Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 87 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

87reviews

  • 5 Stars
    45
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Best Hotel in Minsk !!!

By

August 09, 2015

I highly recommend this hotel to all travellers for business and leisure reasons. I particularly like the location, the comfort, the service levels for the most demanding customers. I want to highlight the exceptional services from the Guest Relationship Managers (Alone, Ekaterina and Emma). They are so professional, listening to customer requirements and always finding the optimal solution to make the stay in Minsk the most enjoyable possible.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good hotel

By

August 04, 2015

platinumelite

The beds are comfortable and breakfast upstairs is really good. Bathrooms are clean and such, but the showers are too small.
The location is good for walking around and shopping and such.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2015
Dear Mr. Clemsnman, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments here on following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We are delighted to hear about your good experience with us and we are glad that in general you had an enjoyable stay! However we do regret to learn of your disappointment regarding the size of the shower. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, HAKAN ORHAN GENERAL MANAGER
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2015
Dear Mr. Clemsnman, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments here on following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We are delighted to hear about your good experience with us and we are glad that in general you had an enjoyable stay! However we do regret to learn of your disappointment regarding the size of the shower. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, HAKAN ORHAN GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Отличный бизнес-сервис и качественное обслуживание гостей

By

July 13, 2015

club

Останавливаемся в отеле не первый раз. Всегда внимательное, вежливое отношение персонала, номера чистые, питание качественное. Бизнес- услуги, в т.ч. проведение конференций, совещаний, семинаров организуется на высоком уровне, учитываются все пожелания гостей. Наличие SPA зоны позволяет отдохнуть и расслабиться. Удобное месторасположение отеля- в самом центре, вблизи железнодорожного и автовокзалов, удобство доставки в аэропорт. Сотрудники отеля стараются решить любые возникающие вопросы, в любое время. Отель достойного уровня. Благодарим руководство и персонал отеля за профессионализм и качество работы.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2015
Уважаемый Г-н Арам, Благодарим Вас за выбор гостиницы «Краун Плаза Минск» и оставленный отзыв. Мы всегда стремимся сделать все, что в наших силах, для наших гостей, в надежде не только оправдать, но превзойти их ожидания. Мы очень рады, что Вам понравилось в нашем отеле, и признательны Вам за то, что поделились с нами своими впечатлениями. Невероятно приятно узнавать, что нам удалось создать для Вас максимально комфортную атмосферу и учесть все ваши пожелания. Разрешите еще раз выразить Вам глубокую признательность за написание данного отзыва. Ваши комментарии помогают и вдохновляют нас на еще более качественную работу и развитие. Мы очень ждем Вашего приезда и возможности вновь приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением и наилучшими пожеланиями, Хакан Орхан Генеральный директор
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service, erstklassige Lage des Hotels

By

July 06, 2015

Erstklassige Lage des Hotels, da Restaurants / Freizeitmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung zu Fuß zu erreichen .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. As an IHG Rewards Gold Member we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our central location, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, HAKAN ORHAN GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Замечательное обслуживание!

By

June 23, 2015

Все очень понравилось - сотрудники отеля были безупречны! Ну и шикарная постель!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2015
Уважаемая Г-жа Юлия, Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за оставленный отзыв о Вашем пребывании в гостинице «Краун Плаза Минск». Наша команда прилагает все усилия для того, чтобы предоставить высочайший уровень сервиса нашим Гостям. Мы рады слышать, что у Вас остались столь приятные впечатления о нашем Отеля. Мы стараемся делать все возможное, чтобы наши Гости чувствовали себя комфортно и уютно. Мы очень ждем Вашего приезда и возможности вновь приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением и наилучшими пожеланиями, Хакан Орхан Генеральный директор
Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

June 23, 2015

Особая благодарность Алене на ресепшен - человек на СВОЕМ месте.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2015
Уважаемая Г-жа Юлия, Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за оставленный отзыв о Вашем пребывании в гостинице «Краун Плаза Минск». Наша команда прилагает все усилия для того, чтобы предоставить высочайший уровень сервиса нашим Гостям. Мы стараемся делать все возможное, чтобы наши Гости чувствовали себя комфортно и уютно. Нам очень приятно получать такие приятные отзывы о работе наших коллег. Мы очень ждем Вашего приезда и возможности вновь приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением и наилучшими пожеланиями, Хакан Орхан Генеральный директор
Read More
Read Less

