Crowne Plaza Minsk

Hotel Front Desk: 375-17-2183400

Hotel Fax: 375-17-2008060

Hotel Email: info@cpminsk.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Minsk International Airport (Minsk 2) (MSQ)

- Distance from hotel: 24.85 MI/ 40 KM South West l

- Turn right at M2 Take the exit onto highway M2 Continue onto highway M2 8.6km Take the exit onto highway E30/M1 8.6km Continue onto highway E30/M1 16km Take the exit onto highway M4 Continue onto highway M4 9km Continue onto Partizanki ave 6.9km Continue onto Aranskaia str. 800m Turn right onto Sverdlova str. 1.2km Turn right onto Kirova str. 150m Destination will be on the left

Train
Minsk rail station

- Distance from hotel: 0.31 MI/ 0.5 KM South West

- Minsk rail station (Minsk Passazhirsky) is the main passenger rail terminal in Belarus. It is located in the centre of Minsk, 8-minute walk down Kirov str to Crowne Plaza Minsk. It is sometimes called Minsk Ploshchad Lenina due to the metro station serving the terminal, or simply Minsk.

Subway

Lenina Square

- Distance from hotel: 0.19 MI/ 0.3 KM North West

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 61 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

61reviews

  • 5 Stars
    30
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Business Trip

By

27. Februar 2015

club

Ottimo per business, ottime le aree ricettive per incontri, meeting e aree di lavoro, ottimi i servizi lounge e spa, un po' carente il bar dal punto di vista dell'arredo.

Posted by HotelStaff
28. Februar 2015
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for this review of Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel. As an IHG Rewards Club member we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. With great pleasure we noted that you truly enjoyed your visit and the services rendered. Your positive and rewarding feedback has already been shared with my team. Your points about the furniture have been noted and taken into consideration. We would be delighted to welcome you at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel in the future again. Sincerely, HAKAN ORHAN GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

24. Februar 2015

club

Eccellent hotel. Very good location and service.
The staff was very good and always available for any kind of request. I will certainly use this hotel again once I am in Minsk

Posted by HotelStaff
28. Februar 2015
Dear Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for this review of Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel. As an IHG Rewards Club member we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide a great place to stay. With great pleasure we noted that you truly enjoyed your visit and the services rendered. Your positive and rewarding feedback has already been shared with my team. We would be delighted to welcome you at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel in the future again. Sincerely, HAKAN ORHAN GENERAL MANAGER
Posted by HotelStaff
27. Februar 2015
Dar Guest, First of all I would like to thank you for this review of Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel. As an IHG Rewards Club member we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide a great place to stay. With great pleasure we noted that you truly enjoyed your visit and the services rendered. Your positive and rewarding feedback has already been shared with my team. We would be delighted to welcome you at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel in the future again. Sincerely, HAKAN ORHAN GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Это мой второй визит в Crowne Plaza

By

17. Februar 2015

В отеле Crowne Plaza я уже втрой раз.
Первый приезд был в мае 2014 на ЧМ по хоккею через фирму «Центркурорт»
Выбрала Ваш отель снова по следующим причинам:
1. Удобное расположение
2. Наличие круглосуточного пункта обмены валют
3. Комфортные номера с полным набором всего необходимого
4. Хороший завтрак
Расстроило в моём номере 505 за креслом ободраны обои

Posted by HotelStaff
22. Februar 2015
Уважаемый Гость, Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за оставленный отзыв о Вашем пребывании в гостинице «Краун Плаза Минск». Наша команда прилагает все усилия для того, чтобы предоставить высочайший уровень сервиса нашим Гостям. Мы были рады узнать, что вы остались довольны расположением отеля, номерами, завтраками, а также наличием в отеле круглосуточного пункта обмены валют. Мы обязательно примем во внимание комментарии относительно состояния обоев в комнате. Приносим Вам свои искренние извинения за данное неудобство. Мы очень ждем Вашего приезда и возможности вновь приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением и наилучшими пожеланиями, Гюрсель Карадениз Генеральный директор
Read More
Read Less

OKUTAN

By

28. Januar 2015

club

EXCEPT THE NOISY AND CROWDED LOBBY BAR AND SOUND ISOLATION OF THE ROOMS I ENJOYED MY SRATROOMS

Posted by HotelStaff
02. Februar 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us following your recent stay here at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide a great place to stay. We regret to hear that certain elements of your stay were not up to your expectations. Your comments will be shared with the management teams concerned. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Minsk sometime in the future. Sincerely, Gursel Karadeniz Crowne Plaza Minsk
Read More
Read Less