Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 114 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    56
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Бизнес Минск

By

April 25, 2016

club

Отель давно известен для меня поэтому сразу к делу
плюсы:
- один из первых 5ти звездочных отелей ( реальные звезды)
- бары, завтраки все в норме

минус:
- для "новичнов" в отеле не сразу понятно где старый/новый корпус
- в час пик с парковкой для такси не сразу разберешь, где стоят машины отеля (может это мой бзик, но все же)

буду ли я останавливаться в ней еще раз, скорее да

Read More
Read Less

Minsk

By

April 20, 2016

club

Nice location, friendly staff, rooms clean,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback on IHG.com. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. We appreciate your compliments regarding our hotel being in a convenient location, staff friendly and helpful, and clean rooms. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Hakan Orhan General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nothing to complain about

By

April 15, 2016

I do spend 6 months a year in hotels, some hotels are one time is enough, however Crowne Plaza Minsk is one of those where I look forward to go back to

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel on IHG.com. and for participating in our IHG loyalty program. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide a great place to stay. Your nice comment will be passed among our hotel’s team. Please in case of any question do not hesitate to contact us directly by email before your next visit. We will be glad to follow up your travel needs and we will be glad to assist you. It is our pleasure to make your stay comfortable and our staff will be always delighted to serve you. Once again thank you for your nice feedback and we sincerely hope to welcome you again in Crowne Plaza Minsk in the nearest future! Kind regards, HAKAN ORHAN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best location in town

By

April 12, 2016

club

Everything is very good, the only thing that makes the atmosphere unpleasant in the lobby is the smoke from the bar. Would be good to remove the smoking area.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Ms. Iksar, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel on IHG.com. and for participating in our IHG loyalty program. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide a great place to stay. Your nice comment will be passed among our hotel’s team. Also we noted your comment about smoking in the lobby bar. Our lobby bar is divided into two zones, smoking and nonsmoking. We will try to improve the ventilation system to reduce unpleasant smells. Please in case of any questions do not hesitate to contact us directly by email before your next visit. We will be glad to follow up your travel needs and we will be glad to assist you. It is our pleasure to make your stay comfortable and our staff will be always delighted to serve you. Once again thank you for your valuable feedback and we sincerely hope to welcome you again in Crowne Plaza Minsk in the nearest future! Kind regards, HAKAN ORHAN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

This hotel should improve

By

March 29, 2016

The casino and the girls make the ground floor bar uncomfortable for female business travellers.
The rooms are heated only by noisy air condition; if you switch it off, the room gets quickly cold.
The internet in in the room is often very slow; sometimes it works only outside of peak hours, e.g. after mid night.

For all these reasons most of my colleagues decided to book other hotels in Minsk.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear Mr. Putz, Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Minsk! First and foremost we would like to thank you for being a Gold Member of IHG Rewards Club. We are grateful for taking the time to write us your valuable feedback as it enables us to target even the smallest problem areas and the issues you described in your feedback are extremely urgent and alarming. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept our sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the speed of complimentary internet, the air-conditioning system in the room and the atmosphere of lobby bar. This information was properly discussed with our management and will definitely help us to held additional corrective actions and repairings. We are chary of our reputation and our main goal is to assure our guest’s comfort and satisfaction. Attentiveness of such a valuable guest like you helps us to improve the quality of the service rendered and motivates for the further fruitful and efficient work. Would you be so kind and accept 1000 points on your IHG Rewards Club account as Service Recovery, on the hotel’s behalf. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We sincerely hope to welcome you in Minsk in the nearest future and would like to assure you that you will always receive our utmost personal attention while staying at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel! Kind regards, Hakan Orhan General Manager
Posted byCustomerCare
April 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations and we appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the noise from the air conditioning unit and the slow internet connection may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, nor something that we take these concerns lightly. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to meet our guests' needs and comfort. Thank you for your feedback and we hope that you would consider staying with us again in order to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Удобное расположение и хорошие завтраки

By

March 21, 2016

Удобное расположение и хорошие завтраки, но проблемы с обогревом номера. Обслуживание в баре невежливое.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2016
Уважаемый Александр, Прежде всего, мы хотим поблагодарить Вас за то, что уделили время и оставили отзыв касательно проживания в гостинице «Краун Плаза Минск». Для нас очень важны Ваши комментарии, оставленные на нашей странице IHG.com, которые позволяют нам совершенствоваться дальше, так как нашей главной целью является предоставление высочайшего уровня сервиса для наших гостей. Благодарим Вас за положительную оценку расположения отеля и качества предлагаемых завтраков в ресторане "Империя". Нам действительно искренне жаль, что некоторые моменты пребывания в нашей гостинице не соответствовали Вашим ожиданиям. Смеем Вас заверить, что вся указанная Вами ценная информация касательно обогрева гостевого номера и качества обслуживания в баре была незамедлительно направлена в соответствующие отделы, и мы обязательно будем работать над Вашими комментариями. Искренне надеемся, что в следующий раз Вы рассмотрите услуги гостиницы «Краун Плаза Минск» и пребывание с нами оставит самые приятные воспоминания. С уважением и наилучшими пожеланиями, ХАКАН ОРХАН Генеральный Менеджер
Read More
Read Less

отличное обслуживание

By

March 07, 2016

club

Все понравилось .Советую всем менеджерам ,разных уровней. Отдельное спасибо за вечерние услуги и помощь .Хорощо отдохнул.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2016
Уважаемый Гость, Прежде всего позвольте искренне поблагодарить Вас за то, что поделились своими мыслями и впечатлениями касательно проживания в гостинице "Краун Плаза Минск" на нашей странице IHG.com. Мы высоко ценим комментарии наших гостей, поскольку они позволяют нам не только совершенствовать уровень сервиса и обслуживания, но также мотивируют на дальнейшую плодотворную работу, которая приносит радость и удовольствие. Выражаем благодарность за общую положительную и высокую оценку отеля, спектра предоставляемых услуг и качества обслуживания. С уверенностью могу сказать, что для моих коллег Ваши оценки - лучшая награда и признание! Мы надеемся и в будущем принять Вас в качестве гостя в отеле «Краун Плаза Минск» и предоставить Вам самый лучший уровень сервиса. С уважением, ХАКАН ОРХАН Генеральный Менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Hotel in zona centrale di Minsk

By

March 05, 2016

Ottimi servizi e ottima colazione, unico neo le camere troppo calde

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us your feedback on IHG.com. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. We appreciate your compliments regarding our hotel being in a convenient location and the quality of breakfasts served. On the other hand, we apologize for the inconvenience the temperature of the room may have caused you. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the nearest future. Thank you once again for your valuable comments, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, HAKAN ORHAN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

хороший отель,

By

February 14, 2016

platinumelite

Отель мне понравился,,несмотря на некоторые недоразумения. Звонок утром и вопрос-когда уедете?! Или - у нас нет сотрудника кто пригонит вашу машину.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2016
Уважаемый Гость, Прежде всего позвольте искренне поблагодарить Вас за то, что поделились своими мыслями и впечатлениями касательно проживания в гостинице "Краун Плаза Минск" на нашей странице IHG.com. Мы высоко ценим комментарии наших гостей, поскольку они позволяют нам не только совершенствовать уровень сервиса и обслуживания, но также мотивируют на дальнейшую плодотворную работу, которая приносит радость и удовольствие. Выражаем благодарность за общую положительную оценку отеля. Нам искренне жаль, что некоторые моменты пребывания в нашей гостинице не соответствовали Вашим ожиданиям. Надеемся, что в следующий раз Вы дадите нам ещё один шанс и возможность предоставить Вам самый лучший уровень сервиса. Ещё раз спасибо за Ваши комментарии! С уважением, ХАКАН ОРХАН Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

You sleep in a kind of public house

By

February 08, 2016

Front desk super

Lounge super

Breakfast very good

Room ok matraze not comfortable.

The rest of the facility public house very inconvenient with partners for business talks.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Minsk! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback on IHG.com. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guests. We would like to mention that our main goal is to ensure your feedback will be shared with all the hotel team. We appreciate your compliments regarding our hotel being in a convenient location,front desk staff friendly and helpful, VIP zone Club Lounge and the quality of breakfasts served. On the other hand, we apologize for the inconvenience the comfort of the matress and other facilities may have caused you. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, HAKAN ORHAN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the nicest hotels in Minsk

By

December 21, 2015

With numerous amenities available to every guest and spacious and clean rooms, this hotel is definitely recommended. There were extra toiletries in the bathroom that you would typically have to request and the rooms are a good size. The noise from the night club can be a bit loud depending on where your room is. Clearly saving energy on light bulbs, because only every other light is working in all the hallways. The restaurant has very affordable menu and the food is good. Breakfast buffet is very international, catering to most cultural nutritional habits.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2015
Dear Mr. Scott Robert, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel on IHG.com. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide a great place to stay. It is always nice to hear warm comments about room sizes, quality of our food which is served in our hotel’s restaurant. Your nice comment will be passed among our hotel’s team. Despite of this, we regret to know that few elements of your stay were below your expectation. It will be noted for the future actions to prevent guest’s dissatisfaction. Please in case of any questions do not hesitate to contact us directly by email: concierge@cpminsk.com or by telephone: +375172183400 before your next visit. We will be glad to follow up your travel needs and we will be glad to assist you. It is our pleasure to make your stay comfortable and our staff will be always delighted to serve you. Once again thank you for your valuable feedback and we sincerely hope to welcome you again in Crowne Plaza Minsk in the nearest future! Kind regards, HAKAN ORHAN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Завышенные ожидания!!

By

December 19, 2015

club

Разочарован! Требуется ремонт. Темный, вонючий бар рядом с казино. четыре звезды с минусом!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2015
Уважаемый Гость, Прежде всего, мы хотели бы поблагодарить Вас за то, что уделили время и оставили отзыв касательно проживания в гостинице «Краун Плаза Минск». Для нас очень важны Ваши комментарии, оставленные на нашей странице IHG.com, которые позволяют нам совершенствоваться дальше, так как нашей главной целью является предоставление высочайшего уровня сервиса для наших гостей. Нам действительно искренне жаль, что некоторые моменты пребывания в нашей гостинице не соответствовали Вашим ожиданиям. Мы бы хотели любезно попросить Вас описать ситуацию, которая оставила у Вас впечатление меньшей гостеприимности с нашей стороны в отдельном письме и отправить на адрес concierge@cpminsk.com. Данная и ценная информация даст нам возможность улучшить качество сервиса по указанным вами направлениям. Искренне надеемся, что в следующий раз Вы рассмотрите услуги гостиницы «Краун Плаза Минск» и пребывание с нами оставит самые приятные воспоминания. С уважением и наилучшими пожеланиями, Хакан Орхан Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less