IHG -выбор сделан

By

June 19, 2015

club

Необходим текущий ремонт: трещина в раковине, поломанная розетка в комате,
был заказан номер с двумя кроватями:кровати сдвинуты и одно одеяло на двоих!!:))..Для 5*непозволительно
Бар резервирован для курящих (-)
Очень разочаровал "Dolce Vita":кондиционер работал плохо, было душно, интерьер как в советских ресторанах куда ходили коллективами отмечать юбилеи,декор не соответствует уровню гостиницы и ценам (блюда от 20-30 €, среднего качва вина от 40 €), на столе нет даже ромашки (это в июне!),столовые приборы, бокалы минимальны- не надо Christofle и Baccarat ,есть ведь и белорусское очн достойное
Персонал услужлив и приветлив( )
Завтрак на все вкусы( )

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2015
Уважаемый Гость, Благодарим Вас за выбор гостиницы «Краун Плаза Минск» и оставленный отзыв. Наша команда прилагает все усилия для того, чтобы предоставить высочайший уровень сервиса нашим Гостям. Ваше мнение для нас особенно важно, поскольку Вы являетесь почетным Гостем корпорации IHG в статусе Club. Позвольте принести свои искренние извинения за неудобства, с которыми Вы столкнулись во время Вашего пребывания в отеле. Ваши комментарии были приняты к сведению, что, безусловно, повлекло последующие действия. Мы благодарим Вас за то, что помогаете нам совершенствовать нашу работу, улучшать стандарты обслуживания и двигаться вперед. Мы рады получать отзывы, которые позволяют нам обратить внимание на недочеты в нашей работе, и исправлять их как можно скорее ради комфорта и безопасности наших Гостей. Также позвольте Вас поблагодарить за теплые слова касательно работы персонала и завтраков, которые сервируются в нашем ресторане «Империя». Искренне надеемся, что в следующий раз Вы рассмотрите услуги гостиницы «Краун Плаза Минск» и пребывание с нами оставит самые приятные воспоминания. С уважением и наилучшими пожеланиями, Хакан Орхан Генеральный директор
Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

June 01, 2015

Комфортный отель, отличное расположение в центре города, вежливый и внимательный персонал.
В номере не очень удобное расположение электрических розеток. Общий выключатель выключает всё освещение. Оставить включенной лампу для чтения у кровати или свет в прихожей не получается. Это не очень удобно.
В остальном все хорошо.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2015
Уважаемый Гость, Прежде всего, мы хотели бы поблагодарить Вас за то, что уделили время и оставили отзыв касательно проживания в «Краун Плаза Минск» отель. Для нас очень важны Ваши комментарии, которые помогают нам улучшить сервис отеля и превзойти ожидания наших Гостей. Мы рады узнать, что вы остались довольны месторасположением отеля, хорошим обслуживанием, а также, что нашли наш отель комфортным. Наша команда делает все возможное, чтобы наши гости чувствовали себя как дома, и очень приятно, когда наши старания замечают. Приносим Вам свои искренние извинения за причиненные неудобства, связанные с не очень удобным расположением розеток и другими моментами пребывания у нас в отеле. Ваши замечания не останутся незамеченными и будут рассмотрены для дальнейших действий Надеемся, в дальнейшем Вы будете рассматривать наш отель как надежного партнера и ещё не раз посетите во время Ваших следующих визитов! С уважением и наилучшими пожеланиями, Хакан Орхан Генеральный директор
Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2015
Уважаемый Гость, Прежде всего, мы хотели бы поблагодарить Вас за то, что уделили время и оставили отзыв касательно проживания в «Краун Плаза Минск» отель. Для нас очень важны Ваши комментарии, которые помогают нам улучшить сервис отеля и превзойти ожидания наших Гостей. Мы рады узнать, что вы остались довольны месторасположением отеля, хорошим обслуживанием, а также, что нашли наш отель комфортным. Наша команда делает все возможное, чтобы наши гости чувствовали себя как дома, и очень приятно, когда наши старания замечают. Приносим Вам свои искренние извинения за причиненные неудобства, связанные с не очень удобным расположением розеток и другими моментами пребывания у нас в отеле. Ваши замечания не останутся незамеченными и будут рассмотрены для дальнейших действий Надеемся, в дальнейшем Вы будете рассматривать наш отель как надежного партнера и ещё не раз посетите во время Ваших следующих визитов! С уважением и наилучшими пожеланиями, Хакан Орхан Генеральный директор
Read More
Read Less

