saddens me to hear that we fell short of your expectations. I want to assure you that your feedback is taken very seriously, and I will be sure to discuss your comments in detail with our staff, in order to ensure that these issues do not arise again. Thank you once again for you feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean & Friendly

By

January 28, 2016

We got there early because we were told they would have rooms available... they didn't so we took advantage of their lunch menu, the flat bread was delicious, The room was spacious and very clean,, but the ice machine on our floor didn't work. We went to relax in the hot tub and it was out of service, Dinner was great the prime rib was cooked to perfection, The staff was very courteous, Breakfast wasn't included in our package when we were told it would be but was well worth the cost. The rooms around u were a bit loud but not to bad for a weekend and the mattress's are very firm .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear FrustratedinWI, Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport. We truly value all feedback that we receive from our guests. We find it is a great way to recognize our team for their hard work and also a valuable tool for coaching to capitalize on opportunities to better serve our guests. I have shared your comments with our entire team to better improve our operations moving forward. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the Milwaukee Airport area! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Top hotel near the MKE airport

By

January 27, 2016

club

They have a very good stay and fly program with convenient service to the airport.

Everything was great except for a large private event (maybe a wedding) on Saturday night. There were a lot of people hanging out in the lobby area and just outside the door smoking. I did not feel comfortable going in and out during this event there were so many people hanging out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport and for providing us with a four star review! I am happy to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us, and that our Park, Sleep, and Fly program was the perfect package for your needs! I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff, and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels find you in the Milwaukee Airport area! Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Always Nice to Stay Here

By

January 27, 2016

club

Crowne Plaza is always a great hotel to stay at and offers very nice rooms. Our heat did not work well in our room, but we were told the system was brand new and they were still working out the kinks. I do have to say the breakfast buffet is a little pricey, but it did offer a great variety. Business rooms and hotel rooms were very nice and beds were very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Aloe255, Thank you so much for the four star review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport! I am thrilled to hear that you find our property to be a great one to stay at, and that you found our beds to be very comfortable! Thank you once again for the great feedback! I will be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less