Crowne Plaza Minsk

Hotel Front Desk: 375-17-2183400

Hotel Fax: 375-17-2008060

Hotel Email: info@cpminsk.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Minsk International Airport (Minsk 2) (MSQ)

- Distance from hotel: 24.85 MI/ 40 KM South West l

- Turn right at M2 Take the exit onto highway M2 Continue onto highway M2 8.6km Take the exit onto highway E30/M1 8.6km Continue onto highway E30/M1 16km Take the exit onto highway M4 Continue onto highway M4 9km Continue onto Partizanki ave 6.9km Continue onto Aranskaia str. 800m Turn right onto Sverdlova str. 1.2km Turn right onto Kirova str. 150m Destination will be on the left

Train
Minsk rail station

- Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM South West

- Minsk rail station (Minsk Passazhirsky) is the main passenger rail terminal in Belarus. It is located in the centre of Minsk, 8-minute walk down Kirov str to Crowne Plaza Minsk. It is sometimes called Minsk Ploshchad Lenina due to the metro station serving the terminal, or simply Minsk.

Subway

Lenina Square

- Distance from hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM North West

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 75 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

75reviews

  • 5 Stars
    36
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Secure and clean hotel and city

By

08 May 2015

platinumelite

Usually the price of accommodation in this hotel is considerably high but I managed to find the good deal. The hotel experience is definitely the best in Minsk especially I appreciate the welcome and treatment of Platinum IHG member.I'll try to repeat this great experience.

Posted by HotelStaff
14 May 2015
Dear Mr. Pehar Zeljko, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We are delighted to hear your kind words regarding our hotel, IHG rewards reception and that the situation with the finally accommodation rate did add to your comfort and well being. We take pride in ensuring our hotel guests feel welcome and comfortable while at our property. Thank you again for your comments, we are delighted that you plan to return and can't wait to welcome you back! Sincerely, HAKAN ORHAN GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Уютный комфортабельный отель в центре Минска

By

05 May 2015

club

Комфортабельный отель в самом центре Минска. Профессиональные сотрудники, внимательные и вежливые. Неплохой завтрак, чисто в помещениях и залах. Есть много возможностей для бизнес- встреч различных масштабов. Номера уютные. Хорошая звукоизоляция. Чистое бельё. Любой вопрос решают быстро и качественно.

Posted by HotelStaff
07 May 2015
Уважаемый гость, Искренне благодарю Вас за Ваш визит в отель Crowne Plaza Minsk и за Ваш отзыв! Нам очень приятно, что Вы так высоко оценили уровень обслуживания в нашем отеле. Для меня и моих коллег, читать Ваши комментарии - это лучшая награда и признание. Будем рады видеть Вас вновь, надеемся, что во время следующего визита в Минск Вы выберете наш отель. С уважением,
Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage des Hotels

By

04 May 2015

erstklassige zentrale Lage, kompfortables Business Hotel

Posted by HotelStaff
08 May 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. As an IHG Rewards Gold Member we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our central location, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, HAKAN ORHAN GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Good location, Friendly Staffs

By

29 April 2015

platinumelite

located in central downtown Minsk, this property is close to most of the major places and parks to visit. Although it is two~three blocks away from the nearest metro station, the walk is not too bad.

Rooms are quite old in some wings/floors, but beds and bathroom furniture are clean and comfortable. Not much recognition of your membership status, but still nice enough.

Breakfast is just okay. maybe would be better in the club lounge, but the restaurant was barely average. Staffs are super friendly and tries to help you a lot.

Posted by HotelStaff
04 May 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We are happy to know that you like our great hotel location and friendly staff. Your comments regarding member recognition and breakfast are highly valuable and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Yours sincerely,
Read More
Read Less