I'll avoid stayng in this hotel

By

June 01, 2015

I'll avoid stayng in this hotel due to smell of smoking everywhere, noise and sometime low quality of attitude.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments here on IHG.com following your recent stay here at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel. We are deeply sorry we fell below your expectations. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate you for bringing this into our attention as the feedback we receive from our guests like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to improve our guest services. Once again, I thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a flawless experience. Sincerely, HAKAN ORHAN GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay

By

May 27, 2015

club

Everything is good. No complains. The location is close to everything you need in Minsk. Walking distance to most of the activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2015
Dar Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments here on IHG.com following your recent stay here at the Crowne Plaza Minsk Hotel. We are pleased that our central location did add to your comfort and that hotel staff and service did contribute to your well-being and enjoyment during your stay. It will be a pleasure to share your comments with the team. We hope that your review will be useful for future visitors and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Minsk again soon. Sincerely, HAKAN ORHAN GENERAL MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Hotel in Minsk with central location

By

May 25, 2015

club

Big hotel in Minsk, easy accessible, suitable both for business and leisure.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 03, 2015
Dear I.Rene, Thank you for providing us with a very considerate review and thank you for staying with us. We are very happy that we have catered both your needs - business and leisure. We are also happy that you found our hotel accessible. Thank you for giving us a valuable feedback. We hope you would choose to stay with us again should your travels bring you back to Minsk. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

внимательный персонал, чистые просторные комнаты

By

May 25, 2015

В целом понравилась гостиница. В самом центре, чистые номмера, внимательный персонал.
Из минусов: ужасное кофе на завтрак и выдача курящих номеров для некурящих

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2015
Уважаемый Гость, Прежде всего, мы хотели бы поблагодарить Вас за то, что уделили время и оставили отзыв касательно проживания в гостинице «Краун Плаза Минск». Для нас очень важны Ваши комментарии, оставленные на нашей странице в IHG.com, которые позволяют нам совершенствоваться дальше, так как нашей главной целью является предоставление высочайшего уровня сервиса для наших гостей. Нам было очень приятно узнать, что Вы по достоинству оценили наш отель, чистоту номерного фонда и внимательность персонала. Наша команда делает все возможное, чтобы наши гости чувствовали себя как дома, и очень приятно, когда наши старания замечают. Приносим Вам свои искренние извинения за причиненные неудобства, связанные с категорией номеров и качеством кофе. Мы будем счастливы, если во время Вашего следующего визита к нам Вы сможете оценить всю проделанную нами работу по повышению уровня нашего сервиса. Будем рада приветствовать Вас снова в гостинице «Краун Плаза Минск»! С уважением и наилучшими пожеланиями, Хакан Орхан Генеральный директор
Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2015
Уважаемый Гость, Прежде всего, мы хотели бы поблагодарить Вас за то, что уделили время и оставили отзыв касательно проживания в гостинице «Краун Плаза Минск». Для нас очень важны Ваши комментарии, оставленные на нашей странице в IHG.com, которые позволяют нам совершенствоваться дальше, так как нашей главной целью является предоставление высочайшего уровня сервиса для наших гостей. Нам было очень приятно узнать, что Вы по достоинству оценили наш отель, чистоту номерного фонда и внимательность персонала. Наша команда делает все возможное, чтобы наши гости чувствовали себя как дома, и очень приятно, когда наши старания замечают. Приносим Вам свои искренние извинения за причиненные неудобства, связанные с категорией номеров и качеством кофе. Мы будем счастливы, если во время Вашего следующего визита к нам Вы сможете оценить всю проделанную нами работу по повышению уровня нашего сервиса. Будем рада приветствовать Вас снова в гостинице «Краун Плаза Минск»! С уважением и наилучшими пожеланиями, Хакан Орхан Генеральный директор
Read More
Read Less