Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 130 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    66
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Отличное обслуживание

By

June 27, 2016

club

Отзывчивый персонал.Супер кухня.
Радует вечерняя обстановка в ресторане и близ находящейся дискотеке .
Всегда с радостью и удовольствием вернусь в отель.
Цена/качество соответствуют ожиданиям .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Уважаемый Гость! Прежде всего мы хотели бы поблагодарить Вас за то, что уделили время и оставили свой отзыв на сайте IHG.com. Ваши комментарии, как участника очень важны для нас, поскольку они позволяют нам улучшать качество предоставляемых для гостей услуг. Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за общую положительную и высокую оценку отеля, ресторана и кухни, а также персонала и качества обслуживания. С уверенностью могу сказать, что для моих коллег Ваши оценки - лучшая награда и признание! Мы искренне рады, что смогли оправдать Ваши ожидания и сделать все моменты Вашего пребывания комфортными и приятными. Мы надеемся и в будущем принять Вас в качестве гостя в отеле «Краун Плаза Минск» и предоставить Вам самый лучший уровень сервиса. С уважением, Хакан Орхан Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Business in Minsk - Rest in the Crwon Plaza

By

June 20, 2016

Eine gute Wahl, sowohl für Privatreisen als auch Geschäftsaufenthalte. Ein gutes Gesamterlebnis.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for having taken the time to share your review with us following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Minsk. As we always pride ourselves in meeting and exceeding our guest's expectation, we were delighted to read that your overall experience was a positive one. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hakan Orhan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 15, 2016

Excellent hotel, great location, friendly and courteous staff, lots of amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We value your opinions of how we hosted your stay. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the positive remarks on our convenient location, staff and amenities. Our goal is to make your stay the best it can be and it looks like we accomplished our goal. We look forward to making your next stay even more memorable. Thank you again. Hope we will have an opportunity to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Hakan Orhan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Camera ampia e confortevole

By

June 14, 2016

club

Ottima struttura per chi lavora. posizionamento strategico

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts and comments regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Minsk. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed our comfortable rooms and central location. We look forward to sharing your kind words of appreciation with the team and hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Hakan Orhan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accueil parfait et piscine au top... Par contre, le soir...

By

June 13, 2016

club

Les installations sont au top...

... par contre, il se passe des choses pas forcément très saines au bar passée une certaine heure. Rien de bien glorieux pour cet hôtel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We appreciate your compliments regarding the level of service and our swimming pool. Naturally, we were disappointed to know that a few elements of your stay did not live up to your expectations. The point regarding the ambience in the lobby bar was taken into consideration and reviewed with our team in order to take corrective actions. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you should your travels bring you back to Minsk. Best regards, Hakan Orhan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels in Minsk

By

June 13, 2016

club

I have been staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Minsk for the last three years and the quality of their service and amenities have been steadily improving over the years. Today I would say that the Crowne Plaza stands to be one of, if not the best hotel to stay at in Minsk. In addition its location makes it a prime spot for anyone coming to Minsk for any period of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide a nice place to stay. We appreciate your motivating feedback as this is our best resource for getting information about services we offer to our guests. Hope we will have an opportunity to welcome you in Crowne Plaza Minsk again soon! Sincerely, Hakan Orhan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected !

By

June 13, 2016

I have been in many leading Hotels of the World and I can easily say that the exceptional service and courtesy extended by the Front Desk and Concierge of this excellent Hotel are right on the Top of World standards.

A private Butler could not have been more pro active in facilitating my needs than this Staff.

I can easily recommend this Hotel purely for the pleasure of having the wonderful people at your service.

Ilia

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Ilia, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on IHG.com. That was a great pleasure to receive such a nice comment. It will be spread among our team and I can assure you that guest's comments are the best award for our staff. Our goal is to make your stay the best it can be and it looks like we accomplished our goal. We are looking forward to making your next stay even more memorable. Thank you again. Best regards, Hakan Orhan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Unforgettable

By

June 07, 2016

club

The hotel is very nicely located in city. Management and reception staff are very nice, helpful and friendly. Room, Bed, Bathroom and Breakfast are excellent. I would say overall what I had received during my stay was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for choosing CROWNE PLAZA MINSK! We are grateful for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are of utmost importance for us, because meeting guest’s expectations is our main goal and we try to do our best to create excellent service for you and make your stay perfect. It is pleasing to know that you enjoyed your stay and highly evaluated our staff so we will pass those warm comments to the team and they will be glad that their efforts are appreciated. Thank you very much for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again in Crowne Plaza Minsk.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 03, 2016

Always stay in this hotel when come to Minsk for business. Location and service are great. SPA is good but available for external guests. Night club and casino attracts a lot of doggy people to downstairs lobby what makes business meetings in that place uncomfortable. But I never saw any inadequate behaviour so assume it is well controlled and safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your stay with us. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. We have taken note of the points you've raised in this review and these will be taken into consideration in our efforts to continually monitor and improve the quality and services we offer. Thank you again for posting your comments. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Hakan Orhan
Read More
Read Less

eccellente,letto comodo

By

May 31, 2016

club

cuscini scomodi,preferirei fossero più rigidi e di dimenzioni standard

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear Guest, We are grateful for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is pleasing to know that you enjoyed your stay in general. We will make sure to pass those warm comments to the team and they will be glad that their efforts are appreciated. We understand that getting a great night’s sleep when you travel is incredibly important. If you visit us again you can use our “Pillow Menu” which offers our guests different types of pillows varying in thickness and softness for that perfect night’s sleep. Once again thank you for your valuable feedback and we sincerely hope to welcome you again in Crowne Plaza Minsk in the nearest future! Sincerely, HAKAN ORHAN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 27, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice located, close enough to the main street but not on it to suffer from the traffic noise.
The atmosphere is good
The room was clean, up to date, bed and pillows were comfortable
Basic internet connection was stable and fast
Comfortable working area and chair

Business lounge was nice and offers a good breakfast and nice evening snacks

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. We appreciate your compliments regarding our hotel being in a convenient location, comfortable pillows and bed, internet connection and clean rooms. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Hakan Orhan, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

bad hotel avoid

By

May 21, 2016

every thing is broken. the air conditioning in the entire hotel. the telephone system. the staff don't care

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel on IHG.com and for participating in our IHG loyalty program. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide a great place to stay. We paid attention to your fair comments are about overall impression of the room. Your comment is about broken things and telephone system was referred to the appropriate department. In our hotel we have central air conditioning and due to the unstable weather outside the system operates in a neutral mode. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly by email before your next visit. We will be glad to follow up your travel needs and we will be glad to assist you. It is our pleasure to make your stay comfortable and our staff will be always delighted to serve you. Once again thank you for your valuable feedback and we sincerely hope to welcome you again in Crowne Plaza Minsk in the nearest future! Hakan Orhan, General Manager
Read More
Read Less