Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 104 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

One of the nicest hotels in Minsk

By

December 21, 2015

With numerous amenities available to every guest and spacious and clean rooms, this hotel is definitely recommended. There were extra toiletries in the bathroom that you would typically have to request and the rooms are a good size. The noise from the night club can be a bit loud depending on where your room is. Clearly saving energy on light bulbs, because only every other light is working in all the hallways. The restaurant has very affordable menu and the food is good. Breakfast buffet is very international, catering to most cultural nutritional habits.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2015
Dear Mr. Scott Robert, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel on IHG.com. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide a great place to stay. It is always nice to hear warm comments about room sizes, quality of our food which is served in our hotel’s restaurant. Your nice comment will be passed among our hotel’s team. Despite of this, we regret to know that few elements of your stay were below your expectation. It will be noted for the future actions to prevent guest’s dissatisfaction. Please in case of any questions do not hesitate to contact us directly by email: concierge@cpminsk.com or by telephone: +375172183400 before your next visit. We will be glad to follow up your travel needs and we will be glad to assist you. It is our pleasure to make your stay comfortable and our staff will be always delighted to serve you. Once again thank you for your valuable feedback and we sincerely hope to welcome you again in Crowne Plaza Minsk in the nearest future! Kind regards, HAKAN ORHAN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Завышенные ожидания!!

By

December 19, 2015

club

Разочарован! Требуется ремонт. Темный, вонючий бар рядом с казино. четыре звезды с минусом!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2015
Уважаемый Гость, Прежде всего, мы хотели бы поблагодарить Вас за то, что уделили время и оставили отзыв касательно проживания в гостинице «Краун Плаза Минск». Для нас очень важны Ваши комментарии, оставленные на нашей странице IHG.com, которые позволяют нам совершенствоваться дальше, так как нашей главной целью является предоставление высочайшего уровня сервиса для наших гостей. Нам действительно искренне жаль, что некоторые моменты пребывания в нашей гостинице не соответствовали Вашим ожиданиям. Мы бы хотели любезно попросить Вас описать ситуацию, которая оставила у Вас впечатление меньшей гостеприимности с нашей стороны в отдельном письме и отправить на адрес concierge@cpminsk.com. Данная и ценная информация даст нам возможность улучшить качество сервиса по указанным вами направлениям. Искренне надеемся, что в следующий раз Вы рассмотрите услуги гостиницы «Краун Плаза Минск» и пребывание с нами оставит самые приятные воспоминания. С уважением и наилучшими пожеланиями, Хакан Орхан Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

concierg

By

November 25, 2015

Sehr freundlich und extrem hilfsbereit!! Und kennt sich sehr gut aus.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2015
Dear Guest! Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Minsk! We appreciate your choice of Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel for your recent visit to Minsk and for taking the time to share your comments with us. It was a great pleasure for us to host you and we hope that your next visit will be even more pleasant and nice. It was a real pleasure to read your valuable feedback. Your positive comments have been shared with Crowne Plaza Team. Please, accept our deep gratitude for this. Once again, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to welcome you in Crowne Plaza Minsk soon. Hope that you future stay will bring you positive and pleasant emotions! Sincerely, HAKAN ORHAN GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

November 09, 2015

club

Good sized room, quiet, comfortable. Could do with a few more English Channels on TV, would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on IHG.com following your recent stay here at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel. Your comments are of utmost importance for us, because meeting guest’s expectations is our main goal and we try to do our best to create excellent service for you and make your stay perfect. With great pleasure we noted that you truly enjoyed your visit and the services rendered. Your valuable notes regarding the improvement of TV channels selection has already been shared with our team. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, HAKAN ORHAN GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

none

By

November 03, 2015

club

I enjoyed staying at the Crown Plaza Hotel in Minsk as it has always been my hotel of choice in Belarus.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2015
Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for being Base Member of IHG Rewards Club! We are grateful for taking the time to share your comments following your recent stay here at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel. Your comments are of utmost importance for us, because meeting guest’s expectations is our main goal and we try to do our best to create excellent service for you and make your stay perfect. With great pleasure we noted that you truly enjoyed your visit and the services rendered. Your positive and rewarding feedback has already been shared with our team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again very soon and providing the highest quality of service for you. Best regards, HAKAN ORHAN General Manager
Read More
Read Less

высокое качество отеля и обслуживания

By

October 26, 2015

club

высокое качество отеля и обслуживания, отличное расположение в городе.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2015
Уважаемый Гость! Прежде всего, мы хотели бы поблагодарить Вас за то, что уделили время и оставили отзыв касательно проживания в нашем Отеле "Краун Плаза Минск". Ваше мнение очень важно для нас! Невероятно приятно узнать, что нам удалось создать для Вас максимально комфортную атмосферу и учесть все ваши пожелания, так как мы стараемся делать все возможное, чтобы наши Гости чувствовали себя уютно! Благодарим за то, что по достоинству оценили качество обслуживания, а также расположение гостиницы. Мы очень ждем Вашего приезда и возможности вновь приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением и наилучшими пожеланиями, ХАКАН ОРХАН Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Достойный отель с недостатками

By

October 26, 2015

club

При всех прочих достоинствах у отеля есть и недочеты. Меня удивили не горящие лампочки в части помещений и прекрасные картины, которыми оформлены коридоры отеля, которые висят криво...
Из таких мелочей тоже складывается уважение к посетителям. Надеюсь, менеджмент отеля прогуляется по своей вотчине и обратит внимание на эти досадные мелочи, котроые при достаточно высокой стоимости проживания, просто не должны быть заметны его постояльцам.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2015
Уважаемый Гость, Прежде всего, мы хотели бы поблагодарить Вас за то, что уделили время и оставили отзыв касательно проживания в гостинице «Краун Плаза Минск». Для нас очень важны Ваши комментарии, оставленные на нашей странице IHG.com, которые позволяют нам совершенствоваться дальше, так как нашей главной целью является предоставление высочайшего уровня сервиса для наших гостей. Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы наши стандарты обслуживания, исключительное расположение,предлагаемая еда и отдых в целом оказывали незабываемое впечатление на наших гостей. Пожалуйста, примите наши искренние извинения за те недочёты, с которыми Вам пришлось столкнуться во время пребывания в отеле. Ваши замечания не останутся незамеченными и будут рассмотрены для дальнейших действий. Еще раз большое спасибо за Ваш ценный отзыв и за выбор гостиницы «Краун Плаза Минск». Мы очень ждем Вашего приезда и возможности вновь приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, ХАКАН ОРХАН Генеральный менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Отель стал значительно хуже

By

October 21, 2015

platinumelite

При заселение в отеле 5* не было швейцара, в номере не работал телефон, не горела лампочка в коридоре. Шампуни открываются с трудом, пол обшарпан, окна грязные немытые номер 304. Парковки перед отелем фактически нет нужно идти с чемоданом за 100 метров

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2015
Уважаемый Гость! Прежде всего, мы хотели бы поблагодарить Вас за то, что уделили время и оставили отзыв касательно проживания в гостинице «Краун Плаза Минск». Для нас очень важны Ваши комментарии, которые позволяют нам совершенствоваться дальше, так как нашей главной целью является предоставление высочайшего уровня сервиса для наших гостей. Мы искренне сожалеем, что Ваше пребывание не соответствовало Вашим ожиданиям. Мы приносим свои извинения, за все те проблемы, с которыми Вы столкнулись во время пребывания в отеле. Вся указанная Вами ценная информация была незамедлительно направлена в соответствующие отделы, и мы обязательно будем работать над Вашими конструктивными комментариями. Мы искренне надеемся, что в дальнейшем мы сможем снова поприветствовать Вас в нашей гостинице и изменить Ваши впечатления в лучшую сторону. С уважением, ХАКАН ОРХАН ГЕНЕРАЛЬНЫЙ МЕНЕДЖЕР
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Sevice and Hotel

By

October 19, 2015

All was ok and good as per my expectations. Good atmosphere, Hotel staff are excellent and kind. Good position and services.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 23, 2015
Dear Guest! Thank you for having taken the time to leave us your valued feedback regarding your recent stay with us here at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide an excellent place to stay. With great pleasure we noted that you truly enjoyed your visit and the services rendered. Your positive and rewarding feedback has already been shared with my team. Thank you again for your comments, we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon. Yours sincerely, HAKAN ORHAN GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

改善点

By

October 18, 2015

club

ヅロントスタッフの人数のそうかを求めます。今回、楽しみに宿泊しましたが、ルームキーの故障で何度も位フロントに対応を求めました。あるときは不在でレセプションで待つこともあり、不快な思いをしました。

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments here on IHG.com following your recent stay here at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel. We appreciate all comments, both positive and constructive and appreciate your concern and interest, because it is IHG's goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. We regret to learn that some elements of your stay and our service were not up to your expectations and we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. Rest assured that all guest feedback/ comments are noted by the management and we are evaluating which area we can prioritize first. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your comments and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Yours sincerely, HAKAN ORHAN GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Мини-бар-печка и невнимательный персонал

By

October 17, 2015

все время моего пребывания из номера после уборки последовательно пропадали изначально имевшиеся там посуда и приборы (по мере моего пользования ими)
в 1 день недосчитался блюдец, во второй - чайных ложек, на третий попросил вернуть в номер блюдца и ложки, а вместо этого мне принесли 2 комплекта столовых приборов с большими тарелками!
просто издевательство.
мини-бары не охлаждают, а греют
шторы висят на честном слове - при попытке прикрыть их они слетают с крючков
допроситься острого ножа в номер очень сложно - он у них оказывается один - и тот-личный нож шеф-повара!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2015
Уважаемый Г-н Жуков Андрей! Прежде всего, мы хотели бы поблагодарить Вас за то, что уделили время и оставили отзыв касательно проживания в гостинице «Краун Плаза Минск». Для нас очень важны Ваши комментарии, оставленные на нашей странице IHG.com, которые позволяют нам совершенствоваться дальше, так как нашей главной целью является предоставление высочайшего уровня сервиса для наших гостей. Также позвольте поблагодарить Вас за лояльность к сети IHG, это большая честь приветствовать владельца Золотой карточки IHG в нашем отеле! Нам действительно искренне жаль, что некоторые моменты пребывания в нашей гостинице не соответствовали Вашим ожиданиям. Искренне надеюсь, что Вы дадите шанс нашему Отелю в следующий раз, и мы приложим все усилия, чтобы пребывание в гостинице "Краун Плаза Минск»" оставило у Вас самые приятные воспоминания. С уважением и наилучшими пожеланиями, Хакан Орхан Генеральный директор
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 25, 2015

Good hotel overall if a bit dark. Excellent breakfast. Comfy beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 05, 2015
Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Crowne Plaza Minsk! Thank you for contacting the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel regarding your experience during your recent stay. We always strive to provide a comfortable and friendly accommodation to our guests and make our guests feel warmer outside home country. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed the stay here, we try to do our best to provide our guests with the highest service level, that’s why your comments that you share with us are very important. We appreciate your encouraging review, as it helps us constantly improve further. Thank you again for your comments, and continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Minsk. Yours sincerely, HAKAN ORHAN GